Weddings

The Photo Booth Squad Reviews

The Photo Booth Squad

The Photo Booth Squad

West Palm Beach, FL
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 14 Reviews
View more information

14 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 14
Sort by:
  • B
    Brenda M. Married on 05/26/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Friendly and fun.

    Great, friendly, and awesome booth to use for any event. Photo quality and props are great!
  • P
    Pamela B. Married on 05/26/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The best service in town!

    Quality of service and very professional!
  • D
    Demi F. Married on 05/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    They are awesome

    The most professional photo booth service. They are super friendly and they make photo booths soo much fun!
  • L
    Liz A. Married on 10/18/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    I wish I could give them TEN stars

    These people are a trip! So much fun, really great prices...and in the end, they just want YOU to have the best memories. Totally would recommend them over and over.
  • L
    Lucianne J. Married on 09/26/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Baby shower

    Very professional, punctual, and a joy to be around. Will definitely use them over and over again.
  • A
    Arshay C. Married on 05/06/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazingly good

    The owner came with so much and excitement and kept the whole party engage through photos!! I high recommend them! You will not regret it
  • M
    Maria Married on 03/14/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    It was a true hit, made the wedding awesome

    I would recommend them to anybody that needs a photo booth
  • S
    Stephanie S. Married on 01/11/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent!!

    BEST IN THE BUSINESS!

    They are professional, personal and will go above and beyond to make your day special.
  • S
    Stacy Married on 01/01/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Greatest experience EVER!!!!!!

    This was an AWESOME investment!!! Joel made my bridal shower an unforgettable, beautiful memory that I will hold dear to my heart forever. The photo booth was the BIGGEST hit ever, and such a great added bonus to my bridal shower. He came fully prepared with everything you could possibly think of for a fun time including props and countless backdrops etc. He’s also HILARIOUS and had everyone cracking up as we snapped endless pics throughout the whole event. If you want to make your event truly unforgettable I STRONGLY suggest to book Joel!!!
  • Annette
    Annette B. Married on 11/26/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Life of the Party

    The Photo Booth Squad adds life to any party! The guest love to gather and take their silly group shots, which leads to just laughing and having a great time! The pictures for the guest are a reminder of the great time they had AND the digital copies you get will allow you to see how much fun your guest had and will allow you to keep those memories forever!!! I highly recommend The Photo Booth Squad, it’s worth the investment.
  • L
    Lauren J. Married on 03/08/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The Best Photo Booth Experience!

    Who doesn't love a photo booth at their wedding? All of our guests raved about their pics! The team was awesome with every detail from helping us design the background, to bringing props, to set up and tear down. They took care of everything and we ended up with a ton of pictures of all of our guests that we will cherish forever. Guests loved having a keepsake from the wedding as well. Awesome team with professional service!
  • D
    David R. Married on 02/16/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A great experience.

    They are very punctual and have amazing props to use for in the photo booth.
  • D
    David R. Married on 02/16/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A great experience.

    They are very punctual and have amazing props to use for in the photo booth.
  • J
    Jro Married on 02/20/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    These people are amazing

    I had seen this people at work. They are funny, creative, responsible, always on time, and always deliver what the clients asked for. I would definitely recommend them.