The Little Red Barn of Nunica, LLC Reviews

43 | Nunica, MI
See photos, pricing and details

43 Reviews for The Little Red Barn of Nunica, LLC

Recommended by 100%

43
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

41 User photos

The Little Red Barn of Nunica, LLC 1
The Little Red Barn of Nunica, LLC 2
The Little Red Barn of Nunica, LLC 3
The Little Red Barn of Nunica, LLC 4
The Little Red Barn of Nunica, LLC 5
The Little Red Barn of Nunica, LLC 6
The Little Red Barn of Nunica, LLC 7
+ 35
Sort by:
  • Kaity

    Kaity Hargrove · Getting married on 11/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    AMAZING! I cannot say enough good things about this venue!

    Cherry and Tom are 1 in a million! They are beyond helpful will answer any questions and their venue is breathtaking! We also got the venue for 3 days which eliminated so much stress. If you are in search of an amazing barn venue with incredible owners you need to give them a call!

    Sent on 05/12/2019

    The Little Red Barn of Nunica, LLC's reply:

    Thank you, Kaity! Having your wedding and reception at the farm was an honor and pleasure for us. How we wish we could turn back the hands of time and re-live those 3 wonderful fun days! Our very best wishes to Mr. and Mrs. Hargrove! We appreciate your 5-star review and will continue to work hard to give our best!
  • Nikha

    Nikha · Married on 08/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Couldn't imagine a more perfect wedding venue

    Tom and Cherry have got to be the best people in the business to work with. They are so sweet and accommodating, they really do want to make sure every couple gets their fairy tale wedding. The whole venue is so stunning and has so many wonderful spots for ceremony sites and beautiful places for photos. I can't even explain how much time and hassle it saved me that they also have a fully stocked loft full of free to use decorations, I barely had to spend anything on my table centerpieces or anything extra in the decorations, they have signs, jars, flower girl baskets, birdcages, shepherd hooks and just about anything else you could imagine. I even left behind something I did buy for another bride to use. We used a ton of their recommended vendors, but had the freedom to use whatever vendors we wanted. They also offer the venue for 3 days all included in 1 cost. I could not have done it if it weren't for that fact alone. There is no way I could have gotten everything set up, and cleaned up on the day of my wedding, but I had all day Friday to set up and was able to come back on Sunday and get everything taken care of. If you are looking for the rustic, barn wedding of your dreams please look no further than The Little Red Barn of Nunica, you will not be disappointed.

    Sent on 08/13/2019
    The Little Red Barn of Nunica, LLC 8
    The Little Red Barn of Nunica, LLC 9

    The Little Red Barn of Nunica, LLC's reply:

    Tom and I were so happy to read your beautiful review, Nikha! We are so glad you had a gorgeous wedding and were able to use many of the decorations as well as use vendors we recommended. Those elements made it easier in planning and executing your dream wedding which was picture perfect! Congratulations on your marriage! You and Khris are a dream couple! Thank you for such a heartwarming review...we loved it!
  • Alex

    Alex Gavette · Married on 07/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The most amazing venue for the most amazing day!

    Our wedding was Saturday and i loved it before, but now it is my absolute favorite place to be. Cherry and Tom are amazing loving people and make you feel like family. We love you guys and thank you for everything and we cannot wait to come back!

    Sent on 07/25/2019

    The Little Red Barn of Nunica, LLC's reply:

    Thank you for leaving us such a lovely review! It was such a beautiful wedding with Mother Nature showing off all her power and majesty! Despite it all, that day was beautiful and one that we will never forget! Loved that you used the white umbrellas for such lovely photos! Hope to see you at the farm with Princess Aurora and Princess Aria for a family picnic!
  • Delaney

    Delaney Ormsby · Married on 06/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mother of the bride

    Tom & Cherry not only are the owners of this fabulous breathtaking venue, but they have also became friends. They make sure that your wedding day is a magical one. They were always available to answer any questions I had & they also helped guide us through the wedding day process. Cherry was so thoughtful that she even took memorable candid photos & passed them along to me. They also were very helpful in suggesting vendors to help with the wedding. I couldn’t have asked for a better place for my daughter to marry her best friend. Thank you for making it perfect!
    Delanena & Rich Ormsby

    Sent on 07/03/2019
    The Little Red Barn of Nunica, LLC 10
    The Little Red Barn of Nunica, LLC 11

    The Little Red Barn of Nunica, LLC's reply:

    Thank you to our dream "Mother-of-the Bride"! From the time we first met you, Sara, Johnny and the rest of the amazing group of family and friends, we knew this wedding was going to be extraordinary---and it was! It was beautiful and heart-warming and filled with so much love! What an honor and pleasure to have worked with you, offered suggestions on vendors and helped make the event as beautiful as our beautiful couple. So glad to have become your friend because you are one-of-a-kind! Keep in touch and God bless you! We miss you!
  • C

    Carly · Married on 05/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect place!

