The Paper Wagon Reviews

5 | Coronado, CA
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for The Paper Wagon

Recommended by 100%

5
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • A

    ASHLEY · Married on 06/10/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joanne at the paper wagon is the best! Her prices are very reasonable and her products are top notch. She made everything so easy!!! I would definitely use her again:)

    Sent on 07/05/2011
  • R

    Rebecca · Married on 12/07/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My fiance and I were way behind with planning our wedding invitations but Joanne at The Paper Wagon made it effortless. She helped us pick the best stationary and printed everything right away. We didn't have to worry about a thing, it was the most stree free thing about planning our wedding. I would certainly recommend her to anyone.

    Sent on 01/17/2011
  • K

    Kira · Married on 10/23/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joanne was a pleasure to work with. Our invitations were beautiful! I would deffinately recommend the Paper Wagon to every bride.

    Sent on 01/02/2011
  • T

    Brenda · Married on 10/23/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joanne was very helpful and professional. Our wedding invitations turned out beautiful! Give her a chance and I am certain you will be a long time customer.

    Sent on 01/18/2011
  • A

    Abbey · Married on 09/30/2006

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joanne at The Paper Wagon is fabulous! I always receive my products in a timely manner. Her selection is the best and she will go out of her way to get you what you want! I highly recommend her to all of my friends in Virginia Beach!

    Sent on 12/20/2010

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review