Skip to main content
Weddings

The Little Neon Chapel Reviews

The Little Neon Chapel

The Little Neon Chapel

Las Vegas, NV
4.5 out of 5 rating, 9 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.5 out of 5 rating
4.5 out of 5 rating
9 Reviews
90% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.4 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.5 out of 5 rating

Awards

9
Weddingwire
4.5/5 9 reviews
Google
4.7/5 1247 reviews
  • D
    Deidra S. Sent on 10/25/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fast and Fun!

    Grateful for the experience! We loved our sweet simple wedding renewal.
  • Regina
    Regina M. Sent on 10/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely AMAZING!!!!

    Wonderful people to work with. As the Bride, I was super stressed, they were right there every step of the way guiding me and reassuring me, and keeping me calm... They truly were the best, they even helped me finish getting ready!!!
    We got the Platinum Package which had practically EVERYTHING you could imagine!!!! Even choosing our own music/songs for the wedding (which was a HUGE plus for us as music lovers) $199!!!
  • K
    Kristen C. Sent on 07/16/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Elvis wedfingv7-2-19

    I booked the event online in February of 2019 for July 2 wedding. It was easy and I didn't really have to do anything until the day arrived. Our Elvis was great! He was cheesy and super funny, which is exactly what we wanted. We got married upstairs because we had more people that wanted to attend at the last minute. Our ceremony was short but very sweet. I loved every minute of it. A word of advice, though. Everything is extra. But you will find all the charges spelled out very clearly on their website. Read it thoroughly. Then read it again so there are no surprises. You will be glad you did.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • C
    Crystal Sent on 04/26/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    OMG! The best wedding chapel ever. From customer service to the wedding ceremony topped all I could ever imagine. Minister Britney was so sweet and her ceremony had us crying with joy. I highly recommend you coming here if you want your special day to be a memorable one. Thank you little NEON. Hugs and kisses -- Crystal Lancaster
  • R
    Rudi Sent on 04/25/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Simply the best chapel in town!!! They have the best prices and no hidden fees ( you can see all extra charges and fees on their amazing and very understandable website). highly recommend !
  • N
    Nicole Sent on 04/25/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    What amazing staff!!! Super professional over the phone and when I came in for my ceremony I was met with the same friendly, and knowledgeable staff that I had over the phone when I booked. The minister brought me and my husband to tears with our ceremony. They really helped to make my wedding memorable and special! THANK YOU!
  • M
    Mike A. Sent on 04/03/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We decided to get married after a 5 year engagement. We both had the "big" wedding previously, so we decided to go small - They were able to accommodate our schedule with an 8:30pm ceremony. We got there at 8:25 and there was no problem. Our ceremony was small and intimate and 15 minutes later we were married!
  • M
    Mitzi Sent on 10/11/2018
    4.4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    My daugther has always wanted a fun and kitchy wedding in Vegas and Fremont Wedding Chapel delivered! Little Elvis was a fun, funny and perfect blend of kitchy and serious. Thank you to your team for accomodating more guests than originally planned and for the great photos you provided!
  • S
    Shannon Sent on 04/25/2017
    1 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    DON'T GO THERE EVER !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!