The Vienna Conspiracy Reviews

22 | Amarillo, TX
See photos, pricing and details

22 Reviews for The Vienna Conspiracy

Recommended by 100%

22
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • C

    Caryl · Married on 07/09/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    As the wedding coordinator at First Presbyterian Church I have had many opportunities to work with the Vienna Conspiracy. They are far above professional and conscientious. Their music is absolutely beautiful and appropriate with a mixture of traditional and contemporary selections. I also hired them for my son's garden wedding. Praise was given to the VC from numerous guests. I wish I could give them 10 stars in every category!

    Sent on 08/01/2014
  • User4290589 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Vienna Conspiracy helped to give me my dream wedding! The played beautifully at both the ceremony and the reception. I cannot recommend any better musicians! They were great to work with in preparation of the big day, as well!

    Sent on 07/31/2014
  • User3437120 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Elegant style, beautiful music, professional to deal with!

    Sent on 08/02/2013
  • User4285902 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My experience with The Vienna Conspiracy was exceptional. They were easy to work with, punctual, dependable, and excellent musicians. They made our wedding atmosphere exactly what we were wanting.

    Sent on 07/29/2014
  • K

    Kristi · Married on 06/23/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We so enjoyed the Vienna Conspiracy at my daughters wedding. It was beautiful & helped created a wonderful atmosphere.

    Sent on 07/23/2014
  • J

    Jamie · Married on 04/13/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Vienna Conspiracy did all of the music for my wedding and it was the "WOW" factor that made my wedding amazing! I had heard them at a wedding several years ago and knew that when I got married having the Vienna Conspiracy do my music was a "must have". I was not dissappointed. Debbie was amazing to work with the entire time.

    Sent on 07/31/2014
  • R

    Rebecca · Married on 12/15/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Vienna Conspiracy added such a touch of beauty and elegance to my daughter's wedding. I enjoyed working with them; they were timely, professional, and very gracious.

    Sent on 07/24/2014
  • C

    Courtney · Married on 12/15/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Vienna Conspiracy was such an amazing addition to our wedding! They made it feel so elegant and our guests still rave about the music even two years later!

    Sent on 07/31/2014
  • T

    Teresa · Married on 10/20/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My daughter chose The Vienna Conspiracy with hopes of a musical grandeur that would delight and inspire guests at the wedding ceremony. She was not disappointed; neither were the guests. Not only did their music enhance the ambiance, but their continence and attire complimented the setting so well. We were more than satisfied, we were blessed. Thank you Vienna Conspiracy for your gracious performance.

    Sent on 07/25/2014
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 10/20/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The music was beautiful at my wedding. They did an outstanding job assisting with the rehearsal and making sure everyone knew what cue to come in on. I wouldn't have changed a thing!

    Sent on 07/31/2014
  • User4268680 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Vienna Conspiracy provided music for my daughter's wedding. Their skill as musicians was wonderful and their professionalism was top notch. From guiding us through the music selections for different parts of the ceremony to reassuring a nervous bride and Mother -of-the Bride, to being on time and prepared, the VC met and exceeded our expectations! I would certainly recommend their services to anyone!

    Sent on 07/22/2014
  • C

    Claudia · Married on 07/28/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    There are not enough superlatives to use when describing this fine group of musicians. Debbie Ferguson and the rest of the ensemble are professional, talented and were a joy to have to be a part of our daughter's wedding. Debbie is quick to respond to any questions about music. She was a delight and I knew that was one item on my list that I wouldn't have to worry about before the wedding. They set the tone of the wedding, as they played before the ceremony. Incredible musicians-beautiful music. Our family highly recommends the Vienna Conspiracy.

    Sent on 07/24/2014
  • C

    Cal · Married on 06/16/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Vienna Conspiracy played wonderfully. The professionalism of classical music at our wedding generated an atmosphere of sophistication and style. It was the perfect fit with the beautiful music and timely scheduling of events. It is an honor that they played for us on our wedding day.

    Sent on 07/22/2014
  • User3468118 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Vienna Conspiracy Trio added a tremendous amount of class to our reception! The variety of music that they play would suit your needs for any, and every occasion. They are able to perform from a broad selection of pop, light rock, light jazz, light classical, and even old Broadway favorites! They are very timely, and wonderful to work with. Also they bring a certain elegance to your event with their beautiful attire. The evening gowns are absolutely stunning, and one could not help but to notice the elegance of their original music stands. You will love having them be a part of whichever event you might be planning!

    Sent on 08/15/2013
  • T

    Tammy · Married on 12/20/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They called me back immediately after I requested information. They did a great job. Our day was wonderful!

    Sent on 07/25/2014
  • User2585220 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This group was Fabulous! They sent someone to the rehearsal to ensure that they had the proper amount of music for each portion of the ceremony and to also be aware of any changes that came up at the last moment.

    They even played the Sleeping Beauty Waltz as a postlude! My daughter-in-law's favorite.

    They were so polished and sounded Wonderful! Everyone Raved about how great they were !

    Hire this group and Relax! They take care of all the details!

    Sent on 08/07/2012
  • K

    Krysta · Married on 12/27/2006

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What a true joy to have at a wedding ceremony! Their ability to play is absolutely amazing and they are very involved in making sure it is exactly what you want. They are extremely professional and very nice to everyone that attends or works your wedding. More importantly, they want to know you and want to feel a part of your wedding. I will use them for any special event in my future.

    Sent on 08/06/2012
  • J

    Julie · Married on 05/29/2006

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had heard of The Vienna Conspiracy for many years when I decided to hire them for a very special friend's birthday celebration at The Amarillo Club. Being a musician myself, I was listening with a critical ear . . . but heard nothing to criticize! And their selections were just perfect for the occasion. They are so professional, personable, and easy to work with. I recommend them without reservation.

    Sent on 08/12/2012
  • User2609703 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Vienna Conspiracy played for our parents 50th wedding anniversary - classy and elegant - would highly recommend

    Sent on 08/20/2012
  • U

    Brad · Married on 10/25/2002

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had The Vienna Conspiracy play for a dinner for just the family. Everyone was thrilled to see them there because they have a great reputation here, and all of us had heard them before, either at a wedding or a reception. Not only did it make the dinner something we will always remember, when it was over others at the restaurant applauded them as well and thanked us for having them there.

    Sent on 06/19/2012
  • D

    Debra · Married on 06/08/2012

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The music was beautiful!!! They helped us decide what to play and showed up looking very professional!!! Our guest loved to listen to the live music!!! Instead of a recording or a DJ!!!

    Sent on 07/30/2012
  • M

    Michael · Married on 07/07/2012

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      3.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The trio played during dinner for my 60th wedding anniversary reception. They played both classical and pop music which made the entire event enjoyable for all. They were very professional and worked well with the other band who was to play later in the evening. They met my family and talked to the guests. They were a joy!

    Sent on 08/06/2012

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review