The Links at Summerly Reviews

7 | Lake Elsinore, CA
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for The Links at Summerly

Recommended by 95%

7

4.7 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.7
  • Flexibility 4.7
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.6

7 User photos

The Links at Summerly 1
The Links at Summerly 2
The Links at Summerly 3
The Links at Summerly 4
The Links at Summerly 5
The Links at Summerly 6
The Links at Summerly 7
Sort by:
  • Laurie

    Laurie · Married on 09/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Day Ever!

    We recently had out wedding there and everything was amazing. This place is a hidden gem. From the moment we spoke with jenna we knew this was the right place, her warm disposition and knowledge of weddings was extraordinary!
    The day was beautiful and the staff did an amazing job from start to finish!

    Sent on 10/25/2019
  • Desarie

    Desarie · Married on 04/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Venue, Great Staff, Perfect Wedding!

    We looked at so many venues before we found The Links. We knew instantly that this was our venue. Jenna and her staff made everything go so smoothly and took so much stress off of us. They were flexible, accommodating, within budget and made our vision a reality!! Highly recommend touring The Links and booking your venue with Jenna.

    Sent on 08/21/2019
    The Links at Summerly 8
    The Links at Summerly 9
    The Links at Summerly 10
    The Links at Summerly 11
    The Links at Summerly 12
    The Links at Summerly 13
    The Links at Summerly 14

    The Links at Summerly's reply:

    Thank you for allowing us to be a part of your magical day.
    Cutest couple ever.
    Lots of love and happiness wishes coming your way!
  • S

    Shayla · Married on 04/14/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wedding was smooth sailing never knew this place existed hidden little gem.

    Sent on 12/11/2013
  • S

    Sophia · Married on 07/09/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I love Summerly... great views for a wedding.

    I think The Links at Summerly is a nice place to have a wedding from a small wedding to about 175. Anymore might be to many but not sure.

    I love the fire-pit, the teak wood, the views, the rock, and most of all the food. If you want your guest to wow! at the food then this is the place.

    Thank you so much Summerly!

    Sent on 09/14/2011
  • H

    Heather · Married on 05/20/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brenda,
    Thank you for all your help... my wedding reception was beautiful! The food was so good and the views are great! I love the location of my candy buffet and the look of the place.

    Thank you, again

    Heather and Andy

    Sent on 09/14/2011
  • T

    Heather · Married on 07/24/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely completely satisfied! I had a beautiful wedding over the golf course and a reception with beautiful tasty food for a deal you would not believe! The best part was Brenda though! She was incredibly flexible and filled in some of the details that I missed! She was amazing and so was the venue!

    Sent on 02/15/2011
  • K

    Kristie · Married on 06/09/2012

    3.2
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      2.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      3.0
    • Professionalism:
      3.0

    Great Location and views! Food was great!

    Sent on 06/15/2012

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review