The Little Vegas Chapel Reviews

30 | Las Vegas, NV
See photos, pricing and details

30 Reviews for The Little Vegas Chapel

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

30

5 User photos

The Little Vegas Chapel 1
The Little Vegas Chapel 2
The Little Vegas Chapel 3
The Little Vegas Chapel 4
The Little Vegas Chapel 5
Order by:
  • Amber

    Amber Frasier · Married on 08/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Day EVER!!!!!

    Most amazing day ever!!!!! They made our wedding the best. Elvis was funny but also added a serious and caring side too. The staff and photographer were the best ever. I would recommend this place to anyone

    Sent on 08/04/2019
  • Leigh

    Leigh Stoudenmire · Married on 11/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Vow renewal with Elvis

    My husband and I had our vow renewal @ the little Vegas chapel and loved every minute of it!! From the moment we walked in everyone was very personal, authentic, and semmed genuinely excited for us!! Great experience ,highly recommend this place!!! PS I'm a wedding photographer and I was pleased with wedding photos!!

    Sent on 11/11/2018
  • Jen

    Jen · Married on 10/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Day Ever!

    Honestly we were rather skeptical that a wedding in Las Vegas would be personal... we were totally wrong! From the first phone calls with Gina from Australia to the actual event the service was fantastic! Our Reverend/Elvis was outstanding and he made the ceremony very personal... actually when he spoke to us through the ceremony everyone there was totally affected by his words... it was if he knew us personally... we were all astounded! I had many comments from the guests about what a wonderful wedding it was... One of the best they'd been to! Thanks guys for making our day one of the best of our lives!! OMG nearly forgot the car!!! Great car!! Great driver! AND great photographer!!

    The Little Vegas Chapel 6
    The Little Vegas Chapel 7
    The Little Vegas Chapel 8
    The Little Vegas Chapel 9
    Sent on 11/04/2018
  • J

    James · Married on 07/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Both of us are die-hard Elvis fans and when we got to know about the Elvis package- we knew this is it! And we had a gala experience at the chapel. To have Elvis conducting our marriage ceremony was the most memorable wedding gift for both of us.

    Sent on 07/14/2018
  • R

    Richard · Married on 05/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thanks a lot Little Vegas Chapel. We never knew we could get married in one day in Vegas without any prior reservation. Despite the lack of time, all your arrangements were just on point.

    Sent on 05/24/2018
  • J

    Jenna · Married on 05/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    In one line “We are charmed”. Thank you Little Vegas Chapel for your warm hospitality, comprehensive range of services, courteous attention and everything. You just made our special-day even more precious.

    Sent on 05/29/2018
  • T

    Tosha · Married on 05/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I must say The Little Vegas Chapel is the ultimate place when you have planned
    to say “I do” in Vegas. It has got the best reasonable packages, loaded with all
    the necessary arrangements for a complete wedding ceremony. My friends still
    couldn’t believe we got married in Vegas and that too in such a classy chapel at
    just $199.

    Sent on 05/19/2018
  • M

    Melissa · Married on 05/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a gala wedding ceremony at The Little Vegas Chapel. The best thing
    about the chapel is surely its personalized attention to every detail and highly
    affordable packages. Getting married in Vegas in a full wedding ceremony at
    just $199 is simply incredible. Thank you The Little Vegas Chapel.

    Sent on 05/12/2018
  • C

    Charlotte · Married on 04/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Little Vegas Chapel is undoubtedly the best wedding chapel you will find in
    Las Vegas. From the classy décor to the ever smiling and caring staff to its reasonable
    and comprehensive wedding packages, the chapel is packed with
    everything you will want in your dream Vegas wedding. And thanks to its high tech
    live stream wedding service, we could stream our wedding ceremony
    straight to parents’ home in Dallas.

    Sent on 05/07/2018
  • P

    Pablo · Married on 04/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We decided to get married in Vegas all of a sudden and thankfully The Little Vegas
    Chapel was flexible enough for a walk-in wedding. The best part is that, we
    didn’t have to think about a single thing. The chapel and the friendly staff took
    care of everything in just a few hours.

    Sent on 05/06/2018
  • Sarah

    Sarah · Married on 04/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They are so accommodating I came from NY and they made sure we was taken care of. Best wedding chapel !!

    Sent on 04/11/2018

    The Little Vegas Chapel's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words! We're happy we were able to make your day as easy and as stress free as possible. We're glad we were the best wedding chapel for you =) ~ Mike | GM
  • Susanna

    Susanna · Married on 04/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We Love The Little Vegas Chapel
    Everything was going very professional. The amendments, the mood, decor, planning and of course the music was done well for my friend.

