Skip to main content
Weddings

The Wedding Salon Bahamas Reviews

The Wedding Salon Bahamas

The Wedding Salon Bahamas

Nassau, BS
4.9 out of 5 rating, 9 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
9 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating
98% Recommended by couples

Awards

9

10 User photos

  • A
    Ashley Sent on 02/13/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely wonderful!

    Listennnnn!! Charlezzzzz Charlezzzzz!! You’re suchhhhhhh a gem!!! You made my dreams come through!! It was never a time when you did not understand the vision we had for our big day!! You are in a lane all by yourself!! Trust me you are going to be a world renown Event Planner! Your standards are soooo high and you get the job done sooo gracefully. A perfectionist at her best!! I’ve never ever seen you flustered or annoyed no matter how man times I might change my mind or ask the same question. I speak blessings allll over The Wedding Salon!!
  • E
    Eudene N. Sent on 01/19/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best decision we made

    Mrs. Greenslade and her team did a truly amazing job with my sister’s wedding. My sister loved it. And we received complements of how beautiful the wedding was from family and friends who attended. She truly made this wedding a memorable one. Mrs. Greenslade definitely came through for my sisters wedding in more ways than one. The bridal and bridesmaids bouquets were beautiful and went well with the dress. I’m truly happy that we decided to get them and chose Mrs. Greenslade. She also was very helpful on the day of the wedding and went beyond the scope of decorating to anticipate what needed to be done and took the initiative. Like calling ahead to the reception venue and letting them know we were running late. I would strongly recommend her to anyone with upcoming nuptials. She was a very pleasant person to work with and very professional. She works with you and your budget and she is very good at what she does.
  • Kate
    Kate G. Sent on 09/19/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great support for destination wedding

    Charlez was awesome to work with.

    I was unable to come in and see venues prior to the wedding, so she went and took videos of the venue for me. She also worked with my preferences and style to ensure that my vision matched the product. She even found beach games and other fun activities for the event. I would recommend her and the wedding salon to anyone looking for a wedding planner in Nassau!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • T
    Telesha Sent on 11/25/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    When I tell you if your having an event and your not booking The Wedding Salon with Charlez your not making sense! I had the best smooth and helpful process preparing for my wedding with Charlez. She executes your thoughts so well it's scary. When you have a vendor that caters to you and makes that part of planning so easy, takes away all the fear and worry that's when you know you've found your match! Charlez has been heaven sent so easy to talk to and relate to she will be hearing from me quite often. Decor services and Florist Services! One Stop Shop Professional, Effective, Caring And Simply The Best! Book The Wedding Salon you won't be disappointed!!!
  • M
    Misheann Sent on 06/04/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    You will not be disappointed! Book today for your wedding!
  • A
    Alexis Sent on 04/22/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Mrs. Greenslade did an excellent job for my January wedding. Everything from start to finish was great. The meetings leading up to the wedding were professional and she made sure I got what I wanted. When I walked into my wedding reception I was filled with joy at how she went above and beyond with the decorations. She made the vision I had for my wedding come through!
  • V
    Valdeana Sent on 01/16/2018
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Professional, courteous, flexible, time proficient and well versed in their skill, oh and cost efficient! Customer service is a lost skill that The Wedding Salon Bahamas has resurrected, thank you!
  • C
    Claudia Sent on 05/10/2017
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Our advice to a couple in search of a Decor and Florist vendor would be: "HIRE THE WEDDING SALON!". Ms. Greenslade was professional and responsive from beginning to end. The decor and floral services she provided at our wedding in February 2017 were "classy" and "beautiful" as described over and over by our guests. She was very flexible with meeting times and impressed us with her suggestions and attention to detail during our initial consultation. The colors were just what we asked for and the actual decorations were better than we imagined. The Wedding Salon totally exceeded our expectations, but was still within our budget. Thank you for making this beautiful day even more beautiful!! <3
    - The Nottages
  • K
    Keswara Sent on 01/16/2018
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    I was beyond pleased with The Wedding Salon's work. I stepped into the room and it was simply beautiful! Charlez definitely exceeded my expectations and brought the classic romance feel I was hoping for! Excellent work!