The Queen's Bakery Reviews

10 | Canton, GA
See photos, pricing and details

10 Reviews for The Queen's Bakery

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

10

1 User photo

The Queen's Bakery 1
Order by:
  • C

    Christina · Married on 09/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding cake was everything we envisioned and then some. The cake was super delicious and moist. The price and customer service was also top notch. I highly recommend The Queen's Bakery!

    Sent on 10/14/2018
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 09/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christine is amazing! She was so nice to us and helped us pick amazing cake choices. She made three cupcake flavors for my wedding as well as sugar cookies, brownies, and a small cake. She let us mix and match flavors and helped us to pick things that went well together. She even delivered everything in perfect condition and on time. All of my guests said that the desserts were amazing. You won’t be disappointed! :)

    Sent on 09/29/2018
  • R

    Ravin · Married on 07/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome experience with my groom cake. Guests loved it! Would work with them again.

    Sent on 08/02/2018
  • T

    Teena · Married on 12/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christine did a fabulous job for my daughters wedding! The cake was just as delicious as it was beautiful! Very profession and a great price for excellent service! I highly reccomend The Queens Bakery!

    The Queen's Bakery 2
    Sent on 12/04/2017

    The Queen's Bakery's reply:

    Thank you for your kind words Teena. It was my pleasure to work with your family!

    Christine
  • D

    Denisha · Married on 09/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Queens Bakery is amazing!!!
    I will never order from another place as long as I live. Lifetime customer

    Sent on 07/29/2017
  • L

    Lucy · Married on 09/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She did an amazing job on our wedding cake. It was a gorgeous and delicious masterpiece, and a remarkable work of art. I loved every single detail of our cake. We enjoyed every aspect of our journey with her, we loved our cake tasting, and the beautiful end result.

    Sent on 10/10/2017

    The Queen's Bakery's reply:

    Thank you, Lucy, for your kind words. It was my pleasure to be a part of your special day with Guillermo! I wish many years of love and happiness for you both.

    Thank you so much,
    Christine
  • K

    Kim · Married on 07/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great cake! Professional service! Customized cake exactly as I described!!

    Sent on 07/21/2017

    The Queen's Bakery's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words Kim! It is always my goal to give the customer exactly what they envision. I look forward to working with you in the future!

    Christine
  • K

    Kelly · Married on 06/12/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Queen's Bakery made the most delicious and perfect cakes for my event!

    Sent on 07/14/2017
  • D

    Derek · Married on 06/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I'm the husband. Cake is something I typically don't want to spend a lot of money on. I especially never thought I'd buy a specialty, decorated cake. I always thought they were about looks but not flavor. I was shocked that not only did this cake look incredible, it was also delicious.

    Christine not only took the time to understand what we wanted, but also provided some recommendations and told us how we could save a little money.

    We got so many compliments on the cake and a few about "you must have spent a lot on that." I really think the price was very reasonable and the value was great. I would have no problem using her services again for birthdays.

    Sent on 07/27/2017
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 10/29/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our cake was AWESOME. Christine did a fantastic job from start to finish. The best tasting cake & icing I have ever had! Our taste testing was professional and fun. Everything tasted exactly the same on our wedding day which made for no surprises. We had a very unique decoration request, and she nailed it! She thought to ask us every question possible to get the details of the decoration exactly the way we pictured it. She took care of delivery and set up, which was one less thing on your big day to worry about. We will definitely be using her again for other special occasions. I highly recommend The Queen's Bakery!

    Sent on 01/24/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review