    There was humor, beautiful Elvis music, and seriousness of the ceremony that was very touching.

    Sent on 04/24/2018
  • V

    Vanessa Horton · Married on 04/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Me, my husband and my family were very impressed at how good our ceremony went. They are professional and gave us the Vegas wedding that everybody wishes. We would definitely recommend them!

    Sent on 04/20/2018
  • Maxine

    Maxine · Married on 04/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We wanted to get married in Vegas, but my husband wanted a real wedding.So we were debating where and how! Then we decided to do it on the strip. We found this cute little wedding chapel called The little Vegas Chapel It was an awesome experience in the Chapel to get married with Elvis. The whole ceremony was to the point, Elvis married us, he photographer was very professional, and the fact that the limo picked us up on time was totally Vegas style. We recommend this chapel to everybody!!

    Sent on 04/25/2018
  • P

    Penny · Married on 04/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best place to get married! World Famous also.

    Sent on 04/19/2018
  • C

    Chang · Married on 03/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This place was Amazing , everything so well organized the staff is very courteous and professional!

    Sent on 04/10/2018

    The Little Vegas Chapel's reply:

    Thank you so much Chang for your kind words! We're glad you found your wedding to be well organized. We take great care in making the day stress free. Congratulations once again! Mike | General Manager
  • S

    Suzanne · Married on 10/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We renewed for our 25th and got the Elvis package. It was awesome! Everyone was so nice and friendly. Elvis was funny and had a great voice. Photographer was very good. We had a super time and would highly recommend The Little Vegas Chapel.

    Sent on 11/09/2017

    The Little Vegas Chapel's reply:

    Thank you for choosing us for your 25 year renewal of vows! There are a lot of options, so it honors us that you have done your research and picked us. Elvis truly is amazing, and I can't recommend having your wedding or renewal with Elvis enough. We're glad he was charming, Elvis always is! We're also glad you liked the photographs; our cameras use f1.4 lenses for awesome bokeh. Thank you for your recommendation and here's to many more years of happiness! ~ Mike | General Manager
  • B

    Barry · Married on 10/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A memorable experience that everyone should have to treasure on their wedding day, getting married, renewing their vows or as a best man, bridesmaid or guest. The friendliness and ambiance of this picturesque Wedding Chapel is the perfect setting for a memorable service, we arrived from NYC as guests of the fortunate couple renewing their vows, the staff are extremely helpful, kind and professional, Elvis who performs the ceremony is super entertaining but very compassionate and thought provoking on the reasons for love and marriage, listening to him made me think of how important the sanctuary of marriage is and how important renewing your vows years later is to remind you of why you both met and fell in love. I highly recommend The Little Vegas Chapel as your wedding service/renewal venue if you intend making your big day the most memorable in your life.

    Barry Dixon-Smith - New York City

    The Little Vegas Chapel 10
    Sent on 10/22/2017

    The Little Vegas Chapel's reply:

    Hi Barry thank you so much for your wonderful review of the chapel. We're happy that you were able to travel with the fortunate couple and able to take part in the ceremony. We're thrilled that you enjoyed Elvis' character as well as the wedding advice he provided during the service. We enjoy very much doing vow renewals as they are a great way to celebrate your relationship with your partner. Thank you once again for attending and a congratulations to the couple! ~ Mike | General Manager
  • A

    Allison · Married on 10/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Little Vegas Chapel is amazing! We couldn't have asked for a better experience!
    From the first time I called to reserve the chapel back in February, to the very last handshake out the door in October, the staff at The Little Vegas Chapel was AMAZING. They were super helpful, information, patient, and kind. We had a large group that kept insisting on picture after picture, and the staff was so courteous.
    Our ceremony was perfect. Our Elvis was spot-on, and mixed sincerity with humor wonderfully. Our photographer was spectacular. Hands down, they are the BEST.

    Sent on 10/06/2017

    The Little Vegas Chapel's reply:

    Thank you Allison for your Amazing review of the chapel! We're glad we were amazing for you! To hear we did a great job from your first call and eight months later for your wedding gives us much support in what we do. We're glad Elvis and our photography was spot-on for you! Our photographers are happy to take extra photos of you and your party. Congratulations once again and feel free to stop by when your in Vegas again!
  • J

    Joe · Married on 06/26/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Was not just a hokey ceremony with Elvis. He had a great personality and really seemed to get into the spirit of the vow renewal. My wife is more reserved than I and she absolutely LOVED the experience. Thank you for a great 25th, hope to see you at our 50th!

