Skip to main content
Weddings

Palace Theater Reviews

Palace Theater View more information

29 Reviews

Rated
4.8
out of 5.0
Recommended by 96% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.7 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.8 out of 5

Awards

  • 29
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

34 User photos

  • Kara
    Kara Getting married on 10/08/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We had our wedding at the Palace Theater at the end of June and it was amazing! Audra was so helpful and great with advice. Our guests could not stop commenting on how beautiful the venue was.
  • J
    Joanna V. Married on 10/02/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding Ceremony & Photos

    I can’t even express through words how amazingly beautiful it was to have our wedding ceremony & photos at The Palace! The price was less than I expected and they literally assisted with everything!! There were our photos on screen in the main foyer, the marquee outside of the palace, it was truly beautiful!! The sample photos were amazing in on the stairs and the theatre. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a venue to consider The Palace.
  • M
    Marissa M. Married on 10/24/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A Royal Wedding!

    Where to begin! As a dance and theater person myself, as soon as I found out the Palace hosts weddings, I knew we must have our wedding here. It’s a beautiful theater even without any additional decorations. Audra was so incredibly helpful throughout the planning process and was very accommodating when we had to change our date due to the pandemic. She’s extremely organized and having done so many weddings prior to our own, her expertise was very evident. She patiently answered all questions we had throughout the planning process and made recommendations of other vendors.
    On our wedding day, Audra, Katie, and all other staff worked tirelessly to make sure all our visions were carried out and things went so smoothly. She even helped bustle my dress when we were having some trouble! Best coordinator ever! If you love a beautiful venue and amazing staff, don’t hesitate to book your wedding at the Palace. We felt like royalty and had the best day!
  • Ackeem
    Ackeem H. Married on 07/03/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely Amazing!

    My wife and I got married here on March 7th, 2020 and I have to say, this was by far the best experience I could have ever imagined! My wife was actually the one who found this place and after sharing the images, I was already sold. THEN, a few weeks later, my mother, my best man and I visited the space and it was absolutely breathtaking! From the variety and quantity of spaces, to the overall Royal aura it exudes even to the various amenities the space provides, it is quite the perfect venue for a wedding.

    Many of our guests felt like it was an experience. To walk up to the venue seeing our names and our pictures on the screen, to have gotten their ticket and program at the ticket booth, to be escorted to their seats, to see the groom, parents, and bridal party enter from the rear of the foyer and then, to seeing the bride walk down the stairs, which lead them to the 2nd floor of the mezzanine for cocktail hour, finally to be seated for dinner, the guests were in awe the whole time. Every where they looked, there was something notable to pay attention to, be it the architecture or be it the people.

    Audra and her team were incredible to work with! She was very detailed, very thorough, and made sure we got to see every corner of the space! I even brought my wife there 2 weeks before the ceremony to finally see the space and while Audra was busy working an event, she still made time to come over and meet my wife, and then proceeded to explain many of the particulars she explained to me back in July of 2019 when I visited the space. She was very thoughtful and it also was an additional confirmation that we chose the right place and decided to work with the right people.

    I would recommend this space to anyone! We loved it so much!!! Thank you Audra and everyone responsible for making the best day of our lives that much more memorable!
  • LaTanya
    Latanya Married on 08/10/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best Day Ever!

    On August 10, 2019, I married my best friend. We selected the Palace Theater because of the uniqueness. Our 200 plus guests were impressed with the beauty and the accessabilty of most areas of the Palace. The staff were awesome. With Audra keeping me on track all the way up to the day of, then Lisa, Katy, and Dave just to name a few, kept us sane the day of. When we lost things the staff would find them, when we forgot something they reminded us. Although the day did not go exactly as planned the staff assisted us in making our day perfect. Palace staff Rock!
  • D
    Derek C. Married on 06/29/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Breathtaking Wedding At The Palace

    The Palace Theater staff led by Audra Petrucelli was absolutely incredible during our wedding process. We love Audra and are so thankful to have had her in charge of our day. They were accommodating to our needs and made sure that every request was taken care of. Their professionalism, responsiveness, and attention to details was absolutely perfect. We are so happy with their service. The volunteer staff that worked our wedding were also top notch. Every one of our guests can not stop talking about how accommodating and friendly the workers at the wedding were. They were shocked to know that they were volunteers. They smiled the entire night and truly made our guests feel taken care of and comfortable in the space. Dave, who runs the crew for the stage was fantastic. He made sure that every detail of our vision came to life. Audra and Dave make the perfect team. They work so well together and truly work with each other to make sure all aspects of the wedding flow perfectly. We used every space of the theater that day and our guests loved everything about our day. We are so happy we had our wedding here. We are forever grateful to them for making our day one we will never forget.
  • Kelly
    Kelly Married on 08/11/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We couldn't be happier with The Palace Theater as our wedding venue. I didn't want to get married in a venue that is just a cookie cutter wedding venue so this was the perfect choice for us. Everyone is still talking about how beautiful the venue is and how unique our wedding was.

    Audra was beyond helpful on the wedding day and especially on the lead up to the wedding. We went into this knowing absolutely nothing about weddings and how things were supposed to flow. Audra was able to help with every aspect of that and was always very helpful and kind in answering our numerous emails.

    The wedding day went flawlessly with the help of Audra and everyone else at the venue. I can't recommend The Palace Theater enough, they made our day perfect.
  • A
    Andrea Married on 08/04/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    There is no other venue that compares to the Palace Theater for a wedding. Our guests were amazed at the grand feeling of the venue as well as how they were able to walk around the theater to take in the space. The space also made for some breathtaking pictures of our bridal party. Along with the beauty of the Palace it is also a versatile space which can be adapted to fit the needs of any wedding. With about 200 people at our wedding we were able to utilize both the upper and lower lobbys for seating so that guests were comfortable and not squished at one level. It also allowed for our guests to move about the theater and to view the dance floor (which was the main foyer) at a higher level. It did not matter where our guests were seated because once the dance floor opened up people were either dancing, looking down on the dance floor from the balcony or standing along the stairs to get a glimpse of what was going on. Along with the beauty of the Palace the staff was outstanding as well. Audra was there for anything that was needed and would respond to emails and phone calls within a day. As the wedding got closer you could see her work her magic as she seamlessly coordinated with our vendors to make sure that the event went according to plan. Because she knows the space inside and out she also gave us great design ideas to make sure that there was no detail that was overlooked. If you think that you might like the Palace for your wedding email Audra and get a tour, you will fall in love and will have the wedding of your dreams.
  • A
    Amanda Married on 05/06/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Audra and Sandy were amazing! I planned my reception very last minute and they were so accommodating and quick with responses. The venue was gorgeous and our guests were so happy with the service.
  • D
    Dedrick Married on 12/08/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Audra and her team were absolutely awesome.
  • S
    Sarah Married on 12/01/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I am absolutely thrilled that we decided to go with the Palace Theater for our ceremony. We booked pretty last minute, but Audra and her team worked with us to make sure everything was perfect. We, and our guests, were so impressed with not just how the beautiful theater is, but the little touches like the personalized marque, and our photos throughout the palace.

    We are so VERY lucky to have such wonderful memories (and pictures) of our wedding :)

  • E
    E Married on 10/08/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We wanted to create a unique and memorable theater/film-themed wedding, and the Palace was the PERFECT venue to make it happen. Audra, Dave, and their team were wonderful to work with. They went above and beyond to help make our vision a reality, and we couldn't be more grateful to them.

    The space itself is absolutely gorgeous; the moment you step into the Grand Foyer, you know you are somewhere special. In fact, many of our guests marveled that it was the most beautiful theater they'd ever seen! The opportunities for stunning photos are seemingly endless; since it is primarily a working theater, there are many different ways to personalize the space, including putting your names on the marquee and creating custom digital photos for the lobby.

    In our case, we went all-in on the theme, turning the ceremony into an awards-style stage show in front of the curtain (complete with multi-media projections, original films, trivia and an emcee) and then moving the guests out to the Grand Foyer and Orchestra Lobby for cocktail hour, before bringing them back into the theater to open the curtain and reveal the full reception, set up on the stage. The Palace team was more than up for this challenge, helping us figure out what was possible, and reeling us in when we got perhaps a little too ambitious for our budget. We can't say enough about the personalized attention and service we received from the staff. Jennifer even helped our wedding party put together the centerpieces for the reception tables when we were running a little behind schedule!

    Whether you want to create a full-scale production like we did, or keep it simple in the Grand Foyer, the Palace Theater is a truly memorable venue with a great staff, amazing photo opportunities, and an elegant charm that will make your wedding day an affair for the ages.
  • D
    Dayna Married on 08/05/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We had a perfect wedding! Everyone was helpful in organizing the big day and kept everything smoothly running the day of.
  • M
    Mei Married on 07/15/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Absolutely stunning venue! Amazing service with staff who go above and beyond to ensure that your special day is just that, special and unforgettable (the good kind, of course)! My husband and I were married this July and we had an incredible experience with the wedding and the whole process working with Audra and her team. Their professionalism and helpfulness was beyond expectations and truly made our planning and wedding day relaxing. Having Audra and her team ensured that all things fell into place and should anything have come up, they would handle it. Having your wedding at the Palace Theater will be beautiful and stress free! Thank you to the Palace Theater for making our wedding a spectacular success!
  • A
    Amanda Married on 06/03/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We had our wedding at The Palace Theater on June 3, 2017.

    The venue is GORGEOUS!!! So many intricate, unique details throughout the space- which made our wedding pictures beautiful!

    Our cocktail hour and dance floor were located in the stunning grand foyer. There was more than enough room for our guests to dine in the entryway to the theater both upstairs and downstairs.

    The Special Events Manager, Audra Petrucelli, made the entire process easy and pleasant. We could never thank Audra enough for all that she did to make our day more beautiful and amazing than we could have ever imagined. She is the best!

    Do not overlook the Palace Theater for your wedding!

    Amanda & Sonny
  • M
    Mandi Married on 11/26/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I am still in awe of the day my husband and I had for our wedding and a lot of that has to do with The Palace Theater and the staff that works there. The venue was beyond perfect! And the staff was AMAZING. Audra was my calm in the storm of wedding planning. The incredibly beautiful and historic building made for some really amazing photos and video. I couldn't say enough good things about having our wedding here, and our guests can't stop talking about it!
  • T
    Tasleem Married on 08/27/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Audra Petrucelli is a delight to work with. She is thoughtful, considerate and extremely helpful. She provided us with floor plans for each portion of the venue to help us with planning our wedding. She gave us a sense of how other people prior to us had used the different spaces in the venue which gave us some great insight as to how do plan our own wedding. We decided to do a fusion of American and Indian traditions and so our wedding was a little complicated.

    Audra helped us to walk through each portion of the ceremonies and liaised with all our vendors on the day of the wedding to ensure that our day ran smoothly. The vendors we used were: Spice Catering, PowerStation Events (David Rossi), Joel Callaway (Photographer), Rose to the Occassion (Southington, CT) and Sassy Mama's Sweets. She provided us with suggestions of where to buy linens to enable us to pay less for the linens. She already had table layouts figured out to sit different numbers of people for dinner (we had 150 people). She also had plans ready had our number been over 150 people. She was also able to accommodate for our unusual plan to use our own china and flatware for dinner, as well as accommodating for a large rehearsal the day before the wedding.

    The Palace Theatre has a wonderful set up for allowing us to use the Theatre tickets as our save the dates and for place settings. It was a unique idea that all our guests were thrilled about. Due to the integral beauty of the venue we did not feel it necessary to need to decorate the venue much at all. The venue also put our names in lights on the Marquee which made for many excellent pictures and for a wonderful extra memory!

    The employees at the Palace Theatre ensured that they took care of the details on the day so that we were able to enjoy our day in full without any extra stress.

    The price listed for the venue is for their off-peak price.
  • J
    Janel Married on 07/30/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    If you're looking for a unique/non-traditional wedding venue, this is your spot!!! From beginning to end, the Palace Theater staff was friendly, accommodating and professional. They helped to make our day truly flawless and magical, we couldn't have asked for anything better!
  • K
    Krystal Married on 07/02/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Simply magical! From the moment that we walked into the venue it was clear that this was everything and more that we could dream of for our wedding day. The vintage elegance and architectural detail of this setting is truly breathtaking, the separation of the rooms was one of our favorite parts because it left the guests with the feeling of "What will be next?". Our guests were thrilled to be able to take in the beauty of the entire theater, as they were able to adventure through this hidden gem. I could write a novel describing what a blessing Audra was to us from the very moment that we met her, the love and passion that she has for event coordinating radiates! She blew us away with her loving, attentive and truly caring personality. We will forever be grateful for her making our every wish become possible. I remember at first being a bit wary about not hiring a day of coordinator, but we knew we would have no problems with her help, we stayed completely on schedule and the event flowed flawlessly. Our reception was simply perfection, and I am just SO thankful for The Palace Theater and their team for all that they did to pull it off. This venue is the epitome of elegance and you can't go wrong with The Palace Theater!!

    Our guests have not stopped talking about every detail of the wedding and we could not be more pleased with our fairytale wedding.

