Three Twenty Studio Reviews

10 | Loranger, LA
See photos, pricing and details

10 Reviews for Three Twenty Studio

Recommended by 100%

10
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

13 User photos

Three Twenty Studio 1
Three Twenty Studio 2
Three Twenty Studio 3
Three Twenty Studio 4
Three Twenty Studio 5
Three Twenty Studio 6
Three Twenty Studio 7
+ 7
Sort by:
  • T

    Tony Romain · Married on 06/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience!

    Super stoked about how our photos came out. I can be pretty self-conscious about being in photographs sometimes, but Dylan and Danielle made me feel extremely comfortable and the shoot was a lot of fun!

    Sent on 02/07/2019

    Three Twenty Studio's reply:

    We had so much fun photographing you and Monica's engagement photos. You guys are the best! :) And I don't think you guys could've picked a better location!
  • J

    Jill Logan · Married on 06/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic!

    Dylan did a fantastic job photographing a recent wedding event. You won't be disappointed with Three Twenty Studio...great communication, friendly, unobtrusive, superb photographs. Call them now!

    Sent on 06/12/2019

    Three Twenty Studio's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words, Jill! You guys have an awesome venue and were so great to work with :)
  • K

    Kayla · Married on 04/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Engagement Photos

    Danielle and Dylan did an awesome job with our engagement photos! They made us laugh and feel comfortable the whole time and the pictures came out better than we could have expected.

    Sent on 12/10/2018

    Three Twenty Studio's reply:

    Thank you so much for your review, Kayla! You and Ken were awesome to work with and we had so much fun. We're so glad you were pleased with your photos :)
  • K

    Katherine Gaumond · Married on 01/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    LeJeune wedding

    The two photographers at Three Twenty were wonderful! They made our day even more special. They were helpful, considerate, and very knowledgeable.

    Sent on 02/07/2019

    Three Twenty Studio's reply:

    You're too kind, Katherine :) We're so thankful you chose to work with us! You and Matt had such a beautiful wedding and reception. We hope you guys cherish those memories for years to come!
  • S

    Sarah Robbins · Married on 12/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent Services

    Dylan and Danilelle went above and beyond our expectations, they are patient and value your wishes for your special day.

    Sent on 12/21/2018

    Three Twenty Studio's reply:

    Thanks so much for this sweet review, Sarah! We loved working with you guys and being able to capture y’alls big day :) It was a beautiful ceremony and reception!
  • C

    Carley and Joshua Norred · Married on 10/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We absolutely loved them and their pictures!

    They were absolutely amazing. They truly capture our special day. They were wonderful to work with absolutely amazing people. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who asked.

    Sent on 11/13/2018

    Three Twenty Studio's reply:

    Thank you so much for your review, Carley! You and Josh were amazing, and we’re so thankful to have had the opportunity to work with you guys :)
  • E

    Errin Pontiff · Married on 06/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely wonderful!

    Dylan & Danielle are truly wonderful! I am not one to enjoy having my picture taken but they were able to make me feel comfortable enough to do so. I 100% recommend this incredible duo!

    Sent on 11/13/2018

    Three Twenty Studio's reply:

    Thank you so much for you’re review, Errin! We had so much fun photographing you and Larry. Y’all did amazing and we’re such troopers through the light rain :)
  • Tiffany

    Tiffany · Married on 05/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They are so fabulous!

    I definitely enjoyed my experience with Three Twenty Studio! They made the day effortless and I was so impressed with the quality and the swiftness in which I received my photos. They were available with any questions I had before, during, and after the wedding and they truly provided me with a positive experience! I would recommend them to anyone and everyone I know!

    Sent on 10/22/2018
    Three Twenty Studio 8
    Three Twenty Studio 9
    Three Twenty Studio 10
    Three Twenty Studio 11
    Three Twenty Studio 12
    Three Twenty Studio 13
    Three Twenty Studio 14
    Three Twenty Studio 15
    Three Twenty Studio 16
    Three Twenty Studio 17
    Three Twenty Studio 18
    Three Twenty Studio 19
    Three Twenty Studio 20

    Three Twenty Studio's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind review, Tiffany! You and Devan were a joy to work with and make a beautiful couple. Thanks so much for choosing to work with us :)
  • L

    Lizzie Armstrong · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect team! Highly Recommended!

    Three Twenty Studio has been my go-to for so many different projects! Photography, videography, graphic design, party and wedding invitations... I'm never disappointed! In fact, I'm blown away by the professionalism and attentiveness of Dylan and Danielle. They listen carefully to my ideas and then use their vision, skill, and creativity to turn it into so much more! I'm so impressed by their work, and I look forward to working with them in the future. Dylan and Danielle were essential to my special day.

    Sent on 11/13/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review