Skip to main content
Weddings

The Satanic Chapel Reviews

The Satanic Chapel View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
10 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

10
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
Weddingwire
5.0/5 10 reviews
Google
4.5/5 327 reviews
  • Molly
    Molly Sent on 02/16/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hail Satan? Hell yes!

    Ada went above and beyond to make sure our simple "lux macabre" ceremony was absolutely epic. She managed to take a garbled account of a vague vision we had and turn it into the perfect surreal reality. From making recommendations to coordinating to simply being unbelievably helpful with any silly questions, Ada and TST are absolute rockstars.
  • G
    Gretel R. Sent on 01/26/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dark romance

    The Satanic Temple is the perfect venue for any couple looking to have a small intimate wedding. The inside is absolutely gorgeous, and the decor is perfect for that gothic wedding you've been dreaming of. We had the pleasure of working with the lovely Ada King, she was very helpful when it came to planning our wedding, especially since we live on the other side of the country. And then we had our satanic minster Pixie, she is so nice! We love her. She even helped us the day after the wedding to get our wedding certificate through the city.
  • K
    Kristen A. Sent on 12/15/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    hell on earth baby

    I was going for inferno vibes and this venue did not disappoint - I felt Lucifer’s energy present the entire time. It was truly an oasis and their team is professional and reliable. Kudos
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Nidia
    Nidia C. Sent on 11/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful and Intimate

    The Satanic Temple truly made our ceremony feel not only intimate but extremely personal as well. Our experience was amazing from beginning to end. Ada made the whole process a truly enjoyable experience. We flew from California to Massachusetts to get married there and would do it again in a heartbeat. Everyone at the temple is extremely nice, helpful and accommodating. The Temple itself is breathtaking! Such a beautiful venue.
  • B
    Brittnie R. Sent on 10/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beyond Amazing 😍

    My husband and I are beyond happy to have chosen TST to marry us ❤️ Not only was it gorgeous but the staff ❤️Ada Kind was beyond amazing with responding to any questions we had and make sure it was as easy and perfect for us 🥰 I cannot wait to renew our vows in 5 yrs ❤️ I definitely recommend getting Married in The Satanic Temple ❤️
  • A
    Ace L. Sent on 10/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Married in unholy matrimony

    The wedding director Ada King was sure that our wedding was exactly how we wanted being sure the speech in the ceremony was accurate. The temple is stunning and I feel so lucky to be married in front of Baphomet himself. It was well priced and I couldn’t be happier to give the money to such an amazing organization. My only regret is not taking more photos. Hail Baphomet and hail Satan!
  • O
    October A. Sent on 10/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Full of satanic goodness!

    We really enjoyed the wedding! It was hard to plan since it was a destination wedding and we're from Canada but the Temple managed to work everything out anyway!
    Super low stress
  • R
    Robin A. Sent on 05/30/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful, kind, accommodating

    Ada and everyone at the temple were fantastic. We had a short timeline to work with and had a last minute schedule change and they handled everything so well there was zero stress for us.
  • Alaska
    Alaska G. Sent on 08/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Inclusive, Unique, and Flexible Wedding Planning

    My wife and I chose to have our ceremony at The Satanic Temple and could not have started our marriage with a better decision. It was of utmost importance to us that we had our wedding somewhere LGBTQ-friendly, and Ada and her team were exactly the people we were looking for.

    The planning process was surprisingly painless. We had already chosen a photographer and florist, but we received plenty of help in ironing out the decisions we had yet to make. Minister Thomas and Ada worked with us to create our vows in addition to a ceremony we would find personally meaningful. This ease continued throughout the day of the ceremony itself, with the Temple staff seamlessly coordinating the event. The result was a stress-free and enjoyable experience for both brides and all the guests, which was the ultimate goal.

    We also stayed in the suite upstairs, which was both convenient and gave us somewhere luxurious feeling to enjoy some peace and quiet after such a busy day. Our wedding was perfectly tailored to us as a couple, beautiful, and last but not least, quite affordable. I cannot recommend this location and team enough.