Weddings

The Terrace on Grand Reviews

The Terrace on Grand

The Terrace on Grand

Kansas City, MO
Rating 4.9 out of 5, 73 Reviews
View more information

73 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 73
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

22 User photos

Sort by:
  • Nick
    Nick G. Married on 04/17/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Incredibly supportive staff

    For starters, Kelsi & Hannah were absolutely incredible to work with from start to finish. They helped us every step of the way on planning and made the stressful process of planning a wedding so much easier for us. Then on the actual wedding day, they went above and beyond for us. We were having a rooftop ceremony and it started downpouring right before our scheduled ceremony. Instead of making us move the ceremony inside, they saw that we could wait 30-45 minutes for a break in the rain and opened up the bar early so our guests could have drinks and mingle while we waited out the rain. They didn't have to do any of this but it ended up making the day that much more special for us. We can't thank them enough for making our wedding the best day of our lives!
  • S
    Sara P. Married on 01/05/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely Wonderful!

    This is such a unique venue in downtown KC because of the rooftop terrace, central location, affordability and event coordinators. We did an extensive search and none of the other downtown venues compared. The rooftop terrace and indoor reception space allows you to have the entire event in one location. The venue is in a great part of downtown, within walking distance to hotels, bars and restaurants which was nice for our out-of-town guests. Heather and Kelsi are FABULOUS, very organized and make you feel like family. They coordinated delivery/set-up with my vendors and kept me on track during my wedding day which eliminated the need for a day-of-coordinator. They are able to provide a lot of complimentary decor which allows you to cut costs. The catering is in-house and is absolutely delicious! Their pricing is also very reasonable compared to other downtown venues. We are SO happy we had our wedding at Terrace and will recommend them over and over again!
  • Leia
    Leia Married on 09/29/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Simply Amazing!

    Emad and Heather were extremely helpful, accommodating, and over all pleasant to work with! It was so convenient that they were there as coordinators as well to help our day go smoothly. Any small problem that we had, they were able to come up with a solution. It was also so nice that they several rooms full of decor left from previous brides that were able to use — ranging anywhere from plate chargers to a gorgeous flower wall. The venue itself was also perfect (and better than our last venue that ended up closing 4 months before our date). Everything from the food to the views was top notch for such a great price. I definitely recommend booking the terrace on grand!
  • Leslie
    Leslie S. Married on 09/20/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Effortless Wedding Day due to Flawless Service, Attention to Detail, and Caring Staff

    The staff at the Terrace on Grand are second to none. Heather and Emad made wedding planning so easy. Heather especially made sure our wedding day ran SO smoothly, my husband and I never had to lift a finger or deal with any difficulties. The venue is gorgeous and unique, and that rooftop is to die for!! They were so professional and attentive, we could not have asked for a better experience. The food is great too, and the price is an incredible value for everything that you get and the customer service you receive. We would recommend Terrace on Grand to anyone!
  • Lucrezia
    Lucrezia M. Married on 07/13/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Nothing compares to The Terrace!!

    Being in the industry myself as a professional Makeup Artist I know very well the importance of hiring professionals for the big day! Everything went perfect under the supervision of Emad and Heather. If something didn't go as planned they made sure I wasn't informed and stressed out. This is what professionals do!! Neither the bride or the groom have to worry about anything during their big day. Emad and his staff were absolutely professionals, they took care of EVERYTHING, including providing us a timeline for the event, helping the other vendors to run everything smoothly, giving directions to the guests, and so on. I also have to say that Emad has a great sense of beauty and he is very well organized. Nothing is left to chance when it comes to The Terrace on Grand!! The view from the rooftop is amazing, the main room is so elegant and classy, yet modern. I don't think there's any other location in the area like this one. Yes, it's on the pricey side but considering the service provided, from coordinating the event, to the food, the open bar, the linens, and much more, was worth every penny! I would love to get married here again!!! lol
  • Nadia
    Nadia M. Married on 04/05/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Magica day at Terrace on Grand w/ Emad!

    Terrace on Grand is an intimate and beautiful place, surpassed only by the amazing staff.

    Emad and Heather (and the TOG team)night felt like pure magic, all because of your attention to making sure we were stress-free on the most important day of our lives. From helping set up the flowers, to setting up the table in honor of my parents, to Chris remembering the groom didn’t like onions and bringing out a separate salad, they TOG team truly took the time to listen and make such a surreal experience.

