Skip to main content
Weddings

The Ridge Club Reviews

The Ridge Club View more information

Reviews

4.8 out of 5 rating
4.8 out of 5 rating
39 Reviews
97% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

39
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
Weddingwire
4.8/5 39 reviews
Google
4.6/5 113 reviews
  • C
    Christina M. Sent on 12/28/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We had a beautiful wedding at the Ridge Club!

    Our wedding at the Ridge Club was absolutely beautiful. We had our ceremony offsite but did cocktail hour and our reception at the Ridge. The coordinator we initially worked with at the club left a few months before our wedding and we transferred over to working with Claire who was extremely patient with us as we hammered out all of the final details of our reception. Really everything about the day was great -- the food was delicious and the day-of coordinator, Mona, was such a huge help. All of the staff was so kind and helpful. Months later we are still receiving compliments on how gorgeous and fun our wedding was. Multiple people have told me our food was the best they have ever had at a wedding (and I agree!!). We highly recommend the Ridge Club for your wedding. (Photo credit to Sarah Murray Photography)
  • Alyssa
    Alyssa R. Sent on 08/19/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful experience!

    We absolutely loved working with Kristie from the The Ridge Club. She helped us put together a beautiful, outdoor, 70 person wedding in just under 2 weeks. She was so helpful in getting everything organized - she was always quick to respond to a call or email, and a pleasure to work with overall. On the day of the wedding, everything went so smoothly even given the difficult circumstances. We were blown away by how perfectly everything came together. Our friends and family cannot stop talking about how perfect this setting was for our wedding and how fabulous the Ridge Club was as a venue. Additionally, the food was delicious!!! We would recommend the Ridge Club to family, friends, anyone! Such a beautiful space - inside and outside!

    The Ridge Club's reply:

    We can't thank you both enough for choosing The Ridge Club to host your wedding. We had the best time, even during a pandemic! All the best to you both!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Olivia
    Olivia N. Sent on 06/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best decision you will ever make

    My husband and I could not have imagined the more perfect venue for our reception. The entire staff was kind, detail oriented, patient, and thoughtful. I teared up when I saw the set up for the first time since they went above and beyond to bring my vision to life. From day 1, they have been so flexible and attentive to all of our needs and questions. Truthfully, it felt like we were the only couple that they were working with at all times (even though I know they are quite popular!). This is your sign to book your wedding with the Ridge Club! You won’t regret it.

    The Ridge Club's reply:

    Thank you for your kind words Olivia! We had the best time planning with you and cannot thank you enough for trusting us to host your wedding. We wish you and Max the best best on your next chapter!
  • J
    Judy Sent on 12/29/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing all around!

    We got married at the ridge club at the beginning of December and I have nothing but high praise for the venue. From Kristie and her team prior to the day to the actual day to the food, friendly staff, accommodating, and more. There is no where else I’d recommend than the Ridge Club. Certain vendor didn’t come
    Through for us and Kristie and her team jumped in and took over. The ability to get ready all on site in the beautiful bridal suite is also a game changer.This place is a hidden gem!
  • S
    Sarah F. Sent on 11/18/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect in every way

    The Ridge Club was everything I could have dreamed of and more! When I first walked into The Ridge Club and met Kristie I knew that was where I wanted to have the wedding. The room and ceremony space are both beautiful and charming. On top of how the space looked they were a dream to work with. Kristie and the entire staff was wonderful during the planning process and even better the day of the wedding. The food was amazing, my guests are still talking about how good the steak was. I cannot say enough good things about The Ridge Club, they made our day perfect.
  • Allie
    Allie D. Sent on 10/13/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Cape Cod Wedding Venue

    The Ridge Club was AMAZING to work with - I can't say enough good things. We had originally planned our wedding for October 2020, but it was delayed due to COVID and The Ridge Club allowed for us to seamlessly change our wedding date.
    Our wedding coordinator was always available to answer any questions that we had and provide recommendations for vendors in the area.
    The venue itself is absolutely gorgeous... I loved that we were able to have our guests enjoy both the indoor and outdoor areas. Also, the new clear tent where the ceremony is held is amazing.
    The day of our wedding Kristie and Mona Lisa were beyond helpful. They made sure everything was perfect and that we didn't have to do anything the day of but enjoy our day.

    The Ridge Club's reply:

    Allie, you and Dan were such troopers through the pandemic! Thank you for trusting us with your day, and for being awesome during a crazy time. We wish you both the very best!
  • Cece
    Cece C. Sent on 08/23/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Better than we could’ve ever imagined

    We were so pleased with our experience at the Ridge Club. From the moment we stepped on property when initially searching for a venue, we knew that the setting and the service provided by Kristie and the team at the Ridge Club were truly differentiating. Throughout our entire wedding planning process, Kristie was available, attentive, and very accommodating. The Ridge Club gave us a feeling of security and confidence in such a whirlwind of a time. Our special day was no different - every aspect was deliberately executed and we never felt like we were in it alone. I cannot say enough positive things about working with Kristie, Mona Lisa and the whole team. I am forever grateful for how special they made us feel and the attention they paid to every detail. They do their job extremely well and constantly go above and beyond to make you feel assured. I would highly recommend the Ridge Club to host your rehearsal dinner, wedding ceremony and reception - we couldn’t be more pleased.
  • Amanda
    Amanda C. Sent on 10/28/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!

