Skip to main content
Weddings

The White Dove Barn Reviews

The White Dove Barn

The White Dove Barn

Beechgrove, TN
5.0 out of 5 rating, 39 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
39 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

39
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • S
    Sarah S. Sent on 01/28/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    More than a barn

    The White Dove Barn is one of the most beautiful and well ran venues in all of TN. Jackie & her husband are the sweetest people to work with. The bridal suite is straight out of a movie. Space is large and beautiful without any decor, but since it's white you can let your creativity thrive! Highly recommend this venue!
  • J
    Jordan I. Sent on 01/22/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The White Dove Barn

    The White Dove Barn made planning my wedding SO easy and everything went so smoothly! Sophie was such a big help and handled everything!!!! Would 100% recommend!

    The White Dove Barn's reply:

    Thank you for the kind review and for lettins us be a part of your Middle Tennessee Wedding! Wishing you the best!
  • Leanne
    Leanne E. Sent on 11/21/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding dreams do come true!!!

    Words wouldn't do justice how magical of a place this is. Of course the actual venue is absolutely stunning, high-class, and has everything you could ever think of for your dream wedding...but it's so much more than that. They literally make your wedding a fairytale. Alexis was my coordinator and I can't say enough amazing things about her. She was like my guardian angel, cheerleader, and strategic advisor all in one. From top to bottom, if I could do my wedding over, I would pick The White Dove Barn 1000 times over again AND shout it from the rooftops to anyone looking for a venue for their dream wedding.

    The White Dove Barn's reply:

    Thank you for the kind review, Leanne and for choosing us to be a part of your special day!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • A
    Andrea Sent on 11/16/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Mother of the Bride

    This was the most incredible venue for our daughter's wedding. She knew it was "The one" when we pulled into the drive and saw the beautiful rolling hills and Pavillion. The barn is equally beautiful with it's whitewashed interior to the adjacent welcoming patio.
    The staff could not have been more accommodating and friendly. It was an especially wonderful experience working with Sophie. She was calm and cool as a cucumber the entire day!
    Thank you Jackie, and everyone with TWDB who had a hand in helping my daughter and son-in-law experience a day where dreams came true!.

    The White Dove Barn's reply:

    Thank you for the sweet review, Andrea and for having us be a part of your daughters special day!
  • C
    Chrissy G. Sent on 10/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dream Crew for “ I Do”

    This crew nailed it! Intake process for wedding vision was organized and easy, planning software was editable and helpful to use, overall wedding planning process felt seamless. Our coordinator was friendly, funny and very knowledgeable. Our day was memorable, smooth, and stunning. As a bride I had no worries about managing details- from our first meeting I could tell this crew knew their stuff! Our boho- rustic- southern vibe was ALL over the white dove on 9/23. Can’t praise this venue enough for their intentional follow through and heart felt commitment to making sure each couples wedding day becomes one of their favorite days of their love story.

    The White Dove Barn's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind review, Chrissy! We couldn't be more happy to have gotten to be a part of your special day!
  • H
    Haleigh Sent on 09/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolute perfection.

    OMGGGGGGG!!! I AM SCREAMINGGG! I got married here yesterday and I truly truly truly had the best day of my life, my fiancé family and friends did as well. I can’t tell you how many people said this was the best wedding they’ve ever been too. I was excited to marry my mans obviously but I didn’t know how I felt about the wedding… I got engaged last july. I live in Nashville and viewed probably 30 of (in my opinion lol) of the best wedding venues in all of Nashville and surrounding areas. There are so many beautiful places but holy SHIT! The professionalism is OUTSTANDING. I’m writing this the day after my wedding. I was in the getting ready room all day and I was just chillin. Everything was done perfectly and I didn’t even know all of it was happening until I was dressed. People were joking I was the calmest one there and I attribute a big part of that to the staff here. All the women are fun and sweet to be around. It is a well oiled machine and you can tell it’s not their first rodeo. The venue it’s self is in my option the absolute best bang for you buck by FAR. When I say I had my dream wedding & a perfect day.. I REALLY mean it. I can’t say enough good things.. if you are torn, THIS IS THE PLACE YALL! I didn’t lift a finger, I felt so taken care of.. like it was actually crazy how catered to we were. I feel so honored & blessed to have had Mo help us and all of her staff. I could keep writting but JUST TAKE MY WORD, this place is IT!

    The White Dove Barn's reply:

    Thank you so much for the kind review, Haleigh!

    We couldn't be more happy that you chose us to be a part of such a special day for you and your now husband and that you enjoyed it so much.
  • V
    Victoria B. Sent on 08/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dream venue

    The White Dove Barn is a dream venue for all! They take care of so much month/day of that everything just falls into place! If you’re looking for a venue, look no further!

    The White Dove Barn's reply:

    Thank you for your kind review, Victoria! Thank you for choosing us for your special day!
  • Courtney
    Courtney Sent on 07/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    1000000/10

    What a venue!! So professional, so kind, very responsive and communicative. Molina was the very BEST Wedding Coordinator!!!!! Not only was gorgeous but our package included everything. Really a one stop shop to create the most magical day!

    The White Dove Barn's reply:

    Thank you so much, Courtney for these kind words. We are honored you chose the White Dove Barn for your special day!
  • R
    Ragan C. Sent on 05/24/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stress-free wedding planning

    I got married at the White Dove Barn in April of 2023 and would absolutely recommend! Working with them created such a stress-free wedding planning experience. They have AMAZING wedding planners that are incredibly responsive, attentive, and great at hearing your vision and making it come to life. I booked 6-month planning services and would highly recommend—it helped take some of the last minute communication with vendors off of my plate as the day approached.
    The staff is incredible—from providing recommendations for vendors and maintaining EXCELLENT communication throughout the planning process, to setting up chairs/tables/décor/etc. and ensuring that no one in my wedding party or family lifted a finger on my wedding day, they all worked together to create a perfectly seamless wedding day.
    The venue itself is gorgeous with an excellent covered outdoor ceremony option, an indoor reception space, spacious suites for bride, groom, and wedding party to get ready, and gorgeous scenery and well-kept grounds. So many of our guests were awestruck by the gorgeous sunset over the rolling hills and are still talking about the beauty of the event space!
    The White Dove Barn also has a vast inventory of décor options to choose from and the staff sets all of this up for you according to your preference. It was nice to see a mock set-up during the planning process to really visualize what it would look like before committing to the design.
    All in all, we genuinely wouldn’t change anything about our wedding day, and I credit this to The White Dove Barn’s experience, professionalism, and commitment to their couples’ visions. We’re so grateful to have found and worked with them!

    The White Dove Barn's reply:

    Thank you Ragan!! Thank you for taking the time to share your amazing experience with us. I'm so happy to hear how seamless and stress free the wedding planning went and that your special day was exactly how you planned it. This review of our facility, staff, and overall experience is exactly what we love to hear!! We can't thank you enough!
  • E
    Elizabeth A. Sent on 10/31/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stunning venue, amazing staff!

    The White Dove Barn is a beautiful venue. The staff are all very professional and accommodating. Emma Horne was our wedding coordinator and she did an absolutely amazing job helping us with planning, decorating, and making sure everything ran smoothly day-of. We planned our wedding from out of town, and WDB was very flexible about communicating via zoom and email. All of our guests remarked on how beautiful the location was and how much they enjoyed the venue. We recommend going with the inclusive package, because it was very convenient to have access to all of the decor, bartenders, and wedding planner all on-site! They have an extensive on-site selection of decor, flatware, linens, and a photobooth as well, so you do not have to rent from a separate company. We would get married here again in a heartbeat!

    The White Dove Barn's reply:

    Thank you so much for letting us be a part of your special day, Elizabeth! It was such a stunning day.
  • Amanda
    Amanda N. Sent on 07/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    10/10 recommend - the BEST venue!!

    I honestly cannot recommend The White Dove Barn enough. I don't know where to even start but here it goes...

    I'll start with the staff. A team of the absolute SWEETEST people. Jackie (venue owner) was a pleasure to work with from the very moment we stepped onto the property for a tour. We booked our wedding pretty far out (a year +), but Jackie was always super responsive via email or text with any & all random questions we had. On her team are the sweetest and most caring girls. Because my husband and I were having a double wedding (with my twin sister and her husband) - we had two coordinators - Emily Baldwin & Chloe Spry. Words cannot express how I feel about these two girls. From the moment we met them at our initial planning meeting, I instantly felt like they were my friends. Super likeable, outgoing, detail oriented girls, that do a fantastic job and will make you feel at ease & confident that they will do everything in their power to make your day perfect. I whole heartedly believe they were both destined to be wedding coordinators!

