19 Reviews for The Tot Cart

5.0
out of 5.0
User Photos
todo alt text
todo alt text
todo alt text
+3
Photos
Sort by:

5.0

Nothing but love for Tot Cart! Great at communication and their tots are amazing! They made our reception even more special!

Profile Picture Mark, 4/14/18, 1 Review
Category: Catering
5.0

We've used The Tot Cart a number of times over the past year for Temple University Alumni Association sponsored events and have experienced nothing but exceptional service, creative and delicious tot options. I highly recommend hiring The Tot Cart for your next event!

Profile Picture Eliza , 1/25/18, 1 Review
Category: Catering
5.0

We used The Tot Cart for our corporate event of about 150 people. They were responsive via email prior to the event, arrived early, and served everyone fast and efficiently. Everyone LOVED the tots and had a great time. Thank you so much Tot Cart for an awesome day.

Photo for The Tot Cart Review
Photo for The Tot Cart Review
Profile Picture Christina, 11/14/17, 1 Review
Category: Catering
5.0

We have hired the Tot Cart for four events over the last few years. They're so accommodating and friendly AND the food is amazing. We'll keep coming back to them for years to come. Thanks Julie!

Profile Picture Courtney, 10/26/17, 1 Review
Category: Catering
4.9

Our employees truly enjoyed this food cart! Who knew that tots could be so good!

Profile Picture Vernita, 10/12/17, 1 Review
Category: Catering
5.0

The Tot Cart has been a staple at the Words At Play Block Parties for the past 2.5 years. Our families look forward to the tater tots each year and The Tot Cart never disappoints!

Photo for The Tot Cart Review - Words At Play Vocabulary Initiative - Block Party 9/30/17
Profile Picture Naisha, 9/30/17, 1 Review
Category: Catering
5.0

We look forward to the TOT Cart every year at our Company Employee Appreciation Day Picnic. We have asked them back for the past 3 years now, and everyone gets more excited each year to check out the new flavors along with our standard faves! They are super friendly, easy to work with and accommodating! It just wouldn't be a picnic without the Awesome TOTS!!! Highly recommended!

Photo for The Tot Cart Review - We LOVE the TOT peeps! Best Truck ever!
Photo for The Tot Cart Review - Wouldn't be a picnic without the Awesome TOTS!!!
Profile Picture Debra, 9/18/17, 1 Review
Category: Catering
5.0

We hired the Tot Cart for our wedding in August and they were absolutely fantastic! We were thrilled with the service and three varieties of tots we had (beer cheese, garlic parmesan, and old bay) were SO delicious. The tots were served piping hot, and our 100 guests loved the surprise at the end of the evening. The cart was completely self-sufficient and the price was very reasonable. The photos of my husband and I feeding each other tots came out better than our cake cutting! :)

Profile Picture Melissa, 8/4/17, 1 Review
Category: Catering
5.0

The Tot Cart made the party! It was the first thing everyone mentioned in talking about the event. The teenagers and the middle-agers alike gobbled up the gourmet tots - and Julie left us the leftovers which we could heat up the next day for more noshing! So so good. My daughter was thrilled.

Profile Picture S, 6/10/17, 1 Review
Category: Catering
5.0

The Tot Cart was the perfect addition to our big day! Everyone raved about how awesome an idea it was to have tater tots! It was much needed fuel to keep the party going and super delicious!

Profile Picture Patterson, 4/1/17, 1 Review
Category: Catering
5.0

Julie and her staff were incredibly easy to work with unlike other food vendors that I have used in the past. The tots were, of course, AMAZING! Months after our event, our guests are still talking about them!

Profile Picture Natalie, 2/25/17, 1 Review
Category: Catering
5.0

The tots with different toppings were a huge hit at our wedding. The crew came prepared with extras and had everything ready to go on time.

Profile Picture Mary, 10/9/16, 1 Review
Category: Catering
5.0

Julie and her team were fantastic. They are super friendly, very professional and overall provide a great experience. Not to mention the tots! They are the perfect tasty treat to your event. Our friends and family are still talking about them even 3+ years later. I highly recommend hiring Julie and The Tot Cart for your wedding or next event!!

Profile Picture Nicole, 10/11/14, 1 Review
Category: Catering
5.0

Aside from marrying my best friend - these tots were the highlight of our wedding! Julie is accommodating, responsive, and reasonably priced! In short - just say yes to the tots!

Profile Picture Mikal, 8/29/14, 4 Reviews
Category: Catering