Skip to main content
Weddings

The Manor at 12 Oaks Farm Reviews

The Manor at 12 Oaks Farm

The Manor at 12 Oaks Farm

Green Cove Springs, FL
5.0 out of 5 rating, 30 Reviews
View more information

30 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

30
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner

61 User photos

  • Kelly
    Kelly M. Married on 03/26/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Day

    The Manor at 12 Oaks Farm was the perfect venue for us! They were so helpful in the planning process and were phenomenal the day of!
  • T
    Taylor Married on 03/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing! The most perfect wedding venue!

    This venue was everything we wanted and more! It was the first venue we toured and knew from the moment we drove down the road leading to the house that this was our spot! The perfect romantic, elegant, and homey vibe for a wedding! I would do it all over again and still pick The Manor every single time!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Bailey
    Bailey S. Married on 02/20/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Venue!!

    When we first viewed the Manor, we immediately knew it was the one!! The property is stunning and Steve and Rebecca are the sweetest people!! They helped ensure everything went smoothly during our wedding and I can’t recommend this venue enough.

    The Manor at 12 Oaks Farm's reply:

    Thank you, Bailey & Cody for trusting us to host your special day! We wish you guys a lifetime of happiness! Please stop in and say hi!
  • T
    Terry M. Married on 12/04/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Manor @ Twelve Oaks Farm

    I only have good things to say about this venue! The venue itself is beautiful. Rebecca is so awesome to work with. Her and her team made sure my daughter's wedding was perfect. I didn't have to worry about anything. I would highly recommend this venue, it's awesome!
  • K
    Kaitlyn G. Married on 11/21/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedded Bliss

    The Manor is amazing! We had the most amazing time at our wedding and we received so many compliments on the venue! On top of aesthetics, Rebecca and her staff are wonderful! Very responsive and kind and there to do anything you need.

    The Manor at 12 Oaks Farm's reply:

    Thank you for the kind words, Kaitlyn! It was so fun being a part of your special day!! You are welcome back anytime!
  • Kayla
    Kayla M. Married on 11/20/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A dream of a venue

    Such a beautiful venue with amazing people behind it! Rebecca was fantastic and so sweet from day one. This truly was the wedding venue of our dreams!

    The Manor at 12 Oaks Farm's reply:

    Thank you for the kind words, Kayla! It was a pleasure being a part of yours and Zack's perfect day!
  • Holly
    Holly Y. Married on 11/06/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A Nor’easter to remember!

    Of course our most special day would happen to fall during a nor’easter in November in Florida! We had dreamed of a beautiful fall day for our outdoor ceremony and outdoor reception. Sadly, the best (and most prepared) plans tend to go amiss. Luckily, Steve and Rebecca, along with their team at the Manor, were absolutely 100% AMAZING. I was slightly crushed that my outdoor wedding reception was having to be pushed inside and the ceremony was our plan C due to the rainy, 40 degree weather. Looking back, it was the perfect plan and ended up being the most beautiful ceremony. This was mostly due to their quick thinking and absolutely breathtaking venue. There’s not a place on the property that wouldn’t wind up offering a beautiful backdrop for a ceremony (even the bathrooms are beautiful! 😉). We ended up having a roaring fire to warm our guests under the covered outdoor terrace. We had hung drapes in the rafters and flowers and greenery draped the walls and pillars. It was such a warm, cozy, and intimate ceremony with all of our loved ones. We made dinner work inside and then we were able to dance and drink outdoors in the chilly weather without a drop of sweat to keep us down.
    Any and all concerns were dealt with quickly and professionally by this team. They bent over backwards to make everything possible. We even rented the venue the night before for a welcome party as most of our guests were out of towners. This was perfect for being able to get comfortable with the venue before our big day; but honestly, who wouldn’t feel right at home here with the beautiful grounds and perfectly decorated house.
    Thank you Steve, Rebecca, and friends of Rebecca for making our crazy day full of love and warmth. After almost two years of planning, we were sad to say goodbye. We certainly look forward to visiting for our 1 year photo shoot!

    The Manor at 12 Oaks Farm's reply:

    We love you, Holly!! You were all troopers and honestly, I believe it all worked out exactly how
    It should have! These photos are breathtaking, but it was nothing compared to being there in person!! We miss you already! 🤍🤍
  • Taylor
    Taylor Married on 11/14/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My Dream Come True

    The staff at The Manor make the experience amazing. Rebecca and Steve were a dream to work with and I’m honestly so sad to not be seeing them anymore (our wedding was 11/14/2020). The entire place was gorgeous and clean. Steve even resodded a muddy spot in the middle of the front yard the morning of my wedding so I would have a perfect aisle to walk down. We are so thankful for The Manor staff and The Manor itself, it really was our dream wedding.

    The Manor at 12 Oaks Farm's reply:

    Taylor, we are equally as sad to not be able to see you guys again! You are always welcome to stop by and say hello! You and your entire guest list were a dream to work with! We wish we could redo your wedding every weekend!
  • M
    Meghan Married on 11/06/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Review

    Rebecca and everyone at the manor were awesome! They made sure the day when perfect and were very accommodating to last minute changes. I would recommend this venue to anyone! 10/10

    The Manor at 12 Oaks Farm's reply:

    Thank you, Meghan! You guys were so fun and easy to work with. We loved every second! You were a stunning bride and we hope you guys have a blast in Bora Bora!!
  • Megan
    Megan K. Married on 10/17/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Venue

    The perfect wedding location! Everything was gorgeous and guest could not stop talking about the ceremony and reception sites. Planning with them was so easy, working with Rebecca is a dream! So glad we chose the Manor!

    The Manor at 12 Oaks Farm's reply:

    Thank you, Megan! You guys were so fun to work with! I wish we could do it all over every weekend. We hope you guys are doing well. Stop by anytime to say hello!
  • Heather
    Heather B. Married on 05/16/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Amazing Venue and staff!

    This venue is gorgeous and has many ceremony and reception spots to choose from. There are also endless photography spots on property. The entire second floor is the area for the bridal party, which is perfect and the men stay in their own little house tailored for them. None of our special day could have been possible without the AMAZING staff, they made sure everything was taken care of for us and went above and beyond in every way.

    The Manor at 12 Oaks Farm's reply:

    Thank you for your kind words, Heather! You were a beautiful bride & we loved working with you! The rainbow at the end of your day was the perfect way to wrap up all the craziness that lead up to your wedding! We wish you and Howard all the best!!
  • Stephanie
    Stephanie V. Married on 02/22/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Phenomenal!

    The Manor is so beautiful! Rebecca and Steve are amazing! They worked so well with me and the bridal party and everyone involved. I was on the fence about a Day of Coordinator but The Manor requires one, and I'm really glad they do! Rebecca loves to help in every way possible. She is super easy and quick to get ahold of. The Manor has a beautiful space for the Bride and bridesmaids to get ready! They also have a groom's house for them to get ready in as well! I don't have a single complaint about the venue or the people who made the day possible!!!

    The Manor at 12 Oaks Farm's reply:

    Stephanie, you’re so sweet! It was an honor to witness you and Isaiah’s special day! We wish you both a lifetime of happiness!
  • N
    Nikole Married on 10/26/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect wedding venue

    The Manor is a GORGEOUS venue!! I've never seen a venue like this! Rebecca always went above and beyond for us. Everyone loved the venue and said they've never seen a venue like it before. It is even more beautiful in person!
  • Allysa
    Allysa Married on 10/12/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfection

    The Manor is the most beautiful venue I have ever been to. They helped create a magical environment for our wedding. Our guest continue to tell us how “picture perfect” The Manor was!! We are still in complete awe.

    The Manor at 12 Oaks Farm's reply:

    Thank you for allowing us to celebrate you two! We wish you & Mike nothing short of all the happiness in the world!
  • Constance
    Constance Married on 10/03/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Every woman's dream venue!

    Having our wedding at The Manor at 12 Oaks Farm was by far the best thing we did besides say yes! From the beginning we felt like family and any idea we had for our wedding they made sure to make it into a reality! I’d always feared rain on my wedding day but the alternate plan at the manor was one that made me sure even with rain my wedding would be perfect! The bridal suite and grooms cabin was what set The Manor apart from all of the other locations we visited. Both areas were perfect for our large wedding party and it gave me all the feels knowing while I got ready my future hubby was not far! Rebecca and Steve are the best hosts and truly want you to have the fairy tale event you have always dreamed of! To give you a picture of how much they care, it rained on our big day and we were concerned about run off from the tent where the bridal party would be entering the wedding, Steve said he would take care of it and for me not to fret at all. Twenty minutes later I looked out the window and see him on the roof (in the rain) placing bricks on the roof to hold the tent over the building so there would be no rain! If that isn’t the best customer service I don’t know what is! We truly consider them family and will never forget how they made all of me wedding dreams a reality!
  • A
    Amanda M. Married on 09/28/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dinner party and family pictures

    The Manor was an incredible backdrop for our family pictures as well as our annual Thanksgiving dinner party get together. From the beautiful house to the immaculate outdoor space, this venue had everything we needed and wanted. The staff is amazing and always very helpful!! I would recommend this place to anyone and everyone!!
  • J
    Jamie T. Married on 09/28/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful and friendly venue!

    The Manor is an incredible location! From its spacious land area, to its gorgeous indoor entertaining space! Upon arriving, you will be greeted by the kindest and most welcoming woman, Rebecca. She is very sweet and is more than willing to help and accommodate any and all of your needs! Whether it’s hosting a wedding, special event party or using its beautiful scene for family pictures, you are sure to be wowed by the Manor!
  • B
    Brian D. Married on 07/13/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Most amazing venue

    This is the best venue you could ever imagine having your wedding or special event at. Professional and made us feel like royalty from start to finish

    The Manor at 12 Oaks Farm's reply:

    Thank you for your kind words, Brian! It was our pleasure to celebrate with you guys. You surprising your wife for your ten year anniversary was something we will always remember!
  • Lauren
    Lauren Married on 05/26/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Amazing

    From the moment we drove in, we just knew this was where we wanted to get married. The Manor is absolutely breathtaking! We arrived and Rebecca gave us a tour of the property, showing us the new renovations and whats to come! Even the owner walked around with us for a little bit! We felt comfortable and welcomed. Without a doubt, hands down, the best venue. They thought of everything. Rebecca has been so kind and responds quickly! She doesn't leave you hanging, and also keeps you on top of things! We can't wait to get married at The Manor in May!!!

    The Manor at 12 Oaks Farm's reply:

    Lauren, you're the sweetest! From the moment I met with you and Trey I knew I wanted you to get married here! :) You guys were so fun to meet and spend time with. I just know your wedding day is going to be incredible!
  • A
    Amber Married on 05/04/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Best Venue

    The Manor was everything I wanted and more. Rebecca was so easy to work with. The place is stunning and is laid out perfect for weddings. They truly nailed this venue setup. Highly recommend taking a tour - you will book as soon as you see it!
  • L
    Lizfrances T. Married on 04/28/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Breath taking

    As soon as we drove up the view of the venue was beautiful. The ceremony venue over the water and to know that there’s other options for ceremony. Rebeccca gave us the walk through of the venue and kept giving us an idea of how to use different parts of the house and patio area. It’s a true dream com true southern charm wedding in Florida. I can’t wait for our wedding April 2019.

    The Manor at 12 Oaks Farm's reply:

    Liz, we cannot wait to celebrate with you guys in April! It is going to be a perfect day and I'm so excited to see it everything come together for you!
  • K
    Kristina S. Married on 04/26/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional!!!

    This venue is a must for wedding or corporate event! The spacious home and grounds were everything we needed and more for our daughter’s wedding venue! Rebecca and Steve are so kind, professional and genuine. They didn’t leave out a single detail when thinking of the bride and groom and their needs and you are made to feel at home at the Manor. They allow you to bring your clothes and items the night of the rehearsal to ensure things aren’t forgotten day of and we were able to enjoy the spacious home and grounds starting at 9 am the day of and they have a separate house for the groom and groomsmen to enjoy! Not one detail was missed at this incredible venue!!! The horses are beautiful and an amazing plus too!

    The Manor at 12 Oaks Farm's reply:

    Kristina, Thank you so much for your kind words! You guys were so sweet and fun to work with. We couldn't be happier with how everything turned out so perfectly for Kaylee & Kevan. We wish them both a lifetime of love of happiness!
  • K
    Kayla Married on 03/30/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    This venue is truly a hidden gem! It was important for our fiancé and I to get married local but somewhere new and different from all venues we’ve seen in our hometown and that is exactly what this venue is! It’s timeless and has so many options. If you want a more nature feel for your wedding (like ourselves) they provide outdoor ceremony and reception but also a backup if the weather does not hold up. What I like about the back up plan for indoors is that it’s not just a ballroom that needs to serve as a ceremony area. It’s made to be a ceremony spot as well so the decor and the way it is set up already serves as a ceremony spot if you choose for everything to be indoors! Rebecca the manager of The Manor responds quickly and is very attentive! Our first visit the entire place was under construction but she described every little detail and showed pictures of what they ordered and gave us a true vision that has recently come to life and it’s honestly even better than what we expected! This venue is truly beautiful and we cannot wait to get married here in March!

    The Manor at 12 Oaks Farm's reply:

    Kayla, you are too sweet!! We cannot wait to see your vision come to life and celebrate with you guys!
  • Stephanie
    Stephanie T. Married on 01/26/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Day Ever

    Words can’t even begin to express how amazing the staff at the Manor is. From the first time I reached out for a tour, they were so responsive and so welcoming. Rebecca, Steve, and Ren became like family to us and were so easy to work with. We will definitely be recommending The Manor to any couples we come in contact with that are newly engaged!

    The Manor at 12 Oaks Farm's reply:

    Stephanie, you guys are the best!! I think everyone had a blast at your wedding! We wish you guys all the joy and happiness in the world. Thank you for celebrating with us & becoming a part of our family!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message