The R2 Studio Reviews

65 | Gilbert, AZ
See photos, pricing and details

65 Reviews for The R2 Studio

Recommended by 99%

65
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • C

    Courtney · Married on 05/13/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stop reading this review and hire Robin and Renee right now. They were one of the best decisions we made for our destination wedding in Las Vegas. Their work speaks for itself, and we can confidently say you won’t be disappointed.

    We hired Robin and Renee as our first wedding vendors – before the venue, even before our wedding planner. Their availability was a key part in our choice of date – we weren’t getting married without Robin and Renee capturing all of the action.

    Robin and Renee were extremely well organized, and made sure they knew us as individuals and as a couple before the big day. They went beyond expectations, even helping us set a schedule for the wedding day. They are friendly, loving, thoughtful people in addition to being expert photographers with a keen sense of aesthetics.

    Robin and Renee captured key moments in a modern, photo-journalistic style – no trite poses, per our request. They scouted our venue (the SLS Las Vegas) and found several visually appealing locations hiding in plain sight. This led to absolutely fantastic portraits and candids beyond our wildest expectations. When we go through our photo albums, we both see and feel the emotions of the day.

    You should absolutely hire Robin and Renee – they’re simply the best.

    Sent on 06/10/2017
  • A

    Amie · Married on 11/01/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Though this was a bit out of our budget for photography, we decided to take this service out of our budget all together in order to have a lifetime worth of memories in print. We are so happy we made the decision to go with R2 for the AMAZING photos but also for the friendship that grew out of working with them. If you can swing it, get Robin AND Renee...you won't be disappointed!

    Sent on 01/25/2016
  • User4981142 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Photography is one of the most important decisions you will be making for your vendors on the big day it is how your going to look back to remember every little moment. With Robin and Rene you will get everything you could ever imagine and more. Robin is so dang awesome with a camera it is absolutely ridiculous! All our pictures are perfect and worth every single penny! Now I will be able to remember this day the way it is supposed to be remembered PERFECTION! Her work is so modern, vivid, and so well depicted, it is true art! Would not go to anyone else!!! My hubby and I unbelievably happy with R2! As a bonus everyone that we worked with on the big day are friggin awesome as h-e-double-hockey-sticks! you know who you are for those that don't; Robin, Rene, Adam, and Ashley! :)

    Sent on 11/22/2015
  • L

    Laurie · Married on 10/10/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were SO incredibly lucky to have The R2 Studio photograph our day! We had a traditional ceremony - but it was a secret elopement so it was absolutely imperative to have the BEST photographs possible since that would be the only way we would have to share our day with our loved ones. We had very high expectations, and not only did Robin meet them - she surpassed them! We were the buzz for a little bit once our pictures went public. She captured everything so perfectly, word on the street was (literally) "Oh my gosh - did you hear about that secret wedding? I saw the pictures & I don't know how they pulled that off!!" We get endless compliments on our photos and how "real" they are. The creativity level is amazing, and we couldn't be happier! If you are looking for the absolute BEST event photographer, look no further! We had so much fun with them, and I am lucky enough to have gained a friend in the process.

    Sent on 01/21/2016
  • D

    Diane · Married on 10/10/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Enough cannot be said about the talent, professionalism, quality and work ethic of R2. You cannot find a better photographer for your special occasion so stop searching now, book R2 and with photography completely off your plate of things to worry about or plan, spend your free time on other stuff. Unless of course you are a total stick in the mud. R2 is also a blast!! If you're not about having a good time, keep looking. This team is too cool for you!! But, seriously, I know too many people who walked away from their wedding day with one regret... their choice for photographer. You leave your wedding with only two things, a partner and the photographic memories that will last a lifetime. Don't regret your choice. You know you've already looked at their portfolio and you know you've said to yourself, "Damn, these photos are BAD ASS!!" So do yourself a favor and book them now!

    Sent on 02/01/2016
  • L

    Lindsi · Married on 10/01/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you're looking for the best, look no further. R2 truly care about making your special day the best it can be. no better way to relive your special day than with their spectacular photos!

    Sent on 03/09/2016
  • B

    Brittany& amanda · Married on 06/27/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I'm going to speak straight from my heart. I ended up spending over $20,000 on my wedding in total it was in Prescott. We only had 100 people. The best part of my wedding was having these photographers there. Not only did they put up with my back-and-forth decisions, but they put up with absolutely everyone of my family members which consist of over 50 people. They took any special requests that we had and made it the best day of my life. The pictures that they captured are one in 1 million. I cannot believe that me and my wife could look that beautiful on the best day of her life. They took sunset pictures the take the breath away from anybody I've ever shown them to. If you can get these photographers it is the best money that you will ever spend. I say that someday they're going to be so famous that they're not going to be able to do smaller weddings. They were not only are photographers but now they are friends. Please don't waste your time looking at other photographers these are the ones you want. And trust me when you get your epic album you'll realize it's priceless .

    Sent on 01/18/2016
  • Jenn

    Jenn · Married on 05/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Where to start?! R2 is, hands-down, THE BEST at what they do. They make the best team who can give you the best of both worlds. On one hand you’ll get your sweet, sentimental moments captured so beautifully that every time you see them you’ll cry, and on the other hand you’ll get the most bad-ass, epic shots that make your friends uber jealous because you’ll want them blown up as prints on your wall. In all seriousness, R2 made us so comfortable in front of the camera and captured amazing memories for us in a beautiful way. They were flexible and accommodating for our wedding and created a package that suited our needs. The albums we got from them after are classic and will definitely stand up through the years. We can’t say enough good things about them, other than you’re crazy to go with anyone else.

    Sent on 10/07/2015
  • M

    Megan · Married on 04/30/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We feel so effing blessed to have met the most badass photographers and friends, you guys rock at what you do! And you truly care for all of your couples. We couldn't imagine not having you there throughout this past year. We look forward to MANY more photo shoots and drinks. We love you guys, sooo much!

    Sent on 05/12/2015
  • Andy

    Andy · Married on 12/13/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I don't even know how to organize this review because there was SO much awesomeness working with the R2 family!!

    We initially met the R2 family at a Wedding Expo in Phoenix. We were overwhelmed walking through the aisles upon aisles of very nice looking wedding and engagement photos (and eating plenty of sample cake and food from the caterers of course :P). How were we going to pick an amazing photographer when every picture looked the same? Just then, something magical happened. We turned around to see this rockin’ display of totally rad pictures. Every photo displayed was full of color, awesome backgrounds, and cool, funky lines.

    What we have loved about working with R2 is that they think outside the box and will do whatever they need to capture that amazing photo. Outside of how amazing the photos looked, the R2 family is so great to work with. We always felt so comfortable with everyone – whether it was meeting at the expo, having an e-sesh, discussing packages, or planning the timeline for our big day. They also made us feel like we belonged in the pages of Men’s Vogue which was kind of fun too
    To be honest, what really sold us on R2 was our gut feeling. Something just feels SO right about going with R2. We wanted to have cool people at our wedding… We wanted to have people we would invite to the wedding working with us on our big day. (I don’t know how to explain that part more… but that’s a big thing).

    We were lucky enough to work with many different members of the R2 family throughout our experience from the E-Sesh, love is love shoot, and our actual wedding. The best part is that every picture that was taken has that awesome R2 flair! While members of the team have their own style, each photo is a stunning piece of art not just a pretty picture.

    Andy & Mykie were so much fun to work with! Besides being amazing, creative, and talented behind the lens it was so much fun having them be part of our big day. Andy has such a good eye to frame the perfect

    Sent on 01/21/2015
  • N

    Nichole · Married on 11/29/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    These girls are badass. Seriously, if they could specalize in badassery they would own it!
    They gave us everything we ever could have imagined and more in our wedding photos. I want to get married again (to the same person of course lol) just to have them take more pictures of us.
    Do not look around! These two are the best you will ever find! Book them now.. seriously do it!