  • S
    Sam Married on 07/14/2018
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My husband and I met in theater, and knew our venue had to be a theater to bring everything back to how it started. The Palace Theater was exactly the setting we wanted and more! Our main contact was Audra, and she did a wonderful job touring us, and explaining to us our options on how to use the space - as well as letting us provide input and suggestions on where we wanted certain parts of our wedding to happen (for example, our cocktail hour took place in the Weather Lobby, which was perfect for our wedding because we only had 50 attendees.) We may have had a smaller wedding, but even with just 50 attendees - the space for our reception in the Orchestra Lounge was perfect. The services provided by the staff of the Palace and volunteers for the Palace as well were top notch. We planned the whole wedding ourselves, and the day of I was so nervous hoping all our vendors came and that everyone knew their cues for the ceremony, and it went off without a hitch. Jen was our contact on the day of the wedding, and she did a fantastic job at keeping us involved helped us communicate to our vendors when to start our entrance, or when to cue the music for the ceremony to begin. I went to the ceremony so nervous, and the moment I saw Jen and how she was calm and collected I immediately felt relieved. If you want a gorgeous venue, dedicated staff, and a day to remember - do yourself a favor and visit the Palace. You will not be disappointed if you choose their services.
  • S
    Stephanie Married on 09/23/2017
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We made A LOT of decisions while wedding planning, and choosing The Palace as our venue was definitely the best one. I was looking for: a unique venue with its own style (one that would speak for itself and not require a ton of decorations), a venue that would let us bring in our own vendors, a venue where we could have both the ceremony AND the reception, and a good value. The Palace nailed all of those requirements.

    What made The Palace truly memorable was Audra and her team - they worked SO hard to make our big day memorable and flawless --- and that's not to mention all the emails, calls, and meetings that we had to ensure that everything went smoothly. I love that I was able to trust Audra's judgment when it came to things like decoration placement, vendor recommendations, and event staffing - there is no need to micro-manage every single detail because Audra and her team know what to do. That being said, she always listened to our requests and was able to bring our vision to life because she's such a good listener!

    To sum up - the venue is gorgeous (guests were complimenting the choice all night) and Audra and her staff are truly a dream team!
  • M
    Mariann Married on 06/25/2016
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I am beyond thrilled to have had the opportunity to have our wedding at the Palace. The staff was outstanding, especially Audra who took care of every detail so wonderfully. She truly is a gem. Everything was perfect. Thank you all for making our day so exceptional!
  • J
    Jeanie T. Married on 08/24/2019
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfection

    This venue was amazing. The staff were flexible, responsive, and incredibly helpful. I didn’t even need to hire a day of coordinator because the staff tended to my every need. The venue was gorgeous and every one of my guests were blown away. Didn’t need to decorate much due to the majesty of the building itself. STILL glowing.
  • J
    Jesenia Married on 12/08/2017
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Audra was a true pleasure to work with. She was helpful and patient with our requests and vision of how we wanted our ceremony. The theater was a beautiful option for our ceremony. Our guests couldn't stop talking about it, our photographer was one happy guy with the venue chosen for pictures. Jenn was also super helpful the day of the ceremony she helped tie it all together and keep everything running smoothly. It was absolutely beautiful there so glad we chose this as our place to hold the ceremony.
  • E
    Emma Married on 09/24/2016
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My husband and I got married last month at the Theater. From the moment we walked through the doors with our first meeting/tour with Audra, we were amazed by how beautiful the theater was. We did not want your typical "Cookie cutter" venue and the Palace Theater was perfect. Audra was such a pleasure to work with and she assisted in much of our wedding planning. She had amazing ideas and really helped create everything we visioned for our special day. We were able to utilize the entire theater and had also had a ceremony there, which was beautiful.
    I had many different vendors (cello/piano artist for ceremony, dj for cocktail hour/dinner/dancing, caterer, photographer/photobooth, bakery) and Audra worked flawlessly with them all to ensure the day went on schedule, smoothly and elegant. I had a lot of instructions/requests as far as centerpieces, decorations, tables etc. and I couldn't believe how well everything was pulled off.
    Instead of a table seating chart, our guests were able to go to the ticket booth to get a ticket with their name and table number! They loved the idea! We also were able to walk down the "red carpet" for our ceremony. When my bridesmaids and I arrived before the ceremony, Audra made sure I had a nice space to go to where no one would see me, and where I could relax before I walked down the aisle. It was the backstage green room which made for some pretty amazing pictures.
    From start to finish, we loved everything about our big day and are so thankful for Audra and her wonderful team who help create a beautiful day for us! Thank you Audra and Team!!