Skip to main content
Weddings

The Little Red Barn of Nunica, LLC Reviews

The Little Red Barn of Nunica, LLC

The Little Red Barn of Nunica, LLC

Nunica, MI
5.0 out of 5 rating, 116 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
116 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

116
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • T
    Tyler V. Sent on 05/19/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Venue

    Head over heels with how our wedding turned out. The time we had to shut everything down was a bit of a bummer (city rules not the venue owners) but it was worth the sacrifice for such a beautiful experience. The owners are the absolute best and will answer any questions you have and help in any way they can!!

    The Little Red Barn of Nunica, LLC's reply:

    Three cheers for the awesome groom, Tyler, who flew in for a “Grand Entrance flight” in time for his wedding to lovely Katie! Thank you, Tyler, for your wonderful review! We all worked great as a team to ensure your wedding & reception were everything you dream of! May you & your new wife have the adventure of a lifetime as Mr. & Mrs. VanDette!
  • A
    Anna E. Sent on 05/08/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A Magical Experience

    My husband and I got married here in October 2023. This venue is so beautiful! Tom and Cherry have thought through every single detail and everything is run so smoothly! The barn and grounds are decorated beautifully and we loved having complimentary decor to choose from! Cherry had many helpful recommendations for vendors. All of our guests spoke highly of the venue and how everything was set up. I cannot recommend this place enough!

    The Little Red Barn of Nunica, LLC's reply:

    Thank you to me very special bride, Anna, who made planning her wedding a delight! You & Nathan were a joy to work with and we were so honored to be invited to your wedding! It was a beautiful day for such a lovely couple! Our very best wishes!
  • M
    Mark J. Sent on 10/15/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Nathan and Anna Evans wedding at The Little Red Barn of Nunica.

    Cherry and her husband Tom are amazing and caring hosts of The Little Red Barn of Nunica! From our first experience with them touring their beautiful venue, they answered every question with grace, patiently gave us a tour of the grounds and all the amenities, and were timely and humbly responsive to our needs as we set up, had the wedding, and cleaned up. They have an abundance of wedding decor and serving supplies included and on site to help make the decoration process so much less stressful. I would highly recommend Cherry and Tom and The Little Red Barn for your wedding to make memories that will last a lifetime!
    Mark and Jodi Berhow- parents of the bride

    The Little Red Barn of Nunica, LLC's reply:

    Thank you, Jodi, for your lovely review! From the day we met all of you at your first barn tour, and through the meetings interspersed throughout the months, we truly loved working with such a fine family! The big day was so sweet, romantic and joyful filled with love & laughter! How I wish we could reply that day again as it was the best day ever!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • T
    Tasha C. Sent on 09/19/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely beautiful!

    My daughter and son in law got married here on 9/17/2023 everything about there day was absolutely amazing and stunning!! Tom and Cherry were so amazing in every step of the way. We couldn't have asked for a better experience. I highly recommend this place... What a beautiful gorgeous place and day it was...

    The Little Red Barn of Nunica, LLC's reply:

    Thank you, Tasha, for leaving us with such a kind and sweet review. We had so much fun working with Ariana and Bradley since they booked their wedding & reception over 15 months before their big day. May they have a wonderful life as Mr. & Mrs.!
  • A
    Ariana A. Sent on 09/19/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Mr. And Mrs. Carr

    We had our wedding here on 9/17/2023 and not only did we feel the love but every single one of our guest talked about how beautiful and professional this venue was. Cherry and Tom went above and beyond to make all of our wishes come true and then some. Any questions or anxieties we had were taken care of within minutes from start to finish we had an open line of communication with quick response times. Thank you Tom and Cherry!!

    The Little Red Barn of Nunica, LLC's reply:

    Thank you, Ariana, for your sweet review. What a pleasure we had in working with you and Bradley, meeting your family, and sharing our venue with your sweet family and friends. Congratulations on your marriage and we wish you everything good that life has to offer!
  • A
    Amaya V. Sent on 09/17/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Maid of Honor

    My sister and best friend just got married there. The venue was absolutely gorgeous and Cherry and Tom were amazing. They were very hands on and made sure both parties were more than taken care of. 100% recommend this place to anyone looking for a place

    The Little Red Barn of Nunica, LLC's reply:

    We wanted to congratulate you on being such a responsible Maid-of-Honor, Amaya. You were so helpful and efficient, always kind and respectful---traits that will see you well through life. Thank you for your kind review. It is much appreciated!
  • Crystal
    Crystal L. Sent on 09/17/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible, just stunning

    My son and daughter in law were married here on 9/16/23. This venue is absolutely stunning. Tom and Cherry were so helpful from start to finish. The location was perfect, the building is decorated absolutely gorgeous! Just an all around amazing experience for the bride, groom and all their loved ones!

    The Little Red Barn of Nunica, LLC's reply:

    Thank you, Crystal, for your your warm and sweet review! We were so glad that the venue and the weather were perfect for Savannah and Brendan. The positive experience you had at the farm was what we had striven for---and we are happy that you all had the best day ever!
  • Nikki
    Nikki Sent on 09/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing from start to finish. Very personable & friendly.

    My daughter and son in law were married here 9/9/23. We could not have asked for a better venue, experience, planning process, suggestions, and little things too. The venue is available Friday-Sunday, not just the day off, which is very nice for decorating, rehearsal, and clean up. Tom & Cherry also offer clean up for a minimal cost which was so nice after a long, beautiful day. The groom’s room and a bridal suite complete with 2 rooms and a large bathroom to accommodate a wedding gown. Cherry puts a personal touch on everything from the big stuff down to the little details to make a wedding day perfect! ❤️

    The Little Red Barn of Nunica, LLC's reply:

    What a beautiful touching review, Nikki! We really enjoyed working with you, Rob and of course, your lovely daughter and her husband, Kyle. We had such perfect weather: blue skies, constant breeze and glorious sunshine, and were so happy that everything was perfect for the new Mr. and Mrs. Goudzwaard! Thank you for your kind words and for appreciating our work, our venue and all the little details that add that charm and beauty to the most important day of your daughter and son-in-law's life, their wedding day. God bless you!
  • B
    Brandi B. Sent on 09/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Mr. And Mrs. Tyson, beautiful wedding

    My son Damontay and his new wife Kyah just got married here and it was spectacular. The look of the barn and the amenities offered were great. Sherry and Tom were easy and very helpful to work with. They offered plenty of decorations to pick from to make the place look and feel like a classic barn wedding. Also there are plenty areas thru out the property for photos, with different back grounds and photo opportunities. The old Truck was so cool. It was everything the new couple wanted. We had a blast! Thank you guys for everything.

    The Little Red Barn of Nunica, LLC's reply:

    Thank you, Brandi for your lovely review! The farm was picture perfect for Kyah and Damontay’s big day and what a beautiful day it was! We are so tickled that they loved our vintage “baby blue Ford F-100 truck” as a backdrop for their wedding photos! We wish the newlyweds a fantastic life as Mr. & Mrs!
  • Alexandrine
    Alexandrine M. Sent on 09/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Just absolutely amazing

    Tom and Cherry Schmidt has amazing hospitality. Being a first time bride I was nervous about everything. The Little Red Barn in nunica is one of the cheapest venues around us and worth every penny not only can you host your wedding there but you can also post your rehearsal dinner there as well. Beautiful venue is out in the middle of the country and gives off a rustic vibe. With everything at your finger tips for your photographer and stylist it's convenient and makes it easy to relax on your big day.

    The Little Red Barn of Nunica, LLC's reply:

    Thank you, Alex! Our very best wishes on your fabulous, fun, romantic and sweet wedding and reception. In the beginning, you were so uncertain of how you could pull it off but as the months went by, you gained confidence and belief in yourself. What a beautiful once-in-a-lifetime event you and Amber had and we want you to know that not only were you gorgeous, but that we are very proud of you. If ever you're in the area, come visit. Hugs always---Tom & Cherry!
  • L
    Lidia Sent on 08/24/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful experience!!

    We had our wedding on 8/19/23. Cherry and Tom are wonderful, they make you feel at home and their willingness to help during the process is amazing. The barn is just magical, you can see their attention to detail and how much they care for the barn. Of all the decisions we had to make during the wedding planning this was by far the best one. If you want a beautiful venue I highly recommend The Little red barn of Nunica. Tom, Cherry thank so much for such a wonderful experience!

    The Little Red Barn of Nunica, LLC's reply:

    Muchas gracias, Lidia! We were so delighted when you and Brent booked with us 2 years before your wedding and we enjoyed the process of working with you through the years! Knowing that we made you both so happy on your special day filled our hearts with joy because you two are very special to us. Your compliments on our venue made us feel so appreciated and we thank you for allowing us to be a part of your "happily ever after". God bless you and your beautiful family!
  • B
    Brent B. Sent on 08/24/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hands down the best! Magical!

    Owners Tom & Cherry are now family. That’s how much they mean to us. Their attention to detail is incredible. They make you feel welcomed, loved, and they are with you 100% with you but they let you make the final decisions.
    The barn itself is amazing. If you have a dream barn wedding like ours, this is the barn for you. For the value compared to the property is incomparable to other wedding barns nearby. I HIGHLY recommend this barn for your wedding. Trust me; With everything they offer for you for the value, it’s priceless. Simply outstanding!
    -Brent

    The Little Red Barn of Nunica, LLC's reply:

    Thank you to our dearest Brent for your wonderful review that made us feel so appreciated and loved! We are your "wedding home" and you are, and always will be, a part of our "Little Red Barn Family"! It was an honor and pleasure to work with you and your beautiful wife in ensuring that you had everything you dreamed of on your magical, romantic and perfect wedding day! May you have endless fun adventures in your lives as Mr. & Mrs.!
  • K
    Kelli M. Sent on 07/17/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful experience!!

    Tom and Cherry were amazing hosts for my daughter's wedding! They were very accommodating and offered lots of décor for us to use. The on site spaces for getting ready were perfect! It was a beautiful day and we loved how everything turned out!

    The Little Red Barn of Nunica, LLC's reply:

    Thank you for your kind review, Kelli! We enjoyed working with you and Autumn since you booked 18 months ago. How time flies and now your beautiful daughter is married to a wonderful guy and their life together begins! We are so blessed to have been a part of their happily ever after. We will miss working with you and Brandon!
  • Gigi
    Gigi Sent on 07/17/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Little Red Barn is Magical

    Tom & Cherry were wonderful hosts! They were extremely informative and helpful during the entire planning process of our son's and daughter-in-law's wedding. We highly recommend the Little Red Barn of Nunica. The venue is magical and offers many different decor options. Alex & Sarah's special day was amazing... thanks to Tom & Cherry!

    The Little Red Barn of Nunica, LLC's reply:

    Thank you, Gigi, for your super sweet review! When our Australian bride's mother, Liz, reached out that her daughter was interested to book our venue for her wedding & reception, little did we know what an adventure we would have with you and your kind husband, Jeff! It was a pleasure and honor to have the wedding of your son, Alex, to the lovely Sarah, on Tuesday, June 27, 2023, and such a beautiful, romantic and touching wedding it was. We want to congratulate you on being the wind beneath their wings wherein you thought of all the details to make that day spectacular. We hope to see you at the farm again and we wish the very best to the newlyweds!
  • C
    Catherine L. Sent on 07/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful location and atmosphere

    As the mother of the groom, I didn't actually have a part in choosing this venue; nonetheless, I was very pleased with the decision. The Little Red Barn of Nunica is a beautiful location with all the charm you would expect from a barn and the surrounding fields. I think I liked the outdoor ceremony location with an impressive tree as the backdrop and the unbounded fields the best. Still the inside of the barn was delightful as well. It was decked with lovely white wedding decor. The venue then has even more decorations you could choose from. There were fun areas for the bride and bridesmaids and groom and groomsmen to get ready in, as well as little spaces for photos like a gazebo and an enclosed walkway. The deck off of the barn covered by a white tent was perfect for extra seating and for use as a dance floor. Finally the owners were friendly and gracious when I went back the next morning to retrieve some forgotten belongings. I would certainly recommend.

    The Little Red Barn of Nunica, LLC's reply:

    Thank you, Catherine, for your lovely review of our venue and the outdoor area, underneath a majestic old maple tree, for the ceremony. We were so happy that your son and his new bride had a beautiful wedding and that you were pleased with everything! Blessings from our home to yours!
  • Mandy
    Mandy G. Sent on 07/19/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great venue

    The Little Red Barn was a fantastic place for my Niece's wedding. Cherry and Tom (owners) were so helpful, professional, organized and give us lots of suggestions on DJ/Food/Drinks. They went above and beyond to make our Sunday wedding work easier by allowing early access to certain areas to get things set up. The barn comes with so many on sight decorations that we didn't have to buy hardly anything. The Barn was a magical place to celebrate! I would highly recommend The Little Red Barn of Nunica.

    The Little Red Barn of Nunica, LLC's reply:

    Thank you, Mandy for your wonderful review! We were so honored to have the wedding & reception of your niece who flew from Kona, Hawaii, for her big day at The Little Red Barn of Nunica. It was such a pleasure working with you and your sister, Molly, to make sure that your brother James' "little girl" had the wedding she dreamed of. God bless Jamie and Cam and may they continue to do God's work through their mission work!
  • R
    Richard H. Sent on 06/26/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Spot!

    My sister got married here this past weekend! Cherry and Tom were SO helpful and accommodating! I would recommend this venue to anyone. It was a wonderful experience and they CARE!! Thank You!!

    The Little Red Barn of Nunica, LLC's reply:

    Thank you, Richard, for your kind and sweet review! We were so delighted to meet you as we have known and have worked with Mandy for a few years. We truly enjoyed working with your family to make sure that your sister and Nick had the wedding of their dreams! Don't forget about Hawaii! All the best---Tom and Cherry!
  • Bms
    Bms S. Sent on 05/21/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Overall amazing.

    It was my mothers wedding and it was amazing. Good pricing and a really nice venue overall. Everyone had fun the setting is amazing!

    The Little Red Barn of Nunica, LLC's reply:

    Thank you, Braden, for your kind review! We were so proud to see you walk your mom down the aisle and help make her wedding and reception a success! We appreciate all your help and kindness!
  • C
    Chuck B. Sent on 05/21/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Well done!

    Eric and Wendy's wedding on 5-20-23 was well hosted by Tom and Cherry. From beginning to clean-up on Sunday, they were available to help. Very clean, well groomed beautiful sight. No need to leave for photos, lots of photos opportunities on sight. We would recommend this place for any event you would like to have.

    The Little Red Barn of Nunica, LLC's reply:

    Thank you, Chuck and Bonita, for your kind review. We keep the grounds as lovely as possible because we want all our guests to take those once-in-a-lifetime photos to enjoy for years to come. It was a pleasure meeting you two, and seeing you in action to help make Wendy and Eric's big day the best day ever! Hugs to Shannon!
  • J
    Jacob N. Sent on 05/21/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Really amazing

    The vendors were amazing, they were nice, the property was clean and also very nice, the food was the best I've had in a while. Also as soon as it got a little chili out they brought in a couple heaters in no time which was super nice, I think I'm definitely choosing this nice barn wedding place for my own when the day comes... Thank you so much for the good time!

    The Little Red Barn of Nunica, LLC's reply:

    What a pleasure it was to meet you, Jacob, and be lucky enough to sit beside you at dinner! The delicious catering was by Chef August Johnson of Quality Catering, Grand Haven, who I’m sure is happy to learn you enjoyed his food! Thanks again for your very nice review and we hope that when the time comes, that we will help you with your brig day! All the best, Jacob!
  • P
    Paige Sent on 07/26/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful ceremony and reception venue

    I had the best wedding at The Little Red Barn of Nunica! The barn and property are absolutely beautiful. Cherry and Tom were so nice and helpful through it all. Cherry had lots of decor that we borrowed to help my vision come to life. She was there to text me back pretty quickly after all the questions I would would have. She had a list of great vendors to choose from so i didnt have to find them on my own. She was there to help throughtout the wedding weekend as well. We had beautiful weather but there was a chance of rain and Cherry even had a backup plan in case we couldn’t be outside, thankfully the weather turned out amazing and we still had our ceremony by the big tree as planned!

