Weddings

Tie the Knot Puerto Rico Reviews

Tie the Knot Puerto Rico

Tie the Knot Puerto Rico

Isabela, PR
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 16 Reviews
View more information

16 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 16
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner

35 User photos

Sort by:
  • Ricardo
    Ricardo P. Getting married on 12/02/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    An amazing and unbelievable experience

    Tie the Knot is the most incredible, reliable and effective team that me and my wife met and choose to lead our wedding. They were on top of every subject and details and everything went as schedule. We did not have to worry about anything, they took care of every minor detail. The environment that they created for us felt natural and peaceful. Thanks for making our day so special, exactly as we planned.
  • Sarah
    Sarah H. Married on 09/05/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Dream Elopement!

    We couldn't be happier with Tie the Knot Puerto Rico and how special they made our elopement in Old San Juan. They assisted us every step of the way from the flowers, to the ceremony, to the location, and documentation required in PR. We wouldn't have changed a thing about our special day! We are so grateful to have found Tie the Knot Puerto Rico.
  • Marisu
    Marisu P. Married on 07/23/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful and stress free

    Cristina is awesome. Very prompt, professional and knowledgeable. Her tram was also wonderful. Definitely made the process very smooth and stress free. Couldn’t have done it without her!!
  • C
    Cati F. Married on 07/17/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent, always available and definitely fulfill our needs.

    Cristina and Linetsi were both very professional and everything turn out perfect. The ceremony was beautiful. They handle the flowers, the cake, the photography (vendors) the documentation. Definitely will recommend.
  • Y
    Yaimilis G. Married on 06/05/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Un sueño sin ninguna duda

    Para mi y mi esposo ha sido más que una bendición tener nuestro momento especial tal y como lo soñamos. TI3 TH3 KNOT PUERTO RICO NOS LLEVO A NUESTRO SUEÑO MÁS ANHELADO Y SIN DUDA ALGUNA LOS VOLVERÍAMOS A ESCOGER.
  • Maricely
    Maricely Married on 05/22/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Once in a lifetime experience

    This experience was far beyond what words could describe. Linesti was amazing. From the very beginning she made herself readily available to any questions we had. She took the time to explain the entire process and was very accommodating to our needs. We couldn’t have asked for a better person to have planned everything so beautifully and performed our ceremony. Thank you for making our day so special. We are grateful for you and the rest of the team.
  • Harry
    Harry H. Married on 05/22/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Tie de Knot creo y trabajó para que el momento fuera perfecto.

    Definitivamente cumplió nuestro sueño y logró hacer realidad hasta el más mínimo detalle que teniamos para nuestra boda. Trabajo de forma responsable y profesional. Sumamente diligente, con una excelente comunicación y sus personal de trabajo del más alto estandar.
  • Maryalex
    Maryalex A. Married on 04/21/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Una boda que superó, todo lo que soñamos. ♥️

    La mejor decisión fue contratarlas, sin duda alguna, sus atenciones, dedicación, compromiso, responsabilidad, decoración, fotografías, todo perfecto. Un momento como este, debe ser uno perfecto y gracias a ustedes fue posible. Superaron las expectativas, en todos los sentidos.
  • P
    Paula Married on 02/14/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excelente hermosa

    Una orientación espectacular, con mucha paciencia, dedicación y respeto
  • Annie
    Annie D. Married on 01/30/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly Recommend

    Tied the Knot was great to work with. They accommodated our requests and wrote and delivery everything very well. We wouldn't have changed a thing.
  • Iris
    Iris B. Married on 10/31/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Tie the knot PR

    Epic and magical wedding! ❤ intimate, gorgeous and romantic!
  • A
    Alejandra C. Married on 09/02/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Celebrante de bodas

    Amable, explícita y muy eficaz
  • N
    Nefertiti Married on 08/08/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    They are Amazing

    My wedding was beautiful and the were perfect making it happens / Fue una boda Hermosa y todo fue perfecto Gracias a a ellas.
  • K
    Keishla P. Married on 07/31/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Una experiencia inolvidable

    Siempre están dispuesta para ayudar y te guían durante todo el proceso. Son muy responsable y flexibles en cuanto a lo que deseas.Muchas gracias por todo.
  • L
    Lizzette L. Married on 05/25/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful Experience!

    Linetsi is the best officiant ever! She made our ceremony absolutely perfect. I have to say how professional she was. The words were meaningful and sincere. I knew she would do a beautiful job, but it exceeded our expectations. We recommend Linetsi and Tie the Knot Puerto Rico to everyone without a doubt. We will be eternally grateful!

    Lizzette & Juan