The Wanderbus Story Reviews

6 | Greeley, CO
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for The Wanderbus Story

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

6

8 User photos

The Wanderbus Story 1
The Wanderbus Story 2
The Wanderbus Story 3
The Wanderbus Story 4
The Wanderbus Story 5
+ 4
Order by:
  • Tori

    Tori Starcer · Married on 10/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So much fun!

    The Wanderbus Story fit in perfectly with our venue and our guests had a blast! It was the perfect favor for our wedding guests and our wedding guest book looks so great! Iliana and Leo were so great and made the experience a 10 out of 10!

    Sent on 10/22/2019
  • Alix

    Alix Hawes · Married on 06/29/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommend!

    The Wanderbus was a HIT at our wedding! It was so cute and Iliana and Leo were so kind and professional. Communication was great and they helped with every detail. Additionally, my mom’s shoe broke right before the ceremony and Iliana let her borrow hers ... now how is that for service?! Could not recommend a better vendor for your wedding!

    The Wanderbus Story 6
    Sent on 07/11/2019
  • K

    K Dp · Married on 10/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Photo booth and wedding pics—amazing!

    Iliana and Leo are the best!!! Leo staffed the photo booth while Iliana and her colleague shot the wedding and reception. Everyone loved the VW bus photo booth and had a fun memento to take with them. Some guests left a photo strip in our guestbook too! Iliana was able to capture all the key moments beyond our expectations. Leo and Iliana are two of the most friendly and kind people you’ll ever meet.

    Please book them for you wedding! (Or any other event—we also booked the photo booth for a block/birthday part too).

    Sent on 04/18/2019
  • A

    Ariel · Married on 07/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Outstanding and so fun

    The Wanderbus came to my wedding and it was the best choice I made. Everyone loved it! Iliana and Leo made the process so easy and seamless. People from the wedding still have their pictures hanging up in their homes. I would highly recommend the Wanderbus for ANY event!

    Sent on 04/21/2019
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 06/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nothin' but fun!

    The VW Wanderbus was a huge hit at our wedding and gave guests something fun to do in between our ceremony and reception. Iliana & Leo are so easy to work with- we couldn't say enough great things about them and the bus! We got an extra copy of all the guest's photos and had them sign next to their photo in a guestbook and it is an absolute riot to look through! Everyone that went into the bus came out grinning!

    The Wanderbus Story 7
    The Wanderbus Story 8
    The Wanderbus Story 9
    Sent on 04/19/2019
  • A

    Abby · Married on 05/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Iliana and Leo are above par in every respect: they are professional and responsive; they are affordable; the Wanderbus itself, the props, the photo strip designs, and the quality of the product are all absolutely incredible; and, perhaps above all else, both Iliana and Leo were a delight to work with before, during, and after our wedding! I 100% recommend booking the Wanderbus for your wedding or other event ASAP. Thank you Iliana & Leo!

    The Wanderbus Story 10
    The Wanderbus Story 11
    The Wanderbus Story 12
    The Wanderbus Story 13
    Sent on 07/12/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review