    Sent on 12/08/2014
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 10/11/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    There are honestly no words to express how wonderful my experience with R2 was. I was told by many people to make sure that I get a great photographer when selecting my vendors and it being a destination wedding for us I relied heavily off wedding wire and other reviews for my vendor decisions. R2 is the most amazing group of girls who have more talent then I ever could have imagined or asked for. Not only do they create amazing photos and memories but their communication and follow through was top notch (and trust me, that is important!). Their photos are stunning, amazing, and unimaginably beyond our expectations. Things I didn't even know what to look for in a photographer they had. We received our photos just days after the wedding. I am so grateful for finding them and feel so lucky that my wedding was shot with them. They truly far surpass any expectations that one could have for their wedding photographers. There are some people that when you meet them you just know they rock and are good people and Robin and Renee have it going on! They work so beautifully together and bring such happy vibe with them. Thank you for making our most special day even more special and leave us such beautiful memories to have forever! For other brides, please do not hesitate with this decision. I had to cut corners elsewhere to have these gals and it was the best decision I made with our wedding. If only they could do hair/makeup/music/flowers... :)
    R2 Rocks!!!!!! Best of the best!!!

    Sent on 10/16/2014
  • K

    Kathleen · Married on 05/01/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What can I say? My husband and I were first introduced to the R2 Studio January 2013 at a bridal show and we knew instantly that we MUST book them for our wedding. We had originally budgeted only a few thousand dollars for pictures but after realizing the investment pictures are, we chose their EPIC package. We ended up spending the same amount on pictures as we did on the rest of the wedding because let me tell you. It's totally worth it. Since that time they have captured photos for me when I graduated from nursing school and then when my husband and I were pregnant with our first baby. As part of their EPIC package we get photos with them for life. WHAAAAAT?! That's right, every year we get AMAZEBALLS photos. We not only signed up for wedding photographers that day, but we also became part of the R2 family. There truly is no other choice. R2 Studio is the best there is! :)

    Sent on 06/03/2015
  • S

    Salisha · Married on 04/05/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Can I tell you HOW amazing The R2 Studio is?!?!? SUPER AMAZING! Renee and Robin are simply the best. We lost our photographer one week before the wedding and the R2 Studio stepped right in. Yes - I wanted to kill my old photographer at first but what we received instead was more incredible then what we would have gotten. It truly was a blessing in disguise. Usually you wine and dine with your venders - we didn't have that option thou. So we speed dated right thru the get to know you process and took a chance!! And it was well worth it all! Not only do I have kick-ass pictures, working with Renee and Robin was so much fun and so easy. They made the wedding day less stressful, shot amazing pictures of me, my husband, our families - there isn't a single image I don't love. I can't say enough good things about The R2 Studio except - hire them! Immediately!

    Sent on 04/16/2014

    The R2 Studio's reply:

    Salisha! We are also extremely glad your old photographer 'dumped' you 10 days before your wedding. It gave us the incredible opportunity to spend the day with you two!!! You and Jordan, as well as everyone involved with your amazing day, were AMAZING to work with. We had sooooo much fun with you guys. I kind of wish we could do it again and again. Love, Robin & Renee
  • A

    Andrea · Married on 03/15/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It is hard to sum up how amazing The R2 Studio is in this review. We could not be happier having chosen Renee and Robin to be a part of our special day. Not just the wedding day but the leading up to it and engagement session too. Their photographs are absolutely amazing. I am not big on having my picture taken but with these two it was so easy because we laughed the whole time. They took the shots we wanted without having to be asked. We get endless amounts of compliments about our engagement and wedding photos. Not only were they amazing photos but they were awesome friends and a source of support on the wedding day when nerves set it! They talked us into a first look and that is the best moment of my wedding. We will cherish it forever and can't thank R2 enough for showing us how amazing it would be! We will be able to look at our pictures and video (amazing!!) for the rest of our lives and remember every single detail because they two awesome ladies captured it. We can't thank them enough for giving us such photos and videos of this happy day!

