The Wedding Outlet Reviews

40 | Stoughton, MA
See photos, pricing and details

40 Reviews for The Wedding Outlet

Recommended by 75%

40

3.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 3.7
  • Professionalism 3.8
  • Flexibility 3.7
  • Value 3.8
  • Average response time 3.9
40 The Wedding Outlet Reviews
Sort by:
  • N

    Nadz · Married on 08/22/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The team at wedding outlet are extremely focused on ensuring that a bride and groom are always happy and satisfied. They went above and beyond to satisfy our needs and we are truly pleased. Will definitely recommend the wedding outlet and we will continue to be customers (even after the wedding!). They have some pretty cool and affordable items!

  • V

    Venessa · Married on 08/11/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was very pleased with the stuff that I order!! I can't wait to order more stuff for my wedding!!

  • C

    cheryl · Married on 08/04/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The toasting flutes I ordered for my daughter's wedding have arrived and are so beautiful! Thank you for your quick and reliable service! She and her fiance will receive them as a Christmas gift and I know they will love them!

  • L

    Laurie · Married on 07/24/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was surprised when I got a shipping notification within 3 hours, and my sandals arrived 2 days later! Very happy with the service and quality of merchandise!

  • L

    Latesha · Married on 05/26/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The wedding outlet was very helpful and considerate with my order!! Will recommend then to my friends and family!!!

  • C

    Cecelia · Married on 05/19/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I purchased personalized cocktail napkins and the Adrianna wedding memory book for me daughter's May 19, 2018 wedding. The napkins were exactly what she was looking for nd I hope she will be surprised and happy with the book as well.

  • M

    Margi · Married on 05/12/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My order came in a few days faster than I was told, which made me very happy..They way they packed my wineglasses...top notch..there was no way they were going to break unless someone stomped the box...

    The Wedding Outlet 1
    The Wedding Outlet 2
    The Wedding Outlet 3
  • D

    Deborah · Married on 04/21/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I needed a good quality paper design to print wedding programs for a bride. Just a wonderful selection that worked with my publisher program! What's even better was the pricing! Fast shipping too!

  • H

    Heidi · Married on 01/28/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This company was simply delightful to work with. I had searched for days for the right toasting glasses for my daughter whose wedding in Big Bear was just two weeks away. They have such an enormous lot to choose from but finally I found unique birch glasses and cake cutting set to match their theme. The promised delivery date was within a few days before the wedding and I couldn't afford the rush charges so I sent an email the day after I ordered asking if indeed they would show up on time and they had already been shipped and arriving this week. My letter was answered within hours by a lovely Alicia who assured me everything would be perfect. I encourage to use this company and they have some clever ideas like personalized robes for the wedding party as well as toasting glasses for the best man and matron of honor etc. Don't hesitate with the Wedding outlet you wont regret it

  • D

    Debra · Married on 12/30/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I recently purchased a blush pink ring bearer pillow, guest book and pen from the Elsa sequin collection. They are absolutely beautiful and my daughter is going to love them! I cannot wait to give them to her at her bridal shower!
    I also ordered a monogrammed label for my daughter's wedding dress. Although the label was beautifully made, due to the script font that I picked, the number 3 in her wedding date looked more like an 8, so I requested a replacement. The prompt, courteous and professional customer service that I received was fantastic! I highly recommend The Wedding Outlet!

    Sent on 07/13/2017

    The Wedding Outlet's reply:

    Hi Debra, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this positive review. We work so hard to ensure our customers have a fabulous experience with our company. Your words mean a lot and we hope you will purchase from us again in the future. All the best, The Wedding Outlet team
  • Brystle

    Brystle · Married on 09/23/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We purchased our aisle runner, flower girl basket, and ring bearer pillow all from the wedding outlet. The quality of the items were great, quick turnaround, and reasonable prices.

  • B

    Barbara · Married on 09/02/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was very happy with the products I ordered for my daughters wedding. Customer service was prompt in responding and very friendly. Would highly recommend!

