Tiffany's Floral Creations Reviews

40 | Bellevue, NE
See photos, pricing and details

40 Reviews for Tiffany's Floral Creations

Recommended by 100%

40
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • D

    Danielle · Married on 09/05/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have nothing but great things to say about Tiffany's Floral Creations. I went in with a firm budget and no idea what I wanted other than "dark purple" flowers. After two meetings, we had a firm plan, and wow--the flowers were absolutely stunning and such a great price. We got nothing but compliments on the centerpieces, my bridal bouquet, the corsages, the cake flowers, the boutineers, etc. Everything was just gorgeous--more beautiful than I ever could have imagined. I made an amazing decision by going with Tiffany, not only because she was the most affordable florist I talked to, but also because she is a sweet and thoughtful person and someone I enjoyed working with. I recommend her 100%!

    Sent on 10/10/2015
  • H

    Hollie · Married on 07/13/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tiffany did an amazing job on my wedding flowers- they were even more beautiful than I had envisioned. I got so many compliments on them! The price was very reasonable and she even included vases and directions on how to care for them.

    Sent on 07/16/2013
  • User3438556 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tiffany did an absolutely AMAZING job on the flowers for our June 2013 wedding! The first time we met, we were impressed by the number of samples she had including previous floral arrangements as well as the different types of flowers available. She was always on time for appointments leading up to our big day and was happy to make any changes we suggested along the way. Not only did she communicate well with us, but she also worked with the company doing our cake to insure the flowers were on time and available to be put on the cakes. We received so many compliments from our guests on the quality of the flowers as well as her close attention to detail. We highly recommend Tiffany's Floral Creations and greatly appreciate her hard work in making our day so special!

    Sent on 08/02/2013
  • Megan

    Megan · Married on 04/13/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The flowers were exactly what we were looking for. We got several compliment on the bouquets as many people hadnt seen some of the flowers in the bouquets. but it was a perfect blue and silver bouquet

    Sent on 04/16/2013
  • User2766905 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tiffany did an awesome job for my wedding! She was extremely helpful the first time we met to discuss arrangements. I had absolutely no clue what type of flowers, etc. that I wanted and I simply provided her with a few samples of pics and colors I liked and she did FABULOUS! Would definitely recommend her for any wedding or other occasion! Also, is very easy to work with, gets back to you quickly and very organized.
    (written by bride)

    Sent on 11/12/2012
  • K

    Kylie · Married on 08/18/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing florist! She did an excellent job! 100% recommended! I loved, loved, LOVED my wedding flowers!

    Sent on 09/06/2012
  • I

    Jenna · Married on 03/17/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tiffany was our florist for our wedding, and she was outstanding! I first saw her at a bridal fair and loved her designs. She is very laid back, yet professional and knows what she is doing. I honestly had no idea what kind of flowers I wanted. Tiffany was able to show me all different kinds and let me know the prices so we were able to come up with beautiful arrangements for a good price. She is very affordable and will work with you if you have a budget in mind. She was always available to answer questions/concerns, and was willing to meet up with me when I wanted to. I would definitely recommend Tiffany!

    Sent on 04/04/2012
  • K

    Kelley · Married on 08/06/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I recently worked with Tiffany on a wedding. The flowers were beautiful, Tiffany was professional and made everything go very smoothly. Highly recammend her to anyone!

    Sent on 08/11/2011
  • Aby

    Aby · Married on 07/23/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    First off I must say that Tiffany was more than accommodating to my busy work and school schedules for our appointments. She is very professional, creative, and completely reasonably priced. I came to her with a slightly tricky task of putting a miniature sized tractor into my bouquet so that it wasn’t noticeable to anyone except for me. Tiffany went above and beyond with meeting my request putting me into instant tears when I saw the finished product on my wedding day. I needed that special something with me and she made it happen. She also brought different ideas to the table, for instance using thistle for the groomsmen boutonnieres. They turned out absolutely gorgeous and were also something different that I hadn’t seen done before. I also have to mention that the flowers actually arrived early to the church, so the instant I walked in it was already something checked off the list of things to worry about! Perfect!

    Sent on 09/05/2011
  • K

    Kamie · Married on 06/24/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hands down Tiffany is the best florist around! She did the flowers for my wedding and saw my vision and turned it into reality! They were exactly what I imagined and more! She is so easy to work with and is so experienced that she can tell you if you are missing someone in your wedding party for flowers! She is incredibly flexible and her work is flawless!

    Sent on 07/10/2011
  • M

    Erin · Married on 06/11/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tiffany was AMAZING!!! Her flowers were exactly what I had pictured for my wedding day and literally took my breath away. She was always able to meet with me whenever I felt the need and the flowers for the cost were unbeatable. I would definitely recommend Tiffany to anyone who want GORGEOUS flowers for their wedding day!

    Sent on 06/15/2011
  • I

    Liliana · Married on 05/20/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tiffany was very helpful, support and responsible. I am coming for abroad country where you choose flowers seeing those and not only by pictures, Tiffany gave me the opportunity so I felt very comfortable and happy with the service. I definitively recommend her service.

    Sent on 05/31/2011
  • J

    Jacque · Married on 04/30/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tiffany did an amazing job with our wedding flowers! I only had a few ideas for what I wanted and she did an awesome job helping us! The flowers were beautiful and the price was even better!

