The Luxury Box Photo Booth Reviews

4 | Swanzey, NH
See photos, pricing and details

4 Reviews for The Luxury Box Photo Booth

Recommended by 100%

4

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • D

    Drew · Married on 10/29/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Luxery Box Photo Booth was a huge hit at our wedding!! The props, booth layout, and quality of photos was excellent. Ryan and Melissa are an absolute pleasure to work with, and were incredibly accommodating to our timeline, budget, and needs. Our guests couldn't stop raving about how much fun they were having, and loved the ability to instantly upload their photos to social media right from the booth! All night long we were receiving compliments about Ryan and Melissa, and how much better this photobooth was than any other they had experienced. I HIGHLY recommend choosing Luxery Box Photo Booth for your next event!! Thank you so much Ryan and Melissa for a truly amazing experience!!!

    Sent on 11/05/2016

    The Luxury Box Photo Booth's reply:

    Thank you Drew. We had a blast at your wedding. Your guests were so much fun and everyone was so happy to be sharing your special day with you. We feel honored to have been there to help you celebrate.
  • K

    Kathryn · Married on 09/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A fantastic experience from start to finish. This is a really high class company. Everything was so easy. And also, so much fun!!

    Sent on 09/06/2016
  • G

    Gina · Married on 08/20/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What a wonderful time had by everyone of our wedding guests! We are still getting FaceBook comments...Melissa and Ryan are a great team, they made sure everything went smooth, they greeted all of our guest, helped them with any of their needs and directed them to place a copy of the photo stripe into our guest book with a personal message to us. At the end of the event we had a great wedding memory guest book and a jump drive with every photograph taken by our guest!
    I will definitely use them again and would highly recommend them to friends and family!
    Thanks again Melissa and Ryan for being a part of our wedding celebration!
    Katrina & Gina

    Sent on 09/10/2016
  • S

    Sara · Married on 07/03/2016

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Luxury Box Photo Booth was a great experience. I would recommend a couple using their service. They were fun, easy going, and the quality of the photos were great. Overall, wonderful experience.

    Sent on 09/07/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review