The Perfect Wedding Reviews

190 | Gilbert, AZ
See photos, pricing and details

190 Reviews for The Perfect Wedding

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

190

11 User photos

Order by:
  • Michelle

    Michelle Rose · Married on 10/25/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect Ceremony!

    Pastor Mark's ceremony was fantastic! He was able to capture the spirit of our relationship in a very harmonious way. He was able to engage our guests and make them, as well as us, feel more relaxed with his sense of humor. All of the guests remarked on what a wonderful ceremony it was. The day could not have gone better!

    Sent on 11/06/2020
  • S

    Samantha Rhodes · Married on 10/13/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Perfect Wedding - Great Fit for Us

    Our day could not have gone better, even with the bumps that are to be expected—technology challenges helped us start a bit late and Pastor Mark was awesome! Patient, full of genuine warmth, and made everyone relaxed and engaged with our ceremony. Like other reviewers—we were asked how long we knew the pastor. I can truly say that we highly recommend Pastor Mark.

    Sent on 10/21/2020
  • M

    Macayla O · Married on 10/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply Fantastic!

    Working with Pastor Mark to create a meaningful, unique, and memorable wedding ceremony was a fantastic experience from start to finish! He tailored our ceremony perfectly to fit our personalities and relationship--it was our perfect ceremony! Our guests were so impressed and moved, they all said it was the best wedding they'd ever seen! We would highly recommend Pastor Mark!

    Sent on 10/18/2020
  • Paige

    Paige · Married on 10/04/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Unforgettable Ceremony

    Pastor Mark did phenomenal. He met with us several times to get to know us and followed through with specific requests. Mark was professional at all times and also made our guests feel welcome. He arrived on time and prepared for a remote Superstition Mountain location. I would definitely recommend.

    Sent on 10/09/2020
  • Kaylee

    Kaylee Perry · Married on 06/14/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect Wedding Service

    Pastor Mark helped make our day even more special. We coordinated our plans from out of state. Pastor Mark was responsive and prompt. He provided a plan for the service so that my fiancee and I could orchestrate each part of our special day. Pastor Mark was willing to tailor his ceremony to our needs! It was a perfect element for our wedding day!

    Sent on 09/09/2020
  • B

    Bri · Married on 02/22/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very pleased

    The wedding ceremony turned out very well. Mark was very professional and made us feel comfortable.
    We chose the officiant well. Thank you Mark!

    Sent on 04/15/2020
  • Gina

    Gina Porcaro · Married on 11/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect length and humorous

    I really loved Mark because he incorporated humor into the ceremony. My fiancé was really nervous and this helped ease his nerves so much. This also engaged our guests which I really loved! He was so nice and personable. I couldn’t have asked for a better person to conduct our ceremony. He was the best!

    Sent on 11/17/2019
  • K

    Kyle Stickles · Married on 10/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing experience!!!

    My wife and I were completely blown away by Pastor Mark! He made the effort to meet with us before hand, and really got to know us. We had so many guests come up and tell us what a great job our officiant did. They were shocked to learn we had only met Pastor Mark earlier this year because it seemed like he had known us for years! The ceremony he put together was absolutely perfect and we wouldn’t change a thing. I would highly recommend Pastor Mark to anyone and everyone!

    Sent on 10/14/2019
  • M

    Megan Bailey · Married on 09/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Outstanding!

    Pastor Paul met with us only a couple of times but really got to know us by watching us interact and also with the questions he asked. The ceremony was perfect for us, very nice with a touch of humor. A lot of guests came up to us after and said they really enjoyed the ceremony and one even asked where we found him! It was great, and something we will always cherish and remember.

    Sent on 10/14/2019
  • L

    lauren · Married on 06/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wouldn't want to get married by anyone else!

    Pastor Mark was everything we wanted! The minute we met him for our first meeting we knew we had found the right match to marry us. He has the look, the sense of humor and the professionalism that made our wedding ceremony perfect. He took the time to meet and learn about our relationship and presented it perfectly to our guests. Everyone loved him and we highly recommend him!

    Sent on 06/17/2019
  • Nicole

    Nicole · Married on 04/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The icing on the cake!

    Who knew, for us, the hardest part of getting married would be finding someone to marry us!
    From the first time we met Pastor Mark we knew he was going to do a great job, he made the process of planning the ceremony so simple, he provided us with so much helpful information to make it match is perfectly.
    He is so professional yet kind and funny and made us feel like we had known him forever.
    The day if he was on time and performed the most amazing ceremony. We heard compliments, from our family and friends, about how amazing and wonderful he was!
    We were truly lucky and blessed to have had him be a part of our day!

    Sent on 06/12/2019
  • Brian

    Brian Corbett · Married on 03/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience

    We live out of state and had a lot of remote planning to do for our wedding. Pastor Mark was awesome. He was very responsive to questions and requests and took all the stress out of planning the ceremony. He even worked some fun details about my wife and I into the ceremony we got exactly what we wanted, and we would highly recommend him.

    Sent on 03/16/2019
  • M

    Melanie · Married on 11/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful Officiant!

    Pastor Mark was so great and made our ceremony perfect. He took the time to get to know my husband and I, to make our ceremony a little more personable. Many of our guests were shocked to know we had only met with him a few times. The advice and blessings he gave during our ceremony were so meaningful and memorable. We highly recommend choosing him to marry you!

