The Traveling Photo Booth Reviews

8 | Austin, TX
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for The Traveling Photo Booth

Recommended by 98% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.8

Awards

8

3 User photos

Order by:
  • Dale

    Dale Fortenberry · Getting married on 02/09/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best of the Best by far!

    Had these guys out for an event at my venue, Heart of Texas Ranch recently. Not only are they total pros at what they do, the quality of the actual photos you receive blows away any other photo booth I've ever seen. Beautiful, razor sharp, glossy images. These folks are the best of the best!

    Sent on 09/14/2020
  • Janice

    Janice Johnson · Married on 11/30/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Worth Every Penny and the best photo booth out there!!!

    Absolutely one of the best decisions we ever could have made! What an incredible couple who were of course on time, fully prepared, set me at ease with perfect series of communications and were easy to work with to made an addition to our services the week prior. The quality of the photo booth, though, was beyond anything we've experienced before...there's a reason they are hired to do ACL every year! We knew we were spending the extra because this was a worth-it touch at our wedding and it hit the mark in every way. My advice would be to make sure your guests know about it and have the DJ or band announce often because the results are priceless :)

    Sent on 12/17/2019
  • McKenzie

    McKenzie · Married on 09/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So much fun

    I love the traveling photo booth!! They were our first vendor we booked after meeting Tina at a open house. The photo strips are great quality and they give you the option to put your own photos on the side of the strips which is a fun touch! Also, you can put a message or hashtag along with the photos as well! Tina was very responsive and helpful with all of my emails! The best part was that they make a book with a copy of the persons photos and have the person leave a special note in the book next to their picture! Such a cool memento to have when looking back on the day!! They also have a gif feature that your guests can send right to their phone. They can send their photos to their phone as well which is amazing!! Highly recommend using Traveling Photo Booth!!

    Sent on 11/14/2019
  • Ann

    Ann Finkel · Married on 03/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    There's no other photo booth choice that compares!

    Tina and Sol were a breeze to communicate with and get everything set before the day of our wedding. Their awesome style made the traveling photo booth the ONLY option for us! Vintage style, simplicity, and fantastic service honestly sets them above the competition by light years! You won't regret going with Tina and Sol! All the guests at the wedding had a blast in the photo booth and keeping memories to come afterwards. Tina also helped me dig up our photos two years later--now that's service. Thanks so much Traveling Photo Booth!

    Sent on 10/27/2020
  • C

    Christine Roman · Married on 12/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Truly amazing

    Tina and Sol were amazing! The Traveling Photo Booth was such a great hit at my wedding! It was so much fun and we loved the whole process and the assistant. It was like being kids again! This was such a great idea and we are glad Tina and Sol gave us the opportunity to share it with everyone on our special day. Thank you!

    Sent on 12/11/2018
  • V

    Valerie J · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Photo Booth

    Definitely a favorite when it comes to a photo booth company! The are so easy to reach with any questions, have excellent photo quality, and are so personable on the event day. Always a hit!

    Sent on 10/29/2018
  • A

    Abigail · Married on 06/25/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved using the Traveling Photo booth! The photo booth worked perfectly and the attendant who was running it was great to everyone. We also had a guest book made on site: We had everyone add their photos to a book, and write messages – it’s one of our favorite take-aways from the night! The nice thing about this photo booth is that everyone can get their own pictures (and gifs!) online afterwards, which is great. We loved all the photos so much we ordered a collage of all the photos, which is now hanging in our house. Perfect to see everyone smiling and fun faces all the time. I highly recommend!

    Sent on 08/30/2016
  • G

    Genesis · Married on 09/16/2017

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    The Traveling Photo Booth was definitely a hit at our wedding! It was so much fun!

    Sent on 09/29/2017