    We are so grateful for the amazing experience we had with The Ridge club in August 2021. Everything was perfect! The staff is so accommodating and they definitely made sure we were having a great time. All my guests were impressed with the place and service. We got so lucky with the weather and having cocktail hour outside was like a dream! Kristie is such a great coordinator. She didn’t miss anything. Always replied quickly to my questions. Monalisa was also a HUGE help! She was on top of everything the minute I got there to get ready, until the last moment. I can’t express how amazing the team is! Food was also GREAT! Really satisfied with our choice! Can’t go wrong with them! Book now!!
  • C
    Christina D. Sent on 10/14/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everything we hoped for

    Kristie and her team were absolutely amazing and kept this nervous bride at ease as well as the rest of the wedding party. Special thanks to MonaLisa for making the day everything we dreamed of! Highly highly recommend. Thank you!
  • Dorcas
    Dorcas M. Sent on 10/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Love this venue!!

    My husband & I are so happy to have had the opportunity to hold our wedding reception here. The staff was extremely helpful, professional, and communicative throughout the entire process. Would highly recommend The Ridge Club for your wedding!

    The Ridge Club's reply:

    Thank you for your kind words, we had the best time celebrating with you and Danny. We wish you both the very best!
  • S
    Sarah F. Sent on 12/23/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing in Every Way!

    We had our wedding at the Ridge Club in May 2021. From the venue tours to booking and the big day, everything was so easy for us. Kristie and Matt were easy to communicate with, provided helpful recommendations, and were so understanding when there were so many uncertainties leading up to the day. Of course, the venue is beautiful. We dropped off decorations the day before, and the team set it all up perfectly. The flow of the day from the tent to the patio to inside was perfect. The food was delicious and the bartenders were on top of it with drinks. We would absolutely recommend the Ridge Club to anyone looking for a venue on Cape!
  • E
    Elizabeth E. Sent on 06/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Venue, Perfect Day

    We had our wedding at the Ridge Club on April 3, 2021 and it was absolutely perfect. After rescheduling our original wedding twice due to COVID, we decided to change everything we had originally planned, including the venue, and we are so glad we did. We had 30 guests and the space worked perfectly to accommodate our indoor ceremony, cocktail hour and reception. The venue is gorgeous - we fell in love with the polished brick floor and modern rustic decor as soon as we first walked through the doors. We worked with both Kristie and Matt and I can't say enough good things about both of them. Matt's vision made it all come together and he was super accommodating and reassuring when we weren't sure if we were even going to be able to have 30 people (the indoor capacity limit increased to 100 two weeks before our wedding). If you are thinking about having your wedding here, definitely check it out. You will surely fall in love with the space, as well as Kristie and Matt and the rest of the staff. We had a private tasting and the chef was also super accommodating. And the food was AMAZING. Our filet was the best I've ever had. And the grounds are beautiful and perfect for some amazing sunset portraits. I keep saying that I could not have imagined a more perfect wedding for us. Thank you Kristie, Matt and everyone else who made sure our day was absolutely perfect.

    The Ridge Club's reply:

    Elizabeth, we can't thank you enough for trusting us with your wedding during a pandemic. We wish you and Stephen the very best!
  • Kristen
    Kristen G. Sent on 10/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Service, Best Quality, Best Day

    The Ridge Club was the perfect venue to host my wedding. We utilized their tented patio and covered patio space. Not only was the space gorgeous and allowed for transformation into the exact picture I had in mind but Kristie was phenomenal to work with. She was extremely responsive to emails, allowed for multiple visits for me, my fiancé and my wedding planner, and was extremely flexible with timing as well as vendor arrivals for set up and break down. She even had excellent recommendations for vendors and rentals when I needed them. I believe that The Ridge Club was a phenomenal value and we feel that every penny was well spent and appropriate. And, potentially most importantly, the food was exquisite, the chef was available at our tasting appointment, attentive and allowed for changes based on our taste. Our guests raved about the quality of the food. I do not believe there is a better venue in the area for this high of quality of food and service (shout out to Monalisa who treated my guests like royalty and who my guests couldn't stop complimenting) especially not at this price point. My wedding was so perfect that I'm looking for reasons to host another event at The Ridge Club soon.

    The Ridge Club's reply:

    Kristen and Joe,
    We cannot thank you enough for your kind words and for trusting us to host your wedding during these crazy times. We had the best time working with you both and wish you the very best!
  • C
    Carolyn G. Sent on 08/25/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful to work with Event Coordinator, Kristie

    Beautiful setting outside for my daughter’s wedding shower on 7/19/20! The food was delicious, peach bellinis exquisite, and all of the staff so helpful. I cannot day enough about the Ridge Club and would highly recommend for a wedding , wedding shower, or any event. Facilities are first rate!

    The Ridge Club's reply:

    Thank you for your kind words Carolyn! It was an absolute pleasure working with you and we are so excited the shower went off without a hitch. Congratulations to Abby on her marriage!
  • C
    Chandler Sent on 10/08/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful!

    As a couple who just was recently married during the COVID-19 pandemic, we can assure you that if you chose to use the Ridge Club you are in great hands! The staff is extremely flexible and is always open to communicating with you for whatever questions you may have! Although we had to change our plans The Ridge Club was prompt in accommodating our requests and made us feel excited and stress-free! The venue itself is beautiful and has the ability to give you a small intimate wedding (like we had) but also a larger gathering with both inside and outside setups! With the outside part right along the golf course it made for great photos and the food was delicious! We couldn't have been happier with our wedding and it was everything we imagined even with COVID. Thank you to the Ridge Club!

    The Ridge Club's reply:

    Chandler and Ryan,
    Thank you for your kind words, and for being amazing through this whole pandemic! Although it wasn't the wedding we started out planning last year, the day was simply perfect. We had the best time working with you, all the best to you both!
  • Sarah
    Sarah S. Sent on 10/17/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Venue!!!

    We’re still coming down from the high from our September wedding that was held at The Ridge Club. This was the first venue that we visited on our “venue tour” and we knew right away that this was the spot for us!! Kristie and team are amazing at what they do. We loved that they offered several different packages for weddings, all of which are customizable to fit your needs. We ended up combining a few elements from two packages and Kristie was super helpful in guiding us through that. Kristie was very responsive throughout our 1.5 year planning process, no question was too big or too small to ask… from helping us come up with a timeline, to answering questions about signature drink ideas! One of the things we loved most about The Ridge Club are the grounds and the large dinning/ballroom where they host weddings. The room was large enough so that our 145 guests were able to dine and dance very comfortably. Our band had plenty of room for setup without taking away from the dance floor. The beautiful patio off the dining room was a hit with our guests who mingled out there throughout night while the fire pits were going. They also offer a bridal suite (or groom’s suite in our case) where my husband and his groomsmen were able to hang out, get ready, and enjoy lunch in before they headed out to the ceremony. Also, very important to note is the food, it was delicious! We received lots of compliments from guests and my husband + I also loved that they offered us a private tasting for just the two of us 6 months prior to our wedding (you don’t see that offered much). Everything was executed perfectly the day of, and I cannot thank Kristie and team enough for seeing everything though! I highly recommend The Ridge Club for any couple looking to get married on Cape Cod!
  • K
    Kendra Sent on 10/16/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dream Wedding

    Growing up going to The Ridge Club from a very young age, I always dreamed of having my wedding there. I knew they would do a wonderful job, but I did not expect to be completely blown away. They took my vision and made it exactly what I have always wanted, and then some. Kristie is an ANGEL. Very easy to work with and always makes you feel confident in your decisions. We planned 80% of our wedding living in California, and thanks to Kristie we did not have any of that out-of-town stress while planning. Walking into the reception area before we took our photos, I was speechless. I could not have been more thrilled with how things looked and turned out. We had the best wedding day, and I had the wedding I dreamed of!
  • Briana
    Briana O. Sent on 02/17/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience

    We had a wonderful experience at the Ridge Club. They make the planning process super easy and having the day-of coordinator was invaluable. I was blown away by how amazing the pavilion looked once they decorated with my flowers and linens (pictures attached). I also had a few unconventional requests as we wanted to incorporate some Swedish traditional for my husband's family and Kristie and team accommodated everything we asked for. I can't recommend the Ridge Club more for your wedding venue. **Photo Cred to Sarah Murray who was also fantastic!**
  • A
    Amanda M. Sent on 07/26/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    06.22.2019

    My husband and I got married June 22, 2019. I knew from the second I walked into the Ridge Club that it was the one! Kristie, Tabitha, and the team are AMAZING! Professional, organized, responsive and accommodating - what more could you ask for. Aside from the absolutely beautiful views, the food is DELICIOUS. Our guests made numerous comments on how good their dinner and appetizers were. During the planning process Kristie was responsive and worked with us to make our day exactly how we wanted. That's what sets The Ridge Club aside from many other reception halls, they make your day about YOU. Anything you want, they will try and make happen. I couldn't be more impressed and happy with The Ridge Club, I highly recommend!!
  • C
    Colleen Sent on 06/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The most perfect rehearsal dinner

    We had our rehearsal dinner at The Ridge Club. It was perfect. The staff was great and the food was terrific. We were outside with our dinner under the tent and it couldn’t have been prettier. Kristie was beyond helpful, nice, responsive and flexible. I really could not have asked for a better experience!!
  • E
    Erin Sent on 09/11/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I could not have been more impressed with our reception at the Ridge Club! Kristie and her team took our vision for our wedding and executed it to a T-and then some!

