Skip to main content
Weddings

The Mansion at Mountain Lakes Reviews

The Mansion at Mountain Lakes

The Mansion at Mountain Lakes

Mountain Lakes, NJ
5.0 out of 5 rating, 99 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

Your trust is our goal. Our community relies on honest reviews to help you make those big decisions with ease.
5.0 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
99 Reviews
99% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

99
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
Weddingwire
5.0/5 99 reviews
Google
4.6/5 387 reviews
  • Z
    Zuheil S. Sent on 06/27/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic Venue- Rustic and Elegant Style

    The Mansion was our chosen venue for the Wedding and it was worth every penny, Nancy was fantastic, patient, very responsive to all of my questions and open to all of my requests since the beginning of our journey, she put all the effort that I expected and a little more, and for a bride planning her own wedding and learning how it works here (because I'm from Venezuela and everything is extremely different) that was of great help.
    My bridal attendant was AMAZING, shout out to Geraldine! She was on top of my needs, she was very kind, attentive and efficient.
    The outside area looked very well taken care of, the tulips and cherry blossom were beautiful and the few pictures that I have so far reflect that.
    The food was great, especially cocktail hour food, we felt like royalty and enjoyed every minute of it.
    Gracias totales a todo el Staff ❤️
    The best day and the beginning of a new and exciting chapter.
    Mrs. & Mr. Scabet.

    The Mansion at Mountain Lakes's reply:

    Thank you so much Zuheil! It was a pleasure working with you as well. So happy you and Fred had an amazing day! Your pictures are stunning!! Congratulations again!
  • Kelsey
    Kelsey H. Sent on 06/22/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    10/10 Perfection

    Food was amazing, staff was amazing, and the venue is so beautiful. Jim and Nancy did everything they possibly could to make the day 100% perfect. Our florist couldn’t do our cake and one of the staff decorated it and it was BEYOND my expectations. Their communication was beyond anything I could have asked for. I would entrust these people with anything. Not a single thing went wrong during the day because of this staff. Never a line at the bar and we had 230 people. Absolutely amazing place to get married and I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a stress free wedding!

    The Mansion at Mountain Lakes's reply:

    Hey Kelsey! Thank you so much for your awesome review, we truly appreciate it. You and CJ were great to work with as well. Loved all the fun you had on your wedding day - no stress, just fun!! Congratulations again!
  • N
    Nicole C. Sent on 02/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exactly what we were looking for!

    We recently were married in November of 2023. The mansions team was professional and kind. The food was raved about by our guests and the night was exactly what we wanted. We have not stopped recommending to other couples. They were consistently available for any questions and worked with us on any hiccups through the process. We will be coming back for future events!

    The Mansion at Mountain Lakes's reply:

    Thanks so much for your review Nicole. You and Justin were a pleasure to work with and we wish you nothing but happiness!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Jessica
    Jessica L. Sent on 12/20/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thursday October Wedding at The Mansion

    The Mansion was transparent, professional, and easy to work and communicate with. They made our wedding day stress-free. We were able to create a package that worked for us & our on-the-smaller-side wedding. Also, the bridal attendant was amazing! Thank you to the Mansion for helping make our wedding day a day we'll always remember!

    The Mansion at Mountain Lakes's reply:

    Thank you so much for your review Jessica! We're thrilled you and Zach enjoyed your big day! Congratulations again!
  • Briana
    Briana Sent on 11/27/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect venue, within reasonable budget, great service!

    I truly cannot say enough great things about the The Mansion at Mountain Lakes and service by Jim, Nancy, Nick, and all the staff. Our guests cannot stop raving about the cocktail hour food, the spaces and wonderful service. The Mansion far exceeded our expectations of how amazing our wedding day could be. We are so thankful for the thoughtful and communicative planning process with Nancy and Jim and grateful to Nick and Maddie for their smooth day-of coordination.

    The Mansion at Mountain Lakes's reply:

    Hi Briana,
    Thank you so much for your awesome review! We're so happy you, JohnAnthony and your family and friends had such a great time. You two were so great to work with and we wish you nothing but happiness!
  • Sarai
    Sarai Sent on 06/20/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Delightful

    Choosing The Mansion at Mountain Lakes was the best choice hands down. They were very attentive, professional and the food was very delish. I highly recommend.

    The Mansion at Mountain Lakes's reply:

    Thank you so much Sarai! We're so happy you and Rene enjoyed your day. We wish you all the best - Congratulations again!
  • K
    Kelly S. Sent on 09/20/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dream come true venue!

    My husband and I got married at the Mansion at Mountain Lakes this summer and cannot say enough good things about this venue! From the first time I visited I was just wowed by how beautiful the place was. The ballroom is absolutely gorgeous. Very elegant, awesome bar, huge dance floor, and a really cool stair case to make your grand entrance! It looks modern and classy and they do a great job setting up the space. We used the front and side rooms for our cocktail hour and loved how much light it let in and how open it felt. We had our ceremony on site as well and our maitre d Nick was on top of everything making sure we all knew where to be and felt comfortable and confident. That was so huge for us as we hadn’t been in any wedding parties before so really appreciated his guidance and great attitude! My bridal attendant Maddie was also super sweet and helpful, and really saved me by pinning my dress more before the first dance so I wouldn’t trip. Nancy and Jim are so kind, real, and so great at what they do! They know how to put together a spectacular event. I appreciated how honest they would be, never once trying to upsell us or anything, they really just tried to help us create the night of our dreams and they did! The food was delicious, people loved the cocktail hour so much a lot of people thought that was the main event! So many unique and tasty station options, there’s something for everyone. One of my favorite aspects of the venue was the bridal suite. I visited other venues that had a “bridal suite” that was really just a room with a couch that you could only use 2 hours before the ceremony. At the mansion they have a gorgeous double suite with salon chairs and mirrors and plenty of room to spread out, and we could use it all day! We absolutely loved getting ready there it was really special and super convenient not to have to run around at different places the day of the wedding. All in all, I can’t imagine a more perfect place or better hosts to help us through the most important day of our lives! They helped us relax (as much as you can when it’s your own wedding haha) and have the absolute best time. I would absolutely 1000% recommend to anyone and everyone looking to have your wedding here!

    The Mansion at Mountain Lakes's reply:

    Wow! Thank you so much Kelly for your review! We're so happy we were able to create your dream wedding. We truly appreciate all your kind words.
    Wishing you and Drew much happiness and love for your future!
  • M
    Megan N. Sent on 04/19/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Get Married at The Mansion!

    We had an incredible experience with the Mansion from start to finish for our wedding. Jim and Nancy were both helpful and accommodating and very quick to respond to any questions we had. The day of set up was handled seamlessly by staff and Nick our maitre'd and Ger our bridal attendant were both wonderful! Cocktail hour blew all our guests away!!!

    The Mansion at Mountain Lakes's reply:

    Thank you so much Megan! We're so happy you and Joe had an incredible wedding day!! You two were both great to work with and we wish you much love and happiness for your future!
  • C
    Cosmo A. Sent on 01/15/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simply the Best

    We are so beyond happy and excited that we used The Mansion for our wedding venue. From the beginning of the planning process, to the end, the staff at The Mansion were very helpful, attentive, and patient in making our wedding vision come true. Joanna, was especially WONDERFUL to work with. She was so kind, knowledgeable, and simply pleasant to collaborate with. Everyone throughout the entire process was looking out for our best interest and making sure that everything came together exactly how we wanted it to. The food was also amazing... we have been to a lot of weddings and the food is usually meh but The Mansion had a great tasting selection. 10/10 would recommend this venue to other couples.

    The Mansion at Mountain Lakes's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words Cosmo! You and Michelle were great to work with as well, and we truly appreciate you entrusting your special day to us. We're thrilled you had a perfect wedding day! Congratulations again!
  • K
    Kristen C. Sent on 02/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The perfect day!

    You MUST get married at the mansion! It was beyond perfect. Nancy and Jim were great to work with. Nick and Maddie were extremely helpful and made the day run smoothly. Everyone couldn’t get over how beautiful the venue was and they all loved the food. The turkey pot pie is a must!!

    The Mansion at Mountain Lakes's reply:

    Hi Kristen! Thank you so much for your review. You and Paul were so fun and easy to work with and we're all so happy you had a perfect day! Also, have to agree on the turkey pot pie!! Wishing you much happiness in your marriage!
  • Jennifer
    Jennifer K. Sent on 02/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best venue ever

    If you want a venue that makes you feel like a part of the family, look no further. The Mansion at Mountain Lakes is a true GEM! We got married in November, and our guests are still talking about this venue, from how beautiful the venue is, to the delicious and crazy amount of food we had at the wedding. Nancy and Jim are the best in the business - they truly are so happy to work with each and every event that comes through their doors. They are so warm and caring, down to earth, and just want the best for all of their events. They want you to leave knowing that you had the greatest time ever! Nick, the maitre d, is so wonderful! He kept us laughing all night, and made sure everything ran seamlessly and smoothly. Our guests absolutely loved him! Book your wedding here - I promise you will have the dream wedding that you have always wanted!!

    The Mansion at Mountain Lakes's reply:

    Hey Jenny! Thank you so much for leaving a review and all your kind words. We're so happy you and Aaron had your dream wedding! Yes, lol, Nick can be pretty funny at times! You two were so great to work with and we continue to wish you much love in your marriage!
  • S
    S Sent on 01/16/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Overall Great Experience!

    We went to a number of catering halls before arriving at The Mansion and Jimmy went above and beyond for us. From the price, to the venue, the service, and the food. They hit on all points and made our special day so easy. Jimmy was a professional from the beginning to the end and made us feel like we were family! We highly recommend The Mansion to anyone who is looking for a venue. The guests all had nothing but compliments for the steak at dinner as well!

    The Mansion at Mountain Lakes's reply:

    Thank you so much for your compliments! We're thrilled you both enjoyed your special day! Wishing you all the best!
  • M
    Mary V. Sent on 12/16/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So thankful we chose The Mansion!

    We are so thankful we chose The Mansion at Mountain Lakes for our reception venue! Throughout the entire planning process Nancy was amazing to work with and a great source of information on any and all questions we had. When it came time to deal with all of the final details she made us feel so calm and prepared for the big day and left nothing to worry about. The food was amazing, our guests still rave about the cocktail hour (both the quality AND the quantity of food!). They were also very accommodating to our guests with specific dietary needs. The whole time we were there we didn't have to lift a finger, all my husband and I had to do was show up! As Nancy reminded us a few days before our wedding, they do this all the time and know how to make everything run like clockwork. Nick, our maître d' did an amazing job coordinating with all of our vendors and family members. And our bridal attendant, Maddie couldn't have been more amazing! As soon as we arrived she whisked us up to the bridal suite and had food and drinks ready to go. She even bustled my dress. Overall, we couldn't have asked for a better day and we have the Mansion to thank for that!

    The Mansion at Mountain Lakes's reply:

    Hi Mary! We are so happy you and Matt had such a great wedding day! Thank you again for letting us share your day. Thank you so much for all your kind words. Wishing you a marriage full of love and happiness!
  • Chelsea
    Chelsea Sent on 12/20/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wouldn’t change a thing…

    Working with the Mansion at Mountain Lakes team for our wedding was a dream. We can't thank Nancy, Jim, Joana, and Nick enough for their hospitality, professionalism, kindness, transparency and grace. They heard and executed our vision, answered all of our questions in detail, gave us invaluable advice, and made the whole wedding planning process easy and straightforward. The Mansion is an ideal venue for a couple who is looking for a mix of a rustic, cozy, and grand ballroom style wedding venue. Great food, service, and aesthetic. We loved it from start to finish and if we could do it all over again, we wouldn't change a thing.

    The Mansion at Mountain Lakes's reply:

    Hey Chelsea! We're so happy you and Amy had your perfect wedding day! Thank you for your review. It was pleasure working with you both and we continue to wish you tons of happiness!
  • D
    Dominic Sent on 12/13/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The absolute best!!!

    I cannot thank Jim and Nancy enough they did an outstanding job with planning and for the day of!!! The staff is very helpful too!! People are still telling us how amazing the food is and that is was the best wedding they have been too!!!

    The Mansion at Mountain Lakes's reply:

    Thanks so much Dominic! We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. We're so happy you had a great day! We wish you and Meggie a wonderful future and much happiness!
  • Danielle
    Danielle B. Sent on 12/29/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible Vendor with an Outstanding Staff

    I am so thankful that we chose to have our wedding at The Mansion. From planning to the day of, Jim and Nancy were so wonderful. They were honest and transparent during the planning process and helped to guide us in the right direction anytime we had questions about the process. I really feel like they cared about us as a couple and our wedding day.

    As far as the day of, the day was PERFECT. The bridal attendant, Maddie, was on top of everything. Anything I needed that day, she did it before I even had to ask. Nick, the maitre d' was so organized and made sure the ceremony and reception were seamless and ran smoothly! The entire staff was so friendly and helpful. We are still hearing compliments about the food, drinks, and service. I was also very happy that my husband and I had some private time after our ceremony enjoying our cocktail hour food that we had picked. The staff really focused on us and our families to make sure it was an enjoyable day for all of us. We really felt like VIPs. I could not recommend The Mansion enough! Thank you so much to Jim, Nancy, Maddie, Nick, and the rest of the amazing staff!