    Sent on 04/29/2014
  • L

    Erica · Married on 12/28/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The top of of my wedding planning priorities was photography, because at the end of the day, aside from memories and a marriage certificate, that is what you get to keep!
    We found R2 after stumbling around the phoenix bridal show and were instantly captivated by their unique style - and it is different in the best way possible. No boring Pinterest photos here! We filled out their AMAZING mad lib questionnaire and had a sneaking suspicion we were on to something great.
    We met with Robin at their Gilbert studio and after discussing the R2 philosophy of not only getting a wedding photographer, but a family photographer we were in. We were on a small budget, but we were more than willing to plop down a significant portion of that budget for these amazing photographers...booking their top-tier package, which included the engagement session + guest book, 8 hours of wedding photography with Robin and Renee, and then an ADDITIONAL "Vogue" session, and photography for life - 1 session a year for EVER.
    Robin and Renee totally 'put up with' some of our crazy requests. My husband and I came up with a crazy engagement-photo theme of mad scientists and taking over the world, and these girls made it happen. Topped off with an awesome Comic-book themed guest book (which we get compliments on every time someone sees it prominently displayed in our house).
    Our wedding photos are phenomenal. I have a few on my work computer and co-workers come by all the time and are blown away that they are actually -my- wedding photos. Oh, did I mention you get your photos in like 2 weeks? Yeah. Fully finished photos lightening fast. Their turn-around is amazing.
    Then, the vogue session. We came up with a 'hangover' style theme and R2 met up with us in Vegas, paid for me to have my hair and makeup done and then took some of the most fantastic photos of my husband and I on the Vegas strip.
    These ladies go above and beyond to make your experience phenomenal. Hire them! You won't regret it!

    Sent on 01/11/2015
  • D

    Dawn · Married on 11/09/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We love Robin and Renee! They are so much fun to work with and made us feel less awkward during the photos. They were also very easy to communicate with and responded to emails right away. Plus, of course the photos are amazing! They are so much better than the typical wedding photos we are use to seeing! We will use them for all of our future professional photo needs.

    Sent on 11/14/2013
  • R

    Rachel · Married on 10/26/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Robin and Renee have been absolutely amazing from the start. We planned our wedding over the course of almost 2 years, and they were the first vendor we booked. From first glance, we loved their photographic style - and once we met them, we knew it would be a perfect fit! They were professional and all-around fun, and their understanding of and responsiveness to our vision sealed the deal. Over the course of our engagement, Robin and Renee have always been there to help us iron out details, calm our nerves, and make the process truly enjoyable. In addition to our wedding session, we booked an e-session with them a year ago, and we couldn't be happier. We highly recommend this growing team to anyone looking for amazing photographers, and can attest to their ability to pull off perfect wedding photos that truly capture such an important day. We love you Robin and Renee!! :)

    Sent on 11/05/2013

    The R2 Studio's reply:

    Thanks Rachel & Rebecca! You two are pure awesomeness & we couldn't have picked a better couples to photograph & become friends with! XOXO-R
  • M

    Melanie · Married on 10/19/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The R2 Studio ROOOOOOOOOCKS!!! When we were searching for photographers to shoot our wedding, we stumbled upon The R2 girls' website...after perusing their portfolio and reading some of their other reviews, we were impressed, but it was when we started to reach out via their website's contact form that we were really hooked- it's a MAD LIB! How friggin' cool is THAT?!?!?! But the "friggin' coolness" doesn't stop there...Throughout our year+ long experience working with Robin & Renee before the wedding day finally arrived (engagement sessions, R2 "Family" parties, lunches and dinners as friends, etc), we were continually impressed by their unique blend of down-to-earth, get-to-know-you style and high level of professionalism. Every email or phone call is answered virtually immediately and they're so great about helping first time brides/grooms know what to expect. Oh yeah- and the pictures are AH-MAZING!!! Everyone who has seen our pictures and the highlight video from the wedding are completely blown away by how incredible they are! The video itself is like watching a mini movie- we've never seen a wedding video that even comes close to comparing to it! And the wedding day itself? They exquisitely captured every fabulous moment of it and despite being there with a team of 5 photographers/videographers, we hardly noticed they were even there. I mean, these girls are GOOD. So all in all, yeah, we'd recommend them ;) Robin and Renee, you two are legit! We love you!!!

