Skip to main content
Weddings

The Maui Photo Bus Reviews

The Maui Photo Bus

The Maui Photo Bus

Kihei, HI
5.0 out of 5 rating, 10 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
10 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

10
  • Melissa
    Melissa H. Sent on 06/13/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The cutest wedding photo bus!

    Nancy and her cute photo bus was such a hit at our wedding! She was able to customize our photos strips so our logo was on it and was so accommodating in answering all of my questions. Such a fun addition to our wedding day!
  • L
    Leanna T. Sent on 06/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best idea and experience ever!

    Working with Nancy was such a joy and all of my wedding guests LOVED the Maui Photo Bus. This was a part of our special day that we will never forget and are so grateful. Nancy also put together one of the most beautiful guest books with all of our guests’ photos and I will genuinely cherish it forever. Thank you so much, Nancy, for your kindness and for being there on a day that we will never forget. For anyone looking for a sweet addition to any event, this is it! You won’t regret it ❤️
  • Taylor
    Taylor A. Sent on 12/14/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best idea ever!

    The Maui Photo Bus was an absolute hit at our wedding!! Truly a wonderful vendor and a great experience. Such a fun and unique way to get a photo of your guests too. Nancy also let us create a customized photo strip that turned out amazing. I cannot recommend more! Thank you again for being such an amazing wedding vendor for us!!!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • N
    Nicole G. Sent on 11/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome Experience and Guest Favorite!

    The Maui Photo Bus was such an awesome addition to our event. Nancy was great to work with and the Luana is gorgeous! It was a decoration and activity in one for our event! Our guests loved it so much and we loved having all the digital and extra print copies ourselves for our own memories. We highly recommend having the Maui Photo Bus at your event!
  • C
    Cheryl Sent on 12/04/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Fantastic!

    Guests LOVED this fun wedding activity, and the pictures were top quality and personalized! It was extra special that each person received their own copy of the photo bus pic they took! I wish the photo bus was on the mainland, because I wound have at every event. Fabulous customer service! Just the best!
  • A
    Alisha W. Sent on 03/23/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    LOVED the Maui Photobus!

    We just recently got married and had the Maui photobus there. People loved taking photos with the bus and it added a lot of fun flare to our wedding. They were professional, timely and kind. They even helped us to create a custom photo strip with our own logo! Going the extra mile! My only regret was that we (as bride and groom) got too busy to take a photo in the bus itself. So bummed!
  • Kiana
    Kiana Sent on 09/15/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Coolest Photo Bus on Maui!

    So great to have at any event! We hired The Maui Photo Bus for our wedding on the Ka'anapali Golf Course, and Nancy was so easy to work with. The props were so cute and fun and all of our guests had a blast. We got all of the digital copies of the photos taken and it was so cool to reflect on our special day and see everyone's photos. Thank you for making our event special!!
  • sadie
    Sadie Sent on 04/30/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    100% Satisfaction

    The Maui Photo Bus was one of the highlights of our wedding. To be honest my husband and I were just expecting a simple photo bus with a few props but the vendor had tables laid out with trunks full of props, scarves, glasses, and everything else you could think of. The vendor in charge had AMAZING customer service and made sure that we were 100% satisfied the whole evening. She even stayed an extra hour longer because it was such a hit. We received two manual copies as well as digital copies of everyone’s photos. All services were delivered in a timely manner and there were no issues whatsoever. We absolutely LOVED everything about this vendor and so glad we invested in them. If you’re planning to get married in Maui, I would highly recommend The Maui Photo Bus company without a doubt.

    The Maui Photo Bus's reply:

    Thanks Sadie,
    Luana and I were happy to be a part of your special day. May you have a life full of love, joy, peace, and aloha!
    With Aloha, Nancy
  • D
    Dani S. Sent on 03/23/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Love the Photo Bus!

    Hire them!! The photo bus is such a fun and unique element to add to any party! The bus aspect makes it stand out from your typical photo booth and really leaves your guests with something to talk about! Plus - who doesn't love the party favor of a photo booth strip?
  • Cherise
    Cherise Sent on 04/29/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Cutest Photo Booth!

    As lead planner with The Perfect Wedding, I am always looking for fun and unique ideas for our wedding couples. The Maui Photo Bus fits that description to a T. Nancy is so sweet and wonderful to work with and her vintage VW bus makes the cutest photo booth ever! We highly recommend this as something you and your guests will LOVE!

    The Maui Photo Bus's reply:

    Thanks Cherise, always great being a part of weddings you planned, and get to be a part of their special day!!
Responds within 24 hours