Skip to main content
Weddings

The queens court Reviews

The queens court

The queens court

Charlotte, NC
5.0 out of 5 rating, 11 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
11 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

11
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • J
    Jess Sent on 01/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Queen's Court - So Fun!

    We used the Queen's Court at a corporate event, they are very talented, fun, and energetic! I love that they can change the amount of people in their band based on your budget. They walked around the crowd to get them involved in the music too. Well done!
  • C
    Chris J. Sent on 06/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Best Band EVER!!!

    My wife and I were invited to our neighbors wedding. We were so glad they had entertainment while we waited for the bride and groom to make their entrance. The Queen's Court was awesome! They literally entertained everyone and kept the party going the entire reception. The was reception was magical and we all left smiling especially the bride and groom.
  • J
    James H. Sent on 06/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I will only hire Queens Court for all of my events

    Queens Court was such a pleasure to listen too. They brought a fresh vibe to our reception. Paired with excellent professionalism The Queens Court is the perfect group for any group
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • M
    Maia B. Sent on 06/09/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I LOVED it so much!

    If you are thinking about booking The Queens Court band, stop thinking and just do it! They are amazing. I had so much fun listening and dancing and singing along to their show. I, without a doubt, will book them for another event. Thank you so much Queens Court, you guys are perfect.
  • D
    Derreon Sent on 06/09/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome service!!!!!!!!!!!

    Great customer service & music! I plan to use them for future events.
  • C
    Christopher Sent on 06/18/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing band!!!

    The best band I have seen in a long time! I also got to take a picture with the ladies!!!
  • K
    Karen Sent on 06/26/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wow!!! Just amazing!

    I was not expecting the show that we got! It was super high energy the whole night. The girls had us feeling great! Thanks for Letting us dance with you on stage we will never forget that! Awesome service!
  • K
    Karen T. Sent on 06/18/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great band! Very professional!

    Wow! I was really taken away with the energy they had the entire time and Gia was there from the time we booked up until the day of. So much dancing! It was amazing and one to remember!
  • Jackie
    Jackie Sent on 06/23/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great band!!!

    Amazing band! Very high energy! They had the dance floor full the entire time and the girls were amazing! Not to mention the "horny horns" lol
  • Tia & Demario
    Tia Sent on 06/09/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Must book!

    If you’re looking for an amazing band, you must book The Queens Court!! Their energetic performance, amazing lead singer and song selections will certainly keep your guests dancing and entertained. You will not be disappointed!

    T.B.
  • K
    Kathryn H. Sent on 01/02/2023
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent and entertaining

    They were the perfect entertainment for our event!