The Ridge View Barn Reviews

6 | Kent City, MI
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for The Ridge View Barn

Recommended by 100%

6

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

3 User photos

The Ridge View Barn 1
The Ridge View Barn 2
The Ridge View Barn 3
Sort by:
  • Audrey

    Audrey · Married on 06/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A Gorgeous venue for a reasonable price

    The Ridgeview Barn was perfect for our small wedding. It was Stunning and Sue is so helpful! You can get the 2 barns for a great price and for the whole weekend!

    Sent on 06/26/2019
  • Heather

    Heather · Married on 05/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful venue

    I’m so glad we chose The Ridge View Barn. It was so beautiful and we got a lot for the price. Sue was so helping and gave us a lot of advice and suggestion for vendors when we couldn’t find any. The yard games were so much fun and our guest absolutely loved them; and the cows!!! We couldn’t get enough of them. We loved that we could get in the day before and the day after as well. It really made our wedding day stress free.

    Sent on 05/13/2019
    The Ridge View Barn 4
  • Kelsey

    Kelsey · Married on 09/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are having our wedding here in September of 2018!
    The venue is BEAUTIFUL! It is so well put together and so easy to work with Sue the owner.
    She has been so great at helping with local vendors and photographers as well!
    We are so excited to start our adventure here!
    Thank you Sue/ Ridge View Barn for being so wonderful!

    Sent on 08/02/2017
  • N

    Natalie · Married on 09/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had my wedding there September 23rd 2017. The fact that you get this venue Friday through Saturday and it's affordable was awesome. Any questions you have they are quick to respond. All my guests commented on how nice it was. It is a beautiful place for a small country wedding. Very nice people. I would highly recommend.

    Sent on 10/04/2017
  • B

    Brittany · Married on 09/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely AMAZING venue!! They have thought of every detail and went above and beyond. Incredible to work with, especially with our last minute cancellation from a previous venue, SO SO helpful! Could not recommend them enough!

    Sent on 10/04/2017
    The Ridge View Barn 5
    The Ridge View Barn 6
  • M

    mckenzie · Married on 07/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Local photographer here Captured By Kenzie Photography LLC, Recently shot a wedding here back in July and the venue was absolutely beautiful tons and tons of scenery! Very cute and simple! Sue the owner is very easy going and a sweet women! Highly recommend this place!

    Sent on 10/04/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review