    Sent on 06/27/2017

    The Little Vegas Chapel's reply:

    Hi Joe, and thank you for your review of the chapel! We're glad you enjoyed the Elvis part of the renewal. Some people may believe that Elvis weddings can be "hokey," but we believe they take an already exciting wedding or renewal in Vegas and make them even more entertaining! Once again, thank you much for choosing us for your renewal and congratulations on your 25th anniverssary and we will definitely see you for your 50th! ~ Mike | General Manager
  • K

    kathleen · Married on 05/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The little vegas staff were so accommodating when we walked in of the street just to look around,that we quickly decided to have the pretend wedding package, the superb photos we sent back home to scotland caused a bit of a"did they didnt they !!!!" as they looked so much like the real thing, they gave us such a fun day still laughing about it now..highly recommend this venue..kathy and billy from glasgow

    Sent on 05/13/2017

    The Little Vegas Chapel's reply:

    Thank you Kathleen for your review of our pretend wedding photo package. It's true that couples can come in at any time for a pretend wedding photo. We've heard many couples that have one done say it's the best thing they've done in Vegas! They are a great way to scare family back home into thinking you got married! Once again, thank you for your review and come check us out the next time you visit Stateside!
  • T

    Todd · Married on 02/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We booked our wedding here not knowing what to expect. All I can say is "WOW"!!!! If we had to do it all over again we wouldn't have changed a thing. If you are looking for a place to get married in Las Vegas, look no further....this is it!!!!

    Sent on 04/12/2017

    The Little Vegas Chapel's reply:

    Thank you Todd for your amazing review, we're glad to hear we exceeded your expectations and Wowed you with our services! We try to do what we can to make every ceremony special and we're happy you noticed our personal touch. Congratulations again on your wedding and thank you for choosing us!
  • B

    Bill · Married on 12/28/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Little Vegas Chapel is Outstanding. The service was top notch and very memorable. We did not do any planning or outside coordination. Just call the chapel and they will make sure your wedding goes smooth!

    Sent on 01/01/2017

    The Little Vegas Chapel's reply:

    Thank you Bill for your wonderful review of the chapel! We've already done a lot planning and research to help make your wedding go as smoothly as possible. We can organize transportation to the marriage license bureau and completing and recording the marriage license. Thank you once again for choosing us and congratulations on your wedding here in Vegas! ~ Mike | General Manager
  • M

    MICHELE · Married on 10/31/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    First let me say, this is our second marriage. We're old. We were looking for a fun festive ceremony. And we both feel we hit the JACKPOT at The Little Vegas Chapel. From being able to rent a tux AND a gown, to the perfect silk flower bouquet, to the perfect Elvis for our non religious ceremony. We chose our songs for Elvis to sing. And he was great!!! Our Elvis had a great sense of humor...
    And there was audience participation!! Everyone at The Little Vegas Chapel is awesome!!! And very easy to work with. Everything went off without a hitch. So happy we chose them for our special day.
    Thank You to everyone at The Vegas Little Chapel!!!!

    Sent on 11/22/2016

    The Little Vegas Chapel's reply:

    Hi Michele and thank you so much for your raving review about the chapel! We're happy you enjoyed all of our services from Gown & Tux rental, floral, photography to the Elvis ceremony. Being able to choose the songs Elvis sings is a great feature of our chapel. Thank you once again for choosing us for your wedding and congratulations again! ~ Mike | General Manager
  • C

    Carole · Married on 10/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our experience at The Little Vegas Chapel was AMAZING!! The staff at the Chapel made our day even more special than expected. Tim Ritchey, our Elvis minister, was the real deal!! The staff at the front desk were AWESOME, and Jesus, our limo driver was fantastic. We opted to rent the dress and tux and the choices available were plentiful. We started communicating with the Chapel a few weeks before the wedding date. They made the process of getting married almost effortless. They were quick to respond to any of our questions. The Day went off without a hitch! Thank You Little Vegas Chapel!! We HIGHLY recommend getting married here.

    Sent on 10/06/2016

    The Little Vegas Chapel's reply:

    Hi Carole and thank you for your Amazing review of the chapel! We truly do appreciate our staff, and Tim your Elvis, would be happy to hear your kind words. Jesus is a great limousine (and Pink Caddy) driver as well. We do try and make organizing your wedding as easy as possible and we try to make the day of the service as special as possible. We thank you so much for your recommendations and congratulations once again!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review