Skip to main content
Weddings

The Rose Tree Boutique Reviews

The Rose Tree Boutique

The Rose Tree Boutique

Ceredo, WV
2.8 out of 5 rating, 47 Reviews
View more information

47 Reviews

Rated
2.8
out of 5.0
Recommended by 55% of couples
  • Quality of service
    2.7 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    2.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    2.7 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    2.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    2.7 out of 5 rating
  • User2076798 1+ year ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Love the RoseTree! Forever and Always!!
  • T
    Tabatha J. Married on 06/28/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bridal Experience

    Bree was wonderful and I truly had the full bridal experience!
  • User2098018 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My bridal consultant mariana was the best.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • D
    Danielle Married on 10/17/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Since I was in high school I always use the Rosetree for every formal need and I was never disappointed. I have had over 10 dresses purchased from the store each of them being unique and special and everyone always asked where came from I told them Rosetree of course! All of the negative comments on this site do not compare to the wonderful experiences that I've had as I know several other people had the same type of experience! RTree is where I plan to purchase my wedding dress as well as in the other formal dress I'll ever need hopefully Rosetree is still around when my daughter is ready for her formal experiences ☺️
  • E
    Elizabeth Married on 09/25/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I found my perfect dress at Rosetree and had no troubles doing it. Everyone was very kind and complimentary.
  • M
    Mandy Married on 07/04/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    found my shoes clerk helped me find just what I needed lots to choose from got what I needed very helpful
  • D
    Donna Event on: 05/03/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    LOVE LOVE LOVE this store. I dont shop anywhere else
    I remain impeccably dressed season after season with the help of the Rostree Girls
  • L
    Lillian Married on 05/01/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I found Rosetree Boutique at the Huntington Mall in West Virginia, and was sent to their Ceredo store for bridal attire. I had a limited budget, but I was determined to buy my attire there because their selection of gowns and accessories were so beautiful. I was waited on by a salesperson by the name of Becky, and she did a wonderful job in helping me find the perfect wedding dress and accessories. She also helped me stay within my budget. With all the pressures a bride can feel, Becky was helpful, professional, and relaxed, and she helped me to relax as well. She also followed through on every aspect of my order, which were alterations, exchanges (items not taken out of the store), and mailing out in a timely manner an ordered bridal jacket. I would highly recommend her as a salesperson, and would also highly recommend Rosetree Boutique for their extensive and beautiful selections, and excellent sales help.
  • C
    Cally Event on: 04/17/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I recommend this store for everyone to go to. Anyone or everyone can go there and find something that suites them, I LOVE this place. Definitely has my vote.
  • B
    Bonnie J. Event on: 04/12/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I just love this store! Its always so fun to shop here and I can always count on getting amazing customer service.
  • M
    Mary Event on: 02/14/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jessica in online sales provided exemplary knowledge and service. I would highly recommend ordering from this business. I definitely will be using them for many occasions.
  • User2097914 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My daughter in law got her wedding gown here and all of us in the wedding did also. Great service. They were attentive to all of our needs and made the wedding a stressfree event.
  • R
    Ruth Married on 04/26/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Over the last few years my daughter and daughter in law have used the Rosetree for their wedding dresses and bridal parties with NO problems! I myself have purchased my (plus size) attire for both weddings and was very impressed with all aspects of both experiences including my alterations! The quality, professionalism and patience with a MOB and MOG they handled very well during our normal wedding chaos! Also I LOVE their one of a kind clothing they carry and their new line for young girls! My granddaughters will be long time patrons of the Rosetree and I love it!
  • User2076797 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I purchased my wedding gown from this boutique & I had a wonderful experience. My consultant helped me find the perfect accessories for my perfect dress. I couldn't have been happier with my service or experience at the Rosetree & I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a place to get all the attire taken care of for their special day!
  • R
    Ruth Married on 05/12/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Excellent service and quality! As a nervous mother of the groom, I couldn't have asked for a better experience! Usually I do not have an occasion for dress formally and I didn't know where to begin. The staff were so helpful and kind in helping me find what I felt the most comfortable in and actually liked the look they created for me:) Yes I had to have it altered because to look my best it needed to be done and they showed me if I nit and tucked here and there what it would do for my appearance.
    So thank you Rosetree and I will be back!
  • M
    Mary Married on 05/12/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I got my wedding gown last June at the RoseTree for my May 2012 wedding. I got the gown and I wanted and they let me make payments on it for 6 months with no interest! They helped me find exactly what I needed and let me take my time to pay for it, so now, I can pay for other things in my wedding. I love working with Ann. She helped me with my gown and bridesmaids, mother's outfits, and my flowergirl. I couldn't have done all of this without her help! It was like having a free, personal wedding planner! Now my wedding is just 2 months away and everything is on track!
  • L
    Lindsay Married on 06/25/2011
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I loved my experience with the Rosetree! They went out of their way to make my day as special as it could be! They spent a great deal of time helping me pick out the perfect dress, I had no problems with alterations, and they were always friendly and professional! I would recommend them to anyone considering buying their dress for their special day! Couldn't have been happier!!!
  • K
    Kimberly Married on 12/14/2004
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I purchased my Essense gown from the Rose Tree Boutique and could not be happier with the service. Rose Tree had an excellent selection and every person in the store was very helpful. I did not have my dress altered by Rose Tree so I can't comment on alterations.
  • C
    Crystal Married on 05/12/2012
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      3.5 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      3.5 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The staff was friendly and made me feel special. My dress was beautiful. Great value for the price I received a great deal
  • K
    Katura Married on 10/13/2007
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    Service was good!!
  • B
    Sarah Married on 09/23/2006
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    I loved and bought the first dress I tried on.. They were very helpful. They adjusted my dress for me perfectly... I loved them
  • User2153350 2+ years ago
    3.9 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      3.5 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      3.5 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      3.5 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    I found the dress of my dreams here. Great price for the dress and veil. Can't wait to go back to look for bridesmaid dresses. The workers were helpful.
  • User2092618 2+ years ago
    3.7 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      3.5 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      3.5 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      3.5 out of 5 rating
    They were okay. I wish we had more options for dresses in Huntington.
  • B
    Brett Married on 11/20/2017
    3.2 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      2.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    After some confusion, we got our issue sorted out.
  • Hannah
    Hannah Married on 06/30/2012
    2.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      2.5 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      2.5 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      2.5 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      2.5 out of 5 rating
    Rosetree worked for me because they were close and had the wedding dress and bridesmaid dresses I wanted. Had there been another place close that met those I would have gone there. While my first appointment was great, every time after that I felt like an inconvience for the staff more than a customer. There were a few times I wasn't even allowed to see my dress once I bought it just because I didn't have an appointment. One of my bridesmaid dresses ended up costing $64 extra dollars because of the size, even though we were never warned of this extra charge. When I tried to fight the charge, they said it was in our contract, well I had never signed a contract. I received a call that all my bridesmaid dresses were in, but when I went to pick them up only 3 of the 8 were in. Which meant I had to make another trip down there. Like I said, I loved me inital appointment (I bought my wedding dress that day) but after that wasn't too impressed...However, they do have a ton of bridesmaid dresses and wonderful wedding dresses. They are pretty much the best in the area. So I'd have to recommend them over other places, even with my experiences.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message