The Wichita Photobooth Company Reviews

95 | Wichita, KS
See photos, pricing and details

95 Reviews for The Wichita Photobooth Company

Recommended by 99%

95
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

1 User photo

The Wichita Photobooth Company 1
Sort by:
  • T

    Tina Luper · Married on 03/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly Recommend!!!

    We've used them twice for annual business events and they are wonderful to work with! The pictures are so much fun . Open air booth was perfect to get everyone in the pic. Easy to work with, professional to us and our guests. Highly recommend them!

    Sent on 10/15/2018
    The Wichita Photobooth Company 2
  • K

    Kristen Hays · Married on 02/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Family Reading Night

    We were so excited to offer a fun photo booth during our school's Family Reading Night! They were easy to work with and did a great job! Thank you!!

    Sent on 04/02/2019
  • J

    Jody Willmott · Married on 01/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Positive, Helpful, and Amazing photos! Highly Recommend!

    They were delightful, professional, and very flexible! We had a very large scale event and I made several changes to our original plan and at every step, they were understanding and quick problem solvers with positive attitudes. I would highly recommend them to anyone who wants a great photo booth at any event big or small!

    Sent on 02/01/2019
  • R

    Reegan Innes · Married on 12/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent Service!

    We LOVED having The Wichita Photo Booth Company at our company party. Everyone had a great time and now have pictures to document the night. The staff in charge of the booth set up early, were attentive and helpful throughout the event, and cleaned up with no fuss at all. Thank you for all your help! This made our event!

    Sent on 12/10/2018
  • T

    Tracy · Married on 11/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best wedding memories!!

    After reading reviews I booked Wichita photobooth co. months ago for my son's wedding. They responded immediately and the experience from start to finish was phenomenal!!! Everyone at the wedding loved it, they get a great memory book with all the pics and comments from guests, and a link to see every photo taken!!! I booked them again for my other son's wedding in may!! The attendants working the booth were awesome to work with too!!!!

    Sent on 11/14/2018
  • B

    Brennan · Married on 08/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What a fun night welcoming college students back to campus with The Wichita Photobooth Company! Their willingness to give of their time and resources was truly a blessing to the 150+ students we welcomed back to school. We highly recommend this group for any birthday parties, student get togethers, weddings, work events, etc. We will be doing business with Natasha and DJ again in the near future! We could not be more impressed!

    Thanks, Called to Greatness Ministries

    Sent on 08/28/2018
  • M

    Madeline · Married on 06/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It poured on my outdoor wedding, the Wichita Photobooth was super flexible and found a spot to set up and stayed all night despite the weather! Easy to work with and we love our memory book!

    Sent on 07/09/2018
  • E

    Emily · Married on 06/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Wichita Photobooth Company was easy to work with and flexible about setting up outdoors in summer heat.

    Sent on 06/29/2018
  • T

    Tomasena · Married on 03/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The photo booth was a big hit!!! All my guest loved it and the staff was so patient with all the kids that kept going in there. I highly recommend them to everyone. Thank you so much!!!!!

    Sent on 03/05/2018
  • A

    Amy · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Wichita Photobooth Company was very punctual and professional. Everyone at our event loved the photobooth and we would recommend them to anyone looking for photobooth services in Wichita.

    Sent on 10/16/2017
  • C

    Chau · Married on 09/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very well worth the money. If you want something that will get all the guests excited a Photobooth is the way to go. The Wichita Photobooth Company is very professional and all of our guests told us they were so nice. We had 300 guests at our wedding and have so many funny pictures of them. Thanks for everything!!!!

    Sent on 09/26/2017
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 09/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Wichita Photo Booth was the best quality and value around. The staff members were great and got people excited to use the Photo Booth! The communication was always prompt in the months prior to our wedding and we received all of our copies of the photos very quickly! Could not have asked for a better photobooth!

    Sent on 10/11/2017
  • D

    Deborah · Married on 05/13/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The company was very professional and provided prompt responses to my questions. They were affordable for the services they provided. Many guests had a great time and commented on how much fun they had. Thanks for your part in making my wedding so fun!

    Sent on 06/04/2017
  • A

    Abagael · Married on 04/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was great! Communication prior to the event was prompt and precise, they set up a little early at no charge to accommodate to my ceremony, and everything went smoothly. Definitely recommended.

    Sent on 04/13/2017
  • S

    Samantha · Married on 10/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So easy to get into contact with this company! The photo booth was so discreet in the corner of the wedding reception that it didn't take away from the reception charm?
    The company also provided a photo book for the guests to be able to glue in one of their extra photos and acted as a second kind of guest book! So much fun to look back on after the wedding and see the fun our guests had!!

    Sent on 10/27/2016
  • B

    Brittany · Married on 10/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were quick to respond. Good experience overall!

    Sent on 10/11/2016
  • K

    Katie · Married on 08/05/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So much fun! Definitely get the memory book, we love looking at all the notes, especially those from kiddos, or adults who had a beverage too many. :)

    Sent on 08/14/2016
  • User6936875 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great people to work with! Everyone loved the Photobooth at my wedding and now have memories to take home!

    Sent on 07/08/2016
  • K

    Katie · Married on 05/14/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service, great product, great quality. We are SO happy we booked WPC - would highly recommend them to anyone!

    Sent on 08/16/2016
  • User6274849 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful staff and communication before and after the event. Great prop selection. Booth was discreet and allowed us to keep the event elegant while still including a fun activity. Photos turned out terrific and album to preserve memories made the entire experience perfect! Loved working with them!!

    Sent on 01/26/2016
  • P

    Patty · Married on 10/10/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent Photo Booth, loved by all ages. The workers were prompt and pleasant.

    Sent on 10/13/2015
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 10/10/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So friendly and attentive, so much fun. We loved having you at our wedding. Thank you so much.

    Sent on 10/15/2015
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 10/03/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Vendor was very prompt with set-up and was very friendly. I had to change the start time twice and they were very accomodating.

    Sent on 10/07/2015
  • B

    Brandon · Married on 09/26/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The photobooth was a huge hit and success at my wedding. Everyone loved it from the kids to the adults. Very well put together and professionally done!

    Sent on 10/07/2015
  • User5470596 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything went perfect. They showed up on time and were very polite. My guests were impressed.

    Sent on 09/26/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review