Skip to main content
Weddings

The Peacock Events Reviews

The Peacock Events View more information

12 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 12
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner

42 User photos

  • Labrini
    Labrini G. Married on 09/04/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fairytale wedding!!!

    My Katerina, because she is not only my wedding planner, she is now my friend, she is family! ... with her smile she can make you feel that you are the most beautiful bride, she can relax you with a single hug and a sweet comment she will make. My wedding was taken out of a fairy tale! I love you very much❤❤
  • Alina
    Alina Married on 07/24/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    24.07.2021

    perfect team !! I did the wedding of my dreams !! thank you very much
  • D
    Dora K. Married on 10/12/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Like a fairytale

    Everything was perfect!!! As I asked for.
  • C
    Chr Married on 09/20/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Thank you for a beautiful wedding

    Peacock Events helped us plan our wedding exactly how we wanted it to be - and even better! We were extremely happy with the quality and design of all our wedding stationery, with the decoration, flowers, and all the little details that make a wedding event complete. Their support on the wedding day allowed us to enjoy the day free of organizational worries.
  • F
    Faniba23@Yahoo.com Married on 09/15/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great experience

    Peacock events helped us with our wedding invitations and also for the theme to our twins baptism!! They were so helpful and they had great ideas!! Thank u so much!!!
  • A
    Androulaki P. Married on 09/08/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent!!!

    οτι ζητησαμε για την μερα του γαμου μας εγινε πραγματικοτητα!
  • Anna
    Anna M. Married on 08/31/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    We recommend “The Peacock Events” for every special event!

    We hired Katerina (The Peacock Events) as a theme designer and in order to decorate the place we chose to have our after wedding party. She had many ideas for the concept we had and together we found the perfect one in order to give the message we wanted to our guests. She guide us discreetly and without confusing us. As a bribe it was nice to rely on her and enjoy this special day. She even took care unexpected issues we came up against at that day and we are both grateful for that. On the occasion of my pregnancy we are already discussing about the special day of our son.
  • Zoi
    Zoi M. Married on 06/28/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Super and fantastic experience with Peacock!!!

    They have wonderful ideas. Their job was extremely professional and value for money. Fantastic quality. Cooperative and lovely team.
  • C
    Christina P. Married on 06/15/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent work!

    Words are not enough for me to thank Katerina and her team!
    I had terrible anxiety thinking about our wedding preparations and
    of our son's baptism! But all this was over after we decided to
    trust The Peacock Events, even though they had another wedding
    same date and time as us! Everything went great, perfectly organized
    and their physical presence reassured us, seeing how we had nothing to do
    other than to take beautiful photos and have fun with our guests and our baby!
    Really, maybe the only money we constantly mention with my husband Christos for how much
    worth it, it was until the last euro!! My suggestion to all the brides is to let go and experience what it is like, working with Katerina for your wedding!
  • Elena
    Elena Z. Married on 03/03/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent !

    Best wedding planner!!! Thank you for everything
  • Angeliki
    Angeliki P. Married on 02/06/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A beautiful collaboration, a wonderful christening!

    Katerinaki, thank you very much for the wonderful baptism of our son!
    You understood exactly, from the first moment, what we really wanted for
    this special day and made it a reality !!! That day we were looking
    around and it was all just the way we wanted it to be! A wonderful
    baptism with happy guests (young and old)! A wonderful baptism that was
    unforgettable to all of us! We are so lucky to have entrusted you with
    our son's baptism! Thank you very much for this "wonderful memory"! We
    wish you all the best and always create beautiful moments!
  • G
    Gina P. Married on 01/09/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Thank you for everything

    The team organised our wedding even better than we had imagined. They were very accurate and with excellent taste. From our very first meeting, we could sense that they have professionalism and they are reliable. This can be attributed to their commendable foresight and genuine desire to bring joy to the couple with their positive attitude.