Skip to main content
Weddings

The Traveling Photo Booth Reviews

The Traveling Photo Booth

The Traveling Photo Booth

Austin, TX
4.9 out of 5 rating, 13 Reviews
View more information

13 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

13
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

7 User photos

  • C
    Courtney S. Married on 10/30/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience!

    We're so glad we chose Tina and Sol to be there on my big day! They were so easy to work with and all my guests loved the booth! We received a book to keep of the memories forever
  • P
    Paige R. Married on 10/23/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wow! Amazing Night!!!

    Oh Wow! Where to start! The Traveling Photo Booth MADE our reception!! We had a wonderful group of friends and family in from all over the country and put together a great reception, but Tina and the photo booth gave it personality! People that had never met each other were jumping in to take pictures together, looking at them, and running to get other people to jump in too! It added so very much to our special day. And Tina? Oh man. Sometimes you meet people and you just click. We now not only have an amazing album of memories from our night but a fantastic new friend!! If you want to give your event or reception personality and just some plain fun, you HAVE to get The Traveling Photo Booth there!!!
  • Aaron
    Aaron B. Married on 07/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A unique addition to any wedding

    We really liked the idea of having a photo booth where our guests could get their own pictures as well as a copy for us to save in our guest book. Turned out that everyone really loved it and lined up to take pictures. Definitely recommend for anyone looking to add a unique experience to their wedding.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • D
    Dale F. Married on 02/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best of the Best by far!

    Had these guys out for an event at my venue, Heart of Texas Ranch recently. Not only are they total pros at what they do, the quality of the actual photos you receive blows away any other photo booth I've ever seen. Beautiful, razor sharp, glossy images. These folks are the best of the best!
  • Stephanie
    Stephanie A. Married on 12/04/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend!

    We absolutely LOVED working with this vendor! Tina, in particular, was so incredibly helpful throughout the process, and worked with us to adjust for the pandemic. Tina was so personable and easy to talk with, she felt like an old friend. We received so many compliments from our guests as to how fun and professional the photo booth staff were. Our favorite service was the photo book that they made for us. Our guests could take photos and add them to this photo book where they left well wishes and marriage advice next to their photos! We loved looking at that after the fact. We would absolutely recommend TPB Austin for ANY event, and hope to be able to utilize their services in the future!
  • Trivino
    Trivino E. Married on 10/31/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Photo Booth!!!

    I had the pleasure of working alongside The Traveling Photo Booth at a recent wedding and their photo booth set up was incredibly nostalgic of the good ole days! It's your true, classic photo booth! Communication with this team was easy, prompt, and professional. They arrived early to set up, and their "Boother" was super pleasant! The prints were crystal clear, the props were brand new, and the entire experience was flawless. All the guests had a wonderful time with the photo booth and had a beautiful keepsake of this special day! Highly Recommend!
  • Janice
    Janice J. Married on 11/30/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Worth Every Penny and the best photo booth out there!!!

    Absolutely one of the best decisions we ever could have made! What an incredible couple who were of course on time, fully prepared, set me at ease with perfect series of communications and were easy to work with to made an addition to our services the week prior. The quality of the photo booth, though, was beyond anything we've experienced before...there's a reason they are hired to do ACL every year! We knew we were spending the extra because this was a worth-it touch at our wedding and it hit the mark in every way. My advice would be to make sure your guests know about it and have the DJ or band announce often because the results are priceless :)
  • McKenzie
    Mckenzie Married on 09/21/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So much fun

    I love the traveling photo booth!! They were our first vendor we booked after meeting Tina at a open house. The photo strips are great quality and they give you the option to put your own photos on the side of the strips which is a fun touch! Also, you can put a message or hashtag along with the photos as well! Tina was very responsive and helpful with all of my emails! The best part was that they make a book with a copy of the persons photos and have the person leave a special note in the book next to their picture! Such a cool memento to have when looking back on the day!! They also have a gif feature that your guests can send right to their phone. They can send their photos to their phone as well which is amazing!! Highly recommend using Traveling Photo Booth!!
  • A
    Ann F. Married on 03/12/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    There's no other photo booth choice that compares!

    Tina and Sol were a breeze to communicate with and get everything set before the day of our wedding. Their awesome style made the traveling photo booth the ONLY option for us! Vintage style, simplicity, and fantastic service honestly sets them above the competition by light years! You won't regret going with Tina and Sol! All the guests at the wedding had a blast in the photo booth and keeping memories to come afterwards. Tina also helped me dig up our photos two years later--now that's service. Thanks so much Traveling Photo Booth!
  • C
    Christine R. Married on 12/08/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Truly amazing

    Tina and Sol were amazing! The Traveling Photo Booth was such a great hit at my wedding! It was so much fun and we loved the whole process and the assistant. It was like being kids again! This was such a great idea and we are glad Tina and Sol gave us the opportunity to share it with everyone on our special day. Thank you!
  • V
    Valerie Married on 10/20/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Photo Booth

    Definitely a favorite when it comes to a photo booth company! The are so easy to reach with any questions, have excellent photo quality, and are so personable on the event day. Always a hit!
  • A
    Abigail Married on 06/25/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We loved using the Traveling Photo booth! The photo booth worked perfectly and the attendant who was running it was great to everyone. We also had a guest book made on site: We had everyone add their photos to a book, and write messages – it’s one of our favorite take-aways from the night! The nice thing about this photo booth is that everyone can get their own pictures (and gifs!) online afterwards, which is great. We loved all the photos so much we ordered a collage of all the photos, which is now hanging in our house. Perfect to see everyone smiling and fun faces all the time. I highly recommend!
  • G
    Genesis Married on 09/16/2017
    4.2 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    The Traveling Photo Booth was definitely a hit at our wedding! It was so much fun!