    Sent on 06/05/2011
  • J

    Jen · Married on 04/02/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tiffany does an amazing job! Our flowers looked awesome and we had so many compliments on the bouquets, centerpiece and the alter arrangement. I was so happy with my bouquet she was able to include my grandmother’s locket and made it look perfect! I would highly recommend Tiffany.

    Sent on 04/11/2011
  • K

    Kim · Married on 03/26/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tiffany's Floral Creations is your BEST choice for wedding flowers! I ordered bouquets for me and the bridesmaids which came out more gorgeous than I could have imagined! Tiffany added fantastic colored accents on the stems and even threw in a complimentary bouquet for the toss. I ordered fresh flowers for the cake which she graciously hand delivered the night before to the cake gallery. Tiffany made the experience so wonderful, as she is very flexible and available to email or meet in person at any time. I highly, highly recommend her!! Her work is amazing!

    Sent on 04/03/2011
  • D

    Danielle · Married on 10/09/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She was awesome! She listened to everything I said and the flowers couldn't have been any better.

    Sent on 11/03/2010
  • M

    Mr and Mrs · Married on 09/25/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She had by FAR the best price I found. I put all of our centerpieces together myself, so I was just looking for the price of the flowers themselves. For the Gerberas that I ordered, the cheapest I had found anywhere else was $3 per stem. Tiffany's price was only $2 AND she threw in a few extras for the same price as what I had ordered to make sure that I had enough in case any of them broke or had petals bent or broken or wilted. She did a great job of taking my ideas and suggestions and mentioning things that might help and providing professional insight on what I was looking at and thinking about. She was also very fun to work with. I would definitely recommend using her in the future.

    Sent on 10/12/2010
  • M

    Ashley · Married on 09/05/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I originally found Tiffany's Floral Creations on weddingwire.com and am SO glad I did. Tiffany was AMAZING and our flowers were gorgeous! She worked with our budget and brought our vision to life. Working with Tiffany was stress-free, which is what I needed in the final weeks before the big day. I would recommend Tiffany to anyone - Thanks again Tiffany!

    Sent on 09/13/2010
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 08/28/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tiffany Floral Creation was amazing. They were able to create bouquets exactly how I imagined. Tiffany was great to work with and able to provide my dream bouquet at a much lower cost compared to other florists. Tiffany was always prompt and professional and was able to complement my own ideas with her knowledge of flowers. Would without hesitation, recommend her to anyone looking for a florist. She even traveled over 45 minutes to my wedding to provide me with my flowers.

    Sent on 09/06/2010
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 08/14/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tiffany did the flowers for my wedding and they were beautiful!! I had many compliments. Tiffany was very easy to work with. She was flexible and helped me stay within my budget. I was very uncertain with the exact amount of flowers I would need but she was very patient with me. I am really glad that I found her website and I would recommend her to anyone who is looking for beautiful flowers!!!!

    Sent on 08/26/2010
  • K

    Katie · Married on 08/07/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tiffany was amazing!!!! I called her a month before the wedding when I gave up trying to do it myself and it was the best decision of my life!!! The flowers were beautiful and totally unique! Everyone was giving me complments on them all night long. It was like she took my dream and made it into a reality. I checked all around and she was the best price by far out of everyone. We told her we wanted rock and roll flowers and she totally made it happen! Perfect! I can't say enough about these flowers! I almost cried when I saw them.

    Sent on 08/10/2010
  • H

    Heather · Married on 06/26/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tiffany was an amazing person to work with! My flowers were so beautiful! She did everything i asked for an then some.
    I had no worries!!! (every brides dream)

    Sent on 07/01/2010
  • S

    Sabrina · Married on 05/08/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I found Tiffany on WeddingWire.com. From the time I met her, through the several interactions I had with her up to and after the wedding I found Tiffany to be the best I could have asked for. She was so organized, precise and needed very little "vision" to create the perfect arrangements. She helped me get flowers for me to arrange myself as well. The flowers I had ordered ended up coming to Tiffany with some problems. She was able to overnight similar but more expensive flowers at no extra charge. She's accomodating, professional, and reasonably-priced.

    Sent on 05/13/2010
  • P

    stephanie · Married on 05/08/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would highly recommend having Tiffany do your wedding flowers. I met Tiffany at a Bridal Fair, and she made the process fun and easy! Tiffany is a very creative person. My wedding was this past May and she did bright bold flowers that everyone loved! She works on any budget and you get a lot of flowers for your money and high quality flowers. I would really recommend setting up an apt. to talk with her to see how she can make your wedding just as special as she made mine! Thank you so much for the beautiful flowers and taking the time to figure out what i wanted and what would work best! Go see her Tiffany does beautiful work! I love that she met with me one on one on several occasions while i was trying to figure out what would work best... I am just going to say this one more time Tiffany if fun and full of ideas and i highly, highly recommend anyone that is getting married or has a special occasion coming up to have Tiffany put together your flower creations!

    Sent on 05/14/2010
  • V

    vanessa · Married on 03/20/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tiffany did an excellent job on my wedding flowers. I had a vision of a pink gerbera daisy wedding that she picked up on right away. She made my vision come true! I was not by any means a flower expert but Tiffany took my ideas and brought them to life. When I needed her advice, her professional suggestions were very helpful. She was willing to meet me anywhere and was very flexible about meeting times. The church looked great and my bouquet was perfect! I would highly recommend Tiffany to any bride. ~ vanessa ~

    Sent on 04/08/2010

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review