The Wichita Photobooth Company Reviews

98 | Wichita, KS
See photos, pricing and details

98 Reviews for The Wichita Photobooth Company

Recommended by 99%

98
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

1 User photo

The Wichita Photobooth Company 1
Sort by:
  • Crystal

    Crystal Thornton · Married on 09/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazingly fun

    It was amazingly fun and easy.

    Sent on 09/12/2019
  • Jaci

    Jaci Schrag · Married on 08/24/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Service

    The ladies that came out were helpful and kind. We had so much fun and the memory book was a great bonus.

    Sent on 09/03/2019
  • Schuyler

    Schuyler Stump · Married on 06/29/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect Wedding Experience

    Our guests had a great time and this company worked with us to meet all of our needs. Would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a reliable, quality Photobooth!

    Sent on 07/19/2019
  • T

    Tina Luper · Married on 03/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly Recommend!!!

    We've used them twice for annual business events and they are wonderful to work with! The pictures are so much fun . Open air booth was perfect to get everyone in the pic. Easy to work with, professional to us and our guests. Highly recommend them!

    Sent on 10/15/2018
    The Wichita Photobooth Company 2
  • K

    Kristen Hays · Married on 02/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Family Reading Night

    We were so excited to offer a fun photo booth during our school's Family Reading Night! They were easy to work with and did a great job! Thank you!!

    Sent on 04/02/2019
  • J

    Jody Willmott · Married on 01/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Positive, Helpful, and Amazing photos! Highly Recommend!

    They were delightful, professional, and very flexible! We had a very large scale event and I made several changes to our original plan and at every step, they were understanding and quick problem solvers with positive attitudes. I would highly recommend them to anyone who wants a great photo booth at any event big or small!

    Sent on 02/01/2019
  • R

    Reegan Innes · Married on 12/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent Service!

    We LOVED having The Wichita Photo Booth Company at our company party. Everyone had a great time and now have pictures to document the night. The staff in charge of the booth set up early, were attentive and helpful throughout the event, and cleaned up with no fuss at all. Thank you for all your help! This made our event!

    Sent on 12/10/2018
  • T

    Tracy · Married on 11/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best wedding memories!!

    After reading reviews I booked Wichita photobooth co. months ago for my son's wedding. They responded immediately and the experience from start to finish was phenomenal!!! Everyone at the wedding loved it, they get a great memory book with all the pics and comments from guests, and a link to see every photo taken!!! I booked them again for my other son's wedding in may!! The attendants working the booth were awesome to work with too!!!!

    Sent on 11/14/2018
  • B

    Brennan · Married on 08/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What a fun night welcoming college students back to campus with The Wichita Photobooth Company! Their willingness to give of their time and resources was truly a blessing to the 150+ students we welcomed back to school. We highly recommend this group for any birthday parties, student get togethers, weddings, work events, etc. We will be doing business with Natasha and DJ again in the near future! We could not be more impressed!

    Thanks, Called to Greatness Ministries

    Sent on 08/28/2018
  • S

    Sonia · event on 07/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Natasha and her son were wonderful thank you so much everyone had a lot of fun in the photo booth

    Sent on 08/06/2018
  • M

    Madeline · Married on 06/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It poured on my outdoor wedding, the Wichita Photobooth was super flexible and found a spot to set up and stayed all night despite the weather! Easy to work with and we love our memory book!

    Sent on 07/09/2018
  • E

    Emily · Married on 06/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Wichita Photobooth Company was easy to work with and flexible about setting up outdoors in summer heat.

    Sent on 06/29/2018
  • N

    Noah · event on 06/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Natasha and Wichita Photobooth did a fantastic job for the second year in a row! They we're out and set up with plenty of time for the event. It was quick and they were so kind to us and our guests. We loved having them at our pool party event and will definitely be using them again in the future.

    Sent on 06/07/2018
  • P

    Phillip · event on 04/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great with the students. Came in when they said they would, got everything set up and were flexible with us as we had to make adjustments on the night of prom. Want to continue our relationship long into the future.

    Sent on 05/07/2018
  • C

    Cora · event on 04/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Wichita Photobooth came to Cheney After Prom. They were great to work with and so much fun. Everyone loved the pictures and the props that were available. Thanks!! We will use them again.

    Sent on 04/24/2018
  • K

    Kersten · event on 04/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was an excellent service that our students really enjoyed.

    Sent on 04/17/2018
  • T

    Tomasena · Married on 03/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The photo booth was a big hit!!! All my guest loved it and the staff was so patient with all the kids that kept going in there. I highly recommend them to everyone. Thank you so much!!!!!

    Sent on 03/05/2018
  • E

    Eileen · event on 12/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful working with Wichita Photo Booth again this year!! It was especially helpful that the company is very aware of our needs, and brought a suggestion to us on how to change and adapt the services they provided, and it was a great success! Thank you!

    Sent on 01/12/2018
  • W

    Wendy · event on 12/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were very happy with the service provided by The Wichita Photobooth Company at our Holiday Party.

    Sent on 12/13/2017
  • R

    Renee · event on 10/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wichita Photobooth went beyond the call of duty for our Autumn Bash event. I originally had them in an area that looked great in my mind but ended up being too small. DJ and Rachel were so nice when they had to partially tear down and reset up. We will call them again in the future for our photobooth needs.

    Sent on 10/30/2017
  • M

    Meghan · event on 10/27/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Arrived on time. People enjoyed having the photo booth there!

    Sent on 11/07/2017
  • A

    Amy · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Wichita Photobooth Company was very punctual and professional. Everyone at our event loved the photobooth and we would recommend them to anyone looking for photobooth services in Wichita.

    Sent on 10/16/2017
  • C

    Chau · Married on 09/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very well worth the money. If you want something that will get all the guests excited a Photobooth is the way to go. The Wichita Photobooth Company is very professional and all of our guests told us they were so nice. We had 300 guests at our wedding and have so many funny pictures of them. Thanks for everything!!!!

    Sent on 09/26/2017
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 09/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Wichita Photo Booth was the best quality and value around. The staff members were great and got people excited to use the Photo Booth! The communication was always prompt in the months prior to our wedding and we received all of our copies of the photos very quickly! Could not have asked for a better photobooth!

    Sent on 10/11/2017
  • E

    Erica · event on 09/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were very professional. They kept communicating with me before the event. I would hire their services again.

    Sent on 09/14/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review