The Ultimate Sound DJ Company Reviews

14 | Boone, NC
See photos, pricing and details

14 Reviews for The Ultimate Sound DJ Company

Recommended by 99%

14

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

1 User photo

The Ultimate Sound DJ Company 1
Sort by:
  • M

    Madison · Getting married on 01/04/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Formal for Graduate School Students

    Highly recommend to any event! Very interactive and gets people to dance! Also has lights that make the room look amazing!

    Sent on 04/17/2019
  • T

    Taelor Hodges · Married on 08/24/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Definitely Recommend

    Mason was incredible! Our guests loved him.

    Sent on 07/26/2019
  • A

    Amy Phillips · Married on 06/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ for my wedding

    Mason was awesome for our wedding. He was so nice and organized. I didn’t have to worry about anything when it came to the music!

    Sent on 06/20/2019
  • K

    Kate Lorette · Married on 04/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mason was awesome!!!

    We loved having Mason as our DJ at our wedding!!! He was so professional and really did an amazing job! Everything went so smoothly, and our guests had a blast!!!

    Sent on 04/16/2019
  • J

    Jeannie Burleson · Married on 10/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Birthday partu

    He played awesome music was great !!!

    Sent on 11/15/2018
  • K

    Kaitlin · Married on 09/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding DJ

    The Ultimate Sound was GREAT to work with! Having down to earth, genuine folks involved in every part of the day was very important to us. We didn’t want anything to just feel transactional. Mason fit this perfectly! They were very responsive and organize from the start and stayed flexible with any questions or concerns we had. I was impressed with their professionalism and overall quality of equipment and sound. They also did a fantastic job of reading the crowd and keep the mood right. Highly recommend!

    Sent on 07/09/2019
  • K

    Krystal Heffinger · Married on 05/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent!

    Mason did an incredible job with our wedding! It started to rain and he was very flexible and efficient moving the party inside and keeping it going! I've also worked with him for a friends wedding and he did an amazing job running live sound for the service.

    Sent on 07/13/2019
  • E

    Emily · Married on 04/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great DJ for a Wedding

    The Ultimate Sound was a perfect choice to MC & DJ our wedding. He was able to provide all of our requested songs, and was able to appropriately edit for our mixed-age guest list. Very professional and fun to work with - I absolutely recommend!

    Sent on 12/01/2018
  • E

    Emily Moser · Married on 09/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great DJ!!

    Mason was the DJ at my wedding in Sept 2017 and did a wonderful job! Very professional, responsive, and affordable! Would definitely recommend!

    Sent on 07/10/2019
  • M

    Megan · Married on 10/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience!

    We could not have asked for a better DJ at our wedding! Mason was phenomenal, anticipating needs before they ever happened, being super flexible and accommodating, and playing music everyone loved. You really can't get a better deal for such an awesome experience.

    Sent on 07/08/2019
  • Bippies

    Elizabeth · Married on 09/17/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent Service!

    The Ultimate Sound DJ Company was very easy to contact and work with. The service is very well worth the money! Very affordable pricing. My Daughter was able to request everything she wanted and didn't want played at her wedding. I highly recommend them.

    Sent on 09/23/2019
  • J

    Juliana West · Married on 02/07/1993

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Military Academy Ball

    Mason has a great knack for knowing his audience...his masterful blend of perfect tunes got the party started and continued to rock the house all night...oldies, soul, line dances, slow dances...everything! HE made the night just right! I highly recommend and trust this guy!

    Sent on 11/19/2018
  • Emma

    Emma Radford · Married on 09/14/2019

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Experience!

    Mason was the best! We thoroughly enjoyed his timely manner of arriving to set up, his wide array of choices for mics and stern set-ups, listening to our song choices and adding the perfect flare to the dancing portion of our wedding event! It was great!

    Sent on 09/22/2019
  • K

    Kc Cherveny · Getting married on 09/09/2020

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Wedding DJ Ever!

    The Ultimate Sound did a phenomenal job and got everyone on the dance floor! Even people we didn't think would dance ended up dancing the night away. He was great at announcements and following the schedule we provided. Mason is the best- book him now!

    Sent on 10/03/2019
    The Ultimate Sound DJ Company 2

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review