Thinking Paper Reviews

64 | Middletown, NJ
See photos, pricing and details

64 Reviews for Thinking Paper

Recommended by 99% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

64
Order by:
  • Juliana

    Juliana · Married on 09/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great invitations

    The display that I have seen was very nice. There were a lot of different invitations to look through.

    Sent on 12/23/2018
  • D

    Deirdre · event on: 11/20/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I loved the time and effort that was put into this special day. The invitations tell the beginning of the story. I am happy with how details were met and price was beyond reasonable. I will definitely use again or refer friends and family.

    Sent on 12/31/2015
  • User5517971 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Trish at Thinking paper was one of the best decisions I made when it came to our wedding. Being a graphic designer myself I was very picky on whom I wanted to design our wedding invitations and ceremony programs. I was introduced to the Thinking Paper team at the Ashford Estate. Their work is very high quality. From the printer they use, to the ribbon selection - anything you order from thinking paper you have outstanding results. Trish - Thank you so much for working with me! It was a pleasure bouncing ideas off each other and coming out with amazing results!!

    Sent on 10/23/2015
  • M

    Mary · Married on 03/28/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Let me start by saying that Trish is the absolute BEST!!!! From the beginning she so sweet and great to work with. She is extremely thorough and right off the bat understood the type of wedding we were having and exactly what we needed. All of the custom designs that she provided were absolutely beautiful and we even had hard time narrowing it down. Overall the quality of the design, paper, service, etc. were all top notch! As far as price goes she is willing to work with the budget you have and provides so many different options, which as a bride saving for a wedding is extremely helpful. Also, she is willing to help you with as much or as little as needed. Again, I can’t say enough great things about Trish/Thinking Paper. Thank you!!!

    Sent on 12/11/2014
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 11/15/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Trish of Thinking Paper was an absolute pleasure to work with throughout planning my wedding. She helped us create a memorable, beautiful, and personalized invitation. She was open to all of my ideas and was very flexible. She helped to create not only our invitations but our menu cards, table numbers, and place cards. All the items were delivered on time and I received many compliments from family and friends. I would highly recommend Thinking Paper to anyone who needs assistance with their stationary for their wedding or special event.

    Sent on 12/11/2014
  • G

    Gloria · Married on 11/08/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Trish does such an amazing job at making your vision for invitations come to life. She is awesome to deal with, is very responsive, and makes the invitation process as easy as possible. After first meeting with Trish, she sent us a few different designs, which she blended together to make exactly what we wanted. Overall, our experience with Trish could not have been better and we highly, highly recommend Thinking Paper!!

    Sent on 11/26/2014
  • S

    Samantha · Married on 08/31/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Trish was such a pleasure to work with. She did such a great job designing our wedding invitations. She really listened to what we wanted and all our guests raved about them. I would highly recommend her services to anyone!

    Sent on 12/13/2014
  • G

    Gail · Married on 08/31/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Trish was a pleasure to work with. She was very patient, professional and our finished product was absolutely everything we envisioned. I highly recommend Thinking Paper!

    Sent on 12/29/2014
  • D

    Dave · Married on 08/30/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Trish was amazing. People are still talking about our invitations. They were easy to view and use!

    Sent on 12/10/2014
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 06/27/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Trish was awesome! Her work is beautiful and she did everything so perfect. I loved all my stationary from thinking paper!!! I always recommend her to others! :)

    Sent on 12/30/2014
  • N

    Nikki · Married on 03/22/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Trish did an absolutely AMAZING job on my invitations!!! She is so easy going to work with and after my first appointment with her I could not wait to see what she was going to design. After discussing with her my colors and rustic theme, she came up with several designs. She made things so easy for me as we were able to talk and finalizing things through email. So many people told me how beautiful my invitations were. I would highly recommend her - SHE IS AWESOME!!

    Sent on 03/30/2014

    Thinking Paper's reply:

    Thank you so much Nikki, I'm so happy to read your review! Working with you was an absolute pleasure and I am so happy to hear I helped make your stationery process fun, exciting, and NOT stressful! I wish you all the love and happiness in the world- PS. send me pics =)
  • S

    Samantha · Married on 10/13/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Trish was absolutely wonderful to work with! We met her at a bridal show nearly a year before our wedding and fell in love with one of her samples. Nothing we found anywhere else could even come close to its beauty and unique design. We are still getting compliments on how beautiful our wedding invitations were months later.
    I would highly recommend working with Trish for your wedding invitations, especially if you're looking for something that no one else has - I was!

    Sent on 01/10/2014
  • M

    Marianne · Married on 10/05/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They say first impressions are everything and the first impression anyone gets of your wedding is your invitation. So for my husband and I finding the perfect invitation and the perfect person to create it was not easy. Luckily we found Trish at Thinking paper!
    Trish captured our wedding vision perfectly. From our first meeting she knew what we were looking for and she got it. She didn’t try to steer us another way she just went with our conversations what we spoke about & went to work with creating our vision.
    The result was the most gorgeous fall themed wedding invitations ever. We were so pleased with her work on our invitations we continued to work with her on our place cards, and thank you cards.
    As an extra surprise for my bridal shower my mother in law who loved our invitations so much had Trish frame Our Wedding invitation for us. It came out absolutely stunning!
    We couldn’t have been more thrilled with Trish’s work. She is truly creative and provides excellent customer service. She always follows up and is quick to respond on any questions you may have. If you are looking for that wow factor for your guest on a first impression for your wedding, & you want to work with someone who truly gets your wedding vision and is just as excited about it as you are then you must choose thinking paper. You will be nothing less than thrilled that you did.

