Weddings

The Warrington Reviews

The Warrington View more information

220 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 98% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 220
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

108 User photos

Sort by:
  • Christine
    Christine F. Married on 01/07/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful Warrington Wedding!!!!

    Married on 1/7/2022 - We booked The Warrington in March of 2021. From our initial inquiry, Monica was incredibly responsive, flexible, professional, and super knowledgeable about all things Wedding. The venue is updated, modern, and kept extremely clean. We visited 6 other local venues, but The Warrington had the BEST package available to make our big day, the day of our dreams. Fast forward to the day of the wedding - The Warrington staff was on point! Every single person we encountered was professional, friendly, and caring - The staff accommodated all of our requests, and the party went perfectly from start to end. The food - Every single item that came out of the kitchen had the highest quality and flavors possible. Our guests are still raving about the food, one week later - And everyone was stuffed leaving our wedding. Drinks were also flowing and the bartender was able to make me, (the bride), my drink request on demand!
    If you want the wedding of your dreams - you need to pick The Warrington as your venue! Literally dream come true in every sense - Still on cloud 9, and its been one week! Thank you Warrington team!!!!!!!!
  • Caitlyn
    Caitlyn Married on 12/17/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    So glad we chose the Warrington!

    From start to finish Monica and the Warrington were absolutely amazing to work with! Monica is extremely responsive and accommodating. She really reassured me and supported me through the wedding planning process. Our wedding was perfect. Many of our guests have complimented our wedding and raved about the food. Ryan was also super helpful throughout the day!
  • N
    Nick R. Married on 11/13/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best day of our lives

    Best venue ever. Food? Amazing. Service? Could not be better. The dance floor is HUGE and it makes your day that much better. Beautiful grounds and even more beautiful Devore. Ryan is the man to work with and all of our day of coordinators were magnificent. If I had to change one thing? I would make the wedding all weekend so I could be at the Warrington the entire time. That’s how much we loved it!
  • S
    Sindy A. Married on 11/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Experience

    Since the beginning Ryan and Monica help us with all the information, during the process Monica was always pending about the little details and be there to help us. During our event Sam was pending of us and that everybody is enjoying. Good service, good food and nice installations.
  • E
    Emily A. Married on 10/29/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Love at First Site

    From the first time we visited the Warrington my fiance and I knew this was the perfect venue for our wedding!! It was love at first site - literally on our drive home we canceled three other venue tours and made a deposit to hold the date at the Warrington because we instantly knew it was going to be perfect. The ballroom's and garden's were beautiful. the staff was incredibly friendly, and the value was phenomenal - the venue actually includes your cake and center pieces right in the per person headcount!

    What we didn't realize at that first meeting was that the love affair with the Warrington didn't stop there. time and time again we met with Monica to discuss details and we left each conversation going "why is this so simple??" and the answer was that Monica and her team truly made planning out wedding so simple and stress free.

    But what really set our day over the top for me was our day of coordinator Kaveena. I met Kaveena at our rehearsal and loved her instantly but i had no idea what a god send she would be for me. For being repeatedly described as "the chillest bride ever" all of the anxiety seemed to hit me on the morning of the wedding. I was a wreck of nerves when i showed up at the venue on the day of the wedding but Kaveena encouraged and supported me. she new just when to hold things off so i could breath and when to get the ball rolling. She made she we had plenty to eat and drink and that the whole event went more smoothly than i could have ever imagined! She even packed up snacks to send home with us at the end of the night with a special message on one of the boxes. No amount of words can explain how much I appreciated her support!

    I cannot say enough good things about the Warrington, Monica and Kaveena. I would 100% recommend this venue to anyone!!
  • Theresa
    Theresa V. Married on 10/29/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    No need to look any further!!

    This was the second venue we looked at. When we walked in my fiancé said “omg this has your name written all over it.” The Warrington was our second and last venue we looked at. Monica was amazing from start to finish! She answered all of our questions promptly and was so helpful with advice and recommendations! She made all the planning so easy and we could not have done it without her! The venue was BEAUTIFUL, food DELICIOUS and the staff were GREAT! And a big shout out to my girl Samantha for being so helpful the whole night!! We were so happy with our decision to choose The Warrington!
  • R
    Rasidha R. Married on 10/24/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Experience

    Monica was thoughtful and very easy to communicate with. Everything was perfect on the wedding day and it was one of the best days of our lives. Thank you The Warrington!
  • G
    Gina W. Married on 10/17/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    We said yes twice!

    Being a Covid bride, there were a lot of things to keep track of while planning our special day. Monica and her team were awesome in answering our questions. Riley and Samantha were great day of coordinators. They made sure we had everything we needed and helped our dream wedding come true. More importantly they made sure we got to eat the amazing food that day! I would 100% recommend this venue to anyone who needs a reasonably price venue with top-notch expectations.
  • Karin
    Karin C. Married on 10/16/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding Day

    Monica and the whole Warrington staff made everything so easy. Every question we had was answered quickly and came with advice. I can't thank them enough for making our wedding day so special. A true pleasure to work with.
  • A
    Austen A. Married on 10/01/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Easy to work with, helped us with important decisions, made our day amazing!