    Sent on 11/15/2018
  • R

    Rebecca · Married on 11/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved Mark

    Mark was amazing. He was light hearted and funny when he could be for the ceremony which was perfect. We didn’t want our ceremony to be super serious. He was perfect. Our meeting beforehand was great too. He made us feel like we’ve known him for a long time.

    Sent on 12/12/2018
  • Tamara

    Tamara · Married on 11/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Glad We Elected Pastor Mark!

    Pastor Mark was amazing! He took time to get to know us, asked questionsed, and was very professional with the whole process. We are extremely happy with his service, and would definitely recommend him to anyone in need of a officiant.

    Sent on 11/28/2018
  • K

    Kamran · Married on 10/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What an amazing man! We had a wonderful time and experience working with Pastor Mark. You will not go wrong with him and his style. He's professional but at the same time knows how to engage the audience for a great time. We were very comfortable standing up there with him.

    Sent on 03/07/2018
  • K

    Kevin K · Married on 10/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing experience, perfect ceremony

    We are from Colorado so we were a little concerned about getting all of the details figured out from out of town. Pastor Mark was very flexible and able to talk on the phone/skype and meet us a few days before the wedding. The ceremony he put together for us was a perfect reflection of who we are as a couple. I would recommend Pastor Mark for any event!

    Sent on 11/27/2018
  • T

    Taylor · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Like known us for years

    Our family and friends asked how many years we had known Pastor Mark, commenting on how well he seemed to know both of us. Truth is, Pastor Mark had known us about a month and was spectacular in making time to get to know us individually and as a couple. Pastor Mark created a beautiful ceremony and truly was the perfect Officiant for us. Throughout the process he was kind, courteous, responsive, available and valuable to us. Thank you Pastor Mark!

    Sent on 10/31/2018
  • A

    Alex Couch · Married on 10/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alex Couch

    Pastor Mark did an excellent job performing our wedding ceremony. He personalized our ceremony to exactly what we wanted and was flexible when we needed to adjust the amount of time the ceremony took. We would highly recommend him to anyone searching for an officiant!

    Sent on 10/27/2018
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 06/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We highly recommend using Pastor Mark Faul for your wedding. He made the process so easy and enjoyable. Pastor Faul was flexible in his scheduling (met with him 2 times prior to the ceremony) and had great input with ideas for the wedding. He took the time to get to know us and our kids and fell right into place with our sense of humor. We are not religious, but still wanted a spiritual ceremony. Pastor Faul respected our approach and delivered exactly what he promised. We give him a 10/10:). Thank you!

    Sent on 07/10/2018
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 04/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pastor Mark was everything I was looking for when I began my search for our officiant. I planned my wedding from Florida so it was important to me that my Pastor was available as needed and communicated well. When in AZ for a vendor tour we sat with Mark and immediately felt at ease as he was easy to talk to and blends humor and seriousness perfectly. A few phone calls later and we had our ceremony outline nailed down a month before the wedding. Multiple guests pulled us aside in the evening to ask if Mark was our lifetime Pastor- they said he did an amazing job at balancing emotion and humor during the ceremony. He did an amazing job and put together the ceremony so it seemed he's known us our whole lives. Thank you so much Mark!

    Sent on 04/23/2018
  • S

    Stacy · Married on 03/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pastor Mark came highly recommended to us by a girl I know who had him as her officiant. She was right about him in every way. My husband and I loved Pastor Mark from the moment we met him. He made us feel comfortable and was very focused from the beginning on providing us with a ceremony that best fit our relationship and desires. He spent time to get to know us and he put a fun twist on things he learned about us in his material the night of our wedding. He can customize the type of service to your needs, whether that be a traditional/religious ceremony versus non-denominational. We went with a non-traditional wedding, and he did not judge us nor force any idealogy on us. We appreciated that very much. Our family and friends came up to us after the ceremony to tell us how much they enjoyed it and how great of a job Pastor Mark did. I would HIGHLY recommend him!!! Thanks again for everything, Pastor Mark!! - Stacy and Grant

    Sent on 03/18/2018
  • D

    Danette · Married on 12/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mark is a really great officiant and a really nice guy in general. We enjoyed getting to know him at the meetings we had in preparation for the wedding. You can tell that he gets a lot of enjoyment out of meeting with couples and being a part of their wedding day. He picked up on a lot of our "vibe" as a couple and created a ceremony script that really worked for us. We elected to have a non-religious ceremony, but his speech choices still made it feel very meaningful and important. He was always on time for all meetings and on the day of the wedding and was always very responsive by email. We would highly suggest him to any couple.

    Sent on 12/19/2017
  • T

    Tyler · Married on 10/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pastor Mark was a complete professional for our wedding! Couldn't have been more pleased with how he was willing to be flexible with our meetings. He catered to our ceremony requests but also he took all the difficulty out of worrying about the ceremony itself. He was able to provide a fun and meaningful ceremony and I'd recommend him to anyone looking for a officiant.

    Sent on 11/04/2017
  • D

    Daniela · Married on 09/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I got married in September in Chandler and we are so happy that we found Pastor Mark to officiate our wedding ceremony.
    Pastor Mark had a great energy and sense of humor from the moment we met him, and during our planning meeting, and of course during the ceremony.
    He was very flexible in what we were looking for, and made the ceremony so funny and touching, it was exactly what we had envisioned.
    Thank you Pastor Mark!

    Daniela and Atin Kapadia

    Sent on 11/08/2017