    We initially went with Ridge for the flexibility-they have a variety of wedding packages available, but they stressed that these were just options. They were completely open to adjustments/substitutions, even rolling with what I termed my "Franken-package" when all was said and done! I was so impressed and appreciative that I could truly create the wedding that reflected our personalities and taste.

    Once we got into the final months of "details", Kristie was SO responsive to my MANY emails with questions about linens, table settings, overall set-up, etc-I felt totally comfortable knowing that she would make sure that our wedding went off without a hitch!

    We have received SO many compliments about how amazing the food was-from cocktail hour through our late night snacks! Kristie and her team made sure our reception flowed smoothly, ensuring we had plenty of time left to dance and party at the end of the night!

    I would HIGHLY recommend the Ridge Club to any future Cape Cod bride-the planning and day of experience went so smoothly, I could not have imagined a better wedding!

    The Ridge Club's reply:

    Erin,
    thank you so much for this glowing review! We pride ourselves on attention to detail and exceptional service! Your day was gorgeous and we were honored to be a part of your very special celebration!
    xo
  • B
    Bridget Sent on 10/19/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We had our wedding at The Ridge Club on October 8, 2016. Most of our guests were from out of town so we felt a lot of pressure to put on a great event. The Ridge Club did not disappoint. We were from out of town but visited a lot of places on the Cape and back in DC. While the venue is beautiful, a real selling point was working with Kerry Noonan. I've been to plenty of weddings before but didn't really know how to plan for one. Kerry spelt everything out and was so easy to work with. She has close relationships with her vendors and they were all great to work with. Planning a wedding wasn't easy but she was always available to answer questions and offer advice. The Ridge Club did not disappoint for our venue choice. They put out all of our items and everything looked great. Our guests all loved the venue and loved the food. We had never eaten there so I was a bit worried but everything was amazing. I would highly recommend the Ridge Club for anyone's wedding or special event.
  • L
    Lauren Sent on 10/19/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    August 27, 2016 I married my bestfriend! Finding the perfect venue we always thought would be difficult however had very mutual ideas on what we wanted. I wanted something in the Cape Cod area and my husband wanted a country club.

    The Ridge Club was our first and only venue we looked at. We fell in love with it instantly! It had the Cape Cod charm we both loved! The reception room took my breath away! The cobble stone, the French doors, the gold chiavari chairs- It was everything I have dreamed of! We had our ceremony right on site which was what we had planned because we loved the convenience of it! The ceremony was held right outside where the reception area was which was perfect! From the ceremony it leads your guest to the patio where cocktail hour is held. Our guests couldn’t have been happier. Everyone kept talking about how beautiful it was. The view of the golf course and the outside bar- it was simply perfection!

    Our wedding coordinator Kerry Noonan was absolutely amazing!! I would never truly be able to explain how grateful I am that I had her on my wedding day. She made myself, my husband and our families feel at ease every second of the day and leading up to the day! I was a bride who was all about the details! Kerry made sure that everything we brought in such as our Welcome to the Wedding Sign or our Menu Cards – were displayed in the PERFECT way! Like most brides (I think) I was always very controlling and wanted to be part of every decision. However with Kerry I didn’t have to worry and I got to relax and enjoy moments like getting ready with my bridesmaids! She understood my vision, she put things exactly where they should have been placed, and she added small touches everywhere I looked! She did things only miracle workers know how to do- but that was exactly what she was- a miracle worker!

    It hasn’t even been 2 months since we have been married and we wish we could re-live the day all over again! It was everything we had envisioned!!
  • User2401152 Sent on 10/30/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We just recently got married at the Ridge Club in September 2015... I could not have asked for a better place to have my wedding. The whole place is absolutely beautiful! I loved that it wasn't too fancy, I had a rustic wedding and it fit perfectly with the atmosphere but anything can be done there. Outside where our ceremony was, was absolutely beautiful on it's own and didn't need much help to make it pretty. The food was amazing... the servers and bartenders were awesome very friendly with a great sense of humor and always around to help.
    Kerry who is the event coordinator there is so amazing.. I cant say enough about her. After we booked there was a previous coordinator there who we were dealing with and left I had a bit of anxiety but Kerry took the place where Lindsey left and I didn't even notice. Kerry was always there to answer questions, offer suggestions, and eager to help. She made our wedding day perfect:)
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours