Skip to main content
Weddings

Three Bells Mission Reviews

Three Bells Mission View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
9 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

9
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
Weddingwire
5.0/5 9 reviews
Google
5/5 25 reviews
  • Savoy
    Savoy R. Sent on 04/25/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful Catering Experience at Three Bells Mission

    We've overseen countless events at various venues. However, our recent experience at Three Bells Mission was truly exceptional. The venue's scenic charm and the warm engagement from the owners during our catering service left a lasting impression on our team. Their dedication to hospitality and meticulous attention to detail were evident at every turn. We've already begun endorsing this venue to our clientele and eagerly anticipate building stronger ties with Three Bells Mission and its wonderful family ownership.
  • V
    Vanessa L. Sent on 01/10/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dream venue!

    Everyone at three bells was amazing from day one, Bailey help us thru out the entire process, from recommendations on where to get wedding decor to help us set up the day off which she did out of her kindness!! We left three bells feeling like family. They really want to see you happy and make sure your day is as special as it should be. The venue is breath taking, overlooking the river and surrounded by nature. You will not find something even close to it in texas! everyone in my wedding left talking about its charm.

    Three Bells Mission's reply:

    Hi Vanessa!
    Thank you so much for your kind words! We take so much pride in our providing you with the best experience possible and we are happy to hear that you and your guests enjoyed their time with us!
    All the best to you & Luis and our favorite little guy :)
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • M
    Madison K. Sent on 11/13/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The most incredible venue !!

    Three Bells Mission helped us plan an intimate family wedding ceremony. Bailey & her team were so incredibly helpful, she was there every step of the way to answer our questions. This venue is absolutely beautiful & even better in person. It’s so unique, every single detail at Three Bells Mission is unlike any venues I’ve seen. All around stunning & made our day just perfect !! I highly recommend.

    Three Bells Mission's reply:

    Mrs. Kryska,

    Thank you so much for your kind words about our venue & staff! We truly appreciate it and loved hosting you and your husband's family for what was an absolutely perfect ceremony. We wish you all the best in this new chapter!
  • J
    Jazmine N. Sent on 10/31/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Experience

    Just has my wedding here and it was so beautiful. All my guest kept asking how did I find such a place! The staff were very helpful and Bailey gave me ideas on things when I was stuck or frustrated with planning. It felt like a true helpful experience with a beautiful venue as a bonus. The family that owns the venue you can tell really values having great customer service and they bring such a calming to hectic wedding planning life!
  • Charlize
    Charlize S. Sent on 09/27/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Out of this world!

    Our big day was an absolute dream because of the Three Bells Mission. We initially wanted a destination wedding and then came across Texas’ hidden gem and just couldn’t resist but to say yes to this dreamy place! Bailey and her team were superheroes and helped us get everything together in just 4 months. With 24/7 communication, we were welcomed to message Bailey with any questions and concerns at any time. We still cannot believe our day is over and still keep dreaming about the Three Bells Mission. After having done so much research, we can tell you that there is no venue that compares to this place! Still undecided? Book a tour and fall in love with the beauty of the venue, the unique and out of this world landscaping, the breeze, the Bob Ross portrait (the Brazos river) that is revealed through the chapel’s doors and just fall in love with all this place has to offer!

    Three Bells Mission's reply:

    Hi Charlize! We are so proud to hear that your wedding day was an "absolute dream"! It was truly an honor to assist you in crafting the most gorgeous wedding here at Three Bells Mission. Thank you again for your kind words and we wish you and Dom all the best in your future together!
  • H
    Holly E. Sent on 06/17/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Venue

    We were just married at Three Bells Mission and we couldn’t be happier with how everything went! The venue is absolutely stunning with fantastic views and location along the Brazos River! Our guest can't stop telling us how they felt they were away on a vacation! The owners and management team go out of their way to meet your every need and are on top of everything! What an amazing venue!

    Three Bells Mission's reply:

    Hello Holly, Thank you so much for your kind words about our staff & our venue! We loved hosting your beautiful wedding & are so happy to hear that you & your guests felt like they were at a vacation oasis during your time with us! Congratulations again!
  • P
    Patricia M. Sent on 11/27/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hidden gem in Houston!

    Three Bells was the perfect spot for our wedding shower. They made us feel so welcomed and took care of everything with great care and professionalism. The venue is so pretty and versatile! You feel like you’re at a destination wedding every time! Love this place!

    Three Bells Mission's reply:

    Patricia,

    We were so happy to host your family and friends for your beautiful wedding shower! Thank you for your kind words and for celebrating your engagement here at Three Bells Mission!
  • Z
    Zach T. Sent on 10/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding!

    This venue was awesome. It has a rustic feel without sacrificing elegance. From the natural wood beams to the antique chapel doors, the property has many unique qualities. Not to mention the incredible view of the Brazos River. The landscaping has a way of making you feel like you are at a 5 star resort. You are surrounded by palms and tropical plants at every turn. My wife and I could not have been happier with having our wedding at Three Bells Mission!

    Three Bells Mission's reply:

    Hello Zachary! We truly enjoyed hosting you & your guests for your special day! Congratulations to you & your wife on your union and gorgeous wedding with us!
Responds within 24 hours