thePiXbooth Reviews

15 | Schaumburg, IL
See photos, pricing and details

15 Reviews for thePiXbooth

Recommended by 98%

15
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • Danna

    Danna · Married on 05/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everyone loved the booth

    Everyone enjoyed the photo booth and it was so funny looking through all the pictures I was able to enjoy their good times just through a capture

    Sent on 06/08/2019
  • Z

    zana · event on 12/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very good, we have the best time , Peter was the best . CRRC team.

    Sent on 02/05/2018
  • N

    Nayten · Married on 08/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hired them for our wedding and couldn't be more happy. They were the hit of the night. We had the open air setup and it was just great. Really happy with our choice of choosing them.

    Sent on 02/01/2018
  • C

    cheryl · Married on 05/13/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Just WOW.... We we're really amazed from the service and the quality of our photos. They did an amazing job. The props we're really fun and our guests had a blast :) thePiXbooth is really an unique photo booth. Don't look anywhere else. We had the silver backdrop to match our theme, so awesome.

    Sent on 01/31/2018
  • A

    Amy · Married on 03/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our guests had such a fun time with thePiXbooth. We loved the props and the quality of the photos. Such a fun time. We had the Gold backdrop and everyone loved it :)

    Sent on 01/10/2018
  • M

    Mindy · Married on 10/30/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing photo booth. Everyone had an awesome time with thePiXbooth. The props are great and the picture quality is just amazing. Really friendly and professional attendant. I will highly recommend it to everyone.

    Sent on 12/12/2016

    thePiXbooth's reply:

    Thank you so much Mindy for having us at your special day :)
  • V

    Veronica · Married on 03/19/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great, great, great :) Just amazing experience. From the first time I contacted Petar until the moment our wedding was over, we just had amazing experience. For sure will get the photo booth for any feature events.

    Sent on 08/09/2016
  • J

    Julie · Married on 11/28/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I'm so happy with thePiXbooth. They did an amazing job on our wedding.
    Great servise, amazing props, unbeatable quality.
    I will recommend them to everybody.

    Sent on 12/26/2015
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 11/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were looking for a photo booth to provide entertainment and fun pictures. Pixbooth was perfect and a great value compared to the other services available. The Pixbooth attendant was friendly and helpful.

    Sent on 11/09/2015
  • A

    Alex · Married on 10/03/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    thePixbooth was an absolute pleasure to work with. Petar (who was my email contact) was extremely responsive, helpful, patient, and on top of everything. I loved how easily it was to reserve. I loved how low the cost was to hold the date. I loved how you were able to Chase Quickpay your payments in. I loved the props provided. I loved how you could print an unlimited amount of strips. I loved how much every one at the wedding loved this. I couldn't recommend them enough to people. If you want a great, affordable, all around experienced photo booth for your event. This is the place to go.

    Sent on 10/13/2015
  • I

    Ivy · Married on 08/03/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were great. My guest truly enjoyed every minute.

    Sent on 08/10/2014
  • J

    jamie · event on 06/11/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0


    Peter was great! The photo booth was a hit with all the kids

    Sent on 08/11/2014
  • V

    Valentina · event on 05/11/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Peter was fabulous. He brought a ton of props and made our class reunion the best ever!

    Sent on 08/10/2014
  • E

    Emmy · Married on 06/30/2018

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    High quality photos, and so many fun props. We got tons of compliments on how fun the photobooth was!

    Sent on 07/06/2018
  • K

    Kathleen · event on 05/30/2014

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Everyone at the party enjoyed the photo booth and my daughter said there were more props to select from than others she had seen. We had it set up on the back deck so no one would miss it.
    Petar was punctual, friendly and professional.

    Sent on 08/11/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review