    This was the perfect place for an outdoor wedding with options in case of bad weather! Owners are amazing and so helpful.

    Sent on 07/11/2019

    The Little Red Barn of Nunica, LLC's reply:

    Thank you, Carly, for your wonderful review! We enjoyed working with you and Dan! We wish you love light and an awesome marriage! Keep in touch and visit again if ever you're in the area!
  • K

    Kaity · Married on 05/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stunning venue with amazing owners!!

    Cherry and Tom are absolutely amazing! They were so helpful and full of ideas! If you are looking for a breathtaking barn venue with amazing owners - this is your venue!

    Sent on 05/25/2019

    The Little Red Barn of Nunica, LLC's reply:

    Our dearest Kaity, can't believe we planned your wedding since two years ago and finally, that memorable day came to pass and it was beautiful---just like you! Thank you so much for choosing to celebrate your once-in-a-lifetime event with us as we enjoyed working with you and your families! May you always find the time to discover one another---we will never forget you and Zach! God bless you lovebirds!
  • M

    Macy Whipple · Married on 04/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Spring wedding at The Little Red Barn of Nunica

    They made everything go smoothly from paperwork to the whole entire wedding day. If you want a beautiful venue and have a smooth sailing wedding day I definitely recommend them! The included decorations definitely made it easier and cheaper!

    Sent on 07/03/2019
    The Little Red Barn of Nunica, LLC 12
    The Little Red Barn of Nunica, LLC 13
    The Little Red Barn of Nunica, LLC 14
    The Little Red Barn of Nunica, LLC 15
    The Little Red Barn of Nunica, LLC 16
    The Little Red Barn of Nunica, LLC 17
    The Little Red Barn of Nunica, LLC 18
    The Little Red Barn of Nunica, LLC 19
    The Little Red Barn of Nunica, LLC 20

    The Little Red Barn of Nunica, LLC's reply:

    Thank you dear Macy for your sweet review! We were so proud to be a part of that special day and appreciate hearing it from our beautiful bride! Hugs to Forrest and Aspen!
  • Kristi

    Kristi Taylor · Married on 04/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Day

    What a magical wedding day for my daughter!
    Tom and Cherry made sure we had everything we needed. Thanks for the use of the heaters, as I was freezing coming from Florida!

    Sent on 07/05/2019
    The Little Red Barn of Nunica, LLC 21

    The Little Red Barn of Nunica, LLC's reply:

    Thank you dearest Kristi for the review of Macy and Forrest's lovely wedding. Your daughter looked like a princess in her wedding gown and her dashing groom was her handsome prince. We made sure that everything you needed was at hand to ensure her wedding day, despite the chill, was truly magical!
  • L

    Lindsay Faith · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Incredibly Helpful

    Cherry and Tom made our wedding planning so easy and fun. The first time we toured the barn, Cherry recommended vendors she's worked with in the past and handed out business cards to us. We also loved using the wedding decor that the barn has collected from past weddings. Such a money and time saver. And our wedding day was beautiful! Highly recommend!

    Sent on 07/03/2019
    The Little Red Barn of Nunica, LLC 22

    The Little Red Barn of Nunica, LLC's reply:

    What an amazing journey it was to help, plan and execute all the details of your beautiful wedding, Lindsay! Working with you & Josh, from the time you booked over 2 years before your wedding, was a joy and a pleasure! Thank you for your heart-warming review! It was a beautiful wedding for a beautiful couple! God bless you!
  • J

    Jeanne · Married on 09/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome venue. Just had a wedding at the Little Red Barn of Nunica. Beautiful barn and grounds. The owners were so helpful..Loved the lighting in the barn, so beautiful. You won't be disapointed . Everything is beautiful

    Sent on 10/05/2018

    The Little Red Barn of Nunica, LLC's reply:

    Thank you, Jeanne, for your lovely review. We are to tickled by your review and are so happy that Brandon and Chelsea had such a beautiful wedding and reception! God bless them, and their families and friends! Hugs, Jeanne... what an honor to meet you!
  • R

    Rebekah Claveau · Married on 09/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Married on 9/23/18

    My husband and I got married on September 23rd, 2018. We can’t rave enough about this venue or the people who run it. We got married with not a lot of time to plan a wedding, and Tom and Cherry gave us the resources we needed to have our dream wedding, from vendors, to decor. It was beyond anything we could have dreamed. Tom and Cherry were personal and did everything in there power to make sure we had everything that we needed and that everything was running smoothly. We had the world at our fingertips with this venue, from the pre-lit reception area, to the groomsmen and bridal suites that they have transformed into areas that are absolutely stunning. If you are looking for a venue that has that unique rustic charm as well as having an amazing couple to work with, look no further. I, 100%, will recommend this venue to anyone. We love this place.

    Sent on 10/24/2018

    The Little Red Barn of Nunica, LLC's reply:

    Our dearest Beka... thank you for the glowing review! We were so happy to be a part of that very special day and to see so much love between the two of you! What a gorgeous wedding you and Ryan had! Everything was perfect! Our very best wishes and our love to the families!
  • B

    Bethany · Married on 09/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You will not find a better venue. The many ceremony options, beautiful pre-set lighting, a loft full of decor that is fully at your use, a grooms suit and bridal suit straight out of a wedding magazine, many wonderful vendor references, a large spacious parking area, no need to rent chairs or tables, and sparkling clean atmosphere. Not only that, but Cherry and Tom handle every single wedding party as if they are royalty. From the minute we arrived in the morning they were already hard at work making sure the floors were washed and everything was ready for us to customize. Throughout the day Cherry remained near by in case we had any questions, and was extremely responsive and friendly. The day could not have any smoother, and I would recommend The Little Red Barn of Nunica to anyone.

    Sent on 09/28/2018

    The Little Red Barn of Nunica, LLC's reply:

    Thank you so much, Bethany, for your wonderful review! It was divine providence that brought you to our horizon and the love you had for your sister touched us immensely! What an honor and pleasure it was to work with every single member of the bridal team and family! Thank you for appreciating everything we have done for you and your family—-that made our hearts smile!
  • C

    Crystal · Married on 09/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    There are so many wonderful things I have to say about this venue! It is truly one of a kind. From the first moment of contact it was so wonderful. Tom and Cherry are so warm and inviting. When booking this venue, you get the whole property from Friday at 12:00pm, till Sunday at 12:00 that way you don't have to rush decorating, or worse pay someone to do it. Unlimited visits to the venue for you and your vendors. They have so many things that are included as well for the price. No need to rent chairs or tables for the ceremony or reception. They have them onsite already. There are also many other mix and match items to use. From mason jars to antique furniture, to hand made benches to line the outdoor ceremony spot. Many items have been donated from past couples. Anytime I have needed a question answered, Cherry has been so fast, and very helpful with her responses. Tom and Cherry know how to make us feel welcomed, but also anyone I have brought to the venue for a tour. We knew this was our venue before we even left the property after our tour.

    Sent on 12/09/2017

    The Little Red Barn of Nunica, LLC's reply:

    Thank you, Crystal, for the wonderful review and for pointing out what our venue has to offer as well as the dedicated service we shower on all our couples? Why? because we "fall in love" with you and take care of you as if you were our own children. Your needs become our needs and we meet them ASAP so you can make good decisions to move forward with your plans and choices. Thank you once again for choosing The Little Red Barn of Nunica, Crytsal! The journey has been an honor!
  • A

    Andrea · Married on 09/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was a bridesmaid at a wedding here this past weekend. Cherry and Tom were AMAZING. Very kind and accommodating, was interested in hearing about our lives and shared their beautiful space with us. It inspired myself and my fiancé to also book our future wedding there as well!

    Sent on 09/17/2018
    The Little Red Barn of Nunica, LLC 23
    The Little Red Barn of Nunica, LLC 24
    The Little Red Barn of Nunica, LLC 25
    The Little Red Barn of Nunica, LLC 26
    The Little Red Barn of Nunica, LLC 27

    The Little Red Barn of Nunica, LLC's reply:

    It is so good to hear from you, Andrea! Thank you for your touching review! Getting to know the bridal party is always a joy as it gives us a wholistic understanding of couples who marry at our farm! It was a pleasure working with all of you and meeting all the kids, too! God bless you and we hope to see you at the farm again one day!
  • T

