Skip to main content
Weddings

The Wedding Planner Plus Reviews

The Wedding Planner Plus

The Wedding Planner Plus

James Hill, JM
4.9 out of 5 rating, 107 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
107 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating
98% Recommended by couples

Awards

107
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

189 User photos

  • M
    Mr And M. Sent on 01/25/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Mr and Mrs Latouche

    One of the best days of our lives.
    After talking to Michelle Phillips of wedding planner plus for five minutes we know immediately that we wanted wedding planner plus to help us design and create our special day. All the staff where very professional in all aspects of there roles Michelle Phillips take so much pride in her work,in our opinion wedding planner plus is simply the best. We would definitely recommend wedding planner plus to anyone.

    The Wedding Planner Plus's reply:

    Thank you Mr. & Mrs. Latouche. It was a pleasure being of service to you all. Here's wishing you a long and successful marriage. God bless you.
  • Shonne
    Shonne Sent on 01/25/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Proficient, attentive, knowledgeable and possesses an overall passion for event planning!

    The Wedding Planner Plus did an amazing job helping us plan our special day. Michelle was very responsive and attentive to our needs. She even went a step further in helping secure an area on, the nearby, beach for additional wedding pictures. She kept me calm when my nerves were getting the best of me.

    The WPP team quickly took action to recalibrate the setup due to the rain and made sure our guests were comfortable. Michelle and the entire WPP team was pivotal in making our wedding a beautiful memory that we’ll always hold close in our hearts.

    I highly recommend The Wedding Planner Plus for any special occasion, large or intimate their work speaks for itself. They are passionate about what they do, you won’t be disappointed.

    The Wedding Planner Plus's reply:

    Thanks so very much Shonne & Randi! It was a pleasure being of service to you and we wish for you a long and happy marriage. God bless you.....always.
  • M
    Marissa C. Sent on 11/15/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Review

    Mrs. Phillips was an excellent wedding planner, she communicated frequently and worked hard leading up to and especially the day before and day of the wedding to make sure everything ran smoothly. Her attention to detail was fantastic and she helped transform the venue beautifully in accordance with the wedding colours, thank you so much!

    The Wedding Planner Plus's reply:

    Thanks so very much Mr. & Mrs. Wilson for your very kind review. It was a pleasure being of service to you and we wish for you a long and happy marriage.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Rashaun
    Rashaun H. Sent on 11/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Understanding, Above & beyond Extraordinary & Magnificent

    Michelle Treated us like family from the very first second we spoke on the phone. She listened keenly to what we had envisioned and worked with us to make it a reality. One of the main things that I love about her is that she did not try to change what we wanted, She was very flexible in every way she could and went out of her way several times to ensure that we got exactly what we wanted. The end result was just magical and beyond extraordinary. Her staff at the wedding was very professional and friendly. They really knew what they were doing and they really provided top notch services. My wedding was 5⭐️ over the top and all thanks to Michelle and her team the Wedding Planner Plus we would not change anything about that day. Recommend to every and anyone.

    The Wedding Planner Plus's reply:

    Thank you so very much for your review. It was a pleasure being of service to you and we wish for you a long and happy marriage!
  • L
    Laurieann R. Sent on 09/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional

    Words cannot explain our gratitude for Michelle and her team. They exceeded our expectations and went above and beyond to achieve our dream. They made our vision of our day seem like a story written out of a book.
    The BEST decision we made was to hire The Wedding Planner Plus team!

    The Wedding Planner Plus's reply:

    Thank you Laurieann and Andrew for your beautiful review of our services. It was a pleasure being of service to you and we wish you a long, happy and prosperous marriage.
  • Stephanie
    Stephanie Sent on 05/31/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible Experience, couldn't have asked for more

    Michelle of Wedding Planners Plus was a complete pleasure to work with. She was responsive, communicative, professional, and accommodating to all of our special requests. Pricing was reasonable, upfront and straightforward with no hidden fees. We couldn't have asked for a better experience.

    When the wedding day finally came everything seemed to go off without a hitch, but we know Michele was present and working behind the scenes the whole time. The ceremony and reception were stunning! We are still getting compliments on how beautiful it all was. We are truly so grateful we met Michelle as we would not have known where to start without her. HIGHLY recommend working with Wedding Planners Plus. She delivered the complete vibe we were hoping for!

    The Wedding Planner Plus's reply:

    Thanks so very much for your most beautiful review. It was a pleasure being of service to you. We wish for you a long, happy and prosperous marriage.
  • R
    Ryan H. Sent on 03/25/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hancock Wedding

    Michelle did such an amazing job making sure everything we wanted was there for us on our wedding. We have her inspiration photos and she met everyone of our expectations!