    Sent on 12/05/2013
  • B

    Barbara · Married on 09/19/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    There are a million wonderful things I could say about Trish from Thinking Paper. I am a professional wedding photographer for 8 years now. I have been to over 300 weddings and photographed a lot of invitations. And when it came to my invites, I knew exactly who I wanted to use. Her ideas and designs are amazing and she really listened to me and my own ideas. I would HIGHLY recommend Trish and Thinking Paper to anyone. I have for all these years already.

    Sent on 09/30/2013
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 08/10/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Trish at Thinking paper is phenomenal. I was referred to her my sister since she used Trish for her wedding and loved her! I was getting married in Turks & Caicos and wanted an invitation that was totally unique and eye catching. Her ideas were so original and I never saw a card like my wedding invitation before. I absolutely loved it and her. I even travelled an hour away just to meet her and get her designs. I would 100% use Thinking Paper again!

    Sent on 12/11/2014
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 07/20/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Trish just provided with our engagement party invites. They were absolutely beautiful and we can't wait for our Save the Dates and Wedding Invites.

    Sent on 12/27/2011
  • Jacqueline

    Jacqueline · Married on 07/12/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Trish is great!
    She really is professional and has a flair for invites and all things creative. You are truly working with a great person and that is refreshing!
    Our invites were unique and really captured the theme we wanted. Her first sit down is a great way to put all at ease and from there on she worked via email which was fantastic since we lived a lil further north.

    Our invites were beautiful and we thank her for them!

    Sent on 08/05/2013
  • Jessyca

    Jessyca · Married on 06/28/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Worked with Trish from start to finish, she did an AMAZING job desgning our invitations and table place card. Very easy to work with and BEAUTIFUL work!!

    Sent on 07/17/2013
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 05/18/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I enjoyed working with Trish. She was very nice and professional and values her clients. Trish does amazing work and our invitations were beautiful.

    Sent on 05/29/2013
  • K

    Kate · Married on 03/17/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot recommend any other print vendor over Trish from Thinking Paper. Having spent 20 years in the event planning industry and then finding myself in need of her services in 2013, I can share that Trish understood my vision and then designed the most beautiful and unique hand-crafted invitations, seating chart and table cards for our St. Patrick's Day wedding. Simply put, I believe no one could have done better! Trish is a pleasure to work with and I have and will continue to recommend her to everyone.

    Sent on 01/10/2014
  • V

    Valerie · Married on 11/23/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thinking Paper provided unique and beautiful invitations for our wedding. Trish is a true artist with an attention to detail. Our invitations were beyond our expectations and our guests raved about them for weeks after they received them. The elegance of the invitations helped to set the stage for the elegant wedding that followed. Thinking Paper also provided our seating chart poster. It was equally unique and beautiful and added a special touch to our decor!

    Sent on 12/12/2012
  • O

    Olivia · Married on 07/28/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Trish and her team still have me raving over how beautiful our invitations were! Our invitations were one of a kind, we showed up with a binder of things we liked and Trish pulled everything together with our colors and made our invitations. Trish blended not only what we brought in to show her but she took the time to get to know us and was able to blend in our classic modern styles into invitations. We also used menu cards from her and they were just as perfect. I will really miss getting to speak with them! When I first picked up our invitations I was a little nervous about putting them together they made sure I had the right tools, and they took the time to show me how it should go together. Trish is an amazing designer and I was so happy to have the pleasure of working with her. Thank you!!

    Sent on 08/24/2012
  • B

    Brittany · Married on 07/06/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot wait to host a party, or have a baby, just so I can use Trish Moore again, and again!! Since the day I sat down with Trish to design my invites, I knew it was true love!!!! Her designs are AMAZING!! They are also different, and unique. She allows you to be you, and bring your dreams to life! Not only is her work breathtaking, but she is an absolute blast to work with! And it does not stop at invitations!!! I had so much fun with Trish, that I had to come back for more!! She also created my menus, seating cards, donation cards, and (my favorite) programs lthat doubled as fans!! They were an absolute hit for my July outdoor ceremony. She goes ABOVE and BEYOND for her clients!! Even when you are a crazy bride and email her about 100 times a day!! Her wonderful assistant Ali is always there for you! They never make you feel like you're overwhelmed and they put everything they have into your wedding! The personalized attention makes you feel so special. I am going to miss talking to Trish daily now that my wedding is over!!! I HIGHLY reccomend her to ALL brides!!!

    Sent on 07/22/2012
  • User1487091 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Trish and Thinking Paper provided our save-the-dates. Trish was incredibly professional and produced our save-the-dates in no time! Our family is still raving about them!! Great job!

    Sent on 07/17/2012
  • E

    Esperanza · Married on 06/02/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Trish was an absolute joy to work with! Everything that she promised she delivered. Her professionalism and creativity made the selection process of all of our stationary a breeze. She created beautiful invitations and seating tags for us. All of our female guests took theirs home...we did too! If you want to work with a creative and professional graphic artist please contact Trish!

    Sent on 06/26/2012