    Taylor · Married on 09/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't think of enough wonderful things to say about Cherry. My husband and I searched the web for days looking for barn venues that fit our feel. We made only one appointment after searching what seemed like hundreds of venues and it was with The Little Red Barn. We showed up to the venue and were wowed before even stepping out of the car. The upkeep of the premise is pristine. Cherry greeted us with open arms right away and even held the date we were interested in until we had time to think it over for the night. She is so knowledgeable on anything wedding and had SOO many vendors that she has worked with and trusted that she let us know about. Which all of us that are newly engaged couples know is the most helpful thing ever. Throughout the whole process we had such good response. Within 1-5 minutes she would respond to my texts and it was so helpful in the stressful time of wedding planning. Not to mention it torrential down poured while bridesmaids and groomsmen were helping set-up wedding day and Cherry and Tom helped move our wedding to under the tent in just a couple of hours. I can't say enough good words about this venue and the owners. Absolutely 100% recommend any one who likes more flexibility with picking your own caterers, bartenders, and DJ. We love you Cherry!

    Sent on 09/18/2018

    The Little Red Barn of Nunica, LLC's reply:

    Thank you to our dearest sweetest Taylor for your touching review! From the minute we met you and Nate, we could feel the warmth and connection! Thank you for appreciating our help and guidance from the day you booked with us over 2 years before your wedding date---to the big day itself! Through those 2 years, we got to know you and enjoyed working with you and your families! Despite the weather, we all worked as a team and made sure that your ceremony and reception would be as wonderful as possible. We wish you two an amazing journey as Mr. and Mrs.! God bless you!
  • Z

    Zach and Alicia · Married on 08/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome place great people to work with very quick to answer any questions and help us with anything such a cool place to have a wedding !!!

    Sent on 09/12/2018
    The Little Red Barn of Nunica, LLC 28
    The Little Red Barn of Nunica, LLC 29

    The Little Red Barn of Nunica, LLC's reply:

    Thank you to one of the sweetest and most thoughtful of couples we have ever encountered! Your review touched us deeply and made us feel wonderful that all our hard work has paid off! God bless you and we wish you the very best in life, Zach and Alicia!
  • M

    Monica · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What an absolutely stunning venue! The owners could not have been nicer or more helpful! First time doing cupcakes at this venue and it was stunning!

    Sent on 08/19/2018
    The Little Red Barn of Nunica, LLC 30

    The Little Red Barn of Nunica, LLC's reply:

    Thank you, Monica, for your wonderful review! Your niece and her new husband had a lovely wedding and reception... and your delicious cupcakes were amazing! Hope to see more of your pastries at the farm!
  • M

    Maya · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We got married at the barn on 8/18/18 and we could not have asked for a better venue! Tom and Cherry are amazing to work with, you can tell they love what they do and they are there to help with everything from planning to setting up on the day of! They were very accommodating with payments, and both of us were able to text Cherry with questions and would get a very quick response! The barn and farm are gorgeous and you get it for the whole weekend, which definitely takes some of the stress off when you don't have to set up and take down all in one day! There is also a huge variety of rustic/vintage decor that couples can use, and it made it so we didn't have to buy any decorations at all! We 100% recommend them!!

    Sent on 09/05/2018
    The Little Red Barn of Nunica, LLC 31
    The Little Red Barn of Nunica, LLC 32
    The Little Red Barn of Nunica, LLC 33
    The Little Red Barn of Nunica, LLC 34
    The Little Red Barn of Nunica, LLC 35
    The Little Red Barn of Nunica, LLC 36
    The Little Red Barn of Nunica, LLC 37
    The Little Red Barn of Nunica, LLC 38
    The Little Red Barn of Nunica, LLC 39

    The Little Red Barn of Nunica, LLC's reply:

    Thank you, Maya, for your heartwarming review! Knowing you appreciated everything we offered meant a lot to us. It was an honor working with the Janceks and the Goldens, plus all your good friends! Thank you for choosing to have your special day, that magical day of 8.18.18 with us!
  • D

    Dan · Married on 08/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Just had our daughter's wedding and reception on Aug 11 2018. What a great venue and experience!!! Cherry and Tom are the best and go above and beyond. Very professional and awesome people. Cherry makes you feel right at home and helped with anything she could to make sure our daughter's day was extra special. Very clean and beautiful place to have a wedding and/or reception. Huge deck outside the barn and the barn itself is decorated beautiful as well. We highly recommend this venue. Thank you Cherry and Tom!!!

    Sent on 08/13/2018

    The Little Red Barn of Nunica, LLC's reply:

    Thank you, Dan, for your lovely review which made us beam with gratitude! It was an honor as well as a pleasure to work with you, Janelle, Ginger, Eugene and the helpful group of family and friends! What a wonderful wedding for such a beautiful couple! We are so tickled they had their wedding and reception at The Little Red Barn of Nunica! Thank you!
  • Kim

    Kim Sherwood · Married on 06/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Wedding Venue!

    I had my wedding at The Little Red Barn on 6-30-18 and everything was absolutely wonderful. The barn is beautiful and the owners are great people who are so kind and helpful. They have a ton of decorations that you can use free of charge. They are also very flexible so you can plan your dream wedding.

    Sent on 10/19/2018
  • M

    Michelle Andre · Married on 06/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mom of bride Andre

    Everything was perfect! Tom and Cherry are very friendly, helpful hosts!

    Sent on 10/21/2018
    The Little Red Barn of Nunica, LLC 40
    The Little Red Barn of Nunica, LLC 41
    The Little Red Barn of Nunica, LLC 42
    The Little Red Barn of Nunica, LLC 43
    The Little Red Barn of Nunica, LLC 44
    The Little Red Barn of Nunica, LLC 45
    The Little Red Barn of Nunica, LLC 46

    The Little Red Barn of Nunica, LLC's reply:

    Thank you, Michelle, for your sweet and lovely review! We are so tickled to receive a review from the "Mother-of-the-Bride"! Your daughter, Kim, and new son-in-law, Jeff, had the most perfect day! We are so honored to have been the venue of their choice! God bless you!
  • L

    Luke · Married on 06/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tom and Cherry were so very nice and helpful. They opened up their doors to us and helped us plan and have the most awesome wedding day ever. The event space is huge and accommodated all of our friends and family. The dance floor and seating arrangements were open and fun. The space itself was really perfect and made for some memorable photos and memories. We were so glad we found this place and it was an east drive from GR to here for our family. It was wonderful for us to have such a great and special place made available to us for our day. Thank you Tom for your help setting up and Cherry for getting everyone to where they needed to be.

    Sent on 08/16/2018
  • L

    Laura · Married on 11/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tom and Cherry were the best to work with! They were willing and flexible to work with me and my wedding date. Leading up to the wedding, Cherry was able to answer all of my questions instantly and when the wedding weekend (set up day, wedding day and clean up day) finally arrived, they were insanely helpful. I looked at MANY different barn venues all over Michigan, did hours of research and a lot of visits and nothing even came close to the beauty and service of The Little Red Barn of Nunica. The venue is affordable and completely worth it for everything that you get! Also a huge bonus, they have all the decor you could possibly need, so you definitely save money there as well! I seriously recommend this place, save yourself the time in researching and book it for your venue!!!! You will not be disappointed!

    Sent on 12/09/2017

    The Little Red Barn of Nunica, LLC's reply:

    Thank you, Laura, for your wonderful 5-star review! We opened our farm for your wedding in November because we knew how important that date meant to you two! We are eternal romantics and love making dreams to come true! We're so happy that despite the weather, you had an amazing and fun wedding and that all your guests had a great time. May this, your first Christmas as Mr. and Mrs. Munkvold, be a particularly sweet one! Hugs --- Tom and Cherry
  • K

    Kim · Married on 10/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This venue was beyond perfect! Cherry and Tom really take care of you and help you with everything and work as your wedding planner which is outstanding. I have no complaints and the day was amazing!

    Sent on 12/09/2017

    The Little Red Barn of Nunica, LLC's reply:

    Thank you, Kim, for your 5-star review. We had a lot of fun helping you and Jeff plan your once-in-a-lifetime event and the day was everything you planned it to be. God bless you and your new life as Mr. and Mrs.!
  • C

    Carli · Married on 10/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved working with Tom and Cherry. They were always accomodating when we needed to stop by and even our wedding day when we forgot a few items they were there to help. Great deck for dancing and having so many decorations to choose from took away some of the stress of planning. They have a great vendor reccomendation list as well that helped me plan the whole day.

    Sent on 10/15/2017

    The Little Red Barn of Nunica, LLC's reply:

    What an amazing job you did as a LDB (long-distance-bride), Carli! You asked all the right questions, made very important decisions and planned a beautiful wedding from your base in the East Coast. We're very proud of you and so honored to have had your wedding at our farm. Thank you for your kind review and for entrusting us with your special day. God bless you and thank you for your service!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review