    The Wedding Planner Plus's reply:

    Thanks so very much Ryan & Harley! We are delighted to know that we met all your expectations. It was a pleasure being of service to you and all your families. We wish for you a long and happy marriage.
  • E
    Eddie H. Sent on 03/23/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolute Best!

    Michelle was an amazing Wedding Planner and she did a phenomenal job with our wedding. It was truly beautiful, all the small details. It was simply perfection and impeccable. She was super communicative throughout the entire planning process and was flexible as we made changes along the way.
    She is very creative, trustworthy and reliable. We were able to truly focus on each other during the wedding because we knew Michelle had everything covered. Our wedding day was so magical and we are so happy and lucky to have trusted her with our wedding day. You will not regret it! Book her!!! Eddie & Kadian

    The Wedding Planner Plus's reply:

    Thank you so very much for your beautiful review of our services. It was a pleasure being of service to you and we wish for you a long and happy marriage.
  • L
    Lisa B. Sent on 11/30/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Easy, Fun, Magical

    Michelle and her team are amazing! They covered every aspect of our wedding day and they did such a fantastic job! The Wedding Planner Plus made our wedding day absolutely beautiful and magical beyond my expectations!
  • T
    T Peart Sent on 11/19/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional service

    My husband and I are extremely grateful for the services that Michelle and her team provided. We are currently living in South Korea and planned for the wedding in Jamaica near family and friends.
    We heard about Michelle through a family member that also used her service, and she absolutely did not disappoint.

    We gave her the number of guests, the venue, and the wedding colours etc., we left the rest in her hands, and she went to work. It all came together beautifully on the day.

    We had a garden wedding at Konoko Falls and Park, Michelle informed us of the tropical depression on our day, and recommended using a tent for the Reception. The tent turned out amazing and we could not imagine the reception without it.
    We communicate with Michelle mostly Via email, because of the time difference, she responded very quickly. If we had a more complex question, she would send and email to let us know when to expect an response.

    Michelle also recommended a hairstylist, makeup artist, Reception MC, and Photographer. We used all her recommendations and was very pleased with their services. They were all very easy to work with punctual and friendly.

    For all the guest visiting from overseas, Michelle also requested a shuttle service for them. Which was extremely helpful.

    The food, decorations, service, communications were all well done.

    My husband and I enjoyed working with Michelle and the Wedding planner plus team. Our wedding in Jamaica would not have happened without her service.

    Thank Michelle and the Team

    The Wedding Planner Plus's reply:

    Thanks so very much for your kind review. It was a pleasure being of service to you. We wish for you a long and successful marriage.
  • D
    Delores Sent on 11/25/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Service!

    My husband and I were so pleased with this company for our wedding day. From start to finish Michelle was outstanding and went above and beyond. We never felt like there was any confusion and everything worked out perfectly from the activities before the wedding to the day after the wedding. We truly could not have asked for a more professional and caring vendor for our special day!

    The Wedding Planner Plus's reply:

    Thanks so very much Delores and Bryan! It was a pleasure being of service to you and all your families. We wish for you a long and prosperous marriage.
  • Nurita
    Nurita Sent on 05/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Competent, Friendly and Creative

    This team went above and beyond with a detailed timeline to make it a beautiful occasion

    The Wedding Planner Plus's reply:

    Thanks so very much for using our services and for your kind review. God's blessings for a long and happy marriage.
  • S
    Sharon A. Sent on 10/16/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Sheer Brilliance

    We discovered Michelle, The Wedding Planner Plus, by sheer luck and what a blessing it was. We were due to get married March 2020 however due to covid the wedding was postponed a week before and did not take place until Sept 2022, Michelle kept in touch with us throughout that time. Michelle’s calm and knowledgeable demeanour meant that she had our trust and we felt stress free which was essential as we live in the UK. All we said was that we liked simple and elegant and left everything to Michelle. Michelle kept us fully informed and answered any queries we had promptly.

    What Michelle delivered was beyond anything we and our guests could have imagined, it was everything and more. Michelle’s organisational skills, eye for detail, quality and perfection was second to none and was displayed for everyone to see. Michelle even included a tribute candle at the start of the wedding ceremony for my father-in-law who sadly passed weeks before.

    Our Wedding, from the ceremony, cocktail reception and reception, was truly magically, amazing. We felt like A listed celebrities and so did the guests. Hair/Makeup Artists, perfect; wedding venue, Konoko Falls, fantastic; the decor, elegant; the flowers, beautiful; the food and wedding cake, delicious; DJ/music, dancing all night; photographer/videographer, pictures/video stunning; transport, spot on; team, professional; all vendors organised and arranged by Michelle. Michelle even recommended where to go for my nails, which was done lovely.

    The feedback from the guests has all been the same ‘the best wedding they have ever been to and never wanted it to end’. The Wedding is still being talked about now.

    Michelle/The Wedding Planner Plus Team, we cannot thank you enough, we and the guests are still on cloud 9, you put the ‘Special’ in our day.

    For a stress free, meticulous planned wedding, The Wedding Planner Plus will give you that and more, we recommend wholeheartedly.

    Stay blessed in abundance always The Wedding Planner Plus Team xxx

    The Wedding Planner Plus's reply:

    Thanks so very much for this wonderful review of our services, Sharon & Lincoln! It was a pleasure being of service to you both and all your wonderful family. We wish for you a long, beautiful and prosperous marriage. Please feel free to pop in whenever you are in Jamaica. Blessings always!
  • Sara
    Sara N. Sent on 08/20/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A blending of cultures

    Michelle is great, she attentive and treats you like family. She is easily reachable by phone or text and will try hard to bring your vision to life.

    The Wedding Planner Plus's reply:

    Thanks so very for your review Sara & Jabari! It was a pleasure being of service to you and we wish for you a long and successful marriage.
  • T
    Taneish S. Sent on 09/18/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Wedding Planner

    Michelle was a great planner, I was comfortable with her from the first conversation. Everything went smoothly, she is very organized, and very knowledgeable and her prices are very affordable. The day of the wedding was perfect, no issues at all, decor, food and venue was excellent . I highly recommend Wedding Planner Plus...Brides to be do not hesitate or think twice just book her for your special day.

    The Wedding Planner Plus's reply:

    Thanks so very much Taneish & Favel! It was a pleasure being of service to you. All the very best for a long and happy marriage.
  • Everald
    Everald A. Sent on 07/16/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Vow Renewal

    Michelle and her team from start to finish provided beyond excellent customer service throughout the planning of our vow renewal she understood my vision for the day and provided everything. She was professional and had every intricate detail for our day planned out. I had no stress or concerns. Any event I would recommend Michelle and her team.

    The Wedding Planner Plus's reply:

    Thanks so very much for your review. We sincerely appreciate same. We wish for you continuous love and happiness in your marriage.
  • N
    Nicky Sent on 05/26/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Planner

    Michelle and her team exceeded our expectations. Their profesionalism, responsiveness and execution supercede everything we imagined. My guests were impressed with the decor, ambiance of the vendor and the food was just delicious. I can't thank Michelle and her team enough for making my day a memorable one. I am so happy and grateful for the recommendation to Michelle. She is a super star and I would recommend her 100 times over. If I am having any major event Michelle is my girl!!

    The Wedding Planner Plus's reply:

    Thank you so very much! Absolute pleasure being of service to you.
    Wishing you a looooooong, happy and prosperous marriage!
  • M
    Moyalee K. Sent on 08/11/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Lindon & Moya

    When I first walked into the chapel the only thing I was looking forward to seeing was the look on my husband's face and meeting him at the altar. With all the nervousness and anxiety that was rushing through my system.
    All this miraculously vanished when i stepped inside and saw the most beautiful, angelic and aesthetically pleasing decor one could ever ask for on their wedding day.
    I was in awe at how well Michelle listened to every details that was communicated to her and her team and brought them to life in such a creative and breathtaking way.
    Weddings are sacred and memorable but you made this day worth celebrating one that will forever be etched in my mind not because it was my wedding day but because you transformed the chapel into a haven for us and my guest.

    You were extremely professional and delivered a service par none. You extended a great level of support and empathy to me. Thank you keep making wonderful memories for other couples.

    Wish I could do it over again just to look on your decor. To all the brides to be I STRONGLY RECOMMEND THE WEDDING PLANNER PLUS.


    The Wedding Planner Plus's reply:

    Thanks so very much Moya & Lindon! It was a pleasure being of service. God's blessings and prosperity on your marriage and on your lives.
  • Natasha
    Natasha Sent on 03/20/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The wedding planner plus will make you dreams come true

    I would highly recommend the wedding planner plus. She did my wedding exactly how I had imagined. She is very responsive, very detailed and not to mention affordable. She supported me from day 1 when I emailed her up until the day of my wedding. I could not be happier and not to mention her decor is so breathtaking!

    The Wedding Planner Plus's reply:

    Thanks very much Natasha & Javaughn! It was a pleasure to be of service to you and we wish you a long, happy and fruitful marriage.
  • C
    Charmaine G. Sent on 10/26/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Service with Genuine love for the bride and groom

    The Wedding Planner Plus team was wonderful to work with from start to finish. They are knowledge of wedding locations, party favors, flowers, and cakes, allows you to source everything you need to for the perfect day. Their attention to detail is exceptional. Michelle replies to our emails and calls in a timely manner. She is truly knowledgeable and offers alternate ideas/options to make the experience hassle-free. We reside in the USA and working with the Wedding Planner Plus team gave us the feeling of being in the same location working together. They listen to your ideas and make it better than you can imagine. XOXO

    The Wedding Planner Plus's reply:

    Thank you Charmaine! It was a pleasure being of service to you! We truly appreciate your kind words and your business. God's blessings always!
  • S
    Sashanna I. Sent on 12/17/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Flawless and Effortless Wedding Experience

    Our entire wedding journey was stress free and beautifully planned by Michelle and her team. Have you ever heard a bride being on time? No known hiccups? Yes! Michelle made this possible through her meticulousness and thorough wedding schedule that she ensured we adhered to.

    Michelle commendably took charged of all our vendors to ensure that we had a seamless wedding. She went above and beyond in order to satisfy our desires.

    Upon approaching the wedding planner plus, Michelle explained the entire process from commencement of planning to the registration of our marriage. We were therefore always in the known every step of the way.

    Michelle was the Planner who we could call upon for anything. With her calm demeanor, she would always respond "don't worry Sashanna, we will get it done for you". And trust me...it was done!

    She's very receptive, works well you and your ideas and is very subtle in providing constructive criticism, just to ensure you have the perfect day.

    Her nuturing, caring, professional and unique decorative skills are unmatched!

    Her floral arrangement is also beyond luxurious. My bouquet and our arch looked expensive, fluffy and beautifullll!!!

    We are happy that we chose the wedding planner plus to make our dream come true.

    We fully endorse the recommendation of their services. Don't hesitate to contact them for a similar experience!

    The Rowes would like to use this opportunity to thank Michelle and her team for a beautiful experience.

    The Wedding Planner Plus's reply:

    Thank you so very much Mr. & Mrs. Rowe! We sincerely appreciate you using our services for your wedding day and it was a pleasure being of service to you and your families. God's blessings for a long and happy marriage.
  • K
    Kristina J. Sent on 12/24/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience

    Working with Michelle has been phenomenal! She answered all our queries in a timely manner and even on the day of our wedding she went above and beyond to ensure that I was ready. Thank you team!

    The Wedding Planner Plus's reply:

    Thanks so very much for your kind review. God's blessing for a long, happy and prosperous marriage.
  • J
    Jechiliah R. Sent on 11/29/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Let’s Do This Again

    Michelle and her team were AMAZING!!! Best Day Ever!!!! I would do this again and again and AGAIN.

    The Wedding Planner Plus's reply:

    Thank you so very much for your beautiful review. It was a pleasure to be of service to you and your families. God's blessings for a long and prosperous marriage.
  • P
    Pg Facey Sent on 08/31/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience

    Mrs. Phillips was beyond amazing and made every effort to bring my vision to life for my special day. She responded in a timely manner to all my concerns and suggestions, was on time for my wedding day and was always so courteous and pleasant. I would highly recommend Wedding Planner Plus and have actually done so to my other engaged friends.

    The Wedding Planner Plus's reply:

    Thanks so very much for your kind review. Here's wishing you a long, happy and prosperous marriage.
  • N
    Nicola F. Sent on 08/17/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Perfect Experience!!!

    I was afraid to work with a wedding planner because I knew what we wanted was not traditional and we would have a small wedding party! From the very beginning Michelle made me feel completely confident and at ease. She really helped us plan what turned out to be the most amazing day of our lives. She was extremely communicative and helped us also find a villa for our family to stay in during our visit. She listen to ever detail and even got creative when some of our asks we’re off the wall! Due to Covid we had to make some last minute changes and her patience and attentiveness to our details never wavered. We would not have been able to pull off such an amazing experience without the expertise of her and her entire staff!

    The Wedding Planner Plus's reply:

    Thanks so very much for your review of our services. It is sincerely appreciated. It was a pleasure being of service to you and all your families and we wish for you continued joy and happiness.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours