Skip to main content
Weddings

The Weston Center Reviews

The Weston Center

The Weston Center

Hot Springs National Park, AR
5.0 out of 5 rating, 157 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
157 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

157
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner

74 User photos

  • H
    H. A. Sent on 02/09/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    He Truly Cares about his Couples

    Rev Weston is a true man of his word and follows through with everything he says he will do. Whenever my fiancé and I had any questions or concerns he was swift with his responses and gave sound advice.
  • O
    Osman Sent on 02/15/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everything was Fantastic!

    Everything was smooth. Thank you!
  • M
    Myra A. Sent on 02/14/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Just awesome

    Message the minister like around 9 pm and I didn't expect to get a response ASAP but he actually called me. Thank you sir, even though our wedding is simple it was very memorable. Thank you thank you!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • M
    Marico D. Sent on 02/07/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Look no further. You've found your wedding officiant.

    I highly recommend Reverend Westin. He is organized, knowledgeable and extremely down to earth. Shortly after meeting him, I've felt like I've known him for years. It's evident that he cares. We couldn't ask for a better officiant.
  • T
    Tisha B. Sent on 02/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Personal and comfortable

    He made it so personalized to us and made made it so very special
  • S
    Shannon M. Sent on 12/30/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience!

    Phenomenal service!!! Thank you so much!
  • M
    Michael B. Sent on 02/12/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Greatly appreciate the dedication to making our day the best

    Wonderful and personable ,Greatly appreciate the dedication to making our day the best
  • D
    Dakota R. Sent on 11/14/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Extremely pleased.

    Extremely pleased with all services.
  • T
    Tyre T. Sent on 11/21/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best day of our lives

    Minister Jacques was the best I could ask for. He was present, motivational, and inspirational. I’m glad he was able to come and share mine and my wife day. I’ll be confident giving his recommendation to anyone…
  • J
    James B. Sent on 11/13/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very pleased

    He has been very helpful with counseling and small talks. Would highly recommend to anyone to use him!
  • J
    Jessica H. Sent on 11/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Officiant

    Rev Weston is top notch! He checks in on his couples to make sure all is well before AND AFTER the wedding! Couldn’t ask for a better officiant! You will not be disappointed with him!
  • T
    Tyre T. Sent on 11/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Understanding

    He’s works with you, to make sure you have the best wedding possible.
  • M
    Mckenan Sent on 11/15/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Consultation

    He was great, very kind! He was responsive and very helpful.
  • Jeffer
    Jeffer Sent on 11/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The time of our lives!

    Excellent experience for our wedding. This was a great experience. The officiant was nice and helpful the entire time. I am glad he was our officiant.
  • Jenna
    Jenna W. Sent on 11/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Once in a lifetime moment

    I highly recommend! This was my once in a lifetime moment, my wedding, and he came through with diligence and kindness. It was a wonderful experience. Thank you so much!
  • A
    Austin Sent on 09/21/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Terrific man with a great outlook on life

    Mr West is so personable and was always available to chat. He regularly checked up on me and my wife and it meant the world to us. I would recommend him to anyone that is getting married
  • G
    Garrett S. Sent on 10/18/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent service provided

    Very prompt, professional, and helpful
  • M
    Madeline F. Sent on 11/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful!

    Absolutely wonderful experience Mr. Weston! He has a personality that makes you feel instantly comfortable and confident. We had multiple family members comment on how well of a job he did. We would recommend him to anyone getting married!
  • J
    Jordan E. Sent on 06/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    He is really caring and professional

    He was polite and really cared about what we want for our wedding
  • D
    Danielle B. Sent on 10/17/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Experience

    He was very professional and responded within a timely manner. He addressed all the things I wanted to know and was very friendly.
  • J
    Jonathon H. Sent on 09/28/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very nice and always helpful!

    Reverend weston has gone above and beyond for us. Very friendly! I definitely recommend him to anyone!
  • E
    Elizabeth G. Sent on 11/14/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    10/10 highly reccomend!

    Revrend Weston did an incredible job for our ceremony, and nearly everyone who attended has made a point to speak very highly of him! Everytime we talked prior to the wedding was wonderful and he was always willing to help or answer any questions we had. The day of the ceremony, right before coming down the aisle, I tripped and fell and he came to check on me and make sure all was well and it truly meant the world to me. Highly reccomend!!
  • W
    Wendy G. Sent on 10/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Service

    Very attentive, easy to reach, always answers my questions, very informative and pleasant to speak wit.
  • J
    Jeremy B. Sent on 10/26/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Choice

    The Weston Center was an excellent choice for us. Everything about the experience with he was amazing.
  • M
    Mckenzie C. Sent on 10/26/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A truly magical moment

    I wanted my wedding to be memorable, short and sweet. Everything that I asked was extremely done to perfection. I can't say enough words to express how wonderful they made my wedding.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours