Ties The Knot Reviews

10 | Meriden, CT
See photos, pricing and details

10 Reviews for Ties The Knot

Recommended by 100%

10
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

1 User photo

Ties The Knot 1
Sort by:
  • K

    K Marrow · Married on 11/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mrs. Marrow

    Katrina was absolutely phenomenal!!! She made our special untraditional marriage PERFECT!!! We will forever be grateful!

  • T

    Tatiana · Married on 06/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional, and responsive to emails. Katrina helped and gave suggestions in writing our vows. She reviewed our vows and made sure that everything was perfect. She even practiced how to say my husband's name since everyone has difficulty pronouncing it and she wanted to make sure she got it right. She was flexible with her schedule when scheduling a rehearsal date. Katrina arrived early the day of the wedding and helped with any of the finishing touches. We definitely recommend Katrina! Her personality and humor truly makes you feel comfortable and gives you the confidence that you picked a great JP and that your wedding will be everything you hoped for.

  • H

    Hannah · Married on 05/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Katrina was so great and so much fun to work with!! She made our ceremony so special I could not have asked for a better person to do it! You will not be disappointed!

  • A

    Ada · Married on 01/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She was flexible with able
    To come in short notice. She understood how we wanted simple and delivered a very nice and short ceremony and vows.

  • K

    Kyra · Married on 01/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Katrina is very accommodating and friendly!Me and my family were running late, and she was patient. The whole process was simple, she came prepared with a list of different vows we could choose from if we wanted. And she also did a sand ceremony for us.Highly recommended!

  • A

    Allysha · Married on 12/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Katrina was absolutely wonderful! She's very accommodating (I had her outside in 13degree weather!) She spoke loudly and clearly and was very professional. I would absolutely recommend her to anyone looking for an oofficiant for their wedding! It was a pleasure working with you Katrina! Thank you for being a part of our special day ☺

  • J

    jamie · Married on 12/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!!! Katrina was the perfect person to "tie the knot"! Couldn't have asked for a more perfect ceremony and it was all thanks to her!

  • R

    Robert · Married on 11/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Service was amazing I recommend to all very satified

  • H

    Holly · Married on 05/31/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Katrina was amazing. ..... exactly what we were looking for. She was professional while giving us the personal touch. Making sure days before we were ready as seeing if there was anything we needed.

    Ties The Knot 2
  • G

    gil · Married on 11/25/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    she was outstanding and very easy to communicate with for what we wanted in the cerimony

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review