Things & Stuff...all wrapped up Reviews

14 | Brick, NJ
See photos, pricing and details

14 Reviews for Things & Stuff...all wrapped up

Recommended by 100%

14

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
14 Things & Stuff...all wrapped up Reviews
Sort by:
  • S

    Susan · Married on 10/27/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nicole was awesome, So Happy with our wedding invitations. Thank you for all your help. , We will send you pictures from the Wedding??????

  • User3409854 · 2+ years ago

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The seating cards that I purchased were stunning! The paper used was very high quality and the custom design was beautiful. Nicole was very prompt and flexible. Highly recommend using her!

  • H

    Heather · Married on 10/17/2014

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Nicole at Things & Stuff was an absolutely amazing experience for my fiancé and I. We had an idea of what we wanted our invitations to look like. Nicole came to our home with all of her samples and went over everything step-by-step. She showed us examples, asked us questions and showed us different samples to help us narrow down our choices.
    I thought I was going to have to give up the vision that I had in mind because of our budget but she brought my vision to life and surpassed all my expectations!

    She helped us with the invitation wording and we also chose to get the envelopes addressed and printed through her. The final result was absolutely beautiful! My favorite part was how convenient the pocket was behind the invitation that kept all the information together.

    We were so happy with the invitation as well as the overall experience working with Nicole. She is so creative and very helpful! We can't thank her enough for helping us choose the perfect invitation that we will look at and treasure always!

  • L

    Liz · Married on 09/27/2014

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nicole, your creativity turned our dream wedding into reality. I have been flooded with compliments on our day and I have to give you the credit. Your attention to details and handling all the backstage stuff enabled us to enjoy our guests and the party. From creating such a beautiful beach setting with the decorated arbor, creating such a romantic space in the restaurant right down to the bathrooms! All the cupcakes and favors were artistically arranged , it was magical. We are still on cloud 9! Thank you Thank you Thankyou

  • User3987261 · 2+ years ago

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My daughter is getting married this year. Nicole did the shower invitations. After seeing how beautiful they were and how easy Nicole is to work with, we hired her to do the wedding invitations also. They are awesome! She worked with my daughter and her fiancée to understand what they wanted and honestly told us what would and would not work. Thank you Nicole! I recommend her enthusiastically.

  • C

    Carolanne · Married on 04/05/2013

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nicole is an absolutely amazing to work with. She brought all my ideas to life. She did our save the dates, my family still says how perfect they were. Our wedding invitation were perfect I showed nicole and idea I saw on line and she made her own twist on it and customized it to fit us perfectly. All Nicole's work is perfect and they were ready with in the time frame. Nicole does amazing work. I will be using Things & Stuff for everything I love the no stress. Your amazing at what you do Nicole thank you again

  • User1557820 · 2+ years ago

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was such a joy working with Nicole! Our frame inserts came out beautifully they matched our theme and color exactly and we were very impressed with the quality of the inserts for being made so quickly. Nicole was always very quick to respond and very accommodating, even after I fudged up a few names and had to reorder a few ;). The ordering process was so simple. We even ordered out inserts a little later then expected and still received them in plenty of time even after a few mistakes I made needed to be fixed. I definitely recommend the company and I will absolutely be sending family and friends this way.

  • Alicia

    Alicia · Married on 10/25/2012

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nicole designed and created the escort cards/favors for my wedding, and WOW!! I was extremely impressed with the high quality of her work. She was super flexible in working with me in creating the design, responded to all my emails within 24 hours, and was able to design, make, and ship the cards to me on very short notice. I am so excited for my guests to see these on the wedding day!

  • K

    Kimberly · Married on 10/14/2012

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nicole was very responsive, helpful and most importantly great to work with.... My photobooth inserts came out so beautiful and professionally done and was delivered when expected. All I can say is positives things!!! I will definitely order again in the near future!!! Thank you so much Nicole!!

  • K

    Kim · Married on 09/15/2012

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very pleased with the products and she was extremely helpful in the entire process and design.

  • Megan

    Megan · Married on 09/14/2012

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nicole was an absolute pleasure to work with. She created photo booth frame inserts for our wedding and they came out so beautifully- they are exactly what I wanted! She was very quick to respond to all of emails/messages and went above and beyond to ensure that every detail was perfect. The inserts were designed, created and shipped in a very timely manner. I would definitely recommend her!

  • N

    Nicole · Married on 02/12/2011

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So creative, so talented, and such a pleasure to work with!!! We were unsure of what to do for favors but when Nicole came up with the concept we immediately fell in love!!! Not only were our favors beautiful, but they were delicious too!!! Thank you is not enough to express how grateful we are for an outstanding job!!! :)

  • S

    Sandra · Married on 10/09/2010

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nicole is so creative and amazing! I had an idea in my head but she was able to design it so elegantly and with the up most class! My husband and I wanted to incorporate our deceased grandfathers into our special day through a donation to the American Cancer Society. Our colors were black and red. Nicole created the "perfect" favor, honoring our grandfathers with oreo's and red ribbon! They looked great! She did an outstanding job creating our table numbers and place cards as well!! She also helped me create a beautiful basket for my bridesmaids flip flops which I will cherish always ... I only wish I had known of Nicole sooner to help with my invitations!! I would recommend Nicole's talents and professionalism to any bride 110% !!! Thank you again !!!

  • R

    Resa · Married on 07/07/2010

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nicole is amazing! Creative and tasteful knows exactly what to do to make things perfect. Excellent in communication and making us feel comfortable. Absolutely loved our favors and table cards, classy and elegant. Thank you sooo much Nicole!!!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review