The Main Attraction Band Reviews

67 | Fayetteville, GA
See photos, pricing and details

67 Reviews for The Main Attraction Band

Recommended by 100%

67
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

4 User photos

The Main Attraction Band 1
The Main Attraction Band 2
The Main Attraction Band 3
The Main Attraction Band 4
Sort by:
  • B

    blair · Married on 06/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The band was professional, quality managed, fabulous attitude, all smiles and dressed to impress. Leave all your cares behind and they will carry any load imaginable.

    Sent on 06/05/2017
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 05/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Main Attraction made the night at our wedding reception!! They were so fun and entertaining and always kept the crowd involved. Not only were they an amazing band but so fun and easy to work with, the whole process was well organized and they will be sure to give you exactly what you want! It was a pleasure to work with them and I would highly recommend them for your next event or wedding!

    Sent on 06/29/2017

    The Main Attraction Band's reply:

    Thank you for your thoughtfulness and very kind review of our services. Our customer reviews help to keep us focused on delivering a quality product and making amazing memories for our values clients.

    Thanks A Million!
  • M

    Meg · Married on 04/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This band is incredible. As a matter of fact, it is the best wedding band I have ever witnessed. You can ask all 450 people at my wedding, as well. Hats off to the Main Attraction Band and thank you for making our wedding day the most memorable.

    Sent on 05/22/2017
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 03/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Main Attraction band is the best band ever!!! They made our wedding reception the most fun night of our lives. Our guests were constantly coming up to us asking us who our band was because of how amazing they were! They are worth every penny!!! We absolutely loved working with Benny and these band members...they are full of energy, excitement and fun and are super professional at the same time.

    Sent on 04/10/2017
  • L

    Lindsey · Married on 03/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This band had it ALL. They really played to the crowd, and every single guest (whether 7 or 70) enjoyed themselves. They made our reception, and I can't say enough amazing things about them. Not only were they top notch the night of, but also a pleasure to work with throughout the entire process. We love TMA and can't thank them enough!!!

    Sent on 03/23/2017

    The Main Attraction Band's reply:

    Thank you so much for the opportunity to make great memories together! Your reviews help us to stay customer focused and results oriented.

    Thanks A Million!
  • D

    Danielle · Married on 02/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you want to party this is the band for you! TMA knows how to put on a show and has so much talent! We hired them for our wedding in New Orleans and added the 3 horns option. Our guests literally have not stopped talking about how incredible they were! We had an absolute blast and were so happy for "show time" where they get everyone on the dance floor and pumped up. The evening would not have been the same without them! 5 stars is NOT enough! Highly, highly, highly recommend them!!

    Sent on 03/01/2017

    The Main Attraction Band's reply:

    We are honored to have had the opportunity to work with this great new couple to make what turned into a magical night.

    Thank you for your review which helps us to stay customer focused and results oriented.
  • B

    Beth · Married on 12/31/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would highly recommend this bank for your wedding reception. They were excellent! All the guests were raving about how great they were!

    Sent on 01/17/2017

    The Main Attraction Band's reply:

    We are delighted to have performed for your wedding reception and super proud that you are pleased with our services.
  • R

    Rebecca · Married on 12/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Main Attraction was amazing and kept our guests entertained until the last moment! We would highly recommend them to anyone who wants a high energy awesome show!

    Sent on 12/20/2016

    The Main Attraction Band's reply:

    Thank you fore the favorable review on THE Main Attraction Band. Your review help us to stay customer centered and results oriented.
  • H

    Harriet · Married on 12/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This Band is amazing. They played at my daughter's wedding reception. The dance floor was full all night. They were very interactive with everyone. The manager of the band made sent me a link to the version of the father/daughter dance that they were practicing with to be certain the band would play the version my daughter wanted. The pictures Benny,(manager) took during the reception were wonderful. An added bonus. Cannot say enough about them!!! Everyone from 22 to 92 lived them. The best wedding band EVER. Harriet. Mother of the Bride

    Sent on 12/13/2016

    The Main Attraction Band's reply:

    Thank you for allowing THE Main Attraction Band (TMA) the awesome opportunity to provide the live entertainment for your event. Thank you for the very kind review of our services which helps us to stay customer centered and results oriented.
  • R

    Ruth · Married on 11/19/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    As a parent they were great to work with, fabulous high energy band, very professional, great variety of music for all ages, played 3 hours non stop, the dance floor was full all evening with lots of crowd interaction. All the guests commented on how incredible Main Attraction Band was, we were beyond happy with the whole experience. There are more expensive bands......but I know they could not be better, unbelievable value for the money.

    Sent on 11/29/2016

    The Main Attraction Band's reply:

    Thank you for the awesome opportunity to be a part of such a fabulous event and for your very favorable review of the band.

    Reviews from our clients help us to stay customer centered and results oriented.
  • C

    Courtney · Married on 11/05/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best decision we made was deciding to go with The Main Attraction Band. So much energy! The dance floor was packed all night and they made us feel so special! I want to do it all over again!

    Sent on 11/08/2016

    The Main Attraction Band's reply:

    Thank you for deciding to have THE Main Attraction Band perform for your BIG Day. We are forever grateful for the opportunity and for your favorable review.
  • R

    Rachel · Married on 10/29/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had the Main Attraction Band play at our wedding and could not have been more pleased!! They were incredible! They played the whole time and truly put on a memorable performance!! After our wedding everyone told us they were the best wedding band they have ever seen! They were so flexible and learned some new songs for us beforehand. Their band manager was so enthusiastic, professional and such a pleasure. They literally never took a break the entire wedding! They can dance, sing and really got the crowd out dancing. We were so thrilled with them and could not recommend them highly enough!!!!! They were awesome and truly made our night so much fun!!!

    Sent on 10/31/2016

    The Main Attraction Band's reply:

    The Main Attraction Band was honored to provide the live entertainment for your wedding. Thank you for your kind and thoughtful review.
  • J

    john · Married on 10/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My advice would be to not hesitate. Book this band immediately! I have been to scores of weddings and this was the best band i've ever seen. I've seen the "Party on the Moon" band, which costs $40k and plays at the white house....The Main Attraction was MUCH better.

    All 4 of the singers have "lead singer" ability. They worked the crowd and the energy was NON-STOP as they were sweating and dancing all night long. This band has incredible range and knows how to make a party.

    In addition to the incredible show they put on, The band members and Benny could not have been more pleasant to work with. I give this band a 10 out of 10!!!

    Sent on 10/21/2016

    The Main Attraction Band's reply:

    Your kind words are much appreciated and help to keep us grounded. Thank you for choosing The Main Attraction Band.
  • K

    Kristy · Married on 10/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This band was so high energy and fun! They played straight for 3.5 hours without a break and made our night so very special. I would highly recommend them!

    Sent on 10/25/2016

    The Main Attraction Band's reply:

    Thank you for your thoughtful review of The Main Attraction Band. Wishing you the very best now and forever!

    Benny Crane
  • J

    John · Married on 09/24/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Main Attraction Band was absolutely incredible. They knocked their performance out of the park. Every guest -- young and old -- had a wonderful time. It was classy and loose all at the same time. The band could not have been more professional, energetic, and appreciative of the crowd. Not only were they extremely talented musicians and vocalists, but the band has pizzazz that I have not experienced before in a wedding band. Every guest was entertained from the moment The Main Attraction Band stepped on stage. Love, John & Maria 9.24.16

    Sent on 10/06/2016

    The Main Attraction Band's reply:

    Thank you for allowing The Main Attraction Band the opportunity to make memorable moments with the two of you. Your review helps us to stay customers centered.

    Best Wishes!
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 09/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Main Attraction Band was truly incredible!!! They performed at our wedding last weekend and had all of our wedding guests dancing the entire time, including my husband and I! Benny was great in suggesting modifications to our timeline to optimize the band's performance. Their opening act was incredible! Although I will say the opening act it was around 15 minutes after the band had officially started playing, but it was truly unbelievable and had all the guests saying "WOW!". Benny also took photos throughout the evening and sent them to us within 2 days - they were super fun to go through and we could really relive the night! All of our wedding guests are still talking about The Main Attraction Band and how awesome they were. We would highly, highly recommend the Main Attraction Band to anyone looking for a truly fabulous, fun evening - they're incredible!

    Sent on 09/23/2016

    The Main Attraction Band's reply:

    Thank you for your thoughtful review of The Main Attraction Band. It will always be our goal and purpose to continually be deserving of the kind words. Your review helps to keep us customer centered.

    Thanks A Million!!!
  • S

    Sarah Beth · Married on 07/30/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Main Attraction band took our wedding to a whole new level. Their dancing and nonstop music got every single one of our guests onto the dance floor and people kept begging for them to keep playing at the end of the night. They definitely exceeded all expectations and made our special day better than we could have ever imagined. Booking them was the best decision I made for our wedding!

    Sent on 07/31/2016
  • M

    Mike · Married on 07/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional in every aspect. Benny was in contact weekly the month before the reception. The band got the crowd into the evening and kept the energy going, people did not leave the dance floor. Great musicians and show. If you do not book this band for your event you are making a mistake.

    Sent on 07/28/2016

    The Main Attraction Band's reply:

    We value your review! Customer reviews help us to stay customer centered and results oriented. Your kindness will never be forgotten.
  • O

    Olivia · Married on 07/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing band! They will make your wedding reception a party to remember. Very professional and a joy to work with.

    Sent on 08/03/2016
  • K

    Karin · Married on 06/11/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    BOOK THIS BAND! They are a huge talent and seem to genuinely love what they do. This is a high-energy band, great at getting the crowd involved. Working with them was a pleasure--they couldn't have been more professional or accommodating. Guests at my daughter and son-in-law's wedding reception ranged in age from 19 to 87, and EVERYBODY loved The Main Attraction Band. Book this band---you'll be glad you did!

    Sent on 06/16/2016

    The Main Attraction Band's reply:

    Thank you for your very kind review of The Main Attraction Band. Our customer's input helps to keep us customer centered.

    Thanks A Million!
  • A

    Alison · Married on 06/11/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I've loved to dance since I was a little girl...when my parents asked me what my priorities were in a wedding, I immediately said the people and the music...I wanted a dance party with my very favorite people. The Main Attraction Band delivered. We danced the night away! The floor was completely full at our almost 300 person wedding. People were spilling off the sides of the dance floor because no one wanted to sit down from start to finish. My guests were cheering for one more song at the conclusion of the night (and the band did it!), they were dancing WITH the band, and they were raving about every aspect of the evening. This band provides high quality music and is very professional...they played straight through with great enthusiasm and spirit...they avoided songs I disliked and left me feeling confident they would entertain until the last person left the room. People are still talking about our wedding and not a single person has left out their love of the band when they thank us for the great evening. Best night of my life, largely thanks to these awesome entertainers!

    Sent on 06/26/2016
  • M

    Megan · Married on 06/04/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Yes, Yes and Yes. Not only was the band great and entertaining for all the guests, the added pictures they take for you are amazing!! It was great to see pictures from the bands perspective! We received numerous compliments about the band. They had everyone on the dance floor including my grandfather...he is 79 years old and I have never once seen him dance. He had the time of his life!! If you are looking for a fun and entertaining band I Would HIGHLY recommend The Main Attraction!

    Sent on 06/19/2016

    The Main Attraction Band's reply:

    Thank you for your thoughtful review of The Main Attraction Band. It is because of wonderful clients like you we are staying customer centered and results oriented.
    Thank You.
  • J

    J · Married on 05/14/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very talented and very professional. Would definitely recommend.

    Sent on 05/19/2016
  • User6754363 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Book them - they are fabulous!!!

    Sent on 05/24/2016
  • User6679957 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Main Attraction Band was FABULOUS! They made our wedding reception unbelievably fun. The dance floor was packed the whole time and they did not take any breaks. It was SO impressive. They did a great job getting the crowd involved and engaged. Our guests have been raving non-stop about the band and I overheard a few guests talking about wanting to hire them for other weddings and events.
    Benny, the band leader, was very easy to work with and a really nice guy. We would definitely recommend The Main Attraction Band for anyone who wants have an amazingly fun event! They are very talented group of people!

    Sent on 05/08/2016

    The Main Attraction Band's reply:

    Thank you for the wonderful review! Our job is made so much easier when we work with great clients and their designee. You guys were "The Best."

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review