Skip to main content
Weddings

The Peachtree Club Reviews

The Peachtree Club View more information

Reviews

Your trust is our goal. Our community relies on honest reviews to help you make those big decisions with ease.
4.9 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
4.9 out of 5 rating
94 Reviews
98% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

94
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
Weddingwire
4.9/5 94 reviews
Google
4.7/5 129 reviews
  • S
    Sunshine Sent on 10/17/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional Service

    Kristan and her team were awesome. My daughter had her wedding here and I must admit I wasn’t to keen on this venue in the beginning, but after speaking with the staff I started to become comfortable. We had a cocktail style wedding and it exceeded my expectations. I would recommend this venue over and over again. Worth every penny we spent.
  • K
    Katie G. Sent on 11/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Venue

    Our experience at The Peachtree Club was fantastic! The staff was so friendly, the service was top-notch, and the venue itself was stunning. They made our wedding day feel extra special. We couldn't be happier with our choice. If you're looking for a great wedding venue, The Peachtree Club is a fantastic option!
  • A
    Ashley C. Sent on 11/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The perfect venue

    Our September wedding was absolutely perfect. Kristen is a wonderful coordinator who is quick to reply, and always willing to help. The entire team was open to our ideas for layout and brought our exact vision to life. Planning was easy and stress free. The day of event, the entire staff was absolutely wonderful. Food was great. The view is incredible. Absolutely recommend this venue!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • K
    Kristen P. Sent on 09/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful views, professional staff, unmatched experience

    Kristen and team were awesome to work with. We initially started with another coordinator but the hand off with her taking over was seamless, Zack even stepped in for a meeting and nothing was lost between the three at the club. Kristen was very prompt with replies to our questions and offered some great suggestions. We had rave reviews from guests not only about the view of the rooftop, but the tastes of the food and the ease of transition from each part of the wedding alike. The entire staff did an excellent job with attention to needs and details, ensuring we and our guests had everything we needed. Excellent service, highly recommended for weddings or any occasion!!
  • Krista
    Krista S. Sent on 06/13/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stunning venue with professional staff!

    We booked The Peachtree Club as our wedding venue two years before our actual wedding date and Megan + the whole staff was outstanding every step of the way. I can't say enough good things about this venue - the city skyline views, the seamless open seating reception flow, the professionalism of the staff, the extraordinary food options, the quick pivots and problem-solving strategies when anything went wrong - I could go on and on.

    We truly felt our day was perfect from start to finish because of this venue and staff. If you're looking for a venue that knows what they're doing, is responsive, professional, and has a beautiful space, book the Peachtree Club!
  • P
    Parker K. Sent on 12/14/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best wedding venue in Atlanta

    Absolutely incredible venue, and the support team was incredible. The venue was something that none of the guests will ever forget, and the team attended to every detail to make sure the wedding went off without a hitch! It was a perfect experience
  • D
    Doug W. Sent on 01/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic Wedding and Experience at The Peachtree Club

    My wife and I recently got married at The Peachtree Club, and we could not be happier about our experience at the venue and with the team! When touring venues, we immediately fell in love with the property and the views of the city, which couldn't be more Atlanta. Everything from the initial venue tour process to the day of coordination planning went smoothly, since Megan and team were incredibly detailed and a pleasure to work with.

    On our wedding weekend, Megan and the team were efficient in setting up the venue to our needs and did everything possible to ensure a great experience for our guests. In addition to the food and drinks being fantastic, we truly enjoyed every conversation and interaction with the staff, which is invaluable when there are many moving parts and stressors happening at once.

    For the guests, the venue has the day of plans down to a science and does a great job shifting everyone between rooms. Even the last dance/send off transition was easy for guests and the send off leaves them by their cars for easy exits (parking validated when they arrive).