    Sent on 11/06/2013

    The R2 Studio's reply:

    Well doesn't this review rock our R2 world! We are so glad you chose us to capture your wedding day. Photogs for life, but more importantly friends!
    XOXO-R2
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 04/06/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot emphasize how amazing Robin and Renee are to work with. They always made sure to answer all my questions quickly via email (and we even talk on Facebook!), which is such a big deal to a busy and detail oriented bride like me. We had our engagement session at Disneyland, which is where we got engaged and is my favorite place on Earth - so we were so excited when they agreed to come with us and shoot there. The photos are so incredible! They made our guest book out of our engagement photos, and guests signed in the blank space around the photos - it was a huge hit at the wedding!

    As for the wedding day, they did such a fantastic job! They kept track of time for us, so we were on schedule throughout the day. They captured some great moments while the girls and boys were all getting ready, and they were unobtrusive during the ceremony and reception. I'm so thankful for how many photos they take because the day truly does fly by in a flash, and now I have such incredible photos to remember the day by. As a last point, R2 has the absolute BEST customer service ever! I can't wait to use them for all my future photographic needs! If you want the BEST wedding photos, BOOK R2 NOW!!!

    Sent on 06/04/2013
  • T

    Tara · Married on 03/03/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The most important element of a wedding is the photography. You are pulled in infinite directions on The Day and the event is over in the blink of an eye. Being a photographer myself, it was imperative that I find photographers capture the day as piece of art. After all the obsessing is done, your wedding has come and gone and all that remains are fading memories and photographs. If you don't respect art, professionalism or impeccable communication, don't call The R2 Studio. If you want gallery worthy memories to hang on your wall and amazing people to shoot you on your wedding day call The R2 Studio. I have beautiful photos that will last a lifetime and we made beautiful friends that will last as long. What's not to love???

    Sent on 03/18/2013
  • Heather

    Heather · Married on 03/02/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    After searching many websites and looking through many galleries, I came across R2 and knew I had to have them for our wedding! I was a million times more impressed when we met them with how fun, professional, and caring they are. They made us feel super comfortable and like we had known each other for years. R2 was amazing with everything from the engagement pictures to the viewing of our wedding pictures! They are super fun and personable. They were flexible when I saw different spots the day of to take a few extra pictures. They had a slideshow of pictures at our reception from earlier on in the day and everyone was raving about how amazing the pictures looked, as well as how friendly and professional they were. I agree with many others at our wedding that we had the absolute best photographers! I highly recommend them!

    Sent on 03/19/2013
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 02/17/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    AMAZING! the only word to describe this company! They truly can capture a moment. Anyone is crazy to not want these two ladies for their special day.

    Sent on 04/23/2013
  • Crystal

    Crystal · Married on 12/12/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Let me tell you how freaking amazing these ladies are!!! I had no idea that I could have so much fun having someone take my picture. They are the most caring and loving people I know. I loved having them a part of my wedding and glad I didn't pick anyone else. I love how amazing my pictures turned out and I love showing them off! I had my honeymoon at Disney World and showed everyone who had a minute how they captured my Disney themed wedding. They caught every detail that I spent months on and that means a lot to me even the things I planned and didn't really get to see. Pictures are something you cant take back and I love that I can literally re-live my wedding every time I open my wedding and engagement photos. Every time we go to the hockey arena(e-sesh) we feel like its our special place and have the photos to prove it. My family loved them, his family loved them. You can't go wrong having R2 as your photographers because in the end you will have amazing, jaw dropping photos but a new found friendship and a newest addition to your own family. Money can never put a price on that. EVER!!!! So dont make a decision based on money or oh its a family friend because this is the one day where it's all about you and your new adventure!

    -Crystal & Ricky Rodriguez

    Sent on 03/18/2013
  • K

    Kyle · Married on 11/03/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wife and I absolutely loved working with Robin & Renee. They are a young pair that really let their personalities show in their interactions with us, as well as in their photography. They are extremely down to earth, and an absolute blast to work with. There is no shortage of fun when you are with the two. Additionally, photography with them is more than pictures. They work to build friendships with their clients, and even have get-togethers with their couples both before and after the event. My wife and I are 100% satisfied with our selection of R2.

    Sent on 03/18/2013

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review