Think Flawless Reviews

26 | James Hill, JM
See photos, pricing and details

26 Reviews for Think Flawless

Recommended by 99% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

26

9 User photos

Think Flawless 1
Think Flawless 2
Think Flawless 3
Think Flawless 4
Think Flawless 5
+ 5
Order by:
  • T

    Tasha Maxwell - Stoner · Getting married on 07/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Think Flawless is the best

    My pictures were worth a thousand words. I loved my makeup and looked very much like a princess. Would highly recommend these ladies. My party was a total of 12 ladies so i was a bit worried but Lisa and Althia did an amazing job and their prices were super affordable.

    Sent on 12/12/2019
  • A

    Alex · Getting married on 04/11/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Service

    Thank you for your great work. It was greatly appreciated. Would recommend these ladies to anyone getting married. Thanks a million.

    Sent on 12/16/2019
  • Petrice

    Petrice Richards · Getting married on 01/31/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professionalism at the highest level

    Althea did a great job with my make-up for my wedding, my husband was very pleased. My bridesmaids and I received lots of compliments about how beautiful we looked. Althea arrived 30 mins early and takes her time to ensure everyone looks perfect. She's very professional and pays attention to details I would recommend her.
    Thanks for help making my day special Althea.

    Sent on 01/10/2020
  • A

    Ann Jones Bennett · Married on 10/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Think Flawless

    Glad you guys were apart of my big day. Thanks for my being so accommodating I can’t say thank you enough. I absolutely loved my makeup and so did my husband. My girls and my mother in law look amazing as well. Thanks for everything. 10/1/20 #becomingbennetts

    Sent on 10/18/2019
  • R

    Ritanya Edu - Cohen · Married on 09/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thumbs up!!! And a Million Thank Yous!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Lisa and her team did a really great job on my makeup, i couldn't have chosen a better makeup artist. My husband is Jamaican and he knew someone who someone who recommended Think Flawless, i was a bit skeptical but they blew my worries all away. I never met or spoke to either Lisa or Althea before my wedding pretty weird lol i trusted my husband decision and boy i am happy. I will share my photos as soon as i get the professional shots, but they are gorgeous. Thanks ladies for being patient and kind, my makeup was flawless.

    Sent on 09/19/2019
  • J

    Jaureen Grant - Smith · Married on 08/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Emotional and beautiful experience!

    My experience was amazing, I looked beautiful, I was transformed and looked every bit of the princess I envisioned my self to be in my big day. I don’t have the best skin, I suffer from terrible acne and eczema so I was a bit worried however, after my face was done I forgot all about that. 😢😢😢😢 I cried and had to have touch ups done a few times but my artist was understanding, patiently and helped dried the tears 😭 . Thanks a million I’m happy I choose you guys.

    Sent on 09/13/2019
  • K

    Kammi Stewart · Married on 07/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic service

    Where to start,Lisa and her team did a fantastic job on my hair and makeup for my wedding 7/7/2019.My makeup was flawless,she even gave me suggestions on how to do my makeup and what products to buy.Lisa did my hair which was awesome!I was extremely pleased and truly believe any bride would be in the best hands.She and her team were extremely friendly and professional.

    Sent on 09/10/2019
  • D

    Dacia Rowe Wright · Married on 07/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent work

    Highly recommend these ladies, i loved my makeup and my husband did as well.

    Sent on 07/26/2019
  • A

    Adrienne Barnes · Married on 06/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Experience

    You ladies are great at what you do, i loved my makeup, i looked exactly how i envisioned and my husband loved it too.

    Sent on 06/27/2019
  • O

    Osheena H Reid · Married on 06/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome and memorable

    This was one of my best experiences with someone and this was for my wedding. First time getting my makeup done and it was amazing thanks you, these ladies were not so expensive and very professional, they stayed to ensure I was dressed and even help me and my bridesmaids thank again! Whenever I'm back in Jamaica I'm hitting y'all up!!!!!!

    Sent on 09/10/2019
  • A

    Aaisha Lyken Edwards · Married on 05/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience.

    Lisa did a very good job on my bridesmaids , my mom and myself. I honestly feel that the pictures dont do justice to reflect the work that was done. My makeup lasted the whole day and more. If you are looking for a wonderful experience utlize her. Thank you again Lisa.

    Think Flawless 6
    Sent on 05/13/2019
  • A

    April Glory - Maitland · Married on 04/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Really enjoyed my experience

    I absolutely loved my makeup, these ladies are so warm and welcoming. They made me and my girls along with my mom, feel beautiful and inspired. Our makeup was Flawless!!!!!!!! Without a doubt!!!! Best decision I made was hiring your team, thank you!!!!!!

    Sent on 09/10/2019
  • K

    Kadi Anderson Blackwood · Married on 01/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved my Makeup

    Where do i start? Althea and Lisa were great to work with, very professional an they ensured the look my girls and i wanted were done to satisfaction. These ladies are just fantastic and their work shows for that. I book them through their website but had to come here and do a review, keep up the good work ladies.

    Sent on 01/28/2019
  • N

    Nickalva Drummond · Married on 12/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Makeup Artist

    I did right when I hired Think Flawless, my face looked amazing and I was pleased, as a Christian I wanted something simple and beautiful and that's what I got, thank you

    Sent on 07/31/2019
  • S

    Stacey Smith · Married on 12/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Choose Think Flawless for your Makeup!

    Thanks to the ladies at Think Flawless, i really loved my makeup! My bridal photos were beautiful.