    We were so impressed and satisfied with our wedding, which was aided by fantastic fall weather, but we would have been happy regardless. It was also a comfort knowing everyone who's heard of the venue has had an incredible experience. Both our coworkers and vendors, who had previously attended different weddings at the venue, raved about their prior experiences and were thrilled for us. That spoke volumes and couldn't have been more accurate. We highly recommend this space for weddings or other events!
  • Kathryn
    Kathryn F. Sent on 01/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Reception Spot

    Aside from the beautiful venue itself, the staff at The Peachtree Club were so easy to work with - very responsive, flexible with out preferences, and made our reception run so smoothly. Even with the threat of rain, they were flexible with adjusting the venue's layout up until the reception time. Highly recommend!
  • Juanita
    Juanita P. Sent on 12/14/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dream wedding!

    From beginning to end the entire staff team made the planning experience easy for us - and our big day was flawless!!! We couldn’t have picked a better venue and team to work with to help bring to life our dream wedding. Our guests still rave about the venue, service and food. The Peachtree Club delivers exceptional quality and service, we highly recommend them!
  • D
    Danielle K. Sent on 12/20/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommend The Peachtree Club!

    Megan and the entire Peachtree Club staff were amazing! I would highly recommend this venue to anyone looking for incredible skyline views of midtown ATL. We had to reschedule our date multiple times due to COVID, and Megan was such a pleasure to work with during the entire experience. We had a perfect wedding day with the help from The Peachtree Club.
  • K
    Khimberli S. Sent on 10/13/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So Amazing

    We love having our wedding ceremony & reception at The Peachtree Club. The entire process from securing the venue to when we left was seamless. Megan Partington helped us from Start to Finish. The entire staff that helped on the date of our wedding were super helpful, professional, friendly, polite, and extremely accommodating to us and all our guests!!! OMG food stations were amazing, the Italian selection is our favorite!! Everyone had so much fun and didn't want the night to end!! We chose the perfect venue & We'd do it Again!!!
  • J
    Joe G. Sent on 11/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Nothing Short of Perfect

    My wife and I booked the Peachtree Club for our wedding in March 2022. They helped us find the right offering at the right price, all while navigating COVID-19 restrictions. Easy to work with and great for those looking for a venue that provides everything out of the box, except for music, flowers, and photography (they do have a long list of preferred vendors that you can work with).

    Our day-of coordinator, Megan, who came with the venue was incredible. She made sure every minute detail and request was fulfilled, and kept everything on a tight schedule. We've had several weddings in the past year, and I know there's bias in our opinion, but everyone who attended our wedding said it was nothing short of perfect. A large part of that praise has been attributed to this venue, the service, the food, and the location. Get ready for an extra magical day if you book here for your wedding.
  • Chelsea
    Chelsea K. Sent on 01/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A night to remember!

    I'm so happy we chose The Peachtree Club for our intimate wedding!! Everything was so perfect and magical, and better than I could have imagined! I still have guests calling me to rave and gush about how amazing everything was, from the venue, the service, the view, the food, and the drinks! It was absolute perfection!

    A big thank you to Nicole for her patience and excellent service throughout this whole process. From the day we met her at the tasting, to the end of the big night, she has been a ray of light and such a pleasure to work with! She has been my shining star throughout this whole process and I would gladly work with her again in the future!

    Did I mention the food?! It was sooooo good! Man, our compliments to the chef and team for an outstanding dinner and service! I was so disappointed I didn't ask for that one person who didn't show up's plate to go 😂
  • Amisha
    Amisha P. Sent on 11/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Perfect Venue

    Caroline was amazing from start to finish. She answered EVERY question (and we had a lot of questions) and executed the wedding flawlessly. The venue is absolutely beautiful and all of our guest raves about it. Book this venue. You won’t regret it.
  • Tiffany
    Tiffany R. Sent on 09/24/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Venue!!

    The Peachtree Club was better than anything we could have ever imagined! We worked with Megan as out day of coordinator and she was amazing. She made the entire process so easy for us and made sure our day ran smoothly! If you are looking for a wedding venue, we highly recommend the Peachtree Club! Almost everything is in-house so you will not have to worry about finding caterers, linens, etc. They have an awesome team and they all were so accommodating. Of course, the amazing view of the Atlanta skyline only makes this venue that much better!!!
  • S
    Sarah W. Sent on 01/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Experience

    My husband and I absolutely loved working with this venue. We were booking from out of state and had not even seen the venue in person before booking. They were able to give us a video tour, answer our questions, and put us at ease. Our planner Megan was also amazing and helped everything transition flawlessly throughout the day. Everyone absolutely loved the food and the views from the rooftop. I am so happy that we decided to use this venue. We used the venue for the ceremony, reception, photo location, food, and bar. They let us come in for a tasting and choose the menu together. No regrets with choosing this amazing and beautiful venue.
  • R
    Rose R. Sent on 10/31/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amaziing vow renewal!

    My husband and I renewed our 10 year vow renewal at The Peachtree Club. Megan and the staff went above and beyond to make sure our guest had an awesome time. The skyview are amazing,day and night. Our guest are still raving about cocktail hour,food,and drinks!!
  • Steph
    Steph T. Sent on 09/14/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful wedding venue and excellent service

    I highly recommend the Peachtree Club for a rooftop wedding in Atlanta! The space is really beautiful, and is perfect for a wedding of around 100 guests. We wanted to have our ceremony outdoors and then have the reception indoors, so this venue worked out perfectly. Guests could decide if they wanted to dance outside, or if they wanted more quiet they could hang out in the bar area indoors. The food was also really good! We did a tasting of everything that was served, and when we asked for something different the chef was more than willing to accommodate. I am so grateful that Nicole was our day-of coordinator. She's super good at her job! She thought of things that we didn't even realize we needed to have at our wedding, and helped us through the process. She was always one step ahead of us. Everything went so smoothly because of her and the staff working on our wedding day. Zach also made us some amazing drinks on arrival! Definitely really glad we chose the Peachtree Club!
  • Kimberly
    Kimberly F. Sent on 11/04/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    An Atlanta wedding to remember!

    It is Wednesday morning and I'm still riding the high from our wedding on Saturday (yes, our wedding was on Halloween, but there was nothing spooky about it!) Our original date was March 21 but I like so many others was a COVID bride. But, once the wedding DID arrive, it was perfect in every way. And not just because the weather was perfect, and not just because of the views of the skyline were perfect and the ambiance of the evening was perfect (which they were). It was so much more than that; it was the people that really made the difference. The staff here, especially Caroline, Zack, and Chris, they are what made the evening unforgettable. Here are a few things that make this venue great.
    -It is in Midtown. Midtown is one of the most walkable and vibrant parts of Atlanta. If you have out of towners flying in without a car, this is KEY. And, if you're like us and you stayed at the Loews, you just walked back and forth from the hotel to the venue without renting a car. Blessed!
    -The food is in house. This may not be something you've considered. Or maybe there's a catering company that you really like... but think about this: Food being prepared in-house means that 1. It's hot and fresh because their is a full kitchen on site. Many catering companies have to bring the food as-is or set up a prep kitchen at the venue. But our food was hot and ready to go! 2. The kitchen staff and the rest of the staff all work with each other on a daily basis. They're a TEAM and that makes things seamless in the way they execute your dinner. That was a huge plus for me. -It's indoor/outdoor. This was a MUST for me. I wanted music, dancing, and entertainment outside but then still have a place to eat inside AND also have a place for people to go if they want to have a conversation. I hate going to a wedding and not being able to actually have a conversation with a person I haven't seen in years because the music is so loud and there isn't a place to go. So that was a big thing for me, and it worked out perfectly. Although, I will admit, not many people were inside talking, everyone was outside on the terrace enjoying the view and music! Truthfully, I could write a thesis about our experience. But if you're like me, you'll do a site visit and be completely hooked. I cannot tell you how many guests told us it was the best wedding they've been to. It was such an amazing complement for us, but also a testament to the venue and their staff.
  • H
    Hilary Sent on 10/30/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The perfect Atlanta wedding venue in every way!