    The Mansion at Mountain Lakes's reply:

    Thank you so much Danielle! We're so happy you and Cameron had such an awesome day. It was a pleasure working with you both. We wish you a lifetime of happiness and LGR!!
  • Chloe
    Chloe B. Sent on 12/15/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Pick the mansion as your venue

    Where do I even begin...The Mansion at Mountain Lakes made our day a day that we will always remember! It has a rustic, yet elegant and modern vibe that we fell in love with he second we took a tour. Jim, Nancy, Nick, Joana and the whole team at the Mansion made every step of the way seamless and smooth. The bridal suite was absolutely gorgeous and such an amazing place to get ready. The bridal attendant, Maddie went out of her way the entire day to make sure we had everything we needed. We never even had to go to the bar we always had a drink in our hand. She paid attention to every detail to make the day even more special for us. Nick, the maitre'd is a true professional and helped with our rehearsal and made everything flow. Jim, Nancy, and Joana were all so wonderful to work with and they were always easy to get in touch with. Our guests are still raving about the food! THANK YOU to the Mansion!! You are all the greatest and we are so grateful!

    The Mansion at Mountain Lakes's reply:

    Thank you so much Chloe! Your review means so much to us - we truly appreciate all your kind words. You two were great to work with as well. We're thrilled you, Tommy, your family and friends had such an amazing time! Congratulations!!
  • T
    Tiffany F. Sent on 11/25/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The most perfect wedding venue!

    The Mansion at Mountain Lakes made all of our wedding dreams come true! Jim, Nancy, and the whole team at the Mansion made every step of the way seamless and smooth. The venue is stunning, clean and updated! The bridal suite was absolutely gorgeous and such an amazing place to get ready. Maddie, the bridal attendant went out of her way to help me with my dress and also helped my mom get into her dress. She paid attention to every detail to make the day even more special for us. Nick, the maitre'd is a true professional - he helped with planning my grandfather's entrance into the ceremony space and just made the whole event a smooth experience. Jim and Nancy - what can I say - they are both so wonderful to work with. They were always easy to get in touch with and made the entire day and night a DREAM!! Our guests are still raving about the food! THANK YOU to the Mansion!! You are all the greatest and we are so grateful!

    The Mansion at Mountain Lakes's reply:

    Thank you so much Tiffany! We are thrilled you and Joe had such an amazing day. It was so fun so see all the unique touches you had throughout the day. It was a pleasure working with you both and hope to see you again!
  • T
    Taylor M. Sent on 08/24/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Phenomenal Venue and Amazing Team of Helpful Staff

    My husband I had our wedding July 2, 2022 at The Mansion at Mountain Lakes. It was unbelieve, everything we could have dreamed and more. Jimmy, Nancy, Nick & Maryanne went above and beyond for us. The food was incredible and our guests and family have not stopped raving about the entire experience at the venue.

    I cannot thank the entire team enough for exceeding our expectations and going above and beyond to make our day as fabulous and amazing as it was. The Mansion at Mountain Lakes will forever hold a special place in our hearts.
    -Mike & Taylor

    The Mansion at Mountain Lakes's reply:

    Thank you so much Taylor! We're so happy you and Mike had a fabulous day!! Everything was beautiful and we're thrilled to have been a part of your special day. Wishing you much love in your future!
  • S
    Samantha L. Sent on 08/29/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best day ever!!!

    Our wedding day was truly the best day ever and we are forever grateful for our experience at The Mansion at Mountain Lakes, both the day of and entire wedding planning process. Jim, Nancy, Nick and all of the staff are professionals through and through and genuinely awesome people. They were always extremely responsive and accommodating which really helped to make the planning process easy and enjoyable. We used the entire venue - the bridal suite during the day to get ready, the outdoor garden and various indoor rooms to for pictures before and after the ceremony, the Bellhall Grand room for the ceremony and the ballroom for the reception. The large bar in the reception room was one of our favorite parts of the venue - very modern and chic look in the ballroom, and easy for our guests to get drinks throughout the night without needing to leave the room / music, which was important to us. The food and drinks were also great. Two months later and our guests are still raving about the cocktail hour. Also, during the night of our wedding, Jim came over to us to check-in on us and see if we needed anything, which was very thoughtful and genuine. 10/10 recommend!!!

    The Mansion at Mountain Lakes's reply:

    Hi Samantha! Thank you so much for your thoughtful review. It means the world to us that you and Chris enjoyed your day! Congratulations again!!
  • D
    Danielle Z. Sent on 09/23/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Mansion is SO great!

    The Mansion is great to work with! Nancy & Jim truly want to make your day special. Nancy was always prompt and responsive with any questions we had. Our guests loved the venue, terrific food, and excellent service.We are so happy we chose The Mansion for our big day!

    The Mansion at Mountain Lakes's reply:

    Hey Danielle,
    So happy for you and JC! Thank you for your kind words - we truly appreciate it. You and your family were great to work with as well!
    Best wishes for a wonderful marriage!
  • C
    Christine G. Sent on 07/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing wedding

    Words cannot describe the AMAZING day we had! Nancy, Jim, and Joana were amazing through the entire planning process! They made everything a breeze! I emailed Nancy a million times and she never made me feel like I was bothering her! Joana was amazing as well!! There were times where we couldn't meet with Nancy so Joana was there to answer our questions. Joana was amazing the day of and the night of as well! She made sure everything was perfect! I felt as though Jim treated me as one of his daughters! We met with Jim when we picked our menu and he as amazing! He gave us his opinions on what he thought would be a huge hit and what wouldn't! He was awesome through the whole process! Nick and Maddie were amazing the day of the wedding as well! When you turn around and need something they were right there! Maddie was an AMAZING bridal attendant! After the ceremony, we went up to the bridal suite and she was right there waiting for us! She asked what we needed within seconds of getting up there! You know she is an AMAZING bridal attendant when she helped me change my shoes! (No way would I ever touch someone else's feet!!) Nick was a great maitre d!! He was right there with the guys when they arrived to the Mansion! During our pictures he got my husband and I water and made sure there was a straw in mine so that I didn't mess up my lipstick! He even held the glass while I drank from it!! Everyone is still raving about the food!! From the cocktail hour to the sit down dinner! I could rave about the Mansion all day!! Look no further and book the Mansion for your wedding!!! They are AMAZING!!! They treat you like family!!!

    The Mansion at Mountain Lakes's reply:

    Hi Christina! Thank you so much for all your kind words and awesome review. You and Kareem were a pleasure to work with from day one! We're all so happy you had such a great day. Congratulations again - we wish you all the best and much happiness in your marriage!
  • A
    Alysa G. Sent on 08/24/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Amazing!

    My husband and I got married at the Mansion on 5/28/22 and it was absolutely amazing! It was everything we could’ve dreamed of and more! From the very start Nancy was so easy to work with and was always quick to answer any questions I may have and always put me at ease during the planning process. Every time we visited the Mansion we got more excited for our big day to come thanks to their staff who was always so welcoming and not to mention the grounds are always so beautiful! It down poured the morning of our wedding, but Nancy and Maddie, our maître d’, helped to keep me calm and reassured me throughout the morning that the day would be perfect, and it was. Maddie was always right there throughout the entire day whenever my husband or I needed anything and she made sure we were always keeping on time with our schedule and that our day ran smoothly. She was beyond great to work with and we were so thankful for her! All of our guests raved about how amazing cocktail hour was and how much food the mansion offered, and the same went for dinner!! We are still getting so many complements on the venue, the staff, and the food about how incredible everything was! We were sooo happy with everything the Mansion offered and how absolutely perfect the day was because of them! We couldn’t thank them enough and wish we could do the day all over again with them!

    The Mansion at Mountain Lakes's reply:

    Thank you so much Alysa for all your kind words. We love to hear couples say they'd love to do it all over again! We're thrilled you and Andrew were happy and had the perfect day. Best wishes for a wonderful married life!
  • Courtney
    Courtney M. Sent on 08/22/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beyond happy with the mansion!

    We could not be happier with The Mansion at Mountain Lakes! From the seamless planning process to the perfect wedding day, everything worked out perfectly with the venue. Nancy was extremely responsive and organized throughout the whole process, which made everything so much easier for us. The food, the set up, the staff.. everything was what we had hoped for. Our guests still cannot stop talking about the cocktail hour food selection and quality. We can't thank The Mansion enough for making our day the best it could be.

    The Mansion at Mountain Lakes's reply:

    Thank you so much Courtney! We're so glad you & Patrick had the wedding day you had hoped for - it makes us so happy to hear that!! Congratulations again!
  • A
    Amie R. Sent on 08/26/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible, would choose them 100 times more

    Cannot recommend the Mansion enough! Everything from start to finish was beyond perfect.

    The Mansion at Mountain Lakes's reply:

    Thanks so much for Amie for the review!! Our best to you and Cory for a wonderful marriage and future!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours