Skip to main content
Weddings

The M Garden Reviews

The M Garden View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
11 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

11
Weddingwire
5.0/5 11 reviews
Google
5/5 127 reviews
  • Grace
    Grace T. Sent on 01/07/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Venue

    We highly recommend the M Garden if you're looking for a wedding venue. Michelle and her staff were kind, professional, and great to work with! The venue was spotless and they worked with us to have the tables and chairs out so that everything was ready to set up when my wedding coordinator arrived. Michelle quickly responded to all of my questions throughout the entirety of my engagement and was there to support me and my other vendors with anything I needed leading up to the day of. The venue is beautiful and was a perfect fit for what we were looking for! I could not recommend Michelle and the M Garden enough!!
  • Jennifer
    Jennifer H. Sent on 06/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Jennifer Hodges- Central South Carolina Habitat for Humanity

    M Garden is a local hidden sanctuary that transports you with breathtaking outdoor views and a large indoor open layout design. The space has everything you need to ensure that your event is memorable and your photos are perfection. The venue is equipped with everything you will need to host a wedding, corporate event or to just reserve for a special group gathering. Michelle and her staff are professional, gracious and easy to work with. My organization is excited to work with M Garden in the future for any of our event needs.
  • J
    Jarlath O. Sent on 06/13/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stepfather of the bride

    Writing this before the event because we are so pleased with all communication, flexibility, pricing and other arrangements. Michelle and Raymond are extremely helpful. We will use M Garden for wedding ceremony and photos and then go to M Grille fir reception and dinner.

    The M Garden's reply:

    Thank you Scott! We greatly appreciate you and your review !

    We will make sure our service and setup exceed your expectations!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • L
    Lauren C. Sent on 06/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    M garden is a beautiful venue with amazing service!

    I recently had the pleasure of visiting M garden and I cannot express enough how impressed I was. Throughout my visit, every member of the staff exhibited an impeccable level of professionalism and a genuine passion for their work.
  • Jessica
    Jessica Sent on 10/26/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful Experience!!!

    Beautiful Venue!!! The Staff are amazing! Sena is the BEST!!! Looking for an intimate and upscale venue?! Look no further!
  • H
    Haley M. Sent on 03/26/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Hidden Gem

    StoneBridge is a hidden gem! A very large ballroom with a back terrace as well as 2 ponds and an island! I definitely recommend StoneBridge to everyone for any type of event!
  • J
    Jaylan L. Sent on 05/15/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very nice to work with!

    Beautiful spot! I will definitely tell all my friends to have their events here!
  • Alisha
    Alisha M. Sent on 05/23/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great to work with!

    Sena and the team at StoneBridge Gardens are so kind and great to work with. As a wedding planner, I have hosted several weddings and receptions on site so I can vouch that they aim to create great events for every client. Very clean and well maintained.
  • S
    Sheila Sent on 09/04/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very Easy to work with!

    Sena & her team were so easy to work with. They were very helpful from start to finish!
  • J
    Jenna J. Sent on 05/15/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Went off without a hitch!!

    StoneBridge Gardens made my wedding go so smoothly! The transition between ceremony and reception went together perfectly! The ladies who work there made sure I was calm and were able to answer all my questions through out the entire planning process!