    Next up - I'll talk about the venue space. Two words: absolutely beautiful. I had been to White Dove before deciding to book for my wedding, and knew when I was there as a guest that it would be a dream to get married there. The whole venue and property are stunning. I got married down at the pavilion by the pond, and it truly felt like something off of a Pinterest board. My sister got married by the fireplace and it was super pretty too! Everything is so picturesque. The indoor reception space, is stunning. We had lots of greenery for our floral which fit our theme perfectly. It was elegant, classy & simple. All of my guests had nothing but amazing and positive things to say about the venue & property!

    I'll close by saying I 10/10 recommend White Dove to anyone! They made my wedding day an absolute dream. From the staff, to the physical venue, I don't have enough nice words to say, other than you won't be disappointed if you book them.

    To White Dove, thank you for everything! y'all are the best!!!
  • N
    Nicole N. Sent on 06/14/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great venue!

    The BEST wedding venue! Great communication and beautiful place! They are so helpful and their wedding coordinators are the absolute best! I LOVED having Chloe and Emily as my coordinators, they made the wedding a BREEZE and were so supportive and sweet. Everyone told us they’ve never seen a wedding run so smoothly and that was because of White Dove Barn! Highly recommend this venue. The owner Jackie is also amazing and so wonderful to deal with.
  • M
    Madison M. Sent on 03/13/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    One word- incredible

    There is NO need to look any further for any better venue because another one doesn’t exist! The White Dove Barn venue is everything a Bride dreams of. The venue itself is STUNNING before any vendors start working their magic. The owner, Jackie and her husband are so passionate about their venue and have made sure EVERY detail is perfect. The staff…I cannot say enough good words for their staff. They take care of EVERYTHING. They are professional, caring, and go above and beyond to make your day exactly what you want. Ashlee, was an amazing wedding planner and our vendors were top notch! I could not recommend The White Dove Barn enough!!
  • L
    Lindsey T. Sent on 01/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stress-free Venue

    I will forever and ever recommend this venue to any couple looking to book a venue in Middle Tennessee. There are many reasons we went with the WDB, but the biggest three would be how well organized they are, the wonderful staff, and the inventory they have for the all-inclusive package.
  • Jaclyn
    Jaclyn S. Sent on 02/23/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The BEST wedding venue!!!

    Molina and the WDB team were absolutely incredible! Their professionalism, great communication, and support helped make the wedding planning process so smooth! And when it came to the actual wedding....OH MY GOODNESS. They're team crushed it!!!!
  • Hannah
    Hannah W. Sent on 01/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    HIGHLY recommend

    The best decision we made for our big day was choosing the White Dove Barn for our venue.

    We can’t say enough good things about the White Dove Barn, Jackie, and the staff. Like many couples, we had to postpone our wedding due to COVID, and Jackie and her team made this process as seamless as possible. They went above and beyond to make our day magical. Our planner, Emily, made everything so easy prior to and on the day. I didn’t have to worry or stress about anything, and I was just able to be in the moment and enjoy the day.

    We purchased their all-inclusive package, and this was the BEST decision. It includes SOOOO much and makes the planning process so much easier. I did a lot of research on my own (thinking I could find decor, linens, etc. for cheaper), and this is definitely the most cost-effective choice for brides.

    The setting is beautiful, the staff is amazing, and the cost is more than worth it.
  • Austen
    Austen D. Sent on 01/15/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    10/10 Recommend

    We had our wedding there in October and it was PERFECT. I am a control freak and I was able to fully relax and not stress at all. Ashley and the team were so great to work with!
  • Molly
    Molly V. Sent on 04/16/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Venue

    Truly breathtaking venue! We also paid for the package with the wedding planner and she was great (we had Molina!). I would recommend this venue. It's a little bit in the middle of nowhere, but all of our guests were traveling anyways - so that didn't bug us. Came out beautiful in all of our photos.
  • C
    Christina G. Sent on 04/18/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    "Exceptional"

    Best place by far that I checked out for my special day! The owner was very helpful to work with and so nice. Everything about my day was perfect! Would recommend The White Dove Barn to everyone getting married!

    The White Dove Barn's reply:

    Awww....I'm so happy to hear that Christina!! I loved your Spring wedding. You could've asked for a more perfect sunny day! Best wishes to you both!
  • K
    Katie H. Sent on 12/04/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Best of the Best!!!

    If you’re looking for a wedding venue- look no further! This venue has it all! Our wedding day was absolute perfection. Jackie, Molina, and the staff are all so wonderful and on top of everything. They have a beautiful pavilion and scenic hills for ceremonies, a spacious reception area, gorgeous bridal suite and groom quarters. The vendors that she listed were the best! Our day went so smoothly and I wouldn’t change a thing. Ian and I can’t stop smiling and reminiscing about how great our day was and how happy we are that we chose the White Dove Barn! I love this venue. ❤️❤️❤️
  • Shannon
    Shannon O. Sent on 01/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    All Inclusive Package worth it!

    We had our ceremony under the Pavillon and our reception in the barn, but we think all of the options for ceremony sites are to die for. We did the all inclusive package and it was well worth it because by the time we had our wedding the venue had a donut wall, flower wall, and numerous other decorations for us to use. Also the all inclusive package gives you a day of coordinator and Ashlee was amazing. We had a Sunday brunch wedding and wanted to change a few timeline items last minute and Ashlee did so with such professionalism. It was a beautiful day and wedding venue and though it may be a 40 minute drive from Nashville proper it was well worth it for the view. All of our guest had no problem as they stayed right off the interstate at major hotels in Murfreesboro and were also able to catch ubers/lftys home those who didn't drive. The communication between us and the venue/coordinator was prompt. The bridal and groom suites were perfect for what we needed when getting ready.
  • Emilie
    Emilie P. Sent on 01/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful, affordable, and great customer service!

    We did the elopement package and it was perfect!
  • Christy
    Christy Sent on 05/05/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    COVID-19 may have taken our wedding day, but White Dove is the real deal!

    I don't write a lot of reviews, but I feel it on my heart to write this one. I am 30 days away from what would have been my wedding day today. Today we had to make the heart breaking call to not have our wedding at White Dove due to the COVID-19 crisis. I just want to pass along how incredible Jackie has been throughout this entire process. She, like everybody else, has no idea how to navigate such an awful crisis. However, she has picked up the phone every single time I have called. She has tried her very best to be super accommodating and I can't praise her enough for how she has navigated this storm. You can tell when you visit this gorgeous venue that they have poured so much time and hard work into making it what it is today. We signed on with her and her team a year ago and I never dreamed in a million years we wouldn't actually get married at this venue on June 5th, 2020. For any future brides out there who are considering this venue, Jackie is the real deal! She is professional, yet very gentle and sweet. She genuinely wants you to have the best day that you have dreamed of for so long. Though we didn't get to actually have our wedding here on this day, we don't regret our time with White Dove or Jackie. What a wonderful venue and team!
  • Emily
    Emily G. Sent on 07/22/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best wedding venue!!!

    I couldn’t of found a better wedding venue or better people. The staff here is amazing and Jackie, the owner, is SO amazing. They did everything they could to make my dream vision of our wedding become a reality and it was a dream come true. The venue is so beautiful and all of my guests were amazed at how beautiful the venue and property is! We got so many compliments. Being a COVID bride wasn’t easy at all.. but this venue was an absolute breeze to work with and so flexible despite the craziness. I feel true colors of businesses were shown by companies during these uncertain times and White Dove Barn was SO accommodating and flexible. I can’t thank them enough. I wouldn’t of wanted to get married anywhere else. HIGHLY HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!
  • N
    Nancy Sent on 10/01/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best venue in tn

    I had the best experience with The White Dove Barn. The Lerner Jackie is so sweet and helpful with everything. They truly care about their place and it shows. The venue itself is gorgeous and elegant. I was provided with the best wedding coordinator Katie Curry. I couldn’t have done it without her! Definitely recommend The White Dove Barn for any event. All of my guests complimented everything and it was amazing! We chose to do the full package, which meant we had access to the venue’s decorations, were provided with a wedding coordinator from the very start and had access to the venue itself.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours