The Magic Selfie Mirror Photo Booth Reviews

20 | Forest Hill, MD
See photos, pricing and details

20 Reviews for The Magic Selfie Mirror Photo Booth

Recommended by 100%

20
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

4 User photos

The Magic Selfie Mirror Photo Booth 1
The Magic Selfie Mirror Photo Booth 2
The Magic Selfie Mirror Photo Booth 3
The Magic Selfie Mirror Photo Booth 4
Sort by:
  • D

    Dwayne Gleaton · Getting married on 08/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome! Professional! Engaging!

    My guest had a blast! With unlimited picture taking, they took full advantage!

    Sent on 05/02/2019

    The Magic Selfie Mirror Photo Booth's reply:

    Such an amazing thing to say. We had a blast and you know exactly how to throw a party! Thank you. We appreciate your business.
  • M

    Margie · Married on 12/31/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing! Professional! The best touch to any party!!!

    Sent on 03/17/2018
    The Magic Selfie Mirror Photo Booth 5
    The Magic Selfie Mirror Photo Booth 6
  • A

    Amy Thomas · Married on 12/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    INCREDIBLE experience and very affordable

    The selfie mirror was a hit at our Holiday Gala! Not only was this experience affordable, the customer service was impeccable. The overall experience was over the top. Something our guests can't wait to have back at our next one.

    Sent on 01/02/2019

    The Magic Selfie Mirror Photo Booth's reply:

    Thank you Amy, we loved being a part of your amazing event. You all know how to throw a party! The venue, food and band - Reagan Years - were all awesome.
  • I

    Innovative Discovery · Married on 12/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A rockstar time!

    Hands down the best investment for our corporate holiday party. Rod's energy is contagious. His staff is warm and friendly. They surely know how to bring the fun! The Selfie Mirror was the highlight of our event. Everyone loved the animation, props and pictures. The best part was being able to receive immediate prints. Employees loved it so much they didn't want Rod and the crew to leave. We know for our next holiday party to reserve their services for a longer time. Truly appreciated the time and care in advising print layout. All questions were answered in an expedited manner. Nothing was too silly. They are the utmost professionals. We love the fact happiness exudes in all they do. From the first point of contact to well after the event is over. The crew feel like family. We highly recommend. They are aces at their craft. Happy to have met these ROCKSTARS!

    Sent on 01/02/2019

    The Magic Selfie Mirror Photo Booth's reply:

    I won’t lie. This review made me tear up a little. It was so beautiful. We love what we do and to hear you confirm that means the world to us. Thank you. We can’t wait to work with you again.
  • S

    Stacy S · Married on 12/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome Holiday Party

    We used the Magic Selfie Mirror for our annual company holiday party this year. It was a HUGE hit. Our two attendants (Vic & Nicole) were very helpful in making sure everyone's photos came out great, and were very friendly and professional. we will deifnitley be usiing them again for future events.

    Sent on 12/03/2018
  • S

    Sharon · Married on 11/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Guests Loved It!

    Our guests loved the Magic Selfie Mirror! There was a line the entire time and people loved their photos. The attendants were friendly, worked quickly, and were very professional. The designs created for the photo frames were completely matched in color and theme to the wedding. I highly recommend adding this service to your reception.

    Sent on 01/06/2019
  • Candace

    Candace · Married on 11/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Really Fun and Friendly!

    We had a blast with the Magic Selfie Mirror photo booth! All of our guests really enjoyed it too, we are still receiving compliments about our photo booth! I loved that I got to get a copy of all the pictures taken and the staff was extremely nice and helpful. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for a fun photo booth!

    Sent on 01/02/2019
  • B

    Briana · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Selfie Mirror was so great! Interactive, quick, and fun. Our guests loved it, and we loved seeing all the photos after the wedding. Photo Booth that does not disappoint,

    Sent on 10/12/2018
  • D

    Debbie · Married on 09/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love, love love The Magic Mirror all my guest had a great time! I had already recommended them to a couple of people who came into my Nursery & Landscaping business!

    Sent on 10/09/2018
  • Mrs. Trav

    Karen · Married on 06/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The selfie mirror was so cool! Everyone loved it! I have a full gallery of all images that were taken at our wedding, which is a huge bonus to our cache of photos! The Selfie Mirror was provided by Jenny Z Mobile DJ who was also our DJ/MC for the evening, they did a fantastic job with everything and included additional staff to support / assist our guests with the photo booth. Best decision we made!

    Sent on 07/10/2018
  • C

    Corinne · Married on 05/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have been to many weddings, partie and events and have never seen anything like this! It was awesome! The kids loved how interactive it was and to be able to use props and write their names on it, they never wanted it to end! It definitely made the event memorable!

    Sent on 02/11/2018
    The Magic Selfie Mirror Photo Booth 7
    The Magic Selfie Mirror Photo Booth 8
  • S

    Sara · Married on 04/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great addition to any event! Our guests were so excited to use all the props and the attendant was super helpful and as pumped as our guests!

    Sent on 04/09/2018
  • R

    Rachael · Married on 04/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So much fun so worth it!!!!!!!!!

    Sent on 04/10/2018
  • M

    Meg · Married on 03/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rod and jenny are the best
    They make sure everyone has a great time!!

    Sent on 03/18/2018
  • K

    Katie · Married on 03/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had so much fun with the magic selfie mirror!! Great props and great pictures!! Love that we could costumize the pictures and leave with a printed copy and a digital copy to my phone!! ☘️

    Sent on 03/16/2018
  • M

    Megan · Married on 03/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This is fun for all ages! The simplicity of the photo mirror combined with their customer service is just amazing! Great people and tons of fun!!

    Sent on 03/17/2018
  • C

    Chrissy · Married on 02/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Magic Selfie photo booth at our bull roast event was a hit. I saw a lot of the attendees over there using the neat props and taking some great pictures. The photos were excellent souvenirs as well. It was very user friendly and just plain FUN!

    Sent on 02/27/2018
  • A

    Adam · event on 02/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a great time at the father daughter dance! The girls loved the selfie mirror and all the props! Thanks for the great time!

    Sent on 03/07/2018
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 02/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I loved the magic mirror and Jenny and Rod. They made it so much fun. Loved the fact they could text you the pictures

    Sent on 02/12/2018
  • J

    Jim · Married on 02/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Never even heard of this before, but so glad we had it. It is a unique, one of a kind experience, and the adults and children alike loved it. There were a lot of people who went back and used it several times. It kept everyone laughing and enjoying themselves.

    Sent on 02/04/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review