  • L

    Leslie · Married on 07/22/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were married July 22nd. I ordered, really at the last minute I might add(the week before the wedding, the Bride and Groom Hershey Kisses. We received them as promised on 7/20/17. I can not express how cute they were. In fact, while we were setting up for the reception I had to remind my friends that the Kisses were for the reception, LOL! The price was very affordable and the delivery was spot on. I would recommend The Wedding Outlet to any of my friends that are planning a wedding. Thank you so much Wedding Outlet!!!

  • A

    Ashley · Married on 02/18/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was absolutely impressed with the service and the quality of the products I received!! I ordered two different napkins with the saying "best day ever" and in wine and they are so perfect!! I also ordered our engraved champagne glasses and some really cute bags for my bridesmaid and flower girl and they were so awesome! I can't tell you how pleased I am with this company. Thank you so much for everything!

  • L

    Lynn · Married on 02/04/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Wedding Outlet has everything one needs not only for a wedding but for a birthday celebration as well. The staff was very helpful, specially Emily, whom I constantly "bothered" until I found what I needed. She was very helpful and her patience was really tested and she passed with flying colors & such high marks! Should be commended for a job well done!

  • A

    Adriana · Married on 05/23/2015

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I won a $500 gift certificate to The Wedding Outlet through a Pinterest contest!! I also used a 20% discount code so I was able to get $600 worth of stuff for FREE!! I got several things for my ceremony, reception, keepsakes, 100 candle favors -- they have it all!!

  • K

    Katie · Married on 09/29/2012

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I ordered all my center pieces and other decorations from the wedding outlet and I have been more than happy with their service. They are prompt, very helpful, have a great selection, and good quakity products.I would highly recommend them!

  • Angie

    Angie · Married on 04/10/2010

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I ordered SO MANY things from this company! GREAT Company! Great Product!! I ordered my jewelry from here, my flower girl baskets, guest book, cake cutter and server, garters, cake topper, gifts, you name it they have it!! Very good product!! Very fast service, and most importantly INEXPENSIVE!!! LOVE this company!!

  • V

    Vicki · Married on 10/10/2015

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I purchased a cake/Knife serving Set- HH-27019. The set is designed well and was surprised to see that the design was on both sides of the cake server & knife handles. While the example font of Script S2L was a bit light and hard to read on the web page, I went with this font and was pleased with the result. Very nicely done. The only minor issue that I can address is that the cake server is not an exact match to the picture shown. The server shape is more like that of a pie server. Despite this it should be fine for serving cake. Given this minor detail, I gave the item a slightly lower rating. One added plus was the delivery time. I ordered the evening of March 4th and received the set on March 9th. Three business days. Not bad for standard shipping.

  • K

    Kristin · Married on 01/05/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have placed 3 orders with "The Wedding Outlet". They are so professional. Anytime there was a question IU got an email to confirm my request. The communication was amazing. Alicia was the best. The one time I had a question that couldn't be answered because it was Alicia's day off she immediately got back to me as soon as she was in to put me at comfort. I am very pleased and would order again.

  • User6760076 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was hesitant at first reading some reviews. I decided to purchase my bridesmaid necklaces and a guest book, and I'm glad I did. Everything shipped and arrived in about one week! Everything looks great! Only 4 stars for the "value" though because the necklaces seem light, and the book which is leather bound smells funny. I am just so happy everything was correct and arrived in great time.

  • S

    Shay · Married on 10/15/2016

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I ordered seven personalized robes on October 5 for a wedding in ten days. I paid a reasonable rush fee amount but I was still expecting a lot because I wanted the robes the 1-2 days prior to the wedding. I chatted with customer service and they assured me that they would monitor my order and make sure they delivered on time. Everything worked out (the timing, the quality, the personalization and the price was decent also). I would definitely use them again.

  • M

    Mayra · Married on 11/25/2011

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It’s an online store. The merchandise is exactly or even better than show. Have a wonderful refund and exchange policy and offers PayPal option for payment. The shipment was accurate and fast. I buy the favors and decoration items.

    Mayra, the bride

  • J

    Jessica · Married on 03/10/2018

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I received my garter and my flower girl basket and I fell in love with them. It looked exactly how it did online and it's good quality.

  • N

    Natalie · Married on 10/14/2017

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I got a lot of great stuff at a great price!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review