The Main Attraction Band Reviews

56 | Fayetteville, GA
See photos, pricing and details

56 Reviews for The Main Attraction Band

Recommended by 100%

56
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
56 The Main Attraction Band Reviews
Sort by:
  • P

    Patrick Sullivan · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was an absolute party!

    They were absolutely incredible and completely blew away our expectations. They played all of the songs we wanted and listened carefully to our requests. Friends in Low Places really brought the house down!

  • L

    Lauren · Married on 06/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Main Attraction Band exceeded all of our expectations. Everyone danced at our wedding reception. We had three generations out on the dance floor at all times...it was fantastic. Their energy and joy was felt by all and it was contagious!
    The day after our wedding we received so many emails and texts from family and friends that praised the band and called them the best they had ever seen! They are top notch!! Thank you Main Attraction!!
    - Lauren and Kevin Thomas, June 2018

  • S

    Sarah · Married on 06/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely incredible!! I would book them again in a heart beat. They made my wedding night very special!

  • G

    Grace · Married on 05/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    WOW!!! Is all that I can say about The Main Attraction. Truly, I wish I had counted the number of people who have told me that our wedding band was the best they have ever seen! The Main Attraction could NOT have been easier to work with throughout the whole planning process, and the night of was an actual dream. A really, really, really FUN dream! From the song choices, to the energy, to the incredible voices, to the awesome dance moves- The Main Attraction is the COMPLETE package plus a whole lot more!!! What I wouldn’t give to relive this night. Brides- I am telling you!!! You NEED this band if you want to throw a party people will talk about for months. Best wedding planning decision that I made! I would choose The Main Attraction 100 times over if presented with the choice again. Couldn’t recommend more!

    Sent on 08/23/2018

    The Main Attraction Band's reply:

    Thank you Grace for the very nice review. I was truly an AMAZING night that was lots of fun. Your review helps us stay customer centered and results oriented. Again, thank you for the opportunity to make great memories together. Warmest Regards!
  • A

    A · Married on 04/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We have been to a lot of weddings all over the US and all of our guests said this is the best band they have ever heard and danced to. They are off the charts in every category! From the moment we signed the contract until the follow-up after the wedding, they are professional, kind and we were treated like family. Best of all, the dance floor was packed all night. We had some personal requests and they were more than happy to accommodate our wishes. This band exceeded our expectations. We highly recommend!

  • C

    Cam · Married on 04/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Main Attraction Band was best and most fun band we’ve ever experienced! Everyone loved them!

    Sent on 04/11/2018

    The Main Attraction Band's reply:

    Thank you for choosing The Main Attraction Band for such an important event. We will always strive to exceed our clients expectations and your review helps us stay customer centered and results oriented.
  • F

    Farzana · Married on 03/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nothing short of outstanding. Your band is just plain old awesome. Raves from all our guests, kids to adults everyone had a fantastic time. We loved that there were no breaks and the band played for the entire evening. Everything was great about the band. Sofi, the bride had the best time. Thanks for making our evening so special!

  • K

    Kelly · Married on 02/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    These guys are awesome, playing nonstop for 3 1/2 hours with tons of energy! Great, great show and very engaging. Have heard them at a 20 something's wedding and we were an older crowd at our recent event...and they did an amazing job on each event. New hits, Motown...they can do it all!!! Will engage them again for sure when the opportunity presents itself.

    Sent on 02/26/2018

    The Main Attraction Band's reply:

    Thank you for your thoughtfulness and kind words toward The Main Attraction Band. We had a blast! Your reviews help to keep us customer centered!
  • M

    Marcia · Married on 12/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Don't hesitate - book this band now!!! We had an absolutely incredible evening with this band. We booked this band for my daughter's wedding and everyone loved them. The dance floor stayed packed with guest - so much fun!! They have more energy than any band I've seen and can get the crowd to have that same kind of energy! Great vocals, great horns, all band members were incredible. They really know how to put on a performance! Thank you so much!!

    Sent on 11/01/2016

    The Main Attraction Band's reply:

    We couldn't be more pleased that you were pleased with our services. Your input helps us stay customer centered and results oriented.
  • N

    Nick · Married on 11/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely the BEST!!! Fun from start to finish! Both Bride and Groom said best night ever and all attendees thanked me for the amazing entertainment. Truly THE MAIN ATTRACTION! Nick Autrey

  • L

    Lindsey · Married on 10/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding was last night and The Main Attraction Band was absolutely incredible! I have had so many people tell me it was the best wedding band they have ever seen. It was a non-stop party from start to finish. The energy and quality of performance was top notch! I will recommend them to family and friends for any event in the future! Truly incredible! Thank you!!

    Sent on 10/22/2017

    The Main Attraction Band's reply:

    What a joy it was providing the live entertainment for The Dr's Alvarez! Our customer feedback helps us stay customer centered and results oriented.Thank you for the opportunity to be of service. Wishing you the VERY BEST!
  • K

    Katie · Married on 09/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    BOOK THEM! You will have no regrets. The most important decision for me was which band to select for our wedding. I heard fabulous things about The Main Attraction band and I was really looking forward to hosting them. During the reception they played the best variety of songs and kept the party going. They had such enthusiasm and energy that it was contagious to all our guests. Everyone left wondering what band we booked!

  • S

    Sloan · Married on 07/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great night! Band was fantastic!

    Sent on 07/24/2017

    The Main Attraction Band's reply:

    Thank you for the AWESOME opportunity to make musical magic and Kodax moments. Same time next year!
  • B

    Bob · Married on 06/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply the best. Great to work with. Incredible performers. Extremely talented and very passionate about what they do!

  • B

    blair · Married on 06/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The band was professional, quality managed, fabulous attitude, all smiles and dressed to impress. Leave all your cares behind and they will carry any load imaginable.

  • S

    Sarah · Married on 05/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Main Attraction made the night at our wedding reception!! They were so fun and entertaining and always kept the crowd involved. Not only were they an amazing band but so fun and easy to work with, the whole process was well organized and they will be sure to give you exactly what you want! It was a pleasure to work with them and I would highly recommend them for your next event or wedding!

    Sent on 06/29/2017

    The Main Attraction Band's reply:

    Thank you for your thoughtfulness and very kind review of our services. Our customer reviews help to keep us focused on delivering a quality product and making amazing memories for our values clients. Thanks A Million!
  • M

    Meg · Married on 04/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This band is incredible. As a matter of fact, it is the best wedding band I have ever witnessed. You can ask all 450 people at my wedding, as well. Hats off to the Main Attraction Band and thank you for making our wedding day the most memorable.

  • L

    Lauren · Married on 03/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Main Attraction band is the best band ever!!! They made our wedding reception the most fun night of our lives. Our guests were constantly coming up to us asking us who our band was because of how amazing they were! They are worth every penny!!! We absolutely loved working with Benny and these band members...they are full of energy, excitement and fun and are super professional at the same time.

  • L

    Lindsey · Married on 03/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This band had it ALL. They really played to the crowd, and every single guest (whether 7 or 70) enjoyed themselves. They made our reception, and I can't say enough amazing things about them. Not only were they top notch the night of, but also a pleasure to work with throughout the entire process. We love TMA and can't thank them enough!!!

    Sent on 03/23/2017

    The Main Attraction Band's reply:

    Thank you so much for the opportunity to make great memories together! Your reviews help us to stay customer focused and results oriented. Thanks A Million!
  • D

    Danielle · Married on 02/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you want to party this is the band for you! TMA knows how to put on a show and has so much talent! We hired them for our wedding in New Orleans and added the 3 horns option. Our guests literally have not stopped talking about how incredible they were! We had an absolute blast and were so happy for "show time" where they get everyone on the dance floor and pumped up. The evening would not have been the same without them! 5 stars is NOT enough! Highly, highly, highly recommend them!!

    Sent on 03/01/2017

    The Main Attraction Band's reply:

    We are honored to have had the opportunity to work with this great new couple to make what turned into a magical night. Thank you for your review which helps us to stay customer focused and results oriented.
  • B

    Beth · Married on 12/31/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would highly recommend this bank for your wedding reception. They were excellent! All the guests were raving about how great they were!

    Sent on 01/17/2017

    The Main Attraction Band's reply:

    We are delighted to have performed for your wedding reception and super proud that you are pleased with our services.
  • R

    Rebecca · Married on 12/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Main Attraction was amazing and kept our guests entertained until the last moment! We would highly recommend them to anyone who wants a high energy awesome show!

    Sent on 12/20/2016

    The Main Attraction Band's reply:

    Thank you fore the favorable review on THE Main Attraction Band. Your review help us to stay customer centered and results oriented.
  • H

    Harriet · Married on 12/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This Band is amazing. They played at my daughter's wedding reception. The dance floor was full all night. They were very interactive with everyone. The manager of the band made sent me a link to the version of the father/daughter dance that they were practicing with to be certain the band would play the version my daughter wanted. The pictures Benny,(manager) took during the reception were wonderful. An added bonus. Cannot say enough about them!!! Everyone from 22 to 92 lived them. The best wedding band EVER. Harriet. Mother of the Bride

    Sent on 12/13/2016

    The Main Attraction Band's reply:

    Thank you for allowing THE Main Attraction Band (TMA) the awesome opportunity to provide the live entertainment for your event. Thank you for the very kind review of our services which helps us to stay customer centered and results oriented.
  • R

    Ruth · Married on 11/19/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    As a parent they were great to work with, fabulous high energy band, very professional, great variety of music for all ages, played 3 hours non stop, the dance floor was full all evening with lots of crowd interaction. All the guests commented on how incredible Main Attraction Band was, we were beyond happy with the whole experience. There are more expensive bands......but I know they could not be better, unbelievable value for the money.

    Sent on 11/29/2016

    The Main Attraction Band's reply:

    Thank you for the awesome opportunity to be a part of such a fabulous event and for your very favorable review of the band. Reviews from our clients help us to stay customer centered and results oriented.
  • C

    Courtney · Married on 11/05/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best decision we made was deciding to go with The Main Attraction Band. So much energy! The dance floor was packed all night and they made us feel so special! I want to do it all over again!

    Sent on 11/08/2016

    The Main Attraction Band's reply:

    Thank you for deciding to have THE Main Attraction Band perform for your BIG Day. We are forever grateful for the opportunity and for your favorable review.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review