    I truly cannot say enough good things about The Peachtree Club and the team there. We first toured the venue in February of 2019 and instantly knew it was the perfect place for our wedding -- cannot beat the view! Due to COVID, our wedding was postponed about 6 months from our initial date, and through it all Caroline and the staff were amazingly responsive, answered all of our questions (there were a lot), and went above and beyond in every regard. From menu tasting to custom requests, every single thing was perfect. We also used Caroline as our day of coordinator and I was so stress free the entire time, the team kept us fed with a drink in hand the entire night and it was everything I ever hoped for.
  • Nekka
    Nekka W. Sent on 09/16/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional

    Carolina was very professional and was always reachable. We would recommend this venue to any bride and groom. The food and everything was amazing, our day was perfect.
  • K. Bilal
    Karima Sent on 12/30/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Staff and venue were amazing!

    I have been in contact with Ms. Plott who has been extremely prompt and informative during this planning process! Due to her honest feedback and warmth, The Peachtree Club was one of my first and last choices for a venue/reception.
  • Nicole
    Nicole D. Sent on 08/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Literally the best day ever!

    After having to plan our wedding 3x due to Covid, we relocated our wedding to a different state and decided to try my home state of GA. I found the Peachtree Club through a friend and instantly fell in love. When I went for the tour, Caroline was so accommodating and the GM was the kindest and made sure that I was nothing short of happy. I’m so grateful for having had our wedding here because our day went effortlessly smooth. Being a wedding photographer myself, i know firsthand how stressful wedding days can be, but Caroline and the rest of the staff were on point and totally accommodating to any last minute changes our wedding had.
    I can’t believe our wedding was perfect the way it was! Perfect view, great weather, great food, great drinks, the entire staff ensured us and our guests had a great time, and if minor things came up, they were so professional to make sure that it was taken care of right away! I’m forever grateful to the Peachtree club and will forever recommend this venue both as a Wedding Photographer AND a bride!
    Thanks guys for helping make our wedding day literally one of the best days EVER!!
  • Lilibeth
    Lb Sent on 05/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The perfect wedding venue!

    We initially booked The Peachtree Club in 2019 for an April 2020 wedding. COVID hit about 50 days before our wedding and Chris (the owner) was spectacular about getting our date postponed to August 2020. We decided to postponed again for August 2020 and had some issues postponing as our original event coordinator had left the club. Chris was really great about working with us and getting our date changed to March 2021. I really think he did the best under such uncertain circumstances. Where we got really lucky was getting Caroline as our event coordinator. She is the gem of this venue! Since we first started working with her until we left the venue the night of our wedding she was absolutely amazing! Super helpful, responsive and willing to accommodate any request we needed. She made our day absolutely perfect! The Peachtree Club in itself is beautiful. The view at night is spectacular. All of our guests had the best time. We've heard so many great things about the venue and everyone there who made our wedding day so special!
  • Elisabeth
    Elisabeth M. Sent on 12/19/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Peachtree Club went above and beyond my expectations

    I cannot express how blown away I am by The Peachtree Club. The day of our wedding was unexpectedly windy and cold, and I never once had to worry about it; Megan, our coordinator, took care of everything. The awnings were drawn out to protect our guests from potential sprinkles during the ceremony and shawls were provided later in the evening to each and every chilly guest without a jacket. Every single serves, bar tender, and associate checked in on my husband and I. We were never without a drink and I doubt we would have eaten at all if it weren't for the multiple plates of food they brought us as we visited our guests. And even months after the event my family and friends still tell us about little moments when they felt taken care of throughout the night. I am so thankful to Megan and her team, they truly made our wedding as perfect as it could be.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours