Weddings

The Little Neon Chapel Reviews

The Little Neon Chapel

The Little Neon Chapel

Las Vegas, NV
Rating 4.4 out of 5, 8 Reviews
View more information

8 Reviews

Rated
4.4
out of 5.0
Recommended by 89% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.4 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.4 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.4 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.4 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.4 out of 5

Awards

  • 8

11 User photos

Sort by:
  • Regina
    Regina M. Married on 08/10/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely AMAZING!!!!

    Wonderful people to work with. As the Bride, I was super stressed, they were right there every step of the way guiding me and reassuring me, and keeping me calm... They truly were the best, they even helped me finish getting ready!!!
    We got the Platinum Package which had practically EVERYTHING you could imagine!!!! Even choosing our own music/songs for the wedding (which was a HUGE plus for us as music lovers) $199!!!
  • Kristen
    Kristen C. Married on 07/02/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Elvis wedfingv7-2-19

    I booked the event online in February of 2019 for July 2 wedding. It was easy and I didn't really have to do anything until the day arrived. Our Elvis was great! He was cheesy and super funny, which is exactly what we wanted. We got married upstairs because we had more people that wanted to attend at the last minute. Our ceremony was short but very sweet. I loved every minute of it. A word of advice, though. Everything is extra. But you will find all the charges spelled out very clearly on their website. Read it thoroughly. Then read it again so there are no surprises. You will be glad you did.
  • C
    Crystal Married on 04/25/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    OMG! The best wedding chapel ever. From customer service to the wedding ceremony topped all I could ever imagine. Minister Britney was so sweet and her ceremony had us crying with joy. I highly recommend you coming here if you want your special day to be a memorable one. Thank you little NEON. Hugs and kisses -- Crystal Lancaster
  • R
    Rudi Married on 04/22/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Simply the best chapel in town!!! They have the best prices and no hidden fees ( you can see all extra charges and fees on their amazing and very understandable website). highly recommend !
  • N
    Nicole Married on 04/20/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    What amazing staff!!! Super professional over the phone and when I came in for my ceremony I was met with the same friendly, and knowledgeable staff that I had over the phone when I booked. The minister brought me and my husband to tears with our ceremony. They really helped to make my wedding memorable and special! THANK YOU!
  • M
    Mike A. Married on 03/28/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We decided to get married after a 5 year engagement. We both had the "big" wedding previously, so we decided to go small - They were able to accommodate our schedule with an 8:30pm ceremony. We got there at 8:25 and there was no problem. Our ceremony was small and intimate and 15 minutes later we were married!
  • M
    Mitzi Married on 10/01/2018
    Rating 4.4 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    My daugther has always wanted a fun and kitchy wedding in Vegas and Fremont Wedding Chapel delivered! Little Elvis was a fun, funny and perfect blend of kitchy and serious. Thank you to your team for accomodating more guests than originally planned and for the great photos you provided!
  • S
    Shannon Married on 04/18/2017
    Rating 1 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 1.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 1.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 1.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 1.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 1.0 out of 5
    DON'T GO THERE EVER !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!