    The warrington was great! Everyone we worked with was very helpful.
  • A
    Andrew H. Married on 09/19/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing! All of the staff and Monica were so great to work with. They made this the most special day ever and we are forever grateful.

    Amazing! All of the staff and Monica were so great to work with. They made this the most special day ever and we are forever grateful. We will definitely continue to recommend people get married here! So lovely
  • K
    Kelly Z. Married on 09/18/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best day ever

    Monica and Sam made our day better than we could have ever imagined. Everything went exactly how we hoped it would and guests raved about how beautiful the venue was. We are so happy that we chose The Warrington for our wedding day!
  • Morgan
    Morgan H. Married on 08/20/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely perfect! Amazing all around!

    Absolutely amazing! From beginning to end we couldn’t have asked for a better venue to have our wedding. Monica was wonderful and literally helped us with every little thing. Our wedding coordinator for the night, Sam, was awesome as well. She made sure everything was running smoothly, helped us throughout the night, and made sure we were good to go. The food was incredible and the dance wasn’t empty once! Highly recommended The Warrington for any event you are planning!
  • Bridgette
    Bridgette H. Married on 08/20/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Only positive things to say about the Warrington!

    We had our 200 person wedding at the Warrington in November 2021. It was such a great time! They made the planning process so smooth and easy and they delivered on everything they promised. I’ve never been to a wedding before where so many people commented “that was the best food I’ve ever had at a wedding”. The staff made sure we were taken care of from beginning to end, which allowed us to truly enjoy the night. I would highly recommend this beautiful venue and wonderful staff to anyone getting married.
  • K
    Kiersten Married on 08/06/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best venue. Hands down

    The Warrington, especially Monica, were absolutely a pleasure to work with. They (she) made everything so easy for us and we had so much fun in the process. 10/10 would recommend
  • Jazmin
    Jazmin B. Married on 08/03/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful, no surprise, very accommodating, food great

    The elegance, the service, the grounds, exceptional! Robin and Sam were great! Monica was great as well. Will send pics soon! Thank you guys.
  • A
    April Married on 07/18/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The Warrington is an absolute Gem!

    We celebrated our wedding in July at the Warrington and they ensured it was the most amazing experience! The entire process from booking to wedding day was seamless. We searched forever for a venue that was beautiful and also affordable and the Warrington checked every box! We are so grateful for Monica and the entire team who displayed such professionalism and flexibility especially when we needed to postpone due to Covid. Monica was always available to answer all of our questions and kept us on a manageable timeline throughout the planning process. The venue itself is beautiful and our photographer was able to take advantage of so many different areas. Our guests raved about the food and atmosphere. We can not say enough positive things about the Warrington!
  • Angela
    Angela Y. Married on 07/03/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    I cannot rave enough about The Warrington!

    The Warrington, Monica, and Sam are amazing! We thought wedding planning was going to be chaotic, but The Warrington and Monica made it really easy! Monica is the calmest, coolest, sweetest, organized, and best communicator that I have every met in my life! Everyone needs a Monica in their life! Monica and Sam made sure we had everything we needed and more! My husband is a vegan and they made sure he had plenty of delicious food! Our guests cannot stop raving about how delicious the food tasted and the amount of food (their was a lot), Chef Sean is the best! The wait staff and bartenders were so kind and knew how to have a good time! Thank you to everyone at The Warrington for making our wedding so memorable and fabulous!
  • Alina
    Alina F. Married on 06/06/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The Warrington

    The Warrington is an absolutely beautiful location with multiple ceremony spaces inside and outside, a bar, and multiple ballrooms. Everything you need to have your wedding in one spot! We worked with Monica and she was wonderful! She is incredibly professional, knowledgeable, helpful, and responds almost immediately! Not only is the Warrington a stunningly beautiful location, it’s relatively inexpensive compared to other venues in the area (for what we wanted at least). 10/10 would recommend!
  • Peggy
    Peggy E. Married on 05/30/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    December 2020

    My fiance and I brought our families to look at this venue. We had no clue how much we were going to love it! The VP, Tyler Ford, is so kind and gave great information! We cannot wait to tie the knot here!
  • J
    Jessica Married on 05/28/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing experience!

    The Warrington made our special day amazing! With every small detail and last minute requests, they were so responsible and made our wedding day absolutely beautiful!!!! If we had to do it all over again, we would still choose the Warrington!! Thank you for everything!!
  • Javier
    Javier P. Married on 05/22/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Easy and fun

    Monica and Robin were amazing. They take care of everything that we didn't worry for a thing. The staff at the event were great and friendly.
    Highly recommend
  • J
    Julia S. Married on 05/14/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful experience

    Had a wonderful experience with The Warrington. Our guests loved the food. Monica and Samantha were so helpful. We had a perfect wedding!!
    I would definitely recommend The Warrington.
  • J
    Jana W. Married on 05/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best venue - fantastic

    Tyler and my wedding coordinator were fantastic! The food is amazing and every detail was perfect! I highly recommend this venue. You will not be disappointed!