    Emad and Heather thank you for prioritizing human connection above all else, you are thoughtful, kind and a joy to work with!!Thank you for being patient, clear, accommodating and making our dreams come true!!
  • E
    Emily E. Married on 10/20/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding/Reception

    The Terrace on Grand is Top Notch! Our wedding/reception was absolutely amazing. Not only is this venue turnkey with it's elegant ballroom, it's rooftop views showcase downtown Kansas City. The staff was impeccable and I cannot say enough about Emad and Maggie. They both were so helpful throughout the entire process. They nailed it. They thought of every detail and always shared ideas. Our guests are still talking about how good the food was and how they loved the ambiance of The Terrace on Grand. I highly recommend this venue to anyone for any event. It was truly the best day of my life. ~ Emily E.
  • A
    Allison Married on 09/15/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Booking Terrace on Grand was hands down the BEST wedding decision we made! Words can never express how perfect, worry-free, and a dream come true our wedding day was. Not only did we LOVE our day at Terrace on Grand, but our guests have been raving about their experience as well. While on our honeymoon, we had many guests send us messages about the different aspects that they loved about our wedding (all thanks to Terrace on Grand) -- whether that was the view, the food, or how smoothly the evening ran. Emad and Maggie took excellent care of us which ensured that we had the most time to celebrate with our guests. Additionally, the food was absolutely delicious — Chris is an awesome chef! As for that spectacular rooftop view, along with their first-class staff, there is no other venue downtown that compares. We are so incredibly grateful for Terrace on Grand (Emad, Maggie, & staff) for how perfect and problem-free our ceremony and reception was. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts!!
  • M
    Meredith Married on 09/08/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Emad and Maggie were amazing to work with! They made everything so easy for us and suggested ideas for our big day we never had thought about. The day of our wedding everything went so smoothly and the food and environment was simply amazing! I would highly recommend the Terrace on Grand to anyone who is looking for a stress free and memorable wedding!
  • C
    Caitlin Married on 09/02/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Book. This. Venue! My fiancé and I looked at about 8 other venues and this was, hands down, the absolute best value for our urban wedding.

    The space- we had our ceremony on the rooftop terrace and that space just can’t be beat: beautiful wood floor, white fence with greenery, turf for grassy space, and an unbeatable view. Our reception was on their third floor and it’s so unique, beautifully detailed, spacious, and timeless. The lighting is beautiful and romantic. On the second floor, they have a full bridal suite with plenty of mirrors, outlets, and bathroom space. The entry hallway is beautiful and so fun and easy to decorate however you want.

    THE STAFF- I would book this venue just for the staff a million times again. Maggie is so sweet and so attentive and very detail oriented. So helpful the whole time! Emad. Is. The. Best. I cannot say enough good things about how supportive, helpful, and fun he was throughout the entire planning process. He does it all. He was so easy to get ahold of and very responsive with any planning questions we had. He helped coordinate our menu and every single detail of our ceremony and reception to create the perfect day. He’s the best wedding coordinator I could ever imagine- very thoughtful, very precise, and so, so kind. He even stands guard and deters visitors while you eat at the reception because he insists that newlyweds eat at their own wedding. Brilliant. He tends to every single detail throughout the event to make sure you’re doing alright, things flow smoothly, and you have the perfect day. He doesn’t miss a beat. Cannot say enough how wonderful he is.

    The extras- with this venue, you get the ceremony space, reception space, a bridal suite, an open bar, catering, and event staff all in one. It simply can’t be beat. Book while you can!
  • K
    Kristin Married on 08/25/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfection

    I don't even know where to begin....everything about the Terrace on Grand was AMAZING!! Literally from the time we initially toured the facility until after our wedding, Maggie and Emad were wonderful. They went above and beyond to make sure no detail was left out. They completely eliminated any need for a wedding planner. We had our ceremony on the rooftop and our reception inside. The view of the city from the rooftop is awesome and was a great setting to be able to show off KC to all of our out of town guests that had never visited before. The inside is beautiful as well and was just the look we were going for! They even had a room full of decorations available to use at no additional charge, which was awesome. The food was fabulous and the service during the reception was top notch. Maggie and Emad made the entire process a breeze and made me feel 100% at ease on the day of our wedding. There was nothing they didn't think of. They truly go out of their way to make sure that everything runs smoothly (and on time)! I highly recommend Terrace on Grand to anyone getting married or hosting any other event! I am so glad we chose Terrace on Grand for our wedding and loved working with these two!
  • D
    Dwight Married on 08/11/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Great venue, great staff. It was amazing very well organized and planned. Emad was the greatest and he went above and beyond for us. We could not have asked for anything more for our special day.
  • R
    Rick Married on 07/28/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Terrace On grand was an excellent choice for our daughter's wedding. Emad, Maggie and their entire staff bent over backwards to make this an incredible rooftop wedding ceremony and reception inside. Emad literally walks you through every step of the way to make sure everything is perfect. The ceremony was beautiful. The reception was fun. The food was terrific. The staff was efficient. The facility was beautiful. We cannot thank you all enough for creating an absolutely perfect wedding day for our daughter and son-in-law. As FOTB I can honestly say that it was worth every penny!
  • B
    Brenna Married on 07/27/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    LOOK NO FURTHER! We couldn't have chosen a better venue for our wedding! Emad, Maggie, Heather and the rest of their staff was beyond helpful at making our day the most magical day ever. From day one the communication was amazing. Every e-mail or call was responded to right away. I planned my wedding from over 500 miles away and Emad and Maggie did a great job answering any questions I had as well as making suggestions about things I would have never thought of. I appreciated the convenience of having the food, bar, linens, tables, chairs among other add-ons all included. It made my life so much easier. I felt that Terrace on Grand was a great value, the venue itself is stunning with one of the most spectacular 360 degree views of downtown. My guests are still talking about how lovely it all was. These people know how to put on a wedding...the day moved along seamlessly all thanks to Emad and his staff. That man is a wedding rockstar...he even helped my mother and bridesmaids bustle my dress after the ceremony. If you want a low-stress venue in a great location that is sure to impress your friends and family, choose Terrace on Grand! My day was everything I'd hoped it would be.
  • H
    Hannah Married on 04/28/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The Terrace on Grand is a wonderful venue and we are extremely happy that we chose to get married and celebrate at such a beautiful space. Not only are the rooftop and venue amazing, the support you will get from Maggie and Emad is remarkable. Starting with our first venue walk-through, the food tasting, and the countless emails back and forth leading up to the big day, they accommodated everything we asked of them. Once the weekend arrived, we got lucky with the weather, but everything else from the rehearsal walk-through, to the ceremony and reception went so well because of the effort Maggie and Emad put in to ensure it would! The food was amazing, we particularly enjoyed our Mac N Cheese bar. The staff was excellent and friendly and we've heard from countless guest that this was the most smoothly run and the best wedding they've ever been to and we have to agree!
  • C
    Chelsea Married on 03/31/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Everything was perfect! Emad & Maggie were so great to work with, and super accessible both before the wedding, and the day of. I felt like I didn't even have to lift a finger to make sure everything went off without a hitch. I appreciated that everything was taken care of on-site, which made everything so easy and stress-free on my end. The food was incredible, drinks were perfect, the atmosphere was (as always) romantic & fun. They even helped us make sure we were able to have the KU game on during the reception.

    We have zero complaints, and highly recommend this venue to anyone for any event. Worth every penny. <3
  • E
    Emily Married on 03/03/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Terrace on Grand is by far the best wedding venue in KC! With rooftop views, stellar staff, a beautiful reception area, and the most experienced coordinators, Terrace on Grand provided everything we wanted and more on our big day. Maggie and Emad were so committed to making our day perfect and didn’t miss a beat when it came to making sure it went smoothly. From getting ready to the ceremony to the last dance, either Maggie or Emad were there to make sure everything and everyone was right where they should be. They responded to emails and questions in a timely manner, and went over every detail with us – even things I never thought about. We used them for our catering as well, and their food is fantastic! We did have a hiccup with parking (guests received tickets even when they were parked in the correct space), but the venue collected the tickets and took care of it with the city! We received so many comments about how fun our wedding, and I think a large part of that was because of the venue and their fantastic service!
  • H
    Heidi Married on 10/29/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My daughter's late October wedding was everything she wanted it to be; Emad, Maggie, and all their staff pulled off this event flawlessly. The food was superb, the wait staff was so professional and the timing perfect. When the staff working behind the scenes can make so much happen so unobtrusively you know you picked the right venue! The decor was stunning, the table settings elegant and the rooftop at sunset sublime. Every time I run into friends or family that were lucky enough to attend they exclaim over how much fun they had and how impressed they were with the ambiance of this venue. The little details I would have botched or forgotten entirely were taken care of as part of our package. It was perfect. Thank you, Emad and Maggie!
  • A
    Andrea Married on 10/29/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Everything about my wedding day was perfect. Emad and the staff went above and beyond on everything that asked for - plus they were very flexible with our schedules (and the fact that I was planning from 800 miles away!). We can't say enough good things about them :).
    (Oh, and the food was so good that my husband dreamed about it for weeks!)
  • J
    Jessica Married on 09/03/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Choosing the right venue for my wedding was the most critical piece of why I had the best day of my life. Emad and Maggie had every detail planned out seamlessly. Everyone at my wedding was SO impressed with how well Emad coordinated the evening and how beautiful everything was. Having the ceremony and reception at the same location took the hassle of driving from our guests, letting them relax all evening. They took all stress off of the day and even helped me to dodge a huge last minute vendor issue so that I did not have to worry. I recommend TOG as the best wedding venue BY FAR in Kansas City after talking to and interacting with other venues. They did not come close to the professionalism of TOG. Our friends and family will always remember how perfect our night was due to choosing TOG! Thank you Emad and Maggie!
  • M
    Megan Married on 08/26/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    This place is incredible. They really exceeded all of our expectations. Emad and Maggie were so accommodating to everything that we wanted to accomplish. We wanted a fun and slightly non-traditional wedding and they made sure everything was perfect.

    Emad led our rehearsal and wow, everyone in our families and the wedding party kept talking about how organized and on top of it he was. He did such a great job making sure the
    ceremony was going to be flawless for us and exactly what we wanted. And decorations, they have this awesome inventory in the basement all at your disposal. We had our ceremony on the rooftop, a short social hour between the ceremony and the reception downstairs and then we made our grand entrance. Passed appetizers were amazing and our guests raved about the mac and cheese bar (we didn’t do a traditional buffet or sit down dinner). As for the bar, they were awesome at tracking down all of the local wine that we wanted at the wedding and they were accommodating to a couple specific liquor requests we wanted. They even accommodated us having an ice luge that they poured blue margaritas down!

    Everything was completely organized, down to Emad walking our officiant (my cousin) through how to fill our the marriage license, to literally guarding our sweetheart table after our grand entrance to make sure we ate! They even gave us a to-go box of food.

    Seriously, Emad & Maggie were incredible. If you’re hesitating for a second booking this place, just book it already!!
  • M
    Maggie Married on 08/19/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    This venue was my dream come true! Not only is it beautiful and the perfect location, but Emad and the entire staff made everything perfect. Emad made the plannig process and the week leading up to the wedding so much simpler. Emad works with all your requests and wedding vendors to make the day exactly how you want it! I cannot recommend this venue highly enough!!!
  • E
    Elizabeth Married on 07/30/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    On July 30, 2017 The Terrace On Grand hosted the most perfect wedding and reception for my daughter. The weather was a lovely 84 degrees with a light breeze for a rooftop wedding ceremony and then we moved inside for dinner, dancing and a celebration that we wished would never end. The guests loved the charm of the venue, and felt they'd entered a fairy tale. A few guests told me they never wanted to leave. The food was delicious and schedule kept the celebration exciting from beginning to end! Every detail we planned or requested was honored. From planning and prepping to the day of the wedding, Emad and his staff were professional, thoughtful, and genuinely caring. One of the guests said she had never experienced such a perfect and special wedding as this. Another said she had never danced at weddings before but this one was so special that she didn't want to stop dancing. The details of parking, having supportive chairs for older guests, decorating the hallway to the elevator to create a feeling that guests were truly entering a very special celebration were all made easy for us as The Terrace On Grand took care of it all! Indeed as we waved our bride and groom through a tunnel of ribbon wands into their happily ever after, I was a little sad it was over. It was a day we will never forget. We are so grateful to have found this gem for our daughter's special day!
  • C
    Cassandra Married on 07/22/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The Terrace on Grand was the perfect venue for our wedding reception. The event space is gorgeous and there was plenty of room for all 175 of our guests. The views of the city from the rooftop are spectacular. The food tasted great and the bar service was on point all night. The price was very reasonable and was exactly what was promised up front. What really sets the Terrace on Grand apart, however, is the personal service. Emad and Maggie went above and beyond in seeing to everything going perfectly. They took so much pressure and stress off us as we prepared for the night and worked so hard at making sure the evening ran smoothly that we cannot thank them enough. 10/10 would definitely recommend.
  • T
    Tawnya Married on 07/15/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    I just had my magical night here on July 15th. I feel like I have never felt before! I had no worries and the planning from Emad and Maggie were amazing! The venue was so perfect! Rooftop wedding overlooking Kansas City and the reception indoors! The food was so good! Chef Chris amazed our guests and our expectations! This place was just what I was looking for and refer it to everyone!! Thank you Terrace on Grand staff for everything. It was a night I will never forget! I received many compliments on how awesome our wedding was!