    Sent on 01/10/2019
  • S

    Shamique · Married on 07/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Big thanks to Think Flawless for the excellent job they did on my wedding day. Althea and her team are very professional, welcoming and friendly. I booked makeup and bridal nail services for both my engagement photo shoot and wedding day makeup. Althea made me look and feel like a celebrity. I was so in love with how I look and my skin was just glowing. On my wedding day they worked on myself, my four bridesmaids, mother, mother in-law and two wedding guests and our makeup was flawless. I cannot say enough about how happy I was with Althea and her team. I highly recommend Think Flawless to any and every bride. If you want to look your best on your wedding day look no further, you won't regret it. Althea even happy me to relax when I was stressing about whether or not it was going to rain. Thanks again for doing a fantastic job.

    Think Flawless 7
    Think Flawless 8
    Think Flawless 9
    Sent on 08/15/2018
  • L

    Lacey · Married on 06/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had originally booked a makeup artist for my wedding in Jamaica however, she cancelled three weeks prior to the event. So i had to find a new one last minute. I contacted a few artist on Wedding Wire some were a bit pricey and so close to my wedding i was already over budget. I choose Think Flawless because their packages were ok. I really loved my makeup wish i could share pictures however, my wedding was a private event. Althea and Lisa works really well and were very professional. Everyone loved my makeup and didn't want to wash my face off that evening. My husband even cried and that was worth while. Also the other members of my bridal party thought they did an amazing job too, they love their faces. We are women that don't wear makeup on a daily basis so we were happy that Think Flawless didn't over do our faces everything was perfect to us. I really enjoyed my day and will cherish my wedding day memories years to come. Thank you ladies.

    Sent on 07/19/2018

    Think Flawless's reply:

    It was a pleasure working with you and your bridal party Lacey, wish you all the best on your union.
  • J

    Janice · Married on 05/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I love how beautifully Think Flawless applied my make

    My experience with Think flawless is always one to brag about. My Make up was spectacular. I always choose to Think Flawless when I need my make up done for a particular event or social. They are very professional and they pride themselves in giving their customers the look that suits the occasion.

    Sent on 12/10/2018
  • P

    Pamela · Married on 04/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    At first let me say thank you to the ladies at Think flawless for the amazing job they did for my wedding. My experience with these ladies were amazing. I booked them last minute from a Google search, after reviewing their wedding wire profile and their website, i got in contact with them. They were professional and welcoming. Due to the date of the wedding i was unable to set up a bridal trial, i was a bit worried about that however, i still went ahead and booked them. They arrived at my hotel and did their set up, then began their work. I must point out that they used top quality products and i was very pleased with that. They worked on me and my six bridesmaids doing our makeup which was so flawless. I was in love with how i looked, my skin glowed and complimented my attire perfectly, they asked if i wanted to changed anything but of course i didn't. My wedding was perfect and Think Flawless helped to make it what it was.

    Sent on 06/13/2018

    Think Flawless's reply:

    Thanks Pamela again it was a pleasure. Wish you the best.
  • A

    Alecia Pitter · Married on 03/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    a one in a million experience i was truely blown a way.

    Superb service could not have ask for anything more spectacular, I was like a princess .....

    Sent on 01/10/2019
  • A

    Anna-Kay · Married on 12/31/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I contacted Think Flawless last year to get their rates for my sister's destination wedding in Ocho Rios, Jamaica. I spoke with Althea who was very friendly and welcoming, she provided me with a detailed list of their prices and packages which were very affordable and there was a payment plan available. After checking around for prices viewing other portfolios we choose Think Flawless. That was the best decision every. We paid the non-refundable deposit as stated in their contract and paid the balance in installments before the wedding day. On the day of the wedding we officially met Lisa and Althea who were to be our lead artists. They arrived on time and were just as excited to work with us as we were about the wedding. They did an amazing job on our faces, my sister was extremely satisfied with her look which was completely flawless. These two ladies ensured we were satisfied with our looks, they even went as far as to help us get into our dresses. Think Flawless left a special mark on my sisters weddings her pictures are worth more than a thousand words. I am looking forward to working with Think Flawless as soon as i return to Jamaica. Thanks ladies.

    Sent on 06/07/2018

    Think Flawless's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words Anna!
  • J

    John · Married on 05/12/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Warm and welcoming,Prompt service,professional attitude. i enjoyed the experience.

    Sent on 01/15/2018

    Think Flawless's reply:

    Thank you! It was a pleasure working with you.
  • Nicole

    Nicole Smith · Married on 02/10/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was so easy to tell her the type of look I wanted..she nailed it

    I absolutely loved my makeup..it was just perfect and even better than how i image it
    My husband is not a fan of makeup but when we met at the alter the first thing he said was " ur makeup artist did a good job " I was so happy he love it and Iove it.

    Sent on 09/20/2019
  • Claudia

    Claudia Coke Woolery · Married on 06/23/2019

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exceptional

    I was very satisfied with the services offered. The reps were patient, professional, conversational and friendly. I had a say in the process and I was comfortable

    Think Flawless 10
    Think Flawless 11
    Think Flawless 12
    Think Flawless 13
    Sent on 07/03/2019
  • N

    Nicky · Married on 12/23/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you!

    I really loved my makeup and so did my husband. I got a lot of compliments. Thanks for being patient, even holding my baby while I got dressed. Everything was appreciated.

    Think Flawless 14
    Sent on 12/26/2019