Weddings

This Day Forward Reviews

This Day Forward

This Day Forward

Lawrenceburg, IN
Rating 4.9 out of 5, 11 Reviews
View more information

11 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 11
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
Sort by:
  • C
    Colbie Married on 10/15/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Christine is professional and extremely helpful. She was great to help us with our wedding script as well as helping the processional since I, the bride, was in hiding before the ceremony. I would hire her again in a heartbeat and strongly suggest for every else to as well.
  • User2736673 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Christine helped us craft a beautiful ceremony that fix exactly with the vibe we were going for! She was very flexible and did an excellent job of communicating with us.
  • J
    Jacob Married on 08/19/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Christine was amazing she came up the day before showed we talked threw the ceremony and the day of she made sure it went by great she truly helped make the day less stressful!!
  • J
    Jessie Married on 08/12/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Christine is SO great! She was very easy to talk to during our initial meeting to discuss our ceremony. She had fantastic ideas and advice to give us regarding the ceremony flow and vows. I would definitely recommend her to any couple getting married!
  • B
    Brian Married on 03/16/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Chris was awesome. We called and asked for a short notice service and she was able to put it together in a few hours. We got exactly what we asked for, when and where we wanted it. Couldn't be happier with her service.
  • P
    Patricia Married on 03/05/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Our experience with Chistine was great! As stressful as planning a wedding is she made this step so easy! Great prices and great service!
  • L
    Lissa Married on 11/21/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Christine was amazing! She was very flexible and reasonably priced. We knew exactly what we were getting before the ceremony, we knew that Christine wanted this day to be just as special as we did.
  • S
    Stevie Married on 10/28/2017
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    Very impressed with her. She is fantastic, very friendly and professional. Will recommend her to anyone
  • K
    Karen Married on 06/14/2016
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Chris was wonderful! I called her on a Friday to ask if she could do a small private wedding on the upcoming Tuesday afternoon. I was surprised that she was able and willing to do it. I told her what I wanted and the place we wanted to be married. We touched base over the weekend to check in. She came on time ready & prepared. She was very kind, genuine, and sincere. The vows she picked out for us were perfect. We were blessed to have her. We met her husband and the two of them added a sweet warmth to our small party. I would definitely recommend her service to anyone looking for a personal touch!
  • T
    Tori Married on 07/09/2016
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Christine was wonderful. Met with us and worked out the entirety ceremony. She is so professional and warm. Made our beautiful day perfect.
  • K
    Kristen Married on 05/14/2016
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Christine's services are very affordable and she is awesome to work. We highly recommend her.