The Perfect Beat DJ Company Reviews

239 | Apex, NC
See photos, pricing and details

239 Reviews for The Perfect Beat DJ Company

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

239

32 User photos

Order by:
  • Lauren

    Lauren Locher · Getting married on 06/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Review - Amazing Job!

    Ronnie was a coworker of mine. He does music for school dances and weddings, and as soon as I got engaged I asked him to DJ my wedding. Ronnie was great to work with and did an amazing job with music and playing exactly what we asked for. He was a perfect fit for our crowd and I couldn't have asked for more! I highly recommend The Perfect Beat!

    Sent on 10/28/2019
  • J

    Jill Schade · Married on 12/29/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have known Perfect Beat for years and they never disappoint!

    Ronnie and his team do an awesome job! Never disappoint
    He can do any venue with ease and also gets great action photos!

    Sent on 12/31/2019
  • Cindy

    Cindy Brown · Married on 11/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding-Jessie and Ben Melrose Knitting Mill Raleigh NC 11/23/2019

    What a phenomenal evening of love, fun and music. The dance floor was THE place to be!!!! The Perfect Beat set the tone for a fabulous party!!! Thank you!!!!

    Sent on 11/27/2019
  • K

    Kathy Block · Married on 11/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Perfect Beat helped make the Perfect Wedding

    Ronnie Williams with the Perfect Beat did an awesome job at our wedding. The music was awesome and he kept the party going all night. His professionalism was evident in every thing he did. Everyone had a great time as they danced the night away.

    Sent on 11/18/2019
  • Lauren

    Lauren Block · Married on 11/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect Wedding!

    Ronnie was AMAZING! The evening was wonderful and we especially enjoyed the pictures he took. So happy to have him be a part of our special day!

    Sent on 11/20/2019
  • Colby

    Colby Mckenzie · Married on 10/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best DJ!!!!

    Ronnie was an awesome DJ for our wedding. Every guest young and old had a blast. We especially loved the bubbles!

    Sent on 11/03/2019
  • J

    Justin Isberg · Married on 10/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent Everything!

    Mr. Williams was fantastic from start to finish. He understood everything we wanted from the music to the atmosphere. The announcements for the wedding party entrance, the cake cutting, toasts, and table dismissals were perfect. He not only understands how to work weddings but he will get to know the client to personalize their amazing experience. Two thumbs up and we would definitely recommend!

    Sent on 11/04/2019
  • E

    Elizabeth Werkheiser · Married on 10/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome DJ!

    Ronnie did an amazing job at our wedding! We had a lot of questions throughout the process and he was always very responsive and helpful when it came to helping us with our music selections. He also got some really great pictures throughout the night of everyone on the dance floor which was an added bonus! Would definitely recommend him for your big day or event!

    Sent on 10/30/2019
  • Payton

    Payton · Married on 10/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Muoio wedding

    Ronnie is so easy to work with. Very organized and the ceremony and reception flowed perfectly. The dance floor was always full and the event was so much more enjoyable thanks to The Perfect Beat. I absolutely loved how Ronnie took pictures as well. Thank you so much!!! Will never forget the fun we had.

    Sent on 10/13/2019
  • J

    Janet Singletary · Married on 10/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best DJ ever. He made the ceremony flow & kept the party going

    We used Ronnie during the ceremony and I got several compliments on how smoothly the ceremony music flowed. Ronnie is very talented and he extremely easy to work with. He is very organized & sends you a questionnaire to fill out about your song choices. He is quick to respond to any questions you may have. The dance floor was continuously full & the wedding guests had a great time. He also takes candid shots & I truly treasure those. He made the Wedding “party” a great success. If you are in need of a wonderful DJ...Ronnie at The Perfect Beat is definitely your guy. Thank you for being such an integral part of my daughter’s wedding.

    Sent on 10/15/2019
  • M

    Missy Dycus · Married on 10/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome DJ!

    Ronnie was awesome! He had everything under control so that was one less thing we had to worry about. He did an amazing job with the music and encouraging our guests to dance! I also loved the pictures he took. That was an added bonus! I would definitely recommend him to DJ your event!

    Sent on 10/21/2019
  • L

    Lara · Married on 09/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best DJ ever!!!

    We were lucky enough to have Ronnie DJ our wedding ceremony and reception. He was amazing! From our initial consultations, to the day of, Ronnie had great attention to detail, and we could tell he really cared about getting everything right for our special day. The ceremony was perfect, and we were blown away by his performance during the reception. He was able to keep the dance floor busy all night! Ronnie had up-lighting, microphones, and bubbles and it added so much to the atmosphere. He was very professional, kind, friendly, and knew how to get the party going! Everyone had a great time and was very complimentary of Ronnie. We could not have been happier with his services, and we highly recommend going with Ronnie to make your special day one to never forget!

    Sent on 10/27/2019
  • Colleen

    Colleen · Married on 08/24/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ronnie is a great DJ and was an amazing choice for our wedding

    Ronnie was a great choice for our wedding DJ and we loved him. He worked with us on the music selection and was very flexible about meeting up and planning for the wedding. On the day of the wedding, Ronnie did a great job of playing music that got the crowd dancing. He also went above and beyond by taking amazing photos of our reception. We highly recommend him.

    Sent on 09/07/2019
  • Kim

    Kim Hussey Morris · Married on 07/29/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A Perfect Beat=A Perfect Wedding

    Ronnie did an outstanding job at our sons wedding. He had to set up in two different locations. He made sure that that everyone was satisfied, happy and having a great time, especially the bride and groom! We could not have asked for a better DJ. He is such a professional at his service.

    Sent on 07/29/2019
  • L

    Logan Schaefer · Married on 07/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding in the Summer

    Very professional. Great Quality. Exceeded Expectations.

    Sent on 08/12/2019
  • M

    Mason Morris · Married on 07/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing and great to work with

    I am a DJ as well, but my wife wouldn’t let me DJ my own wedding. He did an amazing job and is great to work with!

    Sent on 07/21/2019
  • Annette

    Annette Eaton · Married on 06/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kept the party going!

    The Perfect Beat provided the music for my daughter's outdoor ceremony as well as the reception music. Ronnie is very kind, enthusiastic, and great to work with. He played great dance music and really kept the party vibe going. We were thrilled to see the guests dancing and having fun all evening long!

    Sent on 06/28/2019
  • C

    C. Pedersen · Married on 06/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    All Around Best DJ!

    The Perfect Beat did an awesome job DJ'ing my son's wedding. The ceremony music was perfect, the dinner toasts and cake cutting were announced and kept on time and Ronnie kept people on the dance floor the entire evening. He was professional, attentive and in tune to the type of reception and music my son wanted. The guests told us they had a fabulous time dancing and we would not hesitate to book The Perfect Beat for any of our DJ needs!

    Sent on 06/30/2019
  • A

    Andrew Pedersen · Married on 06/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing DJ - All Around Great

    We had Ronnie from the Perfect Beat DJ our wedding a few weeks ago and he was incredible. The guests had a great time dancing and he was super flexible with schedule changes and very random song requests. Could not recommend him enough!!!

    Sent on 07/17/2019
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 05/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Perfect Beat Rocks

    The Perfect Beat did an amazing job at our daughter's wedding. We had no worries. Ronnie was fantastic and we would recommend him to everyone.

    Sent on 05/28/2019
  • Ashley

    Ashley Nuzum · Married on 05/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    An awesome addition to any wedding!

    Ronnie was amazing to work with and followed our timeline perfectly. He is an awesome addition to any wedding. Highly recommended!

    Sent on 06/20/2019
  • V

    Victoria · Married on 05/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beth Nista MOB

    Ronnie was so incredible and SO fun to work with. He is such a Professional and a Class Act! All of our guests had a wonderful time. The bubbles impressed the big “kids” as well as the little kids! Great music. Great Fun and he kept everyone dancing all night long! The pic’s he takes throughout the night are an added bonus!! Thanks Ronnie. You exceeded our expectations!

    Sent on 11/20/2019
  • K

    Kerry · Married on 05/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best wedding thanks to Perfect Beats!

    Absolutely can’t say enough good things about Perfect Beats! They played for my daughter’s May wedding at Shady Wagon Farm. Played music for the ceremony and transitioned right over to intros and dancing. Seriously amazing music that kept the dance floor going for all ages! I would highly recommend Perfect Beats. The added pics and video was the perfect addition to an already amazing DJ!

    Sent on 05/27/2019
  • B

    Brooke · Married on 05/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Phenomenal DJ services

    Ronnie did an excellent job DJ-ing our wedding. He had a detailed questionnaire for us to fill out prior to the wedding so that he could seamlessly handle all the music, announcements, and microphones. He also made a great playlist that made every age group want to get on the dance floor. I can’t imagine having used any other DJ for our wedding! I highly recommend!

    Sent on 05/27/2019
  • G

    Gerolynn Martin · Married on 05/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent service, attention to detail and s great time was had by all. The Perfect Best knows how to keep the party lively andvtun

    Loved The Perfect Beat for my son's wedding. He set up for the music prior to and during the wedding and was ready to play again at the reception and wedding celebration. Ronnie also takes videos and photos that he shares with the Bridal party. He also has microphone s to help with introductions, prayers and the best man/maid of honor speeches
    He plays a mix of upbeat songs to get the crowd going and also a good amount of slower stuff for the older crowd. Can't say enough good things about The Perfect Beat. Make sure you book him for you next event. We even used him for our 30th wedding vow renewals. ♥️

    Sent on 05/28/2019