    The Little Red Barn of Nunica, LLC's reply:

    Thank you, Paige, for your wonderful review. From the moment Grandma Inja informed us that you were getting married to her son, the excitement and momentum of your wedding plans began! We had so much fun working with you and for helping guide you with your vendors, decor, and timeline. We were prepared for anything the universe threw at us, and luckily, the weather was gorgeous! How we wish we could have relived that beautiful day! Our love and blessings to you and Kody!
  • K
    Kris B. Sent on 10/19/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Venue

    Cherry and Tom went above and beyond to ensure the wedding was perfect in every aspect. If you decide to rent this venue, you are not only getting the location, you are also getting these two wonderful people that are there to ensure the very best for your special day. Thank you again Cherry and Tom 💗

    The Little Red Barn of Nunica, LLC's reply:

    Thank you for your heartwarming review, Kris! Tom and I really enjoyed helping the family out to ensure that Tiffany and Lucas had the sweetest wedding possible with as little stress as possible. Tom and I can control everything at our venue, except the weather! Thanks again for your kind words! Our best to Bryan!
  • K
    Kandy N. Sent on 05/31/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!!!!

    As the mother of the bride you stress wanting everything to be perfect, and you can not ask for a better place. They are so helpful every step of the way. They respond quickly and answer any questions you may have. They give you amazing vendor referrals for everything you made need. They get tables and chairs set up according to your numbers and the way you request them. They help with all the details, they take so much of the stress off. You can't ask for a better venue. It is absolutely beautiful!! I highly recommend The Little Red Barn of Nunica!! My daughters day was everything she imagined and was way less stressful, thanks to The Little Red Barn!!

    The Little Red Barn of Nunica, LLC's reply:

    Thank you, Kandy, for your thoughtful and thorough review! It was pleasure for us to work with you, your hubby Donovan, and Team Brianna-Joey to ensure that their wedding was as beautiful as they dreamed it could be. From the gorgeous weather to the cool breeze that kept your guests comfy, every detail was perfection. We hope to see you at the farm again one day!
  • Christine
    Christine Sent on 09/17/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Wonderful

    The Little Red Barn of Nunica is not only beautiful inside and out , but the owner's are INCREDIBLE!
    They helped us every step of the way- providing recommendations for caterers (who were also AMAZING) . They are so kind to let you use any of there decorations kept upstairs with no extra cost. We didn't need to buy much to decorate at all because they had so many beautiful and different options! Cherry is very quick and attentive to any of your questions and goes above and beyond to make sure your day runs smoothly. We are so grateful to have found this venue for our wedding day. We knew right away this was the place for us- not only the beautiful breath taking ambience but the kind, helpful nd supportive owner's who helped make our big day possible!

    The Little Red Barn of Nunica, LLC's reply:

    Thank you, Christine, for your kind review. We really enjoyed working with you and it was a joy to see how you evolved to become such a good planner! So proud of you!
  • Tanner
    Tanner Sent on 08/28/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Wonderful Experience!

    Tom and Cherry run this place with not only experience, professionalism and purpose. They do it with a level of care that is unmatched. They were more than accommodating, had wonderful suggestions throughout our planning process, and opened up the barn to us when we had other thoughts on how to make our day great. ***Bonus: Plus, How many venues do you know that have their own airstrip and a plane to fly you into your ceremony!

    Wouldn't trade or day for the world and a large part of that was thanks to The Little Red Barn of Nunica!

    The Little Red Barn of Nunica, LLC's reply:

    Thank you to the warm and wonderful groom who arrived at his wedding by private plane! That was pretty awesome! What a great time we had, from the moment we met you, Tanner, and Amy on March 2020, when you booked your wedding at our venue! Despite surprises and changes, we all moved forward towards that perfect day on Aug. 27, 2022! It was an honor and pleasure to help make all your wedding plans & dreams come true!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message