9 Reviews for Tiers In Heaven LLC

4.9
out of 5.0
User Photos
todo alt text
todo alt text
todo alt text
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Cakes (4)
Delivery (4)
Setup (4)
Consultations (3)
Custom Design (3)
Private Tastings (3)
Cake Stands (1)
Cake Toppers (1)
Fresh Fruit (1)
9 Tiers In Heaven LLC Reviews
Sort by:

4.6

We shared our wedding cake vision with Jennifer at Tiers in Heaven and she brought it to life. We were extremely pleased with the taste and the presentation of the cake that Jennifer made for us. We loved everything about our cake and our interactions with Jennifer. Thank You Tiers in Heaven! We highly recommend working with them. FYI--we also did cake tastings elsewhere at some popular bakeries in the Tysons area and Tiers in Heaven beats them by far!

Profile Picture Aasha, 6/23/18, 4 Reviews
Category: Wedding Cake
Services Used: Consultations, Custom Design, Delivery, Setup, Private Tastings, Fresh Fruit, Cakes
5.0

Jennifer was great to work with. She did a beautiful job on our cake and at a very reasonable price. Her tastings are wonderful and the cake tastes just as great at your event.

Profile Picture Angela, 10/7/17, 1 Review
Category: Wedding Cake
5.0

Amazing!! She made everything smooth and easy for this out of town bride. She made our vision come to life. Will definitely recommend!!

Profile Picture Katie, 10/7/17, 1 Review
Category: Wedding Cake
5.0

Jennifer did a beautiful job on our wedding cake at the beach. She is very creative and adds her personal touch
to her creations. We were thrilled with her wedding cake she created for us.

Profile Picture DJ, 7/29/17, 1 Review
Category: Wedding Cake
Services Used: Cakes, Cake Stands, Cake Toppers, Consultations, Custom Design, Delivery, Setup
4.8

Jennifer was GREAT! She did last minute changes on the design of the cake due to miscommunication on my part, and she gave no flack. She handled it so well and the cake turned out better than I imagined! Such a moist cake and great flavor combos!

Photo for Tiers In Heaven LLC Review
Photo for Tiers In Heaven LLC Review
Photo for Tiers In Heaven LLC Review
Profile Picture Tiffany, 4/1/17, 2 Reviews
Category: Wedding Cake
5.0

Jennifer was amazing to work with. We were able to do a tasting and chose our flavors. I gave her an idea of the design I wanted and she brought it to life. The set up and presentation exceeded my expectation. The taste was amazing as well.
The flavors were rich and the cake was moist. Will refer to everyone!

Profile Picture KATIE, 10/22/16, 2 Reviews
Category: Wedding Cake
Services Used: Cakes, Consultations, Custom Design, Delivery, Setup, Private Tastings
5.0

Very talented artists. From the tasting which was not only delicious but beautifully displayed to the amazing cake. Not only was it everything we discussed and wanted but the taste was delicious. Everyone absolutely raved about the taste. Thank you so much

Profile Picture Amy, 8/7/16, 1 Review
Category: Wedding Cake
5.0

Jennifer was lovely to work with. There is a $25 fee for the tasting, but if you book her, it goes towards the cake/delivery fee, which worked out well for us, since we used her services.

We ordered a three-tier vanilla buttercream cake with a matching 1/4 sheet cake (which provided about 154 slices) for our wedding and were very impressed with the taste and quality. We even had guests who don't normally like wedding cake compliment us on our cake choice!

If I remember correctly, Jennifer also does an anniversary tier, so instead of freezing your top tier, you can use it to feed guests and then get a fresh one on your anniversary!

They day of, everything went smoothly. The cake arrived on time, in good condition and Jennifer placed our flowers/ivy on cake. It was gorgeous. I definitely recommend her!

Profile Picture Katie, 10/3/15, 4 Reviews
Category: Wedding Cake
Services Used: Delivery, Setup, Private Tastings, Cakes
4.7

Jen was great! My cake is the one pictured here and it was beautiful not to mention delicious! She is so sweet, talented, and easy to work with. Her prices are also awesome,

Thanks you soooo much for all your hard work! The cake was a work of art.

Profile Picture Amanda, 8/22/14, 2